Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1203 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1203

Great service will be back.

Mr Cullen, 23 Apr 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking. Helpful and efficient staff.

Mr Petrie, 24 Mar 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The car park I booked had closed and although I was not told beforehand, there was a sign on the gate directing me to an alternative car park, a short distance away. I was able to park there easily, with no real delay to my journey.

Mr Duncan, 19 Jun 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

After having booked with Parksafe as usual, I got an email to say it was closed and would be going to Skyport instead. Had no problems with them and would book again if it was the right price. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Janet, 26 May 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy booking online. Clear instructions for directions and arrival and departure procedure. Will definitely book again in the future.

Mrs Curran, 05 May 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

We arrived at Glasgow Airport at on way to Malta. Staff were ther to meet us and were fantastic,bus driver was really helpful and kept us right to get into the airport. Excellent service all round, many Thanks

Mr Duxbury, 20 Apr 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Although we originally booked Parksafe the transition to Skyport was seamless. Very friendly staff and excellent service. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Mrs Connell, 18 Mar 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Have used before & always had good results

Mr Blackwell, 12 Feb 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent. Hoppa bus was at airport. Received text message regarding return pick up time, also message sent to hotel . Pick up bus arrived on time .

Mrs Mccutcheon, 11 Feb 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER

Mr Strachan, 11 Feb 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything great and straightforward as usual

Miss Alexander, 29 Jan 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Impressed by the welcome and service from everyone we met

Mrs Ramage, 27 Jan 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish.

Mrs Smith, 15 Jan 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Plane to Cape Verde was far too small for a 6.5 flight and no entertainment

Miss Dillon, 12 Jan 2018

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Abseloute disgrace wouldn't even give one star we stayed in maspalomas closest to the airport but was on the bus for 2 hours and 45 minutes even though it's 20 minutes from the airport that was just travelling not even the wait on the bus before hand. The driver took us all the way to the furthest away pick up then worked his way back through all the hotels and destinations and made our hotel one of the last even though we were the closest. I had a 5 year old and a 2 year old who was sick on the bus because the length of time we were on it. Completely unacceptable hence the reason we got a taxi back to the airport on our return which took 15 minutes will never use again terrible service.

Mr Mccabe, 09 Jan 2018

Parksafe
1 out of 5

We parked with Parksafe airport parking Glasgow for 4 days over the New Year holiday. The system was fast and efficient, the staff were friendly and the service was excellent value for money. I would recommend both Holiday Extras and Parksafe.

Ms Gilfoyle, 01 Jan 2018

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant , the only one wee problem we had was trying to find the freephone in the luggage area , now we know where it is we will find it again but for somebody using tne service for the first time , I would suggest some sort of signage .

Mr Brodie, 30 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything worked like it should. In time and a friendly professional service.

Mr Davies, 29 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Gemmell, 28 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were all very cheerful and helpful.

Mrs Kleebauer, 28 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

all fine

Mr Collins, 22 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful,

Mr Mason, 20 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy and quick and pleasant service from the staff.

Mr Hunter, 19 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, no issues

Mrs Mcpake, 19 Dec 2017

Parksafe
4 out of 5

all absolutely as you would wish if not expect!! Efficient and with a dash of humour.

Mr Johnstone, 18 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Upped the price then never got us a twin room then wanted to charge more for seats together

Miss Begg, 18 Dec 2017

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and efficiently. Staff were courteous and helpful. The service takes the hassle out of travelling and parking

Mr Stevenson, 15 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very good. Very Handy. Pick up on return was a bit slow (traffic queues blamed)

Mr Graham, 15 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes will use you agsin

Mr Scott, 14 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Due to poor weather we had to come home by train, staff at Parksafe could not have been any more helpful

Mr Dornan, 12 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and originally parking up went very smooth although had a bit of a wait on our return especially standing at the terminus for 15 minutes on a very cold evening after being in sunny Tenerife.

Mr Tollins, 12 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes. Brilliant. Transfer was only a few minutes. Bus left as soon as knew people were waiting. Really easy to use.

Miss Mccreadie, 11 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First class service. Many thanks.

Mr Crawford, 12 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

yes to all of the above

Mr Findlay, 11 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very prompt service with friendly courteous driver

Mrs Rooney, 09 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Efficient service

Mr Elliott, 08 Dec 2017

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Yes great

Mrs Millar, 07 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good timing and good attitude from all staff A good job all round

Mr Clark, 06 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Fuss-free seamless in and out. Our flight was delayed 90 minutes on return. No issues. Car in as good condition as w left it. I always use Parksafe. There may be cheaper options but for a few pounds more you get a consistently good experience.

Mr Panickar, 05 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Great price and local to airport. Just watch out for any roadworks around Glasgow airport as it can add significantly in transit time to airport at rush hour traffic times.

Mr North, 04 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes, as described and staff very helpful

Miss Ritchie, 03 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Friendly staff

Mrs Robin, 03 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Well lit car park with great surface and clear bay numbers

Mrs Cook, 02 Dec 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr Malcolm, 29 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes, all went smoothly. Both bus pick-ups were fast and efficient.

Mr Mcneil, 29 Nov 2017

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful

Mrs Hamill, 29 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent, just as described- Didn’t need to phone for a bus as it was already waiting when we stepped out of airport.

Mrs Mclean, 28 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All went well as always, I have used parksafe many times.

Mr Mclachlan, 28 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Facilities were good. Very close by and minibuses ready immediately both ways for transfers. Quicker than waiting for meet n greet.

Miss Mackenzie, 28 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All on time with no problems

Mr Peters, 27 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1203

Top