Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Glasgow Airport

Book Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1035 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1035

No lift but we managed luggage down the stairs

Mr Macbean, 17 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

only thing we found was the spaces are really tight for 4 x 4 apart from that it was good, really easy to get out after a long flight.

Mr Simpson, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions, parked very close to airport terminal so just a short walk needed, no problems entering or leaving the car park, excellent value.

Mr Shaw, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Had to use the intercom to get out. Why?

Mr Hawarden, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, easy enter/exit and car park within easy walking distance of terminal

Tbc Tbc, 08 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything was SPOT ON!

Mr Mcclelland, 02 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to park here, facilities as described- no requirement to speak to staff.

Mrs Dillin, 01 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access and entry and short walk to airport

Mrs Butler, 01 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had a wee problem that was sorted out

Mrs Mitchell, 30 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Although it’s a little pricey it’s still good to be close to the airport.

Mrs Wright, 27 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

When leaving the car park at 3am the barrier would not open. We had to call the operator who opened it manually

Mrs Heron, 26 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very good information given

Mr Whyteside, 22 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park Walking distance to airport terminal Staff friendly and helpful Wider parking spaces would have been a benefit. The spaces are very tight

Miss Steel, 22 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and walking distance to airport.

Mr Mcritchie, 11 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple, easy no hassle

Mrs Scott, 09 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple to book, easy to find the car park , quite stressfree

Mr Robertson, 05 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Got charged extra £28 to get out of car park , not happy about this

Mrs Mckel, 03 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

It was very easy to use the site to book. Everything went well from entry to car park to the return exit. The ease of walking to the airport was the highlight for us and of course knowing that we could just walk again on our return was excellent.

Mr Winchester, 01 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

so easy parking right at airport

Mr Welsh, 28 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park close to the airport terminal, so just a short walk to check in.

Mr Mclaughlin, 17 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use stress free experience

Mr White, 13 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. A lift would be helpful to get to lower floor.very close to terminal without having to wait for transfer buses etc. A bit more expensive than offsite parking but what is an extra £25 when you have spent over £1000 on your holiday?

Mr Nelson, 11 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went as expected a bit of a walk to terminal

Mr Wright, 11 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great service, so easy

Mr Bruce, 08 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Fletcher, 06 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

One night stay before holiday, threat place, staff friendly and breakfast was great

Mrs Mccole, 04 Jun 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport car park, the machine didn't recognise our car. However the attendant at the car park customer service desk was very helpful. Everything else went smoothly.

Mrs Sandford, 29 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems everything went very smoothly

Mr Irvine, 24 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Spaces too small, my car has damaged paint work. No lift so as OAPs we struggled to get out and back into the car park. Poor signage. We have parked in Car Park 2 for many years. Car Park 1 is awful.

Mr Gittins, 22 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful when I called, the only point I would like to raise is the signage into the car park could be much clearer also the last time I used the car park my cars registration number was on the ticket giving me confirmation that I was in the proper parking area.

Mr Allibone, 21 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All worked automatically. Ended up back in the car park because of very confusing exit instructions. Spent an extra GBP2 to get out!

Mr Collins, 21 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The system has not registered my booking, causing a bit of inconvenience

Mr Judge, 21 May 2019

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

It was not clear when booking that there was no elevator. My wife and I struggle through narrow doors and down stairs with luggage and a baby. When we attempted the leave the car park we were presented with an outstanding amount of £212. Luckily the attendant visited our car to inspect our paperwork.

Mr Mcfarlane, 20 May 2019

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork from the initial online booking to arriving and departing. No problems at all. However we tend to use this service for short term parking of approx a week as it is too expensive to use on longer holidays of around 3 weeks.

Mr Winchester, 14 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Didn't need to speak to staff, parked up no probs collected car on return no issues at all.

Mr Curtis, 12 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Could be better signposted - we had to pay to drive through the airport and eventually stopped to ask for direction, and I am a seasoned traveller!

Mr Kytzia, 11 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth entry, parking and exit. No issues.

Mr Tasker, 02 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was difficult to find the right car park as this was not signposted as on the booking form -- making us wonder if we were coming back to having to pay for our parking - in the end it was fine and yes we would book again

Mrs Mcinnes, 01 May 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Wade, 24 Apr 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No issues, all good

Mrs Nisbet, 18 Apr 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went as expected

Mr Wright, 07 Apr 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went great would have like to be able to change my pick up time a little later though.

Mr Bell, 03 Apr 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking very close to terminal. Straight in and out of car park.

Mrs Holmes, 26 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went well. Leaving car park only needed me to put the ticket in the machine and the bar raised. Many times for some reason you have to press the intercom and give a reference number

Mr Mcbean, 17 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

My car was not recorded on the local system,which caused a problem

Mr Greive, 18 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

Perfect car parking for our trip

Miss Shepherd, 08 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Did not meet staff but the process was completely smooth.

Mr Jenkins, 04 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park was handy for airport however no lift for high levels not good when you have heavy suitcases

Mr Mccready, 04 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Really like parking close to the terminal in a secure car park. Easy to use and no bus to catch at the end of a long flight

Mr Reid, 02 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. It was very convenient being able to just walk to the airport.

Mr Winchester, 01 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1035

Top