Reviews for Direct Parking

Book Direct Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Direct parking, on average, 9/10 (1518 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1518

A quick and easy way to arrange excellent car parking. Everything went smoothly and Direct Parking customer service is outstanding.

Mr Lawson, 16 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy booking process online. No fuss reception on arrival. Friendly and helpful staff on the shuttle bus. Quick transfer service to and from airport

Mr Dunion, 14 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy transfer to the airport via shuttle bus service. Car park itself needs to have the tarmac/hardstanding replaced as alot of surface water was apparent and was submerging alot of vehicle making parking awkward.

Mr Davison, 06 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Excellent simple no hassle service

Mr Harkin, 02 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great taking us to the airport but waited over 20 mins to be picked up on our return

Mrs Mitchell, 02 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Direct Parking at Glasgow. Have used these facilities many times. Close to motorway and airport for easy access and quick transfers. Staff always keen to help and a cheery bunch despite the hour. Had a short wait on return but several flights landing at same time due to delays. Biggest problem for most would be - where did we leave the car but attempts made to address this.

Mr Smith, 01 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Staff on arrival and departure couldn't have been more helpful to me and my disabled daughter.

Mr Boyle, 25 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easily accessible, no issues with booking quick transfer to terminal - all smooth

Mrs Boyce, 24 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd year I've used ised holiday extras without any problems what so ever. Staff are very professional and helpful. I cant think of any think of any way they can improve their services.

Mr Bruce, 23 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Fast efficient friendly service needci day more .. o and great value with a 5 minute transfer time .

Mr Fraser, 23 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

No hassle everything went as planed

Mr/S Shearer, 22 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Perfect! No problems at all

Mr Richardson, 20 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were efficient and friendly. Would definitely book again

Mrs Oraw, 20 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

All good only slip was office person did not know my name but only had to give name and destination

Mr Mcmaster, 18 Jul 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

The car park was fine for me, but I'd be embarrassed recommending it to a friend. The car park surface is terrible, it's difficult finding a space and the bus back took a long time from calling them to arriving back at car. The website advertises 3 minutes. It was closer to 20 minutes.

Mr Mutch, 18 Jul 2019

Direct parking
2 out of 5

Everything fine Used parking before

Mr Finn, 15 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

nice and easy check in bus waiting to take us to airport and waiting for us on arrival when we got home

Mr Easton, 13 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and all was as described

Mr Niblo, 10 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The car park was very busy when we arrived but someone came out straight away to tell us where we could get a space. We were only there minutes when we were on our way to the airport The driver even loaded our cases for me while I was booking in. We didn't have long to wait when we came home.

Mr Dawson, 09 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great car park so easy to find & so reasonable. The bus was waiting on us.

Mrs Murphy, 07 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Location is a bit out of the way, but once there no problems at all. Staff were always helpful. Did not have to wait more than 5 minutes from when we phoned until pick up and takes no more than 5 minutes to get to and from airport.

Mr Meldrum, 07 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great service! Really pleased and thrilled with the company and how well they treat customers. Would definitely recommend and look forward to using the service again. Thank you!

Miss Robertson, 06 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Only concern was the fact that the courtesy bus did not have seat belts. We were travelling with our 3 year old granddaughter and although it was a very short trip would always want to know that children are safe and feel in this day & age all buses should be equipped with seat belts.

Mrs Brown, 06 Jul 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

The driver was very helpful

Mr Walsh, 06 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The car park was full, difficult to find a space. The rows are not numbered, so not easy to find the car after the trip.

Mrs Sefcikova, 02 Jul 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly ...car parking for airport very near and easy to use

Mrs Yeudall, 02 Jul 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Finding the car park is very easy, the only slight problem we encountered was trying to find the bus on our return journey. I even asked the Airport Duty Manager where the bus stops were and he really didn't know. We ended up at the 'old' bus stops (it's been a few years since we used park & ride system), and saw the bus go past us, and followed to where he was sitting waiting for us. We were the only passengers on our return journey, so there was no other's waiting for pick up.

Mrs Ferrier, 01 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great car parking service always use this company

Ms Dryburgh, 26 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, Jet2 staff great, all along the way.

Mr Munro, 25 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Trip went very smoothly bus was waiting to take passengers to airport and back to collect car in return journey.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 25 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Really close to the airport and was quick and fast for going and returning from the airport

Mr Baker, 21 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

We have used this car park before, easy to find and so close to Glasgow Airport. The staff are always friendly even at 3.30am, they are helpful with loading suitcases etc. Large car parking area, managed to find a space which shows how popular the company is. Collection from the airport was prompt. Excellent parking rates, will use the company again and recommend to family and friends

Mr O%27connor, 20 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely no issues at all. Everything went smoothly, delighted with the service.

Ms Crosby, 18 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Found the car park easy to find within a short distance from the airport. Transfer was only about 5 minutes. Best of all was the price, almost half the cost of the airport car park. Bargain.

Mr Smith, 16 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Really happy with the transfer, very quick and on time.

Mr Miron, 17 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems hassle free

Tbc Tbc, 13 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Not the first time we have used Holiday extras to book car parking, it has always been with Direct Parking, good value and service.

Mr Wright, 10 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

From parking the car to exiting the car park just flowed perfectly

Mr Spence, 09 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient transfer to and from airport. Have used before and won't hesitate to use again.

Mrs Mcdonald, 06 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service from friendly staff

Mr Wynne, 05 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Perfect location to airport. Staff friendly, transport to and from airport spot on.

Miss Devine, 04 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very happy with price and service. excellent transfers and helpful staff

Mrs Hall, 04 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Kerr, 04 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Miles better then Manchester airport, staff very welcoming and helped with our needs

Mr Heywood, 03 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Car parking was excellent

Mrs Deans, 03 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

went according to plan. Prompt and efficient transfers. Always use Direct Parking and will continue to do so

Mrs Morris, 03 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

All good thanks.

Mr Booker, 03 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great parking location. Easy to find only downside is the tarmac needs attention. It is very difficult to walk with luggages as the ground is too rough and uneven.

Mrs Terre, 01 Jun 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Things ran smoothly and exactly as I had hoped, thanks again to holiday extras and direct parking.

Mr Primrose, 31 May 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Booked online smoothly, everything onsite as offered. Electronic system in and out with number plate recognition. Ample parking places

Mr Dyer, 01 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1518

Top