Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£7.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Easy stress free drop-off experience, much better than parking offsite and getting a bus in.
Return journey and collection was atpm and was as smooth as it could possibly have been, admittedly it was a Wednesday night, cold, raining and not really that may people about but everything fell into place, with no hanging about.
Excellent job, well done, will be using Holiday extras again next time we go away - definitely.

Mr Lancey, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly with the car and parking. But the valet we ordered was of poor quality; the back window of our car was still absolutely filthy.

Mr Harrod, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Mapel manor parking at Gateick airport have damaged our car, we have raised a complaint and they have done nothing about it no investigation nothing they just refuse to take responsibility. I am very unhappy with the service .

Mrs Clarke, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I used Holiday Extras for the meet and greet parking. It all worked very well. Staff were courteous and helpful. Our flight was delayed by over 3 hours, yet the car was still returned with the minimum of delay.
It all worked a treat.

Mrs Bullen, 12 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plain. Very efficient and friendly staff.

Mr Chatten, 10 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Manor Parking Staff at Gatwick were very nice, cheerful and helpful as always.

Mr Smith, 08 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked the meet & greet parking. It was very smooth on drop off, but we waited a long time in the cold for our car to come back, and no-where to sit down! Next time we will ring sooner.

Mrs Barlow, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities. Staff courteous and professional.

Mr Rainbird, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and smoothly

Mrs Thornton, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked the meet and great at Gatwick airport. Went very smoothly, we’re a little late to drop Car off due to traffic, no problems at all and was very quick and efficient. Coming home our car was already at the airport when I called to let them know we had our bags. Easy and efficient service.

Miss Clayden, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Maple Manor Meet and Greet North service was completely useless. We had to wait 52 min to collect the car after our phone call to them upon arrival. We also ordered a car valeting whilst we were away which was carried out at a very poor quality if at all. When I spoke with heir on site representative they direct me to talk to a call centre/office instead of sorting out and expediting my car collection. Very poor service. Never again!

Mr Balint, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The waiting area for the cars in Car Park 5 is terrible An enclosed structure with seats and an element of heat is needed. I had to wait at lest 30 minutes in the cold

Mr Miles Ward, 02 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything good as always very helpful and courteous staff

Mrs Bonnick, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could have done with a speedier pick up

Mr Dawson, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would like to know where the car will be parked as there was 14 miles extra on the speedomitor

Mr Hall, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked well, but directions on where to drop off car and collect it could be clearer

Mr Evans, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking via maple manor was excellent.

Mr Jolly, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car drop off was trouble free and as described

Mr Lakey, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was Good, staff helpful. But could of told us that there was a delay in bringing the car back due to road works when I rang. Would of grab a coffee.

Miss Mitchell, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Thanks

Mr James, 27 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went wonderfully- all instructions were clear. The call times, directions (incl postcode) and the timings of drivers. Also- this was done in designated bays in the main parking, which was perfect cover as it was raining on both days! Highly recommend this service.

Mr Sethi, 25 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signing at Gatwick car park - we didn't know we had to look for the "approved operators". But very quick, polite staff and convinient

Mr Macleod, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All great arrived quickly so kids didn’t have to wait

Mrs Coker, 21 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a bit of a wait on our return but that’s all

Mrs Lawson, 21 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints. The drivers were polite and helpful.

Mr Bennett, 17 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the meet & greet at Gatwick airport in December. Staff very helpful with booking and on the day we left for holidays. However, on return we had to wait over 45 minutes before the car was brought over, reason being the car was totally snowed/iced over. If I have informed the date / time of my arrival why the car was not prepared to be driven beforehand ?

Mrs Mehta, 12 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the meet and greet at Gatwick North terminal. The drop off experience was very quick and smooth however on my return I waited nearly 40 minutes for my car. I called as I was collecting my luggage and I was advised my car would be ready in approximately 15-20 minutes however when I went to the pick up point it was not there. I waited until 30 minutes had pasted and I called again to ask where my car was. I was the only person collecting/waiting for a car so they were not busy. I was then told that my car was on the way but the driver was a very slow driver so it would be a few minutes more. Not the best service for a meet and greet when you are arriving late in the evening.

Ms Fallon, 11 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything wonderful, and staff friendly as always, but one suggestion for improvement. There is a waiting area for customers in Gatwick North Terminal Car Park 5. Could we please have some seating, as we sometimes have to wait while our cars are returned? Thank you.

Mr Tudhope, 06 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Holiday Extras for Gatwick Airport parking. You have been consistently good in the past.
The meet and greet staff were helpful, prompt and, despite the unusual times of day, cold weather conditions, flight delays and so on, remarkably cheerful and positive.

Mr Awdry, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have been using holiday extras fo years, wouldn’t use any other company. Professional and efficient.

Mr Owen, 18 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Jones, 17 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had no problem every thing went smoothly.

Mr Tamber, 12 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect, collected the car in carpark,delivered the car in quick time on return,everything went smooth,staff very helpful,price was good value would use service again.

Mr Perry, 09 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always very straightforward - no problems !

Mr Howden, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bit disappointed the return of the car was on slow side at about 30 mins. The £20 valet was excellent though.

Mr Yearsley, 08 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

the service was advertised as meet and greet,
drop off was fine
however on return I followed instructions, and called when I was in the baggage claim area, then proceeded to the car park, then waited for 30 minutes for the car to arrive, this is not what I would term as ' meet and greet'

Mr Ruff, 07 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Waited over 40 minutes for the car. Not much point paying for meet and greet we would have been away earlier if we had booked off site and got the bus. They also altered everything in the car, the seat the steering wheel height the radio pre sets and the heater.

Mrs Hollister, 01 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

15minutes before car delivered on return

Mrs Phelan, 01 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described, cool staff, seamless.

Mr Ryans, 29 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple effective handover on arrival at Gatwick. Speedy return of the car. Excellent value for money.

Mr Rea, 29 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent and professional

Mr Jones, 28 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Courteous and swift service. No problems at all, thank you!

Mrs Basford, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Spot on and friendly staff

Mr Middlemiss, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes thanks. Understood delay in delivery back due to de-icing needed.

Mr Wilson, 26 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very convenient and cost effective the way of communicating to the Gatwick Airport
Also a professional and reliable Maple Manor Meet and Greet service.

Mr Cove, 26 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very professional

Mr Clarkson, 25 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Miss Gyenghe, 23 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, but had to wait quite a while for meet and greet driver to deliver car on return.

Mr Hartley, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Our plane landed 22.45 (15 minutes before schedule) I phoned, as instructed after we collected our luggage, at 11.21 and was told to go car park no. 5 which we did.
Our car was delivered at midnight after 2 phone calls and speaking with Maple Manor drivers on the spot. We were very cold (3°C) tired and needed to get home as we had to be at work early.

Mr Yonish, 21 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-04-2018, valid as of 23-02-2018