Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.25*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (4891 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4851 - 4891 of 4891

Good smooth service at competitive rates.I would fully endorse the service provided

Mr Mcgarvey, 15 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

An efficient service at a reasonable cost.

Mr Cooper, 15 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

An enjoyable experience. Very polite, friendly and proffesional.

Mr Rees, 14 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

You were very efficent all round, even more pleasing on return in the early hours of monday morning. Thanks very much.

Mr Mchugh, 14 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Had not used your services before but it was excellent, hassle free and very quick, both in and out. Thankyou

Mr Rowley, 14 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very professional and reasonably priced. Transfers were well organised.

Mr Hawkins, 14 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great staff, quick service and completely painless throughout, especially on the return leg when all i wanted to do was get home as quick as possible. Well done!

Mr Foster, 14 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Really quick and efficient service.Thanks

Mrs Jackson, 11 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

great service will use again when flying from gatwick

Mr Dennison, 11 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We were VERY impressed and will DEFINITELY book with you again

Mr French, 10 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient, straight forward service - excellent.

Mrs Newell, 10 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Booked parking Airparks BCP. 7-21 Apr.08. Cost £61 for 14 days. Storms in Madeira. Could not land. Stayed night in Porto Santo and flew back to Gatwick!!!! had to remove car to get home. Told there would be no refund even as it was out of our control. Tried to rebooked for Fri 11th Apr. BCP full.Had to book with Summer special N. £81 for only 10 days. As Airparks had our space available for 12 days and obviously had filled it by 9th we feel we should be entitled to a partial refund. Will we use it again? Possibly, but only because the staff at both parks were very helpful and sympathetic.

Mr Holmquist, 23 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

The service was fine, we however prefer the luxuary of having our car waiting for us at the airport and just dropping it of there.

Mrs Pinnells, 18 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service,quick and efficient.

Mrs Dron, 17 Apr 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Thank you for very clear instructions on how to find you, both to the car park and on return to the bus pick up.

Miss Parkin, 29 Feb 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

a slight delay on our return trip probably due to arriving at 2am ish. generally a good service

Mrs Zawadowska, 13 Mar 2008

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

A very efficient and convenient service.

Miss Mangan, 30 Dec 2007

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We have enjoyed your excellent service many times, never disappointed.

Mr Hughes, 30 Dec 2007

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Really friendly staff. The whole service was smooth and efficient making an easy and hassle free start & finish to our holiday.

Mr Jones, 30 Dec 2007

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Brilliant service, the ladies on the reception desk were very helpful.

Miss Mcconnell, 29 Dec 2007

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

a very good service, a bit more space on the bus for the luggage would help!

Mr Kantorovitch, 28 Dec 2007

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

signs to the airpark(q park) were very poor

Mr Delaney, 27 Dec 2007

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good service.

Mr Khadhouri, 21 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

excellent facilities , staff very friendly and helpful and smiling even in the early hours!!! a pleasure to deal with a civilised company after a long flight.

Mr Moody, 21 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Parked up and in airport within 20 minutes. Very good service, and value for money.

Ms Vincent, 20 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Transfer process was good and efficient

Mr Stone, 20 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

it all ran smoothly so we are happy, thanks

Mrs Ryan, 20 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

nope.excellent service :)

Mr Benmore, 19 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Baring in mind this was booked with only hours to spare, the service was excellent and was very good value. It worked out at about half the prices we had been offered!

Mr Doyle, 15 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

the only difficulty we had was in finding the correct charlwood road,as there are 2 roads in very close proximity to each other !! apart from that a great experience,we will be using your service again.

Mrs Fuller, 14 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very Impressed - First time i have used AirParks, minimum stress, buses on time from/to terminal, car close by office (no trekking miles to find it when you get home)

Mr Cook, 14 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The evolution went like clockwork with no delays, very efficient.

Mr Carter, 13 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

found it easy and accessable .

Mr Sexton, 12 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

i THOUGHT THE STAFF WERE REALLY HELPFUL AND RELAxed.

Mrs Mendoza, 07 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All very good and helpful.

Mr Bates, 07 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff, though need to clarify the sign in the airport to direct us to the pick up point.

Mr Bowen, 03 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Only that the car was very dirty when we collected it.

Mrs Small, 02 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent & efficient service

Mrs Bailey, 02 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I have avoided off site parking after a bad experience a few years ago. I came to Airparks due to your willingness to accept larger vehicles than most others and was very pleasantly surprised. It all ran perfectly smoothly and I watched customers vehicles being driven responsibly by your 'mature' staff - always a concern when leaving the keys. Will be happy to use Airparks again after this experience.

Mr Biglin, 01 Jan 2008

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent transport and initial parking in big bays for off loading. However I was disappointed to collect the car from a small space, which if some one else was careless loading their car may have resulted in some damage.

Mr Marchant, 31 Dec 2007

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The parking and collection system worked well and the staff were pleasant and helpful.

Mr Voysey, 31 Dec 2007

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4851 - 4891 of 4891

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2020, valid as of 18-02-2020