Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Summer Special Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Summer Special, on average, 9/10 (5481 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5401 - 5450 of 5481

Very good service. Just had to wait a little to long to catch shuttle for departure having queued for a bit too long to register. But was the busiest time of day, perhaps!

Mr Smith, 01 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Courteous and efficient staff which made dropping off my car very quick and a good connection with the North Terminal.

Mr Milne, 31 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

always had good service from you why go elsewhere

Mr Hoare, 31 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

service was smooth and quick, thank you!

Mr Campbell, 31 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I would only suggest you add the company name to the bus stop outside the Gatwick terminal building. Some passengers were confused as to where to pick up the bus.

Mr Howell, 17 Feb 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

would like to add that the staff was very friendly, professional and caring in all aspects of there work.

Mrs Kennett, 28 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We have used your service several times, and find it to be very well organised.

Mr Robson, 05 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very organized, clean, 110% RECOMENDED

Mr Bascunan, 07 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

excellent service and well priced will be using you again thank you very much

Mr Kemp, 08 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Summer Special parking was the best parking ever experienced at Gatwick - very efficient, excellent signposting and smooth transfers.

Mrs Peckham, 01 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday extras for over five years now and always found the booking reliableand efficient.

Mr Ives, 08 Oct 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

We experienced your customary excellent service

Mr Kingshott, 28 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hall, 29 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient service both when going on holiday and on our return. All staff were friendly and efficient at all times. Thank you.

Mr Baldwin, 31 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Good Service fast polite and efficient. Would have been better to offer a drop off at N Terminal. All else 100%! Big Thanks.

Mr Harris, 01 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

could not have been any easyier

Mr Fraser, 12 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Perfect

Mr Crosby, 04 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Fantastic service - cannot fault it. Will recommend in future ............. see you soon

Mrs Armstrong, 04 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I am really pleased with service received and will definitely use your service again. Thanks and keep up the good work especially the staff with their lovely smiles

Mr Ofulue, 02 Oct 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Your staff were helpful and polite. We arrived back 4 hours late,(2am) due to a medical emergency on the plane and a diversion into central Europe to take an criticaly ill patient to hospital. Your staff were understanding that we had been on route for some 20 hours due to the delay and took time to show us where our car was and wished ud bon voyarge. Thanks guys and girls you were great!

Mr Carpenter, 03 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff efficient, friendly and very helpful.

Mrs Burgess, 05 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very enjoyable and stress-free and also a great value

Ms Doricova, 07 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very efficient and proffesional service at an excellent price.

Mr Owens, 27 Oct 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Easy to find, good directions, quick relaiable service!I would happily re-b0ook and recommend to friends in hte future...

Mr Maidment, 06 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Prompt efficient service, will use you again. Thank you for allowing me to reschedule at no extra cost when due to unforsen circumstances I had to take a flight 2 days later than planned

Mr Ankhrah, 27 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

on our return journey and when leaving the car park we needed to take the M23 for our homeward journey but could not find a sign telling us which direction to take, a sign when leaving the out barrier would be a great help

Mrs Manning, 14 Nov 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

great service ,just what you before and after a long flight

Mr Robinson, 07 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service - good price - everything worked out very well. Will use you again.

Mrs Philo, 15 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very efficent service, happy to use again in the future

Mr Worley, 04 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very efficent service and a good price

Mr Kent, 10 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very efficient and freindly staff

Mrs Banks, 08 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very easy and well organised. Thank you!

Miss Burnett, 09 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very resonable compaired to a large taxi bill for our family.Travelling to and from the car park and the south terminal was simple using the shuttle bus provided.

Mr Phillips, 31 Oct 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Very organized, clean, 110% RECOMENDED

Mr Bascunan, 07 Oct 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Excellent service, efficient and fast, with minnimal time spent waiting

Mr Oliver, 02 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent effecient good value service thank you

Ms Macdonald, 19 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service, easy to find parking and would definately reccomend & be happy to use again

Ms Montgomery, 23 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

extremely convenient, very good value for money, no hanging around.

Mrs Leach, 05 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We were impressed with the bus service back from the airport at 3 a.m. The driver was very helpful and cheerful for that time in the morning. The car was parked in a disabled spot as we had asked. Thankyou very much

Mr Bradford, 29 Sep 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Very efficient service, would certainly use again.

Mr Wilson, 05 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Smooth, trouble free service on arrival. Staff very friendly (even at 0200!) and very efficient as well. Return pick trouble free also. We have used your service before and shall continue to do so, as it represents excellent value for money and also peace of mind that our vehicle is in safe hands. Thank you.

Ms Hayter, 02 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient

Ms Hareduke, 06 Oct 2007

Summer Special
4 out of 5

VERY GOOD SERVICE AS USUAL.

Mr Wade, 29 Sep 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

staff very efficient.no queing.bus was also punctual

Miss Hall, 18 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very organised and efficient. Service was friendly. There was no hanging around. Bus was waiting as soon as we had left our car and keys to take us to the terminal. Instructions on return were extremely clear to follow. Car and keys were ready for us. And to top it all it was all cheaper than any of the other car parks! We will definitely use you again.

Mrs Robbins, 04 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It was quick and painless.

Miss Taylor, 22 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

A very efficient service thank you

Mr Chamberlain, 02 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

nice n easy many thanks

Mrs Monteith, 27 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

impeccable service and friendly staff, what more could i ask for? A1 job.

Miss Harris, 06 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

staff was helpful and friendlyexcellent coach service

Mrs Shvanyukova, 07 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5401 - 5450 of 5481

Top