Glasgow Long Stay Reviews

Book Glasgow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Official Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (643 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 643 of 643

A very efficient service.

Miss Barr, 25 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service. Helpful and pleasant staff.

Mr Cowan, 05 Sep 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A seamless travel experience. All staff mannerly and transport clean and timely. Would not consider anywhere else at Glasgow Airport.

Mr Mckelvie, 04 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was very impressed that in spite of my flight from Belfast being very late l was still in my limit and had to pay no further costs for parking. would certainly use sevice again.

Miss Halup, 04 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish, highly recommended.Many thanks, K :-)))

Ms Greene, 03 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

first time using Glasgow airport & the car park drop off & collection was excellent.

Mr Hobin, 01 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is the second time that we have used your facility and would have no hesitation in using it again. The courtesy bus rrived within 5-7 minutes of us arriving at the bus stop after a long flight overnight from Florida.

Mr Burt, 13 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

your site is very secure and your employees very helpful we will be using your services again

Mrs Brady, 12 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very quick and easy to use no wasted time waiting

Mr Mackay, 12 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, easy to find.

Miss Ball, 12 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price and easy to use Web Booking

Mr Rennie, 11 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found it easy,accessible,inexpensive & convenient and would recommend it to my friends and family

Mr Coats, 10 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Online booking and adjustment of times were simple and straight forward, with good confirmation of booking details by e-mail.Despite our return being at nearly 1 a.m.we found both the driver and office staff very courteous and helpful

Mr Robertson, 09 Sep 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very happy i will use again

Mr Troup, 08 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

don,t know what we would do without you

Mrs Scott, 20 Sep 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

thanks for taking great care of my car while i was away,the staff are so kind and help full.regards ms carey

Ms Carey, 17 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy on-line booking, even easier exit from the car park! I will definitely use Holiday Extras next time

Mr Mcvicar, 17 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easily administered process. Very friendly staff at Airpark.

Mr Bainbridge, 16 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from beginning to end. The bus was waiting for us on arrival to the car park and at the airport. We would definately use the facility again. We have already recommended it to friends & family. Once again thank you.

Miss Mcquillan, 16 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On return to NCP Flightpath Glasgow, our car battery was flat and I cannot praise the staff on night duty enough. Extremely helpful and patient ensuring everything was ok.

Mr Hunter, 16 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we had very secure parking and very helpful staff.Thanks

Mr Mckirdy, 15 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fantastic service......would most definately use again...convenient, safe and value for money

Miss Salani, 26 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed my holiday knowing that my car was in a secure car park. And the staff were really helpfull.

Miss Finlayson, 23 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As smooth a set-up as possible, no hint of a any problems A+ service and total value for money.

Mr Collins, 23 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

efficient worthwhile service-thanks!

Mr Lynch, 27 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

hassle free, i am a regular booker and will continue to be

Mrs Fisher, 07 Dec 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The NCP Flightpath car park at Glasgow is fantastic and the staff are so nice it almost makes it feel good to be home Brilliant!!!!

Mr Wootton, 16 Dec 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i use this service at least 4 times a year and I have never had a baad experience

Miss Agnew, 27 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found the service very efficient and would certainly book my car in again

Mr Fleming, 23 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As we are both disabled we realy appreciated being allowed to park in the short stay car park opposite the main terminal at long stay car park prices. I dont think that facility is available at Edinburgh airport!

Mr Lambie, 13 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

hassle free parking and collection

Mrs Drysdale, 08 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very pleased with service

Ms Mcgregor, 07 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great saving.... very polite and attentive staff

Mr Keyte, 04 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booking car parking was easy, efficient and convenient.

Mr Martin, 03 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class service Coach was there both to take us to the airport and on our return.An excellent experience

Mr Miller, 10 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Wylie, 31 Oct 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good service & keen price, I would definitely use holiday extras again.

Mr Gaskin, 27 Oct 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I like the fact that I do not have to leave my car keys and that the bus service to and from Glasgow Airport is excellent.

Mr Hardie, 05 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was exemplary. With tightening of security procedures NCP's shuttle bus to the main building beats hassle of family drop-offs some distance from the terminal.

Mr Tanner, 02 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no more comments except that the service we received was very good no hanging around waiting to long for your curtesy bus excellent thankyou

Mr Trotter, 01 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was exemplary. With tightening of security procedures NCP's shuttle bus to the main building beats hassle of family drop-offs some distance from the terminal.

Mr Tanner, 02 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The transfer from the long stay car park at Glasgow airport to the terminal building was very good.Was dropped of beside my car so didnt have to carry cases far. Thanks a lot .

Ms Davidson, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff member on duty at 10pm on Saturday 27th was very pleasant and good humoured.

Mrs Malcolm, 28 Oct 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 643 of 643

Top