Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1250 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1250

Yes & ease my mind when I called to inform them of a flight delay of 27 hours.

Miss Bowman, 31 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Service was efficient and easy to use.

Mrs Oneill, 31 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Service was efficient and easy to use.

Mrs Oneill, 31 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Other than better signage everything else was great,smooth and efficient. We found the signs small and easy to miss in the dark.

Mrs Burnell, 30 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Transfer immediately to airport and could find return transfer from airport easily.

Mr Mcintyre, 30 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Superb service!

Miss Forrest, 29 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

yes only thing was small couches and them being buzzy on numbers using the dual pick up system depending which drop off and pick up you had booked

Mr Hood, 29 Oct 2017

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, bus transfer ran as required, little wait time

Mr Dean, 29 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good price, great service. The trip from the car park to the Airport is around 5mins and the price is much cheaper than NCP. If you want to splash out they will clean your car whilst you are away.

Mr Grant, 28 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

everything went to plan

Mr Steele, 26 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went well staff very helpful

Mr Broadfoot, 25 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Macarthur, 25 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was great. yes couldn't fault facilities. Staff very helpful

Mr Cuthbert, 24 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, happy customer.

Mr Ciszek, 25 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly

Mrs Kimmett, 24 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always and cheerful very helpful shuttle bus drivers - even at 1.00am

Mrs Hunter, 23 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Currie, 24 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Used Parksafe on a number of occasions and always been a positive experience

Mrs Magunnigle, 24 Oct 2017

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Another great parking job. Everything went smoothly. Drop off and pick up were perfect.

Mr Bonham, 23 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I've used the parking many times and it's always easy to book and transfers are quick.

Mrs Wilson, 22 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Brilliant service - both there and on our return. Very courteous staff would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mr Marshall, 23 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

everything went good as

Mrs Kelly, 22 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went fine although our pick up took longer to collect us than it has done previously.

Mrs Cameron, 22 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went well. We have used this company on several occasions and have had no problems. Staff were very good.

Mrs Lynn, 20 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Disappointed as when we arrived in the pouring rain. We were informed that we were booked into parksafe and had not been informed in advance

Mr Turnbull, 19 Oct 2017

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Accessing the car park and parking was easy. Transfers to and from airport were quick and easy too. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Macrae, 19 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went well over the two weeks away.

Mr Smith, 17 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Have booked Parksafe through Holiday Extras before and have had no problems at all. I haven’t used Holiday Extras for any other service, however, I will look at what they have to offer next time.

Mr Bisset, 17 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly safe service

Mrs Stone, 16 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

We were disappointed to find an answer machine when we called to get the transport to our car. We called 3 times as we were unsure as to what was happening and were very tired as it was approaching 11pm. There was a long line of coaches waiting but no sign of the one we needed and no contact from Park safe. Also we had a bit of a drive to go before we got to Park safe.

Ms Finlay, 16 Oct 2017

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Everything was great. The car was in same condition as we left it. The only little problem was when we called to ask for a bus to pickup the car. We used the regular phone no, no the freephone, and after being asked to select option 2, then after the beep I said the name and how many passengers, but the call never ended with a beep or a message. We called three times and every time was the same. Luckily a driver came to pick everyone, but he said he never got a call for my name.

Mr Borca, 15 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and polite

Mrs Odonnell, 14 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and we did not have to wait any time at all for the bus.

Mrs Cowan, 14 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All went perfect excellent service

Mrs Watt, 14 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very easy to book the car in, efficient staff and prompt service once flight had landed

Mr Mcfarlane, 15 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork ,staff were pleasant and helpful

Mrs Irvine, 14 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected from start to finish

Mr Logan, 13 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful indeed.

Mrs Thomas, 12 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Had to wait 30mins for pick up bus???

Mr Clemenson, 13 Oct 2017

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Craig, 09 Oct 2017

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Had to wait 20 mins for pick up despite 2 phone calls to say we had arrived and were waiting. Other car park pick ups appeared more frequent

Mr Reid, 09 Oct 2017

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Everything was great no problems with the parking and getting to and picked up from the airport.

Mr Cochrane, 07 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Arrived after midnight in torrential rain. car was surrounded by two inches of water and got wet feet, Act of god to some extent but drainage could be better

Mr Haining, 07 Oct 2017

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all staff helpful and cheery

Mrs Williamson, 06 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch.

Mr Dickson, 05 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent at the facility. Perhaps had a bit of a wait at the airport but I think that was due to 3 large planes arriving at once. Otherwise no complaints.

Mrs Thomson, 04 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service very reliable

Mr Carnochan, 03 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

From arrival, when the attendant was able to welcome us by name, to the parking of our vehicle, transfer to airport and return to our vehicle was absolutely trouble free.

Mr Mcculloch, 02 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Prompt delivery to and speedy pick up from airport and. Driver helped with loading, unloading luggage

Mr Macfarlane, 02 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

We were redirected to another car park which was poorly lit and full of large puddles / pot holes

Mr Fraser, 02 Oct 2017

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1250

Top