Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Summer Special Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Summer Special, on average, 9/10 (5476 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5301 - 5350 of 5476

thankyou for a very friendly efficent service a great start to our holiday we will recomend you to our friends

Mr Moore, 16 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very helpful trouble free smooth transaction even when I changed my booking at the last minute , I will continue to use as it really is hassle free and your staff are usually happy no matter what time of the day I have checked-in. It makes the holiday experience all the more memorable. many thanks.

Mr Dealey, 16 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

booking in to summertime special was easy on line we have used them before its good to know that your car is safe and secure while on holiday even if your flight is delayed good transfers to and from south terminal would recomend them to anyone

Mr Streek, 14 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The booking arrangements and the parking service were both very efficient.

Mr Stirling, 14 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

I normally leave my car with my son who lives not far from Gatwick but as the flight times were at such unsocial times I was delighted to be able to use your service. It was really efficient! Thank you!

Mrs Lynes, 14 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

PERFECT SERVICES

Mr Wojcik, 25 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yet another good experience. Everything went very smoothly. Thanks.

Mrs Franks, 24 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very impressed with the efficient service!!!

Mrs Adams, 24 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

A very efficient operation that hopefully stays competitive.

Mr Perry, 24 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Dekeyser, 24 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very good pleasant people to deal with.

Mr Davies, 23 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great when we were ready to get home fast the car was there waiting fast service great staff

Mr Smith, 23 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very friendly and efficient.

Mr Russ, 23 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy, quick car claim

Mr Keay, 23 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

thumbs up all round

Ms Kennedy, 22 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

excellent value for money

Mr Broomfield, 22 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent and timely service

Mr Woods, 22 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellently handled from start to finish - a very professional outfit.

Mr Carroll, 22 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The bus was waiting as we got to the pick up point. We landed at 11.45pm and werein the car at 12.15am - not bad going!

Mr Cowdry, 22 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very well organised, the best service we have used, we shall certainly be booking again.

Mr Petley-Shaw, 22 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All very organised and pleasant. Felt confident about you looking after my car. Very helpful when i couldn't find my ticket and yet it didn't compromise the security of my car - they took me through appropriate measures. Very impressed with friendliness of staff and their efficiency. Travelling, particularly catching the flight is stressful and you don't need to be kept in a queue and they were conscious that people were entering the building and dealt quickly with people, whilst at the same time not rushing people.

Mrs Hyland, 19 Nov 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Frequency of drop off and pick up coaches needs to be better

Mr Collis, 04 Jan 2008

Summer Special
3 out of 5

Quick and easy parking which made our holiday stress free! Thank you for a great service. R.Gieve.

Mr Grieve, 16 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the service and would use it again

Mrs Bottom, 16 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very quick and convenient for the airport

Mrs Bates, 15 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The buses used by "Summer" parking had low on/off platformswhich were particularly appreciated as I have a weakness withmy leg muscles but had no problem getting the cases on and off.

Mr Norris, 14 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

quick easy and a pleasent experience

Mrs Everard, 14 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Have used Summer Special South on a number of occasions, and would recomend then to anyone flying from either terminal at Gatwick. So easy no fuss. Happy parking

Mr Blackledge, 14 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very quick and helpfull, buses quick and easy to find

Mr Campbell, 14 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service will use again

Mr Day, 14 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very convenient and easy to use. A good start and end to my holiday.

Miss Mckellican, 13 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I was extremely impressed by the efficiency and smooth running of your operation from booking over the net to collecting the car following our holiday. There were no long queues either dropping off or collecting car on return.

Mrs Thomas, 13 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Check in and checking out was very quick and efficient. We didn't have to wait long for the bus at the end of the holiday even though it was 2a.m. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Oconnor, 13 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

There was a half an hour wait for a shutttle bus to take us back to the parking area.

Mr Luck, 21 Apr 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

As I left the car park a tall gate keeper @ 50ish took my exit ticket thanked me and wished me a safe journey home. A fantastic advert for Summer Special. Made my very long day well worth it. Thanks

Mr Andrews, 18 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very simple, smooth procedure. We would use Summer Special parking again. Cheaper than getting the return train.

Mr Bessick, 17 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient parking service and I would use it again.

Mr Mullarkey, 17 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

nothing i can see everthing went smooth and easy the bus stop could be less windy more cover required in my book

Mr Freeman, 17 Apr 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

We found the service excellent and the staff extremely helpful, especially when our flight was cancelled. Would definately use the service again.

Mr Sear, 17 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Good efficient service

Mr Chown, 25 Feb 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very convinient and efficient.

Mr Gu, 30 Dec 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Yes, the service was good at the office and pick up and drop off. This is the first time I used thi sservive - will use it agaian!

Mr Liyanage, 30 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent quick service will use in furture many thanks

Mr Ball, 30 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The driver of the shutle bus from the airport terminal was very good, he made us laugh, he was very helpful as well. Many thanks.

Mrs Nyabowa, 29 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

excellent service

Ms Mckean, 29 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Good Easy Service Very Professional

Mr Hey, 27 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The service was good generally, well signposted, conveniently parked for pick up, nice staff etc. The only bad thing was the pick up bus, that took for ever..

Mr Vasudevan, 25 Dec 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

we were really happy with the service we recived and will be using you again soon thanks for making it so easy

Miss Elder, 24 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

we had a fab honeymoon with the family, xl flight not too happy with or the up keep of the jetty at hotel which i fell throw and was unable to enjoy any trips which we went on and had to cancel a few due to this. but we all nine of us are planning to return next year to see more.

Mrs Jenkins, 22 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very quick and easy no complications will deffinatly use again if prices are good, looking at xmas

Mrs Monks, 25 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5301 - 5350 of 5476

Top