Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.25*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (4891 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4891

As expected the service we had from P/Parking was excellent. Did change the type of service when we left the car at the car park to meet and great. This was not a problem. On our arrival and after our phone call the car was delivered to the air port within 15 mins. Thank you very muck

Mr Morgan, 01 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient and helpful.

Mr Clear, 30 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As described, on site parking, good instructions, regular and fast bus ride, good price

Mrs Geear, 27 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

as usual a fantastic price and excellent hassle free parking,i never use anyone else now always holidays extras and recommend them to everyone

Miss Greenhill, 22 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We have used you before and the service has always been very good simple check in and check out ,we would recommend you to our friends.

Mr Roller, 22 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Car park ok

Mr Patrick, 13 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

it's quick and simple and a good price , what more do you need when getting to the airport

Mr Barrett, 05 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Just keep it the way it is.

Mr Luke, 05 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Straightforward check in and check out. Friendly and helpful staff. Transfer to LGW only 15 minutes on clean and tidy bus.

Mr De Freitas, 04 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went as planned, no problems.

Mr Waters, 01 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with our car parking experience. Thank you!

Mr Nalewajko, 28 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Queued to book in unaware that we needed to have the return flight number and landing time. In company with others had to leave the queue to go outside to get the information from my husband who was guarding the luggage. Then had to rejoin the queue and wait some time.

Mrs Belton, 21 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

good service friendly

Mr Preston, 08 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy going, helpful, smooth process. Thank you

Miss Koczka, 07 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

We booked purple parking and thought it was much closer. It was still a smooth transition but longer than we r used too.

Mr Mcgowan, 03 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

I am very satisfied with the servive by purple parking ....thats all I will use again in future

Mr Singh, 03 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Nothing could have been easier, from the moment we arrived, checked in, transferred to the airport, or return transfer and collecting our car was all one smooth process. The staff were also helpful and friendly.

Mr Rawlins, 30 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Directions were not as clear to the car park - thank you sat-nav.

Mrs Dey, 29 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good service although had to wait for an agent to book my car.

Mr Anderson, 25 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Staff helpful, check in check out quick and smooth

Mrs Donati, 24 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Harris, 23 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As always an very good job

Mr Newman, 23 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Just easy and smooth no issues friendly staff

Mr Clarke, 14 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Parking on arrival was quick and simple. However on my return I was informed that my car was in row N for me to pick up. It was NOT. Contacted reception desk who assisted me to find it. Fortunately my car was in a different row. At midnight after a flight delayed for over an hour (and only 2 hours in duration) this was not what you want.

Mr Green, 07 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Reasonably well thank you - but not easy to find ... didn’t see any signs saying purple parking ...

Miss Randall, 06 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Fast, easy and friendly staff!

Miss Green, 05 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, hourneyto airport was quick, and hassle free.

Miss Humphries, 01 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Our transfer did not arrive taking us from the hotel to Palma airport, meaning we were advised by your agents to call a local taxi and travel to the airport via this. The Spanish representative fell asleep on the phone to me leading me to call the UK emergency line. Our transfer was due at 04:15 31/10/2018 and we called a taxi at 04:50 as our flight was at 07:00. We requested a receipt from our taxi driver as evidence so would like to be reimbursed for half the transfer amount we have paid and the taxi fare to the airport upon return.

Miss Snow, 01 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Excellent parking experience

Mrs Richards, 29 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Booking was easy the price was good and even at late booking they kept it same.

Mr Armian, 28 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smoothly, particularly the pick up at the airport and car collection on our return. Thank you for an efficient service.

Mr Dawson, 27 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Using Purple parking was brilliant. Everything went smoothly, staff we efficient, friendly and explained everything well. They made it very easy for you to access the service offered. Distance from the parking space to the airport was not too far. Great service. I will definitely be using them again.

Miss Benneh, 27 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Key couldn't be found on return as staff member had not scanned it, so an unnecessary wait after 11pm until it was located

Mr Nejand, 26 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Very Good. It is a shame about the slope where you are asked to leave cases whilst checking in. Suitcases with 4 wheels have a tendency to roll in to the road.

Mr Barrall, 25 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Better signage at the airport would be helpful in finding the bus on return leg

Mr Mzaman, 25 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient and all went smoothly. Car Park some distance from the terminal and had a 20 minutes wait for the bus. Otherwise a good purchase.

Mr Reynolds, 24 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Staff was helpful, even prior to my booking. It was a smooth process and this isn't the first time I used their service. Would book them again

Miss St Clair, 23 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation; no delays

Mr Rickerd, 22 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful- smooth experience from take off to landing. Bus drivers are heros

Miss O'sullivan, 21 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly.

Mr Newport, 20 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very gopd experience, Fast drop off and quick pick up. Lovely staff and bus to and from the airport added bonus

Mrs Chance, 19 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

What ever the time of day or night you are always welcomed with a smile ... so nice.

Mrs Bailey, 19 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Need more staff to man the desks

Mr Mcdonald, 18 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All very easy and staff fine

Mr Wallis, 18 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Thank you!

Mrs Caulfield, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

There was only one person booking people in when we got there and had to wait a while in the queue.

Miss Smith, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff was friendly we had to wait about 10 min when we came home for the bus but our car was all ready it was all good it was the first time I use you but would use you again and tell all our friends and family

Ms Powell, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The car park is a little off the beaten track but no issues

Mr Smith, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great thanks

Mr Woolcombe, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, cheerful staff, buses on time and car looked to be well looked after - see you next time.

Mr Dear, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4891

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-04-2020, valid as of 20-02-2020