Reviews for Purple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick South

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet South

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£11.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet South, on average, 8/10 (112 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 112 of 112

Everything was exactly as described and worked perfectly. Staff very helpful

Mrs Ferguson, 24 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car drop off and collection all worked correctly and more smoothly than I expected. Will use you again.

Mr Turner, 23 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Orange Carpark sinkage could be clearer on arrival, but not HE's fault. Arrival procedure excellent, return a little protracted, but will phone in earlier next time.

Mr Enston, 21 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as hoped, a good price and easy to follow directions.

Mr Howell, 19 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I booked Purple Parking Meet and Greet at Terminal South in Gatwick and the experience couldn't have been smoother. Timely pickup and car return and they also provide a car washing service while the car is parked for a reasonable price.

Mrs Ziade, 18 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival car park signage was not as clear as it could be. Identifying Purple greeting was unclear. Minor points, otherwise excellent.

Mr Richardson, 17 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Prompt delivery on return.

Mrs Frith, 16 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. Good service, did not have to wait on arrival back

Mr Leesing, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly what I expected, car dropped off, valet completed, car picked up, clear directions with minimum wait times and courteous service from the staff

Mr Hill, 06 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Uncomplicated, fast and efficient

Mrs Roblin, 01 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked valet parking for Gatwick South terminal. Dropped car off fine at South Terminal. Returned home, called through - "car will be there shortly". Stood around 30 mins in freezing car park. Called again. Lots of confusion. Car is waiting at NORTH terminal. I was told I had booked North - although I hadn't and the documentation showed this. They brought it over to South terminal and apologised but the big delay in freezing cold put a big damper on the end of our holiday.

Mr Dooley, 24 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth collection and return. Good being able to call Maple parking when in baggage return. Car was waiting for us when we arrived at short stay car park. Brilliant!

Mrs Carter, 31 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 112 of 112

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-04-2020, valid as of 16-02-2020