Reviews for Direct Parking

Book Direct Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Direct parking, on average, 9/10 (1382 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1382

Efficient and easy

Mrs Hendry, 18 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Staff were great - really friendly and helpful. Very smooth transfers both way.

Mr Richmond, 18 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Quick, friendly, easy, bus wating there for us for departure and arrival would definitely use again

Miss Cameron, 19 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Prompt, efficient service both to and from the airport. Will definitely use again as fantastic value for money too.

Mr Mullen, 16 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

A very quick and easy experience. Just off the motorway and really close to the airport. Facilities are good and everything is ready for you. The bus took minutes.

Mr Robertson, 16 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great service went smoothly on the way out. We werent on the return pick up list but we were still taken back to the car park and visited the reception where it was all resolved very quickly. Would definitely use this car park again.

Mrs Weekes, 16 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

simple booking procedures. Clear instructions. Parked my car hopped the bus and went to the airport. Totally without hitch.

Mr Welsh, 14 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Helpful staff.

Mr Harper, 13 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in, and fast transfer! Waited only about 5 mins for pick up

Mrs Kerr, 06 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

We have used this car parking facility for many many years now. It is so handy n easy for the airport

Mrs Finlay, 06 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

No hassle experience, recommended.

Mr Hilley, 04 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming.Transfers quick and smooth.I have used Direct Parking before and will continue using them.

Mr Burns, 02 Feb 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and polite

Mrs Ohanlon, 31 Jan 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find , check in was polite and quick . Bus to the terminal was quick.

Mr Mahood, 25 Jan 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, really good service, price and location first class ðŸ‘

Mr Tanner, 21 Jan 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Good staff, bus to and from airport was waiting. Very quick and easy service. Thanks

Mr Carstairs, 21 Jan 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

seamless and simple

Mr Jones, 13 Jan 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Best airport parking

Miss Reid, 12 Jan 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service- staff at reception and on coach lovely very helpful and friendly- already recommended you to a friend

Ms Manzor, 07 Jan 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The staff checking in were very polite, the bus driver to and from the airport were wonderful and when we came back and found we had a flat battery the company were fantastic.

Mr Kelly, 06 Jan 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

A great car parking near Glasgow airport staff are very helpful one of the best I have used

Miss Dryburgh, 05 Jan 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy check in to car park and quick collection by bus. No problems

Mrs Connelly, 05 Jan 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Went quite smoothly although waited fir some time fir couple who never showed. I kept saying must have got on wrong bus as we were last getting luggage and skyport bus just left . Turned out that was the case so we landed at 8 10 and never got back to car park till 9 20 which was disappointing

Mr Laird, 17 Dec 2018

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Rankin, 16 Dec 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, the location was easy to find, and once arrived the staff were very friendly and helpful. No issues whatsoever, I would definitely use the service again in the future.

Mr Johnston, 11 Dec 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, nice driver and very little waiting. BUT when it’s ☔ï¸â˜”ï¸It’s not much fun having to walk from the bus to the car and it only stops at reception ðŸ˜

Mrs Russell, 09 Dec 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Well done everything was perfect

Mrs Hamilton, 02 Dec 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Barrier. did not open entering or leaving car park, had to go to office to get the barriers up. The number plate reading technology need updating.

Mr Fletcher, 26 Nov 2018

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Plenty of spaces in November for parking car. Quick check in at Reception.Bus took us straight to Airport no problems.

Mr Brown, 25 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Russell, 25 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Excellent staff

Mr Mazzoni, 22 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

It does exactly what is says on the tin Everything from arriving to transport To return

Mr Wilson, 19 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from booking to car collection

Mr Poppe, 11 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, park get on waiting bus and go

Ms Dobson, 11 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Car park 4 mins from airport.Friendly staff and drivers..The only downside I found is that coming back after dark, the exits from the car park are not well lit or indicated

Mr Mcdonald, 08 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Car parking with Directparking at Glasgow flawless and quick

Mr Moodie, 04 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

It used to be the company would take you back to where your car was parked, but now they drop you off at the office and it can be quite a walk to your car especially if the weather isn't too good.

Mrs Pollock, 01 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Used direct parking would definitely use them again no hassle

Mrs Stephenson, 02 Nov 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

everything went without any problems and made for a relaxing holiday

Ms Mckay, 28 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Good location for Glasgow airport, good transfer service, will use again.

Mr Lynch, 27 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

we have used the car park a number of times and is always great for service

Mr Smart, 25 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

As always, a professional and efficient service from Direct Parking.

Mr Mullen, 25 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Car park was really close to the Airport, staff in the office and the bus driver were both very helpful. Most importantly there was no wait for the courtesy bus on trip to and return from Airport

Mr Murphy, 24 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went so smooth. The staff are friendly and helpful. Will be booking through again.

Miss Fleming, 23 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to locate Direct Airport Parking Glasgow, just off M8 and only a few minutes via bus transfer. Fast, friendly & efficient service.

Mr Barlow, 22 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Smooth and hassle free

Miss Buchan, 18 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The airport bus service was fast and efficient. Would use direct parking again.

Mr Mackenzie, 17 Oct 2018

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Only problem was finding a parking space.... but didn’t take too long.

Mrs Yeudall, 16 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

I did not experience any problems with Direct Parking. The driver was very helpful and I would recommend the use of this company.

Mr Burns, 12 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Sivewright, 12 Oct 2018

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1382

Top