Airparks Glasgow Return Greet customer reviews

Book Glasgow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Return Greet Parking, on average, 9/10 (207 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 207

Did what it said on the tin! Prompt service, efficient staff. Will use again, thankyou.

Mr Sutty, 24 Jun 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything great, as usual.

Mr Greer, 20 Jun 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. No problems.

Mr Guthrie, 19 Jun 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

parking was fine. paid to have amy car washed and waxed whist away but it was obvious it had not been done. Following discussion with receptionist and inspection of the car they offered to do it right away. As I had been travelling for a considerable amout of hours i declined and requested a refund which was paid. In saying all of this I would use the company again as the parking arrangemnets were excellent and you do have to allow for mistakes at times.

Miss Aitken, 04 Jun 2013

Skyport
4 out of 5

no problems at all very well organized.

Mr Singer, 03 Jun 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

very pleased with service received and would definately use again

Mrs Mcafferty, 02 Jun 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Used airplanes for the first time and will definitely use again. Easy to find and staff very helpful. Coach runs regularly to airport.

Ms Findlay, 28 May 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

I booked car parking at Glasgow airport - very pleased with all aspects of the service. Thank you

Mrs Mccall, 27 May 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes no problems to complain about

Mrs Mennie, 26 May 2013

Skyport
4 out of 5

i have used Airparks at Linwood for over 20 years. I have always found the desk staff and coach drivers very friendly and helpul. I have now used the Silver Valet extra a few times and have been delighted with the thoroughness of the work done. I would recoomend using this excellent value service.

Mrs Robertson, 25 May 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

the staff at glasgow airparks were fab, smooth and painless, definately use again

Mrs Mccreedy, 24 May 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Egdell, 08 Jan 2012

Skyport
4 out of 5

FACILITIES AS DESCRIBED QND ALL WENT WELL AS EXPECTED

Mr Thomson, 20 May 2013

Skyport
4 out of 5

Fantastic car park service

Mrs Skelton, 14 May 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

The service was excellent and staff very helpful ,I have already booked parking for my next trip

Mr Murray, 11 May 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes but a bit confused by the extras offered when we dropped the car

Mr Kydland, 08 May 2013

Skyport
4 out of 5

great service all round as always. can't fault it.thanks.

Mr Levine, 07 May 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

I have no improvements to advise as you do a good job and I have used you many times with no complaints

Mr Burns, 06 May 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and cheery.

Mrs Pate, 30 Apr 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to use and a great package overall, thank you very much!

Mrs Mitchell, 29 Apr 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

airport parking went smoothly which was great as we had kids with us.

Mrs Gahagan, 18 Apr 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything worked great. We will use the facility again. Many thanks.

Mrs Byrne, 17 Apr 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Good facilities.

Ms Chivers, 11 Apr 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine. Good instructions, found Airparks with no problem and would definitely book with them again. :)

Mrs Forsyth, 28 Mar 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes very good, I could not find the telephone in the airport to call the number so called the number in England, the lady was very helpful and contacted the Glasgow staff. My mistake, but service very good

Mr Farquhar, 25 Mar 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly

Mrs Goodwin, 25 Mar 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

As usual, Holiday Extras came up trumps again for quality and price. You can't go far wrong if you book through them.

Mr White, 24 Mar 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

No waiting around for buses when dropping car off or picking it up as bus was there waiting for us. Service was easy to use and not too far from airport.

Mrs Mainland, 23 Mar 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

From parking my car, transfer to the airport and return journey was the best service I have had at any park and transfer.The coach was very comfortable with ample space for luggage.I will certainly use this car park again.

Mr Stewart, 20 Mar 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes and yes

Miss Donnelly, 18 Mar 2013

Skyport
4 out of 5

Yes the facilities were great and staff very friendly

Mrs Mckinlay, 18 Mar 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything good.No probs

Mrs Pollock, 13 Feb 2013

Skyport
5 out of 5

yes, even though we were delayed in our return by the Icelandic volcanic eruption, our vehicle was safe and sound at Glasgow for our return with no additional charge for the service. We would like to thank your organisation for the assistance for our holiday which made this so much easier. The downside to all of this, was it was raining as usual on our return.

Mr Mcclung, 01 May 2010

Skyport
4 out of 5

everything was great , only downside was all the extras they tried to sell you when you arrived at the car park.

Mr Mccabe, 07 Apr 2010

Skyport
5 out of 5

When i return from holiday all i want to do is get home holiday extras were there waiting for me and drove me strait to my car and within the hour i was sitting in my chair by the fire.

Mr Wyllie, 04 Apr 2010

Skyport
5 out of 5

It was a very simple process to book in, to leave the car and to pick up. It was also good value for money. Very professional and polite staff.

Mr Seaward, 31 Mar 2010

Skyport
5 out of 5

staff and bus drivers were particularly helpful. However the system for loading back on at Glasgow Airport and the drop off at the car park should be improved.

Mrs Stow, 24 Mar 2010

Skyport
4 out of 5

I paid extra to get my my car delivered to the reception area. But they did not have my keys ready and my car was parked further away than I expected.

Mr Mackay, 08 Mar 2010

Skyport
3 out of 5

Everything went well and all the staff were very helpful and friendly. We would use this service again when we go on holiday in the summer.This was our forst time we were recomended by our neighbour

Mrs Davidson, 03 Mar 2010

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the car was even warmed up for us, which in this weather was a bonus.. thank you very much.

Mrs Smith, 21 Feb 2010

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no hanging around the bus was waiting for us coming back. Even our cars were deiced!Thank you very much.

Mr Bodie, 05 Feb 2010

Skyport
5 out of 5

My return flight from London was cancelled and I didn't arrive back in Glasgow to collect my car until the following morning. I fully expected to be charged for the extra time my car had been parked, and was more than willing to pay, but the staff at Airparks said it was not their policy to charge customers extra if a flight had been cancelled. I was very impressed with this and will continue to use them in the future.

Mr Traynor, 16 Jan 2010

Skyport
5 out of 5

My car had a punture while we were away, but staff at carpark changed the tyre and braught the car to airport. Many thanks.

Dr Khan, 03 Jan 2010

Skyport
5 out of 5

the valeting was good and the airport pick up was a boon as I am disabled and the weather was bad on our return.

Mrs Barrowman, 14 Dec 2009

Skyport
5 out of 5

Got what it said on the tin. Parked car up, got bus to airport, got off plane had a bit of a wait for collection to get car as just missed a bus, Picked up car no hassles!!!

Mr Russell, 12 Dec 2009

Skyport
4 out of 5

Great service while dropping the car off at Airparks. Polite, helpful and friendly staff made the transfer to and from the airport a pleasure.

Mr Condie, 10 Dec 2009

Skyport
5 out of 5

we had no problems from the time of booking through to our return from our holiday and car collection. Staff were pleasant, helpful - bus driver was very polite.

Mrs Kellock, 08 Dec 2009

Skyport
5 out of 5

everything ran very smoothly, staff were very helpful and friendly and it was great that we only had a five minute wait at the airport before our car was delivered to us fully washed and valeted, would recommend airparks to anyone, and will definately use again.

Mrs Roberts, 17 Nov 2009

Skyport
5 out of 5

When we arrived at 8pm, there was a queue and it took til 8,40 before we were spoken to, so more than 1 person to receive may help, as we had all documentation ready tp assist a fast track counter maybe?

Mr Smith, 29 Oct 2009

Skyport
3 out of 5

It would help if the coach conveying us from airport to car park in Glasgow visited the parking ranks rather than terminating at the office/waiting room, especially in wet weather.

Mr Shaw, 10 Oct 2009

Skyport
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 207

Top