Gatwick Official Valet Parking Reviews

Book Gatwick Official Valet South

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

The Official Valet meet and greet parking at Gatwick's South terminal is a wonderfully easy way to park. See what other travellers thought of the arrangements and their booking with Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Official Valet, on average, 9/10 (8 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

Yes very good

Mr Hall, 01 Oct 2015


5 out of 5

Very easy to use and great value. Perfect start and end to our holiday.

Mr Farley, 21 Sep 2015


5 out of 5

As always on time and a very easy service to use.

Mr Webb, 18 Sep 2015


5 out of 5

I will definitely use your valet service again, the staff were excellent, and your service was also excellent, I would definately recommend you to friends, really easy to use.

Mrs Laver, 21 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

A little difficulty finding the valet area but found in the end. Excellent service,and convenient.

Mr Evans, 16 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Wheeler, 15 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Campin, 09 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Would definitely recommend this service. everything worked like clockwork. All members of staff that I had any dealings with were extremely helpful and knowledgeable..

Mrs Smith, 08 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Booked valet parking. Very smooth transaction from booking to picking up car on return. Would recommend!!

Mrs Chilmaid, 08 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, would book Valet parking again.

Ms Lamport, 06 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

VALET PARKING VERY GOOD ALTHOUGH SOMEWHAT DIFFFICULT TO LOCATE MY CAR ON RETURN.

Mr Hinton, 06 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

The whole experience of using this service is so much better, smoother and easier than the previous meet and greet service I have previously used.

Mr Knight, 05 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

very GOOD - NOT A GLITCH

Mr Smith, 06 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan.

Mr Lynch, 06 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Second time of using service and all went smoothly again - thanks

Mrs Ward, 01 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Yes very good more expensive than our normal parking

Mr Dempster, 29 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Lee, 29 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should, easy parking, easy "check-in" on arrival and easy retrieval when we returned, made our travel with young children so much easier.

Mr Mcbrien, 16 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent system, helpful staff on duty. Minor glitch as my online booking was for a different car registration that was my error, quickly resolved by reception.

Mr Alcock, 17 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Very easy & quick, would definitely do again.

Miss Pinnell, 16 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

everything was really good - staff incredibly friendly and helpful

Mrs Haworth, 14 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Simple parking next to the terminal

Mr Coles, 14 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Very impressed how everything went arrival and departure

Mr Lewis, 09 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Great service, all went like clockwork, and the instructions were easy to do

Mr Assiter, 09 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Very smooth and gratefully received at that time of the morning.

Mrs Lycett, 08 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Simple, efficient, effective

Mr Bream, 04 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent would have no problem using them again

Mrs Clarke, 02 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly park the car just by the terminal no hassle when we returned the car was waiting for us will defiantly be using them again the only think I read that it was valet parking but when I mentioned cleaning to the man at the desk he said that was an extra cost.

Mrs Sthilaire, 28 May 2015


5 out of 5

All went very well, parking was easy, staff were polite and efficient, collection was equally good

Mr Blakey, 28 May 2015


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful it was stress free from start to finish would always use the service.

Mrs Frankel, 29 May 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Excellent service

Mrs Smith, 26 May 2015


5 out of 5

Very convenient, easy to find and staff are very efficient. Both times only one person on the desk however this still only took a few minutes.

Mrs Sylvester, 26 May 2015


5 out of 5

both of us required help this was done smoothly and efficiently many thanks.

Mr Morgan, 20 May 2015


5 out of 5

Valet parking just worked perfectly

Ms Vickerstaff, 15 May 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, turned up gave them my car keys and walked into terminal. Came home at 02.30 and car waiting - magic.

Mr Wallace, 14 Apr 2015


5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Did have to pay £3 on car park exit though and was not informed. Landed 2 hours later than scheduled.

Mr Gower, 14 Apr 2015


5 out of 5

It was so easy and quick thankyou

Miss Crook, 24 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

STAFF HELP FULL EASY TO FIND ,EVERY THING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY ,WOULD RECOMMEND

Mrs Wilkins, 24 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Easiest valet parking I've used.

Mr Bennett, 21 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Very efficient service, polite and helpful staff

Ms Bush, 18 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent valet service at Gatwick south. Right next to the check-in desks. Highly recommended.

Mrs Sherliker, 16 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Signage into Gatwick car park could be improved

Mr Webb, 16 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient - excellent in every way

Mr Alexander, 16 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

It was a stress free experience with helpful staff and efficient service.

Mr Willcox, 13 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

it was so easy especially with a very late return and no need to catch a bus miles away to get my car

Mr Barber, 11 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Valet parking perfect staff to a hassle free holiday. Felt no.1 lounge at Gatwick south was tight on space and very busy. Also the food and drink area was confided.

Mrs Sheffield, 12 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Yes the staff were very helpful and the drop off was very smooth

Mrs Jacobs, 10 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned. Would book again with no hesitation.

Mrs Hannon, 11 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

very helpful - no problem whatsoever - definately use again

Miss Hindlet, 06 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

seamless experience. So convenient no waiting for busses. Friendly staff. Just walk out of the terminal and the car is there. Could not be easier.

Mr Dennis, 05 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

Top