Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.25*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (4896 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4896

There was only one person booking people in when we got there and had to wait a while in the queue.

Miss Smith, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff was friendly we had to wait about 10 min when we came home for the bus but our car was all ready it was all good it was the first time I use you but would use you again and tell all our friends and family

Ms Powell, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The car park is a little off the beaten track but no issues

Mr Smith, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great thanks

Mr Woolcombe, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, cheerful staff, buses on time and car looked to be well looked after - see you next time.

Mr Dear, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It was not as close to the airport as I expected. The shuttle was fine but getting to and from the car park from other roads was rather complicated.

Mr Humphrey, 08 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Sat nav took us straight to the car park,parking was easy and stress free.10 min ride on a bus to terminal.staff were helpful.

Mr Riley, 28 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service overall.

Mrs Wilby, 26 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

have used purple parking several times, easy check in & transfer - No problems

Mr Leay, 24 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

V quick & friendly drop off & efficient pick up. Only negative was transfer buses were v full both ways & had to stand. This wouldn't stop us booking again with them. V happy with service.

Mrs Renney, 24 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Simple process and convenient

Mr Molyneaux, 23 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Used Purple Parking at Gatwick. No problems leaving my car and retrieving it in the condition I left it in. Did not have to wait long for bus to and from airport. A great experience.

Mr Aston, 21 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well this time as with my previous uses of Purple parking

Mrs Clarke, 20 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly from arrival to pick up at Airport after holiday, unable to suggest anything to improve our experience except cheaper parking charge.

Mr Higginbottom, 20 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful staff easy transfer to terminal

Mrs Byng, 19 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All good, transfers were prompt and painless

Miss Axon, 16 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had used Purple Parking at Gatwick although we have used this company at Heathrow very successfully for many years. Everything went very smoothly and we have no complaints . We will definitely use them again .

Mrs Style, 12 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Unfortunately we had a flat Tyre when returning & one of the staff was very helpful & Pump it up so we was soon on our way but would have been nice if this was noticed before & not when u get to your car with all your luggage kids as we had a night flight & kids was all tired after there fight Home

Mr Hiller, 10 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up went smoothly like a well oiled machine. Only criticism would be slight lack of signposting coming from the lowfield heath end, and the distance of the bus stop from the north terminal

Mr Scutts, 09 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I booked my car hire through holiday extras, although the car hire was reasonable, adding the cost of insurance almost doubled the cost.

Mr Samuel, 09 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Easy to find. An excellent and very efficient service. The bus was there to take us and when we returned we waited only 10 mins. What a great Service would highly recommend and definitely use again

Mr Lake, 05 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Every body was okey helpfully staff But on the way back hard to find bus stop need more signs in purple Coulor on the top of bus stop so you can see from far also not many signs on the road give you clear directions to Car park Thanks for the everything Thanks Regards Jas

Mr Ganger, 05 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Efficient and friendly check in and out, and our car was kept safely on site. The bus transfer service is really efficient too. Have used before and will definitely use again.

Ms Phillips, 03 Sep 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this service . All went smoothly thank you

Mrs Howden, 30 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Our bus was totally full but did not leave until a fixed time even though they could take no more passengers- this just annoyed everyone onboard

Mr Warran, 30 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Rychlicka, 29 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Not sure where you park the cars but all my tyres were very deflated and sandy!

Miss Mukungu, 28 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

No ques, staff super efficient, drop off and collection so easy and transfer buses smooth and regular. Can’t say we’ve got anything to complain about!

Mrs Phillimore, 26 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

A bit hard to find but a great service in fairness.

Mr Golden, 26 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Yes, quick efficient service all round

Mr Pinner, 23 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple Parking, too far from the airport. Bus driver was friendly enough, staff in reception were miserable

Mr Lowery, 18 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Very efficient staff and service

Mr Hitchcock-Spenc, 18 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

This car park will make sense when the construction work is complete, but was confusing how to get to airport due to bad signage and we weren’t the only ones wandering round asking directions.

Mr Overfield, 14 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Easy transfer both ways with quick and efficient drop off and collection

Mr Bond, 13 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Cannot comment as our return flight with easyjet was cancelled and had to book a new flight which arrives today at 14:10 ezy894

Mr Oconnell, 11 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Smoothest car park experience ever

Ms Ralley, 04 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and smooth service.

Mrs Childs, 04 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It was so easy to travel and my car was well looked after. I didn’t have to worry about anything whilst I was away and my car was ready for me upon my return.

Mr Clayton, 03 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything ran as smoothly as previous times

Mrs Humphries, 30 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went really well

Miss Bazyluk, 29 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Convenient and efficient at a reasonable price.

Mr Siddall, 28 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

A great experience. Felt car was safe and secure. Staff were friendly. Regular buses from the airport. Bus drivers friendly and helpful too. Will definitely use again as good price and so easy to use.

Mrs Wragg, 28 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes a very straight forward no hassle service would highly recommend it and will definitely use it again

Mr Bull, 26 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, very quick check in and quick transfer to Gatwick Airport, staff were very helpful on our return with advise on a quick way back to motorway. Pleased to say we have already booked with you again for our next holiday later this year.

Mr Higginbottom, 25 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and staff very helpful. I think the only thing that could be improved is to have vehicles closer to drop off area on return although I don't find it a big problem as things are, maybe if it was pouring with rain it would be more of a pain. Just carry on with the great service as it is and I will see you next time.

Mr Perry, 23 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple parking were fast and efficient , the reception staff were very informative . An excellent service that enhanced our holiday experience

Mrs Crawford, 20 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Drop-off - suitably directed by member of staff, polite and helpful. Shuttle service hassle free. Pick-up - again no problems, car located as directed and exit simple using bar coded ticket. Perfect.

Mr Hocking, 19 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Great service. Excellent value.

Mr Bolton, 18 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

All went smoothly. Great service. Excellent value.

Mr Bolton, 18 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and efficent

Mr Payne, 17 Jul 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4896

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-04-2020, valid as of 25-02-2020