Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1262 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1262

Staff very helpful when there was an error in my booking and they sorted it very quickly. Couldn’t be easier to park the car and enjoy the bus to the airport.

Mr Dunnet, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when there was an error in my booking and they sorted it very quickly. Couldn’t be easier to park the car and enjoy the bus to the airport.

Mr Dunnet, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Lighting in the car parking area was poor. Signage was not great and the number of pot holes in the parking area were significant.

Mr Thomas, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Lighting in the car parking area was poor. Signage was not great and the number of pot holes in the parking area were significant.

Mr Thomas, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Ideal parking facility well lit and a good surface on the parking area. Shuttle bus service is first class

Mr Mcaulay, 13 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Ideal parking facility well lit and a good surface on the parking area. Shuttle bus service is first class

Mr Mcaulay, 13 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I had a delay in returning to glasgow, contacted company, no stitch up on extra few hrs ,I was delighted definitely use you guys again

Mr Cowan, 11 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, no waiting on shuttle buses as they were there at both ends. Car park was easy to find and would definitely use again as competitive price.

Miss Fraser, 11 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward entry into car park & smooth transfer to & from the airport. Absolutely no problems and will definitely use again.

Ms Macphail, 06 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very friendly, efficient staff. I needed to extend my stay and it was dealt with easily

Mrs Lange, 27 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very friendly, efficient staff. I needed to extend my stay and it was dealt with easily

Mrs Lange, 27 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Facilities super. Will use again for sure.

Mrs Hulme, 22 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service, no issues and all done with a smile and a joke from the staff.

Mr Muir, 14 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It was a bit dark and I had some difficulty locating my car. They could put more lights around car park area

Mrs Blades, 05 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It was a bit dark and I had some difficulty locating my car. They could put more lights around car park area

Mrs Blades, 05 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent and trouble free.

Mr Akhter, 22 Jan 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Holiday parking

Mrs Mcarthur, 19 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Our car had a flat battery on our return, but a battery charger was provided. The staff were very helpful and pleasant, including the bus driver.

Mrs Murray, 02 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First class service as always. I used Skyport/Parksafe, and just so easy. Just show up, a quick check-in then jump on the bus and off you go to the front door of the airport. Return pickup is just as easy - phone the number, leave your details and round comes the bus. 10 out of 10 (4th time using).

Mr Murray, 30 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the can

Mr Casement, 23 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and staff friendly

Mrs Griffin, 16 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff helpful no problems

Mr Ferguson, 14 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good facilities, pleasant staff

Mrs Black, 12 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Drivers were polite and helpful

Mr Davis, 02 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, only thing I would say is I was a disabled driver and when I arrived there was no marked spaces I just went and found a space but then when we checked in the lady said there was a space closer but I didn’t know that,

Miss Law, 01 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

As used before, booking process was easy and simple to follow, had car parked in no time and was on bus to airport within 5 mins

Mr Combe, 02 Sep 2019

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Very easy to find efficient transfer to and from the sirport

Mrs Wells, 27 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service from arrival to departure

Mr Mcdonald, 27 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cox, 27 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First class once again. 3rd time using Skyport and although cheaper options are available, I wouldn't go anywhere else.% recommend!

Mr Murray, 25 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy access and staff friendly but spaces far too tightly packed together. On return had to climb in through passenger door as car next to me was so close.

Mr Glenville, 24 Aug 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

The whole process from booking in the car to parking it up is very swift and staff friendly and informative. The transfer from the park is quick and easy as is the return journey from the airport

Mr Robertson, 12 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Fast service, welcoming staff and pleasant bus driver. No complaints!!

Mr Parker, 10 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Rather than leave a msg, answer the call or text back that msg has been received

Mr Scrase, 30 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good customer service, very smooth transfers from car park to airport and back with very little waiting. No complaints at all.

Mrs Mcgrory, 27 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Could be cheaper apart from that fine

Mr Murray, 22 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Would’ve been nice to have lights in the car park. We returned after midnight and it was very dark. Signs for coloured sections were not visible as it was so dark. Very difficult to see where going & a bit eerie.

Miss Singer, 20 Jul 2019

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Totally painless, will definitely use this service again

Mr Lodge, 13 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant, very helpful, facilities good

Mr Durovic, 11 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Our plane was due to arrive at 23.30 I had to pay extra £10 overstay becuase we returned to the car park after midnight (next day) so not a good deal holiday extra bit of a con so people need to remember its when you judge yourself getting back to the car park especially with late night returns. Our fault I suppose just something to be aware of in the future.

Mr Graham, 07 Jul 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Parked no problem,return was a joke,with dozens of people at both stand 4 and 5 and no coordination ,lucky there wasn’t a serious disorder with no clue what was happening

Mr Brogan, 06 Jul 2019

Parksafe
2 out of 5

everything will be allright

Ms Szulc, 06 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

On returning to my home address I found the boot and engine compartment of my car full of dried mud and grass, presumably due to a combination of weather conditions and grass cutting around it during its 2 week stay. It will now require valet cleaning.

Mr Crerar, 25 Jun 2019

Parksafe
1 out of 5

The bus drivers were very good and helpful. When you book the car park you have to put the flight time in but leave late in the evening and land early morning , you put the flight in so they know what flight you are on but it comes up a day early which you don,t see till you get back. I had to pay an extra days parking when i arrived back. This happened to 2 our people as well it just seems like a scam to get more money out of you

Mr Gillman, 21 Jun 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and very professional. But the car Park was part solid road and muddy grass at night in the dark you will get wet the lights are poor.

Ms Drummond, 18 Jun 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Yes all great, very smooth and efficient service.

Mrs Mccotter, 18 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems would defo use again

Miss Hyslop, 16 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff. Very polite and helpful facilities easy to find

Mrs Ohanlon, 14 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems from booking in transport to and from airport. Slight problem on return as car had a small dent and scratch on passenger side but one of coach drivers took photos and receptionist ask we to fill form in and both of these will be passed manager who will contact me. All done within 10 mins very helpful.

Mrs Doran, 11 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Fantastic service as usual. Had a flat tyre when we got back to car, would have been good if the air park had a pump to blow it up rather than having to call out AA.

Mrs Boyne, 11 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1262

Top