Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Summer Special Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Summer Special, on average, 9/10 (5446 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5401 - 5446 of 5446

Excellent effecient good value service thank you

Ms Macdonald, 19 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service, easy to find parking and would definately reccomend & be happy to use again

Ms Montgomery, 23 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

extremely convenient, very good value for money, no hanging around.

Mrs Leach, 05 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We were impressed with the bus service back from the airport at 3 a.m. The driver was very helpful and cheerful for that time in the morning. The car was parked in a disabled spot as we had asked. Thankyou very much

Mr Bradford, 29 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Very efficient service, would certainly use again.

Mr Wilson, 05 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Smooth, trouble free service on arrival. Staff very friendly (even at 0200!) and very efficient as well. Return pick trouble free also. We have used your service before and shall continue to do so, as it represents excellent value for money and also peace of mind that our vehicle is in safe hands. Thank you.

Ms Hayter, 02 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient

Ms Hareduke, 06 Oct 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

VERY GOOD SERVICE AS USUAL.

Mr Wade, 29 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

staff very efficient.no queing.bus was also punctual

Miss Hall, 18 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very organised and efficient. Service was friendly. There was no hanging around. Bus was waiting as soon as we had left our car and keys to take us to the terminal. Instructions on return were extremely clear to follow. Car and keys were ready for us. And to top it all it was all cheaper than any of the other car parks! We will definitely use you again.

Mrs Robbins, 04 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It was quick and painless.

Miss Taylor, 22 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

A very efficient service thank you

Mr Chamberlain, 02 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

nice n easy many thanks

Mrs Monteith, 27 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

impeccable service and friendly staff, what more could i ask for? A1 job.

Miss Harris, 06 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

staff was helpful and friendlyexcellent coach service

Mrs Shvanyukova, 07 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very good, no waiting.

Mrs O'donovan, 01 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We would like to thank you for making our trip to the airport easy and hassle free.

Miss Dickinson, 30 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

A very efficient booking system and excellent website

Mrs Goodwin, 31 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very slick operation - no problems - good communication thank you.

Mr Newman, 06 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

speedy and efficient - great value for money

Mr Berry, 09 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

smooth no problem service.

Mr Clayton, 02 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service and totally trustworthy, i will be using again

Mr Goodwin, 26 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

staff very efficient.no queing.bus was also punctual

Miss Hall, 18 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We have use your car parking service twice now and have found it to be excellent. Can highly recommend it!!

Mr Denyer, 28 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient service and would be happy to book with Holiday Extras in the future.

Mr Philip, 09 Nov 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

your site is very easy to use

Mrs Graham, 02 Oct 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

exellent service

Mr Rayner, 09 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Really efficient service making coming home easier after a great break!

Mr Deegan, 02 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All very organised and pleasant. Felt confident about you looking after my car. Very helpful when I couldn't find my ticket and yet it didn't compromise the security of my car - they took me through appropriate measures. Very impressed with friendliness of staff and their efficiency. Travelling, particularly catching the flight is stressful and you don't need to be kept in a queue and they were conscious that people were entering the building and dealt quickly with people, whilst at the same time not rushing people.

Mrs Hyland, 19 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

A very good service.

Mrs Chinneck, 30 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We would like to thank you for making our trip to the airport easy and hassle free.

Miss Dickinson, 30 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Effeicient, extremely friendly, quick and excellent service.Without doubt the best we have ever had. Thank you.

Mr Taylor, 03 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick and convenient service.

Mrs Norton, 01 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very straightforward. Helpful staff. No queues!

Miss Miles, 26 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very efficient and good value for money

Dr Flutter, 03 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Now that your pick-up point has changed at Gatwick, we feel better directions within the airport would be helpful, as we had to hunt round to find the new pick-up point. Apart from that it was excellent.

Mr Robson, 18 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Parking with you made the start and the finish of our holiday very easy and stress free....thank you

Mrs Leech, 01 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Quite the best and most efficient service we have had parking at Gatwick. 10out of 10

Mr Ball, 09 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very pleased and great value

Miss Warren, 02 Nov 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

very fast and efficante service

Mr Turner, 27 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Simple, straightforward and the bus was waiting. great!

Mr Blake, 17 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Car park was really easy to find and service was very good !

Miss Cunningham, 08 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I was really worried about leaving my car as i hadn,t left it anywhere like this before but i wouldn,t hesitate in the future as the service i recieved was superb and my car was in perfect condition when i arrived back from my holiday.

Miss Henry, 24 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Summer Special Carparking is fantastic. Quick, easy, efficient, and so Gatwick, excellent pickup and dropoff to and from airport so you have no chance of missing your flights. Use every time we go away. Noreen Dunn

Mrs Dunn, 07 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Fowler, 02 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

hassle-free and efficient

Mr Morley, 28 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5401 - 5446 of 5446

Top