Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Glasgow Airport

Book Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1054 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1054

Easy parking online with no issues - we were a little later than booked out but no extra charge ;)

Mrs Thomson, 22 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Short stay car park is a cross the road from the terminal and the Holiday Inn we used for our overnight stay. Very convenient location, easy to get to and straight onto motorway on exit.

Mr Price, 22 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

At Glasgow Airport "SHORT STAY 1" did I have access to the Multistorey Carpark which is adjacent to the outdoors one that I used ?? I did not try as I was reluctant to incase I couldn't remove my car at the end of my holiday. I need to book parking for another 12 day holiday parking on 3rd November until Thursday 14th, Please quote me with and without access to this Multistorey as 2 alternatives, so I can decide which price to use.

Mr Imrie, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Spaces were extremely tight and hard to manoeuvre in and out of and no covered walkway to terminal

Mrs Mcintosh, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

Yes worked as it should

Mr Quinn, 15 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hamilton, 11 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park was perfect and no problems in the actual parking but sign posting in Glasgow airport was terrible we circled it a few times before finally parking

Mrs Rice, 12 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Perfect. So close to airport. We messed up our return time and were able to pay the extra on leaving - quick, easy and simple.

Miss Bain, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking at Glasgow airport, excellent service great price.

Mr Ross, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with my parking. Received ticket on entry with my name showing which always makes me feel better. I have been using this service for 10 yrs with no problems and have already booked for my next holiday.

Mrs Erskine, 08 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The process was simple and very smooth. No contact with staff.

Mr Ross, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I have used the facility many times and would do so again. Although for some reason any discounts always seem to come through after I have booked!!!

Mr Taylor, 07 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent!

Mrs Jeffries, 06 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car was easy to park and no damage on my return

Mr Francksen, 03 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Spent the night at Holiday Inn which was lovely and enabled to park in car park 1 which was excellent. Walked over to airport just after 5 for flight and no hassle on return put ticket in machine and was up onto M8 in minutes could not ask for anything better

Mrs Clark, 03 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Fabulous service! Booking was straightforward and cheaper than other sites we had looked at. 2 minute walk to the main terminal. No issues at all on arrival to the airport on both inbound and outbound flights. I would highly recommend and definitely use the service again.

Mr Smith, 03 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well, this is the first time I’ve booked through holiday extras and the first time I’ve not had a problem exiting the car park , usually book through Glasgow airport and every time been held up at barrier as our number plate has not been recognised and it’s just stressful end to holiday . So this time no hassle .

Mr Love, 27 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked car park a d Upper lounge access car park was fine but on going to the lounge found they were turning people away as was over booked so didn't get in

Mr Grant, 22 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

When i went too go home the barrier would not open and wanted £213 .I had too go and get an assistant.not good.

Mr Miller, 22 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

No lift but we managed luggage down the stairs

Mr Macbean, 17 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

only thing we found was the spaces are really tight for 4 x 4 apart from that it was good, really easy to get out after a long flight.

Mr Simpson, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions, parked very close to airport terminal so just a short walk needed, no problems entering or leaving the car park, excellent value.

Mr Shaw, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Had to use the intercom to get out. Why?

Mr Hawarden, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, easy enter/exit and car park within easy walking distance of terminal

Tbc Tbc, 08 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything was SPOT ON!

Mr Mcclelland, 02 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to park here, facilities as described- no requirement to speak to staff.

Mrs Dillin, 01 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access and entry and short walk to airport

Mrs Butler, 01 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had a wee problem that was sorted out

Mrs Mitchell, 30 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Although it’s a little pricey it’s still good to be close to the airport.

Mrs Wright, 27 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

When leaving the car park at 3am the barrier would not open. We had to call the operator who opened it manually

Mrs Heron, 26 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very good information given

Mr Whyteside, 22 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park Walking distance to airport terminal Staff friendly and helpful Wider parking spaces would have been a benefit. The spaces are very tight

Miss Steel, 22 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and walking distance to airport.

Mr Mcritchie, 11 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple, easy no hassle

Mrs Scott, 09 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple to book, easy to find the car park , quite stressfree

Mr Robertson, 05 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Got charged extra £28 to get out of car park , not happy about this

Mrs Mckel, 03 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

It was very easy to use the site to book. Everything went well from entry to car park to the return exit. The ease of walking to the airport was the highlight for us and of course knowing that we could just walk again on our return was excellent.

Mr Winchester, 01 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

so easy parking right at airport

Mr Welsh, 28 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park close to the airport terminal, so just a short walk to check in.

Mr Mclaughlin, 17 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use stress free experience

Mr White, 13 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. A lift would be helpful to get to lower floor.very close to terminal without having to wait for transfer buses etc. A bit more expensive than offsite parking but what is an extra £25 when you have spent over £1000 on your holiday?

Mr Nelson, 11 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went as expected a bit of a walk to terminal

Mr Wright, 11 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great service, so easy

Mr Bruce, 08 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Fletcher, 06 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

One night stay before holiday, threat place, staff friendly and breakfast was great

Mrs Mccole, 04 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport car park, the machine didn't recognise our car. However the attendant at the car park customer service desk was very helpful. Everything else went smoothly.

Mrs Sandford, 29 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems everything went very smoothly

Mr Irvine, 24 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Spaces too small, my car has damaged paint work. No lift so as OAPs we struggled to get out and back into the car park. Poor signage. We have parked in Car Park 2 for many years. Car Park 1 is awful.

Mr Gittins, 22 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful when I called, the only point I would like to raise is the signage into the car park could be much clearer also the last time I used the car park my cars registration number was on the ticket giving me confirmation that I was in the proper parking area.

Mr Allibone, 21 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All worked automatically. Ended up back in the car park because of very confusing exit instructions. Spent an extra GBP2 to get out!

Mr Collins, 21 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1054

Top