Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Summer Special Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Summer Special - North terminal, on average, 9/10 (4232 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4201 - 4232 of 4232

As I left the car park a tall gate keeper @ 50ish took my exit ticket thanked me and wished me a safe journey home. A fantastic advert for Summer Special. Made my very long day well worth it. Thanks

Mr Andrews, 18 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

nothing i can see everthing went smooth and easy the bus stop could be less windy more cover required in my book

Mr Freeman, 17 Apr 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

We found the service excellent and the staff extremely helpful, especially when our flight was cancelled. Would definately use the service again.

Mr Sear, 17 Apr 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Good efficient service

Mr Chown, 25 Feb 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The driver of the shutle bus from the airport terminal was very good, he made us laugh, he was very helpful as well. Many thanks.

Mrs Nyabowa, 29 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

excellent service

Ms Mckean, 29 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Good Easy Service Very Professional

Mr Hey, 27 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

we were really happy with the service we recived and will be using you again soon thanks for making it so easy

Miss Elder, 24 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

SUPERB SERVICE

Mr Cleveland, 25 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

easy and efficient

Mr Hollister, 22 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Well organised, and very efficient, absoluteley no problems at all.

Mr Horner, 22 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very good service - especially now that you serve the North Terminal as well

Mrs Zcurtis, 22 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Thank You for a great service

Mr Lowe, 21 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Curle, 20 Jan 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Quick, easy, good value

Mr Deane, 16 Jan 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Quick and efficient service.

Mr Little, 13 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It was very easy to locate car parking facility and checking in the car was very smooth. I would definitely use the service again

Mrs Osborne, 10 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Really flexible and excellent value for money service, gave the cheapest cost for Airport parking.

Mr Onikoyi, 10 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I found the service very good staff really helpful and will certainly use it again

Ms Rymer, 09 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The whole process was very efficient & didn't involve any unnecessary waiting around.

Mr O'Flaherty, 08 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Found the whole set up very clear, convenient and value for money. Would definitely use this service again when we nect travel from Gatwick and will recommend it to our clients, friends and family.

Mr Peters, 05 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Cheerfull driver dropped us at the airport.

Ms Measor, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service thanks very much

Mr Beales, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

from booking to departure was effortless....thanks

Mr Lawrence, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We found the Summer Special Parking that we booked through Holiday Extras was very convienient and efficient and have already booked to park there for our next holiday.

Miss Bell, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

When you arrive at Summer Special you have to fill out a card giving the information you had already given when you booked.Having these cards pre-printed would make it better

Mr Gofford, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

have used the sevices on a number of occasions and always found the service to be excellent and will be using again this year.The prices are very good.

Mrs Hulyer, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very Efficient, easy to use. car easy assesable even though I returned a day late. but i did have to wait a while for the bus at 1.30 in the morning..

Mrs Lazarus, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Thank you for the efficient and friendy service.

Mr Wilson, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Thank you for the efficient and friendy service.

Mr Wilson, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very good service. Just had to wait a little to long to catch shuttle for departure having queued for a bit too long to register. But was the busiest time of day, perhaps!

Mr Smith, 01 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Courteous and efficient staff which made dropping off my car very quick and a good connection with the North Terminal.

Mr Milne, 31 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4201 - 4232 of 4232

Top