Reviews for Direct Parking

Book Direct Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Direct Parking, on average, 9/10 (1571 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1571

aint broken no need to fix

Mr Snedden, 17 Mar 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great price for parking and very efficient transfers both to and from the airport. Helpful and friendly drivers.

Mr Vincent, 16 Mar 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great price for parking and very efficient transfers both to and from the airport. Helpful and friendly drivers.

Mr Vincent, 16 Mar 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Good efficient service with friendly and informative staff

Mr Ramage, 12 Mar 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything was just spot on, as usual????

Mr Tanner, 07 Mar 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward, great service.

Mrs Geddes, 07 Mar 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy pick up from the airport. I waited only a few minutes for the bus to arrive. Off the bus, straight into my car and headed home. Easy-peasy!

Ms Bleakley, 04 Mar 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Staff are always helpful and friendly. We managed to get parked near the office, it was wet so that was useful. We didn’t have to wait long.

Mrs Russell, 29 Feb 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Totally stress-free experience. Easy parking, immediate 3 minute transfer to terminal and prompt pickup on return. Best option for Glasgow Airport parking.

Mr Bunch, 27 Feb 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Totally stress-free experience. Easy parking, immediate 3 minute transfer to terminal and prompt pickup on return. Best option for Glasgow Airport parking.

Mr Bunch, 27 Feb 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park, transport waiting, quick transfer to airport, driver helped unloading bags. On return pick up point under cover close to terminal, bus arrived within minutes.

Mr Millar, 19 Feb 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The whole procedure, from online booking to arrival at the car park and bus transfer to the airport, was straightforward and went without any problem or delay. Recommended.

Mr Ralston, 19 Feb 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Good efficient service for drop off and pick up. Will definitely use again

Mr Burden, 17 Feb 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic service with no issues, really easy to park up and get to and from airport, I felt my car was secure onsite and bus service was quick and easy and hands you a card with number to call on your return. Very good service .

Mr Clark, 13 Feb 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

On arrival staff were excellent and the driver automatically took our cases from us and put them in the bus and helped us to take them off the bus when we arrived at the airport. Well done - would recommend to all.

Mr Duncan, 30 Jan 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no holdups.Mini coach was waiting outside terminal got us.Brilliant.

Mr Burns, 08 Jan 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find great value for money secure compound. Had to wait about 10 minutes before collected on our return journey. Helpful staff.

Mr Beaumont, 05 Jan 2020

Direct parking
5 out of 5

No complaints.First class service.

Mr Burns, 11 Dec 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Yes as expected

Mr Mclaren, 11 Dec 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Yes as expected

Mr Mclaren, 11 Dec 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great no complaints always use you when I fly from Glasgow

Mr Bryce, 09 Dec 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great no complaints always use you when I fly from Glasgow

Mr Bryce, 09 Dec 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Good location.Very easy check-in.Safe parking place. Quick and efficient transfer.Friendly,helpful staff.

Mrs Fletcher, 01 Dec 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Direct Parking service very good. Shame about all the rubbish tipped on the access road- could this be cleared?

Ms Hayden, 13 Nov 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish from friendly bus drivers to bus waiting at terminal when we got off plane.

Mr Quinn, 05 Nov 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

I would find it very hard to offer any sort of ideas to improve your company’s efficiency and staff help and attitude as it as has since my first booking with you been first class.

Mr Tanner, 03 Nov 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Helpful staff , no hassle . Good service .

Mr Anderson, 27 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, particularly on way home.

Mrs Bowler, 28 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Always been happy with Holiday Extras

Tbc Tbc, 26 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

25 min wait for pick up was disappointing

Mr Aitken, 26 Oct 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

all great as always

Mrs Morton, 24 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The only drawback regarding the parking is the fact you have to go up & down till you find a spot to leave the car. Could the park not be sectioned off for few days parking, weekly parking, fortnightly stays & longer stays. This could possibly make it easier to find spaces.

Mrs Walkinshaw, 23 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The only drawback regarding the parking is the fact you have to go up & down till you find a spot to leave the car. Could the park not be sectioned off for few days parking, weekly parking, fortnightly stays & longer stays. This could possibly make it easier to find spaces.

Mrs Walkinshaw, 23 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

smooth liked the phone ahead from baggage reclaim ....driver was waiting thanks

Mr Getty, 22 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Hollows in car park surface filled with water. Some muddy car park bays.

Mr Kidd, 23 Sep 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

All good, quick convenient easy to book & find. Hassle free

Mrs Mcdonald, 21 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Munroe, 20 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find , near motorway and airport. Only negative was the large puddles - wet shoes and luggage before you fly not a good idea

Mr Thom, 20 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Apart from arriving at the car park in pouring rain and having to park a long way from the bus stop, all went smoothly. I shall choose a car park with a car drop off point next time.

Mr Wake, 19 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth service. Quick transfers. Helpful staff. Had to park in a puddle though.

Mr Sharp, 19 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Neilson, 18 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish,always parked with Direct parking and never had a problem,transfer bus was waiting for us after leaving the airport.

Mr Lowe, 16 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find, near airport, staff are really friendly. Left phone in car and bus driver took us back to collect it, luckily we had just left the car park when realised left phone. Would recommend car park.

Mr Avernolini, 14 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned

Mr Brown, 09 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy to park, nice reception(from reception) and really delightful driver who dropped me late at night right at my car.

Ms Reyner, 02 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Stewart, 31 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful , and the shuttle bus took us to and collected us from the airport promptly , but my husband , who is slim struggled to get into drivers seat as they had allowed cars to park to close together , I understand they want to maximise the number of cars they can park for greater profit but we felt it increased the risk of damage to our car, which we could not inspect properly as it was 2.30 am , also no indoor areas to park , it took us 15 minutes to clear windscreen to be able to drive safely.

Mr Parkinson, 30 Aug 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Everything was efficient from the start to the beginning.

Mrs Aslam, 29 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

All went as planned. Good service friendly staff.

Mr Munro, 29 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Had to wait too long for bus on arrival back in Glasgow and then had to wait for bus to fill. Wasted 35 minutes.

Miss Allan-Wheeler, 29 Aug 2019

Direct parking
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1571

Top