Gatwick Premium Maple Manor North Reviews

If using a Sat Nav please use these postcodes RH6 0PJ

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Maple Manor Valet parking Gatwick North , thought the idea was to have your car ready when you returned so that you can just drive on home after landing, hence the reason I paid a premium to use them. I waited nearly 40 minutes even though phoned ahead after landing as told after passport control, they tried to suggest it was due to traffic at 1:30am in the morning? Their Driver, my dashcam and car confirmed that there compound is 3 miles away so why did it take 40 minutes before I got my car back? There was a queue of 6 others also waiting all very disappointed.

Mr North, 23 Aug 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was great until we picked the car up and it was scratched and damaged

Mrs Stickley, 23 Jul 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had to wait nearly 15 mins for the car to arrive back. We phoned as advised when we had our bag from reclaim. For the wait we could have saved money by using the bus car parks

Mr Knight, 15 Jul 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

A 30 minutes wait for car was too long.

Mr Carmichael, 26 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Unlike my first experience which went smoothly this time I was disappointed that I had to wait nearly an hour for my car to be brought to the car park on my return. We called your office as you advise as soon as we collected our luggage. There were others whose car was in the car park but were waiting just to have their car keys given to them. Seems there is a lack of staff to deliver an efficient service.

Mrs Lateo, 23 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff ok although they all spoke broken english, so not easy to have a fluent conversation. Car far to long to be bought back for a vallet service, had to call 3 times to get it back. Could have taken self park would have been quicker.

Mr Starkey, 10 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We had to stay about 30. In.to get the car back home.we were instructed to telephone you once we got the Luggage which we did.it is too long to wait after a tiring Trip.

Mr Dissanayake, 06 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Booked valet parking with maple manor. Drop off at 4am was very good and easy. Collection at 1.30pm was very poor. Car took over 45mins to arrive after having made the phone call to confirm we have landed. We could have travelled to long term Parking on the bus in that time.

Miss Fitzpatrick, 04 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car was left unlocked and rude when I called them to advise

Miss Connon, 22 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All good, thank you for a prompt service!

Mr Clarke, 13 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All to plan as usual with this service. Really convenient and much more efficient now that the meet & greet takes places in the car park.

Mrs Tyler, 08 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and we would definitely book the meet and greet service again.

Mr Lewis, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Short wait for car on arrival at airport but driver friendly

Mr Ives, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Mcmurray, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Tell us that we have to call ahead when we’ve landed. And not give us attitude and walk away when we ask a question!

Mrs Miller, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service. Friendly and efficient.

Mr Dendy, 28 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best service we've received from a car park provider at Gatwick. No delays at all.

Mr Lewis, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait over 20mins for my car to be deliverered. I paid for a meet & greet service not a meet & wait service. I may as well booked long stay & saved some money. Very disappointed & won’t book again in the future.

Mr Goodship, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smooth and staff were very helpful.

Mr Dodds, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was left with the Maple Manor meet and greet at Gatwick. It was returned to me with the driver side internal door handle snapped off. Maple manor denied any liability stating they only inspected the exterior of the car. This is the last occasion that I use their services ever again.

Mr Darko, 16 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

efficient, easy and reasonable value

Mr Childs, 13 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Maple Manor meet and greet were amazing. All prompt and on time and car returned immaculate.

Mrs Myers, 13 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Mr Jordan, 12 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We stayed in the Luis Imperial Beach hotel in Cyprus. The staff were very helpful and attentive. We travelled with Tui ...the whole trip went perfectly to plan. Organisation and service at the hotel was very good,as was the food.... felt very comfortable and hotel situation is good ... a very enjoyable walk to Paphos harbour. We were spoiled by the weather ...better than expected ...came home very much refreshed and relaxed ..... the whole point of the trip.

Mr Bourne, 12 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great airport location for parking
Service was excellant

Mr Gornall, 08 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, but it took 25 minutes for my car to arrive. It was very cold, and a member of staff offered to let me wait in his car, which was kind, but I felt a little awkward. I have a blue badge because of back problems and standing for a long time is hard for me.

Mrs Kelly, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to pick the car up from the South Terminl , rather than the Northern Terminal as arranged,

Mr Alston, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Smooth from arrival to landing back hineb

Mrs Farrell, 16 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing service, really quick and efficient and car looked perfect on arrival.

Mr Dyer, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All booking went extremely smoothly Airport car collection was effortless and extremely good value

Mr Walkinshaw, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking at the airport. I arrived to be met by easily identifiable staff and within 5 minutes was in the departure area with my luggage.
The return journey was just as easy, my car was ready and within 5 minutes i was out of the airport and on the motorway.
good price and good service.

Mr Porter, 10 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service everything went as planned highly recommend this service will definately use again

Mrs Richards, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, thank you.

Mr Lainas, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy. Instructions on email were clear. Drove to the car park in North Terminal Gatwick as instructed. Agents were there to pick up keys and confirm your return flight. Card was given with return details on what to do. Took no more than 10 minutes, then barely a 5 minute walk into terminal. On return, called to inform when at baggage reclaim. Told to go to same place car was dropped off. Waited a few minutes and then car was returned. No hassle and very much worth booking meet and greet.

Miss Cemal, 02 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes
But my car was driven in mud

Dr Fajemirokun, 01 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

more realistic waiting time once contacted to say baggage was collected I waited 40min from calling. good service other than that. driver needs to learn some communication skills.

Mr Harris, 31 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

everythink perfect

Mr Fadda, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well it was a good service which we would definitely use again

Mrs Evans, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have you the service before with no problems, however we had to wait 70mins! For the car to be returned. This was because of PLANNED roadworks on the M23. No excuse as they were planned, should have had more staff working.

Mr Brown, 28 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Only booked car parking with you using maple manor meet & greet. Had to wait 25mins for car to be bright back

Mr Child, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There were delays on both the drop off and collection of the vehicle. The operator seemed very busy at the time of the drop off so that was understandable but I was the only customer at the time of collection and I was not impressed with waiting 30 minutes for my car to be returned on a cold and wet night.

Mr Ingram, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

my car was returned minus the drivers door handle!! it was left inside the car, i had to climb over to open my door. The operator said was it there before!!! I said of course you took pictures, show me. They said these pics were not available and to email austomer service. I've emailed (twice) and no replies!! I went straight to the dealers who said it had been opened with force and costing me £160 to repair today. I want this paid and dealt with asap. I need the complaint dept and an apology as I have been so upset.

Miss Quinn, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The car collection went well. However the hotel which was booked through holiday extras were not notified of the booking .

Mr Tapp, 19 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As usual very pleased with your service

Mrs Madgwick, 18 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt pick up and drop off service

Mr Simmonds, 13 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as always. I phoned from baggage claim. Anticipating it takes 15-20 mins for the car top be brought to terminal we had some refreshments and stayed in the warm. Then walked across the road to the car park and the car was ready for us.

Mrs Cunningham, 09 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always happy with the service

Mrs Madgwick, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful very friendly

Mrs Kember, 06 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful as always.

Mrs Westbrook, 05 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top