Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£13.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Great all round. Courteous professional service.

Mr Prince, 13 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was met at car park 5 at 3.30am on the Thursday morning for my early flight to Spain by by one of the parking team with a friendly smile. I handed over my car to him and within a few minutes I was on my way while he parked my car. On my way back from Spain at 11.30pm I phoned them after getting my suitcase and made my way back to car park 5, I waited there a few minutes for my car to be delivered bark to the car park by a friendly team member and was on my way home very soon after. A great service well done and thank you all at Maple Manor.

Mr Dray, 12 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ok, but delay on arrival. I have not previously needed to inform you of my arrival on landing. Before, my car was there ready for me. I had already advised you of my arrival date & time.

Mr Goodman, 13 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Have used Your services several times now... Always impressed with how easy booking is.. whether it is a hotel, parking or airport lounge... Will continue to book with you.

Mrs Wardlaw, 06 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very little waiting both dropping off and returning to our car.

Mrs Frost, 06 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Chard, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service.

Mrs Stanley, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan no issues

Mr Maynard, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and there were no delays despite returning at midnight. The staff were very polite and helpful.
My only little grumble is that my drivers seat had been completely reset. I appreciate that your driver would have to move it backwards but the height of the seat was raised and angle of backrest sloped. It took ages to reposition it. The heated seat had been selected and left switched on which I didn’t notice until I realised how hot I was feeling.

Mrs Davey, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff explained how the service worked when we checked in and our car was waiting for us when we arrived back in the UK.

Mr De Vorchik, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes a short wait to receive car on arrival

Mr Newman, 26 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff great, drop off and pick up was so quick. A very slick operation.

Mr Ross, 25 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not impressed to be honest. After a long flight we had to wait 45 mins for our car to arrive! After finally getting our car we find that our car battery had been disconnected for some reason as the stereo needed a code which I had to call Ford for! Again not impressed at all.

Mrs Macdonald, 21 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I booked maple manor meet and greet and phoned them on way to airport but was meet by a ace parking reptresentertive and they took the car and returned it when we got back what is the point of looking through the reviews and stuff and making your choice on your website when you just get whoever is available am not very happy have used you many times but not sure f I would again

Mr Washington, 21 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

efficient meet and greet service

Mr Fellows, 11 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet parking was great.

Mrs Quaintance, 09 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always a good service

Mrs Ray, 15 Mar 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reported bed was rolling around floor at slightest touch, staff came to look but nothing done.

Mr Smith, 15 Mar 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, as usual.

Mrs Rees, 13 Mar 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great value for money. Quite smooth drop-off, although we went during peak times, so a bit of a wait for someone to attend to us. Pick up was smooth. Better value than cabbing to-and-back.

Mr Ngiam, 18 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy stress free drop-off experience, much better than parking offsite and getting a bus in.
Return journey and collection was atpm and was as smooth as it could possibly have been, admittedly it was a Wednesday night, cold, raining and not really that may people about but everything fell into place, with no hanging about.
Excellent job, well done, will be using Holiday extras again next time we go away - definitely.

Mr Lancey, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly with the car and parking. But the valet we ordered was of poor quality; the back window of our car was still absolutely filthy.

Mr Harrod, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Mapel manor parking at Gateick airport have damaged our car, we have raised a complaint and they have done nothing about it no investigation nothing they just refuse to take responsibility. I am very unhappy with the service .

Mrs Clarke, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I used Holiday Extras for the meet and greet parking. It all worked very well. Staff were courteous and helpful. Our flight was delayed by over 3 hours, yet the car was still returned with the minimum of delay.
It all worked a treat.

Mrs Bullen, 12 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plain. Very efficient and friendly staff.

Mr Chatten, 10 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Manor Parking Staff at Gatwick were very nice, cheerful and helpful as always.

Mr Smith, 08 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked the meet & greet parking. It was very smooth on drop off, but we waited a long time in the cold for our car to come back, and no-where to sit down! Next time we will ring sooner.

Mrs Barlow, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities. Staff courteous and professional.

Mr Rainbird, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and smoothly

Mrs Thornton, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked the meet and great at Gatwick airport. Went very smoothly, we’re a little late to drop Car off due to traffic, no problems at all and was very quick and efficient. Coming home our car was already at the airport when I called to let them know we had our bags. Easy and efficient service.

Miss Clayden, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Maple Manor Meet and Greet North service was completely useless. We had to wait 52 min to collect the car after our phone call to them upon arrival. We also ordered a car valeting whilst we were away which was carried out at a very poor quality if at all. When I spoke with heir on site representative they direct me to talk to a call centre/office instead of sorting out and expediting my car collection. Very poor service. Never again!

Mr Balint, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The waiting area for the cars in Car Park 5 is terrible An enclosed structure with seats and an element of heat is needed. I had to wait at lest 30 minutes in the cold

Mr Miles Ward, 02 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything good as always very helpful and courteous staff

Mrs Bonnick, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could have done with a speedier pick up

Mr Dawson, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would like to know where the car will be parked as there was 14 miles extra on the speedomitor

Mr Hall, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked well, but directions on where to drop off car and collect it could be clearer

Mr Evans, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking via maple manor was excellent.

Mr Jolly, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car drop off was trouble free and as described

Mr Lakey, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was Good, staff helpful. But could of told us that there was a delay in bringing the car back due to road works when I rang. Would of grab a coffee.

Miss Mitchell, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Thanks

Mr James, 27 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went wonderfully- all instructions were clear. The call times, directions (incl postcode) and the timings of drivers. Also- this was done in designated bays in the main parking, which was perfect cover as it was raining on both days! Highly recommend this service.

Mr Sethi, 25 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signing at Gatwick car park - we didn't know we had to look for the "approved operators". But very quick, polite staff and convinient

Mr Macleod, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All great arrived quickly so kids didn’t have to wait

Mrs Coker, 21 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a bit of a wait on our return but that’s all

Mrs Lawson, 21 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints. The drivers were polite and helpful.

Mr Bennett, 17 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the meet & greet at Gatwick airport in December. Staff very helpful with booking and on the day we left for holidays. However, on return we had to wait over 45 minutes before the car was brought over, reason being the car was totally snowed/iced over. If I have informed the date / time of my arrival why the car was not prepared to be driven beforehand ?

Mrs Mehta, 12 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the meet and greet at Gatwick North terminal. The drop off experience was very quick and smooth however on my return I waited nearly 40 minutes for my car. I called as I was collecting my luggage and I was advised my car would be ready in approximately 15-20 minutes however when I went to the pick up point it was not there. I waited until 30 minutes had pasted and I called again to ask where my car was. I was the only person collecting/waiting for a car so they were not busy. I was then told that my car was on the way but the driver was a very slow driver so it would be a few minutes more. Not the best service for a meet and greet when you are arriving late in the evening.

Ms Fallon, 11 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything wonderful, and staff friendly as always, but one suggestion for improvement. There is a waiting area for customers in Gatwick North Terminal Car Park 5. Could we please have some seating, as we sometimes have to wait while our cars are returned? Thank you.

Mr Tudhope, 06 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Holiday Extras for Gatwick Airport parking. You have been consistently good in the past.
The meet and greet staff were helpful, prompt and, despite the unusual times of day, cold weather conditions, flight delays and so on, remarkably cheerful and positive.

Mr Awdry, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-07-2018, valid as of 21-05-2018