Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Summer Special Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Summer Special, on average, 9/10 (5469 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5251 - 5300 of 5469

nope great service at a great price.

Ms Lyons, 04 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

REALLY CONVENIENT TO USE. DIDN'T WAIT LONG FOR BUS EITHER WAY.WE THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE A PAIN TO TRANSFER BETWEEN THE NORTH AND SOUTH TERMINALS BUT IT WAS ACTUALLY VERY QUICK AND EASY. WOULD DEFINITELY USE SUMMER SPECIAL AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS.

Mrs Draper, 04 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and our car was ready for us upon our return. Would definately use again.

Mrs Segre, 04 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Would be nice to have had more frequent courtesy buses, but ovetall excellent service. Would definitely use again.

Miss Jenkins, 04 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

service was quick and instructions were easy to follow and an affordable price. thankyou

Mr Sell, 03 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very well organised thank you

Mr Matthews, 03 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes very good service could not fault, quick and efficent and easy to find good directions

Mr Frost, 03 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I think that the service provided was excellent. Keep up the good work!

Mr Keymist, 02 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very satisfied thankyou

Mr Bassett, 02 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Easy to use, excellent service, reasonably priced

Mr Grafton, 02 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy, no hassle booking and the cheapest I found! Efficient and polite staff. Your facility takes all the hassle out of getting to and from the airport. Many thanks.

Mr Burchell, 02 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

booking on the internet was extremely easy, instructions sent were straight forward and reception process very efficient and rapid. Delighted with how easy it was and would definitely use again.

Mr Madelin, 31 Aug 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Happy to use you again in the future

Mrs Hassall, 11 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

it was realy good and fast service the only thing that was not verry good was that the car was left in gear

Mr Harris, 11 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Stress free experience

Mr Lebeter, 11 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

easy to use

Mrs Mckenzie, 10 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

always book with you wife disabled and the car is always left outsode the office for ease of access. We had a four hour delay last night and there was no asking for an extra days parking an outstanding car parking service regular bus transfers cant want for anymore. We will always use you thanks once again Mr and Mrs Edmunds

Mr Edmunds, 10 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Hassle-free. That's all I can say.

Mr Shakeel, 10 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Good friendly efficient service

Miss Nightingale, 10 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

fabulous service, look forward to using it again. I even got a free jump start and was on my way in two mins!

Dr Mcgrane, 09 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

i thought the service was well worth the money

Mr Turner, 09 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service! Very efficient thanks

Miss Hales, 09 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

thanks is was a great service and i will use you again

Mr Clifford, 08 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It all went very smothley,and I would like to say how greatley improved the drop off and pickup points are now.

Mr Clarke, 08 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

good parking excellent customer service

Mr Mort, 08 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We found everything very efficient, and would certainly use you again.

Mr Fairbrass, 07 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

An excellent service we would be happy to use again and to recommend to our friends.

Mrs Townsend, 07 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT,GOOD EFFICIENT SERVICE.THANK YOU!

Mr Reynolds, 20 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient staff!

Mr Jones, 20 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras many times, never had any problems.

Mrs Harris, 20 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service. Bus went and arrived within the 20 minutes specified times

Ms Tripp, 20 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

No further comments, a very good service at an economical price.

Mr Millbank, 19 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Both people I spoke too were very helpful and polite and the calls were answered quickly. Very pleased wth the car park I used (the summer special) polite and helpful staff and quick regular transfers.

Mrs Jackson, 19 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Smooth Easy straightforward parking, I have used this parking before and would highly recommend anyone wishing to park near the airport to give it a try.

Mrs Costin, 19 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I travel from Gatwick twice monthly and I almost always use Holiday Extras, because it is best value for money. Occasionally the new one at the South Terminal is cheaper - but only tice in the last 20 trips!

Mr Turner, 19 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very efficient service. Thank you.

Mrs Pickard, 18 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Chandler, 18 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very good - qick and regular bus transfer to and from airport. A painless experience which was much appreciated

Mr Meaton, 18 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The best service i have experienced at any car park.

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

As always, your parking company comes up tops.

Mr Wade, 17 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Once again found the whole process straight forward and free of any unwelcome problems - thank you.

Mr Rookes, 17 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Excellent will recommend to friends and family

Mr Grierson, 17 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

nice and easy to find efficient service. would use your service again thank you

Mrs Johnson, 17 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

thankyou for a very friendly efficent service a great start to our holiday we will recomend you to our friends

Mr Moore, 16 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very helpful trouble free smooth transaction even when I changed my booking at the last minute , I will continue to use as it really is hassle free and your staff are usually happy no matter what time of the day I have checked-in. It makes the holiday experience all the more memorable. many thanks.

Mr Dealey, 16 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

booking in to summertime special was easy on line we have used them before its good to know that your car is safe and secure while on holiday even if your flight is delayed good transfers to and from south terminal would recomend them to anyone

Mr Streek, 14 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The booking arrangements and the parking service were both very efficient.

Mr Stirling, 14 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

I normally leave my car with my son who lives not far from Gatwick but as the flight times were at such unsocial times I was delighted to be able to use your service. It was really efficient! Thank you!

Mrs Lynes, 14 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

PERFECT SERVICES

Mr Wojcik, 25 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yet another good experience. Everything went very smoothly. Thanks.

Mrs Franks, 24 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5251 - 5300 of 5469

Top