Reviews for Direct Parking

Book Direct Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Direct Parking, on average, 9/10 (1509 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1509

Good location.Very easy check-in.Safe parking place. Quick and efficient transfer.Friendly,helpful staff.

Mrs Fletcher, 01 Dec 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Direct Parking service very good. Shame about all the rubbish tipped on the access road- could this be cleared?

Ms Hayden, 13 Nov 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish from friendly bus drivers to bus waiting at terminal when we got off plane.

Mr Quinn, 05 Nov 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Helpful staff , no hassle . Good service .

Mr Anderson, 27 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, particularly on way home.

Mrs Bowler, 28 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Always been happy with Holiday Extras

Tbc Tbc, 26 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

25 min wait for pick up was disappointing

Mr Aitken, 26 Oct 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

all great as always

Mrs Morton, 24 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The only drawback regarding the parking is the fact you have to go up & down till you find a spot to leave the car. Could the park not be sectioned off for few days parking, weekly parking, fortnightly stays & longer stays. This could possibly make it easier to find spaces.

Mrs Walkinshaw, 23 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The only drawback regarding the parking is the fact you have to go up & down till you find a spot to leave the car. Could the park not be sectioned off for few days parking, weekly parking, fortnightly stays & longer stays. This could possibly make it easier to find spaces.

Mrs Walkinshaw, 23 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

smooth liked the phone ahead from baggage reclaim ....driver was waiting thanks

Mr Getty, 22 Oct 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Hollows in car park surface filled with water. Some muddy car park bays.

Mr Kidd, 23 Sep 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Munroe, 20 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find , near motorway and airport. Only negative was the large puddles - wet shoes and luggage before you fly not a good idea

Mr Thom, 20 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Neilson, 18 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish,always parked with Direct parking and never had a problem,transfer bus was waiting for us after leaving the airport.

Mr Lowe, 16 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned

Mr Brown, 09 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy to park, nice reception(from reception) and really delightful driver who dropped me late at night right at my car.

Ms Reyner, 02 Sep 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Stewart, 31 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful , and the shuttle bus took us to and collected us from the airport promptly , but my husband , who is slim struggled to get into drivers seat as they had allowed cars to park to close together , I understand they want to maximise the number of cars they can park for greater profit but we felt it increased the risk of damage to our car, which we could not inspect properly as it was 2.30 am , also no indoor areas to park , it took us 15 minutes to clear windscreen to be able to drive safely.

Mr Parkinson, 30 Aug 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Everything was efficient from the start to the beginning.

Mrs Aslam, 29 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

All went as planned. Good service friendly staff.

Mr Munro, 29 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Had to wait too long for bus on arrival back in Glasgow and then had to wait for bus to fill. Wasted 35 minutes.

Miss Allan-Wheeler, 29 Aug 2019

Direct parking
3 out of 5

Used direct parking a few times and always been a great service never had any issue to find a parking space and bus always prompt to and from airport drivers always polite and helpful

Miss Stephen, 27 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful both reception and bus drivers

Mr Warren, 24 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

We found the car park easily and there was plenty of available spaces for us to choose from. Assistants very helpful and explained exactly what to do to go through the process of getting collected from the airport on our return to the UK.

Mrs Davidson, 22 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

A quick and easy way to arrange excellent car parking. Everything went smoothly and Direct Parking customer service is outstanding.

Mr Lawson, 16 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy booking process online. No fuss reception on arrival. Friendly and helpful staff on the shuttle bus. Quick transfer service to and from airport

Mr Dunion, 14 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy transfer to the airport via shuttle bus service. Car park itself needs to have the tarmac/hardstanding replaced as alot of surface water was apparent and was submerging alot of vehicle making parking awkward.

Mr Davison, 06 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Excellent simple no hassle service

Mr Harkin, 02 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great taking us to the airport but waited over 20 mins to be picked up on our return

Mrs Mitchell, 02 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Direct Parking at Glasgow. Have used these facilities many times. Close to motorway and airport for easy access and quick transfers. Staff always keen to help and a cheery bunch despite the hour. Had a short wait on return but several flights landing at same time due to delays. Biggest problem for most would be - where did we leave the car but attempts made to address this.

Mr Smith, 01 Aug 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Staff on arrival and departure couldn't have been more helpful to me and my disabled daughter.

Mr Boyle, 25 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Easily accessible, no issues with booking quick transfer to terminal - all smooth

Mrs Boyce, 24 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd year I've used ised holiday extras without any problems what so ever. Staff are very professional and helpful. I cant think of any think of any way they can improve their services.

Mr Bruce, 23 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Fast efficient friendly service needci day more .. o and great value with a 5 minute transfer time .

Mr Fraser, 23 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Perfect! No problems at all

Mr Richardson, 20 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were efficient and friendly. Would definitely book again

Mrs Oraw, 20 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The car park was fine for me, but I'd be embarrassed recommending it to a friend. The car park surface is terrible, it's difficult finding a space and the bus back took a long time from calling them to arriving back at car. The website advertises 3 minutes. It was closer to 20 minutes.

Mr Mutch, 18 Jul 2019

Direct parking
2 out of 5

Everything fine Used parking before

Mr Finn, 15 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

nice and easy check in bus waiting to take us to airport and waiting for us on arrival when we got home

Mr Easton, 13 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The car park was very busy when we arrived but someone came out straight away to tell us where we could get a space. We were only there minutes when we were on our way to the airport The driver even loaded our cases for me while I was booking in. We didn't have long to wait when we came home.

Mr Dawson, 09 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Location is a bit out of the way, but once there no problems at all. Staff were always helpful. Did not have to wait more than 5 minutes from when we phoned until pick up and takes no more than 5 minutes to get to and from airport.

Mr Meldrum, 07 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great service! Really pleased and thrilled with the company and how well they treat customers. Would definitely recommend and look forward to using the service again. Thank you!

Miss Robertson, 06 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Only concern was the fact that the courtesy bus did not have seat belts. We were travelling with our 3 year old granddaughter and although it was a very short trip would always want to know that children are safe and feel in this day & age all buses should be equipped with seat belts.

Mrs Brown, 06 Jul 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

The driver was very helpful

Mr Walsh, 06 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

The car park was full, difficult to find a space. The rows are not numbered, so not easy to find the car after the trip.

Mrs Sefcikova, 02 Jul 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly ...car parking for airport very near and easy to use

Mrs Yeudall, 02 Jul 2019

Direct parking
4 out of 5

Finding the car park is very easy, the only slight problem we encountered was trying to find the bus on our return journey. I even asked the Airport Duty Manager where the bus stops were and he really didn't know. We ended up at the 'old' bus stops (it's been a few years since we used park & ride system), and saw the bus go past us, and followed to where he was sitting waiting for us. We were the only passengers on our return journey, so there was no other's waiting for pick up.

Mrs Ferrier, 01 Jul 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Great car parking service always use this company

Ms Dryburgh, 26 Jun 2019

Direct parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1509

Top