Gatwick Premium Maple Manor South Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

We have booked twice with you in the passed 5 weeks and both times we had to wait about 20minutes for our car to arrive back this is the only down fall as we have a 1 year old and after traveling we expected it to be quicker and waiting for us. drop off is perfect though.

Miss Quinton, 26 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Premium
4 out of 5

Great efficient service. Car waiting for us on arrival from holiday

Mr Baldry, 07 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

No. There was a 30 minute delay as maple manor's records showed our car had been checked in 2 days earlier!

Mrs Wagstaff, 28 May 2016

Maple Manor Premium
1 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Will definitely use again. Many thanks.

Mrs Murad, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Very easy and helpful informations

Ms Chlebowska, 21 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Excellent service, - quick efficient and very friendly - 2 minutes walk from the airport.

Mrs Gregory, 14 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Waiting over half an hour to have the car returned to the short stay at gatwick...supposed to be waiting for us...meet and greet, more like meet and wait..will not be using it again!

Mr Gold, 13 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Premium
1 out of 5

good service

Mr Cox, 09 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Perfect

Ms Andrieurodan, 04 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Things went very well thank you
Your phone staff very helpful

Mr Goldsmith, 14 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Very good , i am using you next month .

Mr Cullum, 22 Sep 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Yes, very good would use then again and again!!!!!!!!

Mrs Giles, 11 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as planned.

Mr Wharton, 11 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

very quick and easy.

Mr Light, 11 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, the only hiccup was our fault for going into the first car park which was Blue and then found the third one which was correct Orange. Staff were very helpful - excellent service!

Mrs Abell, 12 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Everything went as we expected,superb.No complaints from us.

Mr Bibbings, 13 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy, car was waiting for me just when I arrived.

Mr Middleton, 14 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

All very smooth and efficient. Have used Maple Manor parking on several occasions now, and the service helps to get a holiday off to a great start.

Mrs Lubeck, 14 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Did what it said on the tin!!

Mrs Simpson, 16 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Staff and service all great

Mr Chahal, 17 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Best service yet, highly recommend

Mr Lawrence, 17 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Yes very efficent

Mr Sime, 18 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Bagshaw, 18 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

really quick service, car waiting for me on return. valet service brilliant

Miss Warner, 19 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Yes they were very polite and helpful thank you. Lorraine

Mrs Boulton, 19 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

All good. bit of a wait for the car when home, presumably so they avoided car park payment and can keep costs down.

Mr Holmes, 20 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient. Especially good given we had a lot of luggage! Car was returned quickly with no fuss.

Mr Jones, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

on return we waited nearly 15 mins in the waiting area for our car despite advising from baggage area

Mr Duncan, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
3 out of 5

Excellent friendly and good timekeeping

Mrs Lancaster, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. It just took quite a long time to get through on the phone once we had collected our luggage. Otherwise no problems.

Mrs Tsoucalas, 19 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Yes. Just a ten minute wait at pick up point otherwise fine

Mrs Lipscombe, 19 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Great service and very helpful staff

Mrs Fitchett, 20 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Excellent service, was very helpful to have my car collected from the Hilton Hotel the night before I flew on holiday. As a first time customer I was very pleased with this experience.

Mrs Harper, 21 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

We have used Maple Manor before and have always had great service.

Mrs Wilkinson, 24 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Very good service but answering the phone on the way took several attempts

Mr Bond, 26 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
4 out of 5

My car was damaged so no not happy at sll

Mrs Hannon, 26 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
1 out of 5

No, we booked meet and great, we had to wait 10 minutes when dropping off and had to wait 25 minutes for the car to be dropped back to us. Not exactly meet and great, would have been quicker parking in a carpark.

Mr Page, 27 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
2 out of 5

Maple Manor Meet & Greet - On arrival back at Gatwick South, I phoned as directed on passing through Passport control (hand baggage only). Although a little surprised that unlike previous experiences with this company the car was not in the car park, I wa

Mr Cockrill, 27 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
2 out of 5

Waited over half an hour for our car to be delivered.

Mr Clark, 28 May 2015

Maple Manor Premium
2 out of 5

No issues at all, everything went as planned. Staff in the car park could have been a little more customer friendly. Efficient but no smile!

Mr Churchill, 08 Jun 2015

Maple Manor Premium
4 out of 5

It was a very good service, staff were very helpful.

Mr Majekodunmi, 10 Jun 2015

Maple Manor Premium
5 out of 5

Top