Gatwick Premium Maple Manor North Reviews

If using a Sat Nav please use these postcodes RH6 0PJ

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

All good, thank you for a prompt service!

Mr Clarke, 13 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All to plan as usual with this service. Really convenient and much more efficient now that the meet & greet takes places in the car park.

Mrs Tyler, 08 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and we would definitely book the meet and greet service again.

Mr Lewis, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Short wait for car on arrival at airport but driver friendly

Mr Ives, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Mcmurray, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Tell us that we have to call ahead when we’ve landed. And not give us attitude and walk away when we ask a question!

Mrs Miller, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service. Friendly and efficient.

Mr Dendy, 28 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best service we've received from a car park provider at Gatwick. No delays at all.

Mr Lewis, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait over 20mins for my car to be deliverered. I paid for a meet & greet service not a meet & wait service. I may as well booked long stay & saved some money. Very disappointed & won’t book again in the future.

Mr Goodship, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smooth and staff were very helpful.

Mr Dodds, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was left with the Maple Manor meet and greet at Gatwick. It was returned to me with the driver side internal door handle snapped off. Maple manor denied any liability stating they only inspected the exterior of the car. This is the last occasion that I use their services ever again.

Mr Darko, 16 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

efficient, easy and reasonable value

Mr Childs, 13 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Maple Manor meet and greet were amazing. All prompt and on time and car returned immaculate.

Mrs Myers, 13 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Mr Jordan, 12 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We stayed in the Luis Imperial Beach hotel in Cyprus. The staff were very helpful and attentive. We travelled with Tui ...the whole trip went perfectly to plan. Organisation and service at the hotel was very good,as was the food.... felt very comfortable and hotel situation is good ... a very enjoyable walk to Paphos harbour. We were spoiled by the weather ...better than expected ...came home very much refreshed and relaxed ..... the whole point of the trip.

Mr Bourne, 12 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great airport location for parking
Service was excellant

Mr Gornall, 08 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, but it took 25 minutes for my car to arrive. It was very cold, and a member of staff offered to let me wait in his car, which was kind, but I felt a little awkward. I have a blue badge because of back problems and standing for a long time is hard for me.

Mrs Kelly, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to pick the car up from the South Terminl , rather than the Northern Terminal as arranged,

Mr Alston, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Smooth from arrival to landing back hineb

Mrs Farrell, 16 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing service, really quick and efficient and car looked perfect on arrival.

Mr Dyer, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All booking went extremely smoothly Airport car collection was effortless and extremely good value

Mr Walkinshaw, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking at the airport. I arrived to be met by easily identifiable staff and within 5 minutes was in the departure area with my luggage.
The return journey was just as easy, my car was ready and within 5 minutes i was out of the airport and on the motorway.
good price and good service.

Mr Porter, 10 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service everything went as planned highly recommend this service will definately use again

Mrs Richards, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, thank you.

Mr Lainas, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy. Instructions on email were clear. Drove to the car park in North Terminal Gatwick as instructed. Agents were there to pick up keys and confirm your return flight. Card was given with return details on what to do. Took no more than 10 minutes, then barely a 5 minute walk into terminal. On return, called to inform when at baggage reclaim. Told to go to same place car was dropped off. Waited a few minutes and then car was returned. No hassle and very much worth booking meet and greet.

Miss Cemal, 02 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes
But my car was driven in mud

Dr Fajemirokun, 01 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

more realistic waiting time once contacted to say baggage was collected I waited 40min from calling. good service other than that. driver needs to learn some communication skills.

Mr Harris, 31 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

everythink perfect

Mr Fadda, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well it was a good service which we would definitely use again

Mrs Evans, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have you the service before with no problems, however we had to wait 70mins! For the car to be returned. This was because of PLANNED roadworks on the M23. No excuse as they were planned, should have had more staff working.

Mr Brown, 28 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Only booked car parking with you using maple manor meet & greet. Had to wait 25mins for car to be bright back

Mr Child, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There were delays on both the drop off and collection of the vehicle. The operator seemed very busy at the time of the drop off so that was understandable but I was the only customer at the time of collection and I was not impressed with waiting 30 minutes for my car to be returned on a cold and wet night.

Mr Ingram, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

my car was returned minus the drivers door handle!! it was left inside the car, i had to climb over to open my door. The operator said was it there before!!! I said of course you took pictures, show me. They said these pics were not available and to email austomer service. I've emailed (twice) and no replies!! I went straight to the dealers who said it had been opened with force and costing me £160 to repair today. I want this paid and dealt with asap. I need the complaint dept and an apology as I have been so upset.

Miss Quinn, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The car collection went well. However the hotel which was booked through holiday extras were not notified of the booking .

Mr Tapp, 19 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As usual very pleased with your service

Mrs Madgwick, 18 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt pick up and drop off service

Mr Simmonds, 13 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as always. I phoned from baggage claim. Anticipating it takes 15-20 mins for the car top be brought to terminal we had some refreshments and stayed in the warm. Then walked across the road to the car park and the car was ready for us.

Mrs Cunningham, 09 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always happy with the service

Mrs Madgwick, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful very friendly

Mrs Kember, 06 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful as always.

Mrs Westbrook, 05 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and efficient process at the airport.

Mr Barlow, 30 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arriving early in the morning it did take something for the operator to answer the telephone so that our arrival could be confirmed as directed

Mr Noton, 29 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ON ARRIVAL VERY GOOD EASY TO FIND. ON RETURN A WAIT OF 20 min seemed a little bit to long to wait

Mr Smith, 27 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the 4th time we have used your company and the 4th time we have had a really excellent service! You was there to meet us when dropping off the car at 4am as arranged, and our car was waiting in the carpark upon our return. No hanging around at all, all very smooth.

Mrs Brazier, 26 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. The whole process worked very well.
If there is a small way to make it easier, you could improve the direction signs inside Car Park 5 in Gatwick North.
But that is only monor.

Mr Mcdowell, 19 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Our pick up rate was not very long at either end. The staff were very helpful - no problems at all.

, 18 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all great !

Mr Batchelor, 13 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. We had a flight change which resulted in us coming back to Heathrow after leaving from Gatwick. You transferred the car for us which was a fantastic help.

Mrs Reeve, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan with the service provided

Mr Wilks, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top