Reviews for Purple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick South

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet South

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£12.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (43 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 43 of 43

Everything went completely smoothly, exactly as advertised: the arrangements were the quickest and easiest I have experienced, from booking to return home. Top marks in all respects.

Mr Roberts, 21 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great on arrival. 20 min wait for car on return

Mr Wright, 18 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car was late back to the airport and was very muddy inside.

Mr Still, 15 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Drop off for departure was smooth but the service guy asked for our return flight details and said no need to call on arrival. On arrival no car which the (different) guy said was because we didn't call! A ling wait is what we had hoped to avoid by meet and greet. Perhaps some communication among service personnel would help?

Mr Jones, 13 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Problem with meet and greet is that whilst dropping off the car is not problematic, getting it back on return is just a lottery. Waiting for 30+ minutes is not acceptable for the premium. Usually quicker to park off-airport. And I was lucky in that I had to wait for just 35 minutes, others had been waiting for a lot longer when we drove away.

Mr Ahlers, 13 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Little bit of a delay getting the car back but otherwise superb

Mr Rulton, 11 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and collection went very smoothly great service

Mr Essam, 04 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

For meet and greet the signage for directions to the drop off area was very poor. On collection the guy in a suit handing out the exit tickets didn’t have any manners and was border line rude.

Mr Theaker, 04 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

A little wait on return but otherwise everything went smoothly. Staff friendly apart from chap answering phone on return. Facilities as described

Mrs Atkinson, 01 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and worked perfectly. Staff very helpful

Mrs Ferguson, 24 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car drop off and collection all worked correctly and more smoothly than I expected. Will use you again.

Mr Turner, 23 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Orange Carpark sinkage could be clearer on arrival, but not HE's fault. Arrival procedure excellent, return a little protracted, but will phone in earlier next time.

Mr Enston, 21 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as hoped, a good price and easy to follow directions.

Mr Howell, 19 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I booked Purple Parking Meet and Greet at Terminal South in Gatwick and the experience couldn't have been smoother. Timely pickup and car return and they also provide a car washing service while the car is parked for a reasonable price.

Mrs Ziade, 18 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival car park signage was not as clear as it could be. Identifying Purple greeting was unclear. Minor points, otherwise excellent.

Mr Richardson, 17 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Prompt delivery on return.

Mrs Frith, 16 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. Good service, did not have to wait on arrival back

Mr Leesing, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly what I expected, car dropped off, valet completed, car picked up, clear directions with minimum wait times and courteous service from the staff

Mr Hill, 06 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Uncomplicated, fast and efficient

Mrs Roblin, 01 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked valet parking for Gatwick South terminal. Dropped car off fine at South Terminal. Returned home, called through - "car will be there shortly". Stood around 30 mins in freezing car park. Called again. Lots of confusion. Car is waiting at NORTH terminal. I was told I had booked North - although I hadn't and the documentation showed this. They brought it over to South terminal and apologised but the big delay in freezing cold put a big damper on the end of our holiday.

Mr Dooley, 24 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth collection and return. Good being able to call Maple parking when in baggage return. Car was waiting for us when we arrived at short stay car park. Brilliant!

Mrs Carter, 31 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 43 of 43

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-05-2019, valid as of 23-03-2019