Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1245 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1245

Everything went smoothly. Our car had a flat battery on our return, but a battery charger was provided. The staff were very helpful and pleasant, including the bus driver.

Mrs Murray, 02 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First class service as always. I used Skyport/Parksafe, and just so easy. Just show up, a quick check-in then jump on the bus and off you go to the front door of the airport. Return pickup is just as easy - phone the number, leave your details and round comes the bus. 10 out of 10 (4th time using).

Mr Murray, 30 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the can

Mr Casement, 23 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and staff friendly

Mrs Griffin, 16 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff helpful no problems

Mr Ferguson, 14 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good facilities, pleasant staff

Mrs Black, 12 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Drivers were polite and helpful

Mr Davis, 02 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, only thing I would say is I was a disabled driver and when I arrived there was no marked spaces I just went and found a space but then when we checked in the lady said there was a space closer but I didn’t know that,

Miss Law, 01 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

As used before, booking process was easy and simple to follow, had car parked in no time and was on bus to airport within 5 mins

Mr Combe, 02 Sep 2019

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Very easy to find efficient transfer to and from the sirport

Mrs Wells, 27 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service from arrival to departure

Mr Mcdonald, 27 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cox, 27 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First class once again. 3rd time using Skyport and although cheaper options are available, I wouldn't go anywhere else.% recommend!

Mr Murray, 25 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy access and staff friendly but spaces far too tightly packed together. On return had to climb in through passenger door as car next to me was so close.

Mr Glenville, 24 Aug 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

The whole process from booking in the car to parking it up is very swift and staff friendly and informative. The transfer from the park is quick and easy as is the return journey from the airport

Mr Robertson, 12 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Fast service, welcoming staff and pleasant bus driver. No complaints!!

Mr Parker, 10 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Rather than leave a msg, answer the call or text back that msg has been received

Mr Scrase, 30 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good customer service, very smooth transfers from car park to airport and back with very little waiting. No complaints at all.

Mrs Mcgrory, 27 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Could be cheaper apart from that fine

Mr Murray, 22 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Would’ve been nice to have lights in the car park. We returned after midnight and it was very dark. Signs for coloured sections were not visible as it was so dark. Very difficult to see where going & a bit eerie.

Miss Singer, 20 Jul 2019

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Totally painless, will definitely use this service again

Mr Lodge, 13 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant, very helpful, facilities good

Mr Durovic, 11 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Our plane was due to arrive at 23.30 I had to pay extra £10 overstay becuase we returned to the car park after midnight (next day) so not a good deal holiday extra bit of a con so people need to remember its when you judge yourself getting back to the car park especially with late night returns. Our fault I suppose just something to be aware of in the future.

Mr Graham, 07 Jul 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Parked no problem,return was a joke,with dozens of people at both stand 4 and 5 and no coordination ,lucky there wasn’t a serious disorder with no clue what was happening

Mr Brogan, 06 Jul 2019

Parksafe
2 out of 5

everything will be allright

Ms Szulc, 06 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

On returning to my home address I found the boot and engine compartment of my car full of dried mud and grass, presumably due to a combination of weather conditions and grass cutting around it during its 2 week stay. It will now require valet cleaning.

Mr Crerar, 25 Jun 2019

Parksafe
1 out of 5

The bus drivers were very good and helpful. When you book the car park you have to put the flight time in but leave late in the evening and land early morning , you put the flight in so they know what flight you are on but it comes up a day early which you don,t see till you get back. I had to pay an extra days parking when i arrived back. This happened to 2 our people as well it just seems like a scam to get more money out of you

Mr Gillman, 21 Jun 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and very professional. But the car Park was part solid road and muddy grass at night in the dark you will get wet the lights are poor.

Ms Drummond, 18 Jun 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Yes all great, very smooth and efficient service.

Mrs Mccotter, 18 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems would defo use again

Miss Hyslop, 16 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff. Very polite and helpful facilities easy to find

Mrs Ohanlon, 14 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems from booking in transport to and from airport. Slight problem on return as car had a small dent and scratch on passenger side but one of coach drivers took photos and receptionist ask we to fill form in and both of these will be passed manager who will contact me. All done within 10 mins very helpful.

Mrs Doran, 11 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Fantastic service as usual. Had a flat tyre when we got back to car, would have been good if the air park had a pump to blow it up rather than having to call out AA.

Mrs Boyne, 11 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Generally everything was fine. There had been a strike at GLA resulting in a lot of planes arriving at once between midnight and 1am but, despite this, the transfer was prompt and the driver remained in good humour in trying conditions. It would be helpful if more guidance could be given on the best way to go on arrival to find spaces.

Mr Woollcombe, 09 Jun 2019

Parksafe
4 out of 5

All went really well for both journeys.

Mr Robinson, 07 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, arrived gave name, parked car, courtesy bus to airport. Return:- went to stance we were told, jumped on courtesy bus, back to car park, suitcases into car and exited facility..SIMPLE Would certainly recommend.

Mrs Mccune, 29 May 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The staff were lovely and even though my return flight was at 2:20 am I was picked up quickly with no hassle. I would highly recommend.

Miss Disberry, 18 May 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy Peasy. Great experience, will use again. Thanks.

Mr Leslie, 17 May 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic

Mr Robertson, 13 May 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

car park easy to find, staff in office and bus drivers very helpful and cheery!

Mr Palmer, 11 May 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great and friendly service.

Miss Munro, 12 May 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

great service all round

Mrs Pascoe, 08 May 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service will be back.

Mr Cullen, 23 Apr 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking. Helpful and efficient staff.

Mr Petrie, 24 Mar 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The car park I booked had closed and although I was not told beforehand, there was a sign on the gate directing me to an alternative car park, a short distance away. I was able to park there easily, with no real delay to my journey.

Mr Duncan, 19 Jun 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

After having booked with Parksafe as usual, I got an email to say it was closed and would be going to Skyport instead. Had no problems with them and would book again if it was the right price. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Janet, 26 May 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy booking online. Clear instructions for directions and arrival and departure procedure. Will definitely book again in the future.

Mrs Curran, 05 May 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

We arrived at Glasgow Airport at on way to Malta. Staff were ther to meet us and were fantastic,bus driver was really helpful and kept us right to get into the airport. Excellent service all round, many Thanks

Mr Duxbury, 20 Apr 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Although we originally booked Parksafe the transition to Skyport was seamless. Very friendly staff and excellent service. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Mrs Connell, 18 Mar 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Have used before & always had good results

Mr Blackwell, 12 Feb 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1245

Top