Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1224 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1224

Polite, hard working driver, no delays.

Mr Fletcher, 20 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went well from start to finish ...really impressed.

Mr Blane, 19 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and good transfers to and from the airport

Mr Mccormick, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good service, fast shuttle

Mr Brackenridge, 13 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, picked up immediately on arrival at park and also on arrival back at airport, no problems at all.

Mr Burnett, 09 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, staff were perfect

Mr Price, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service, helpful, attentive staff. Dependable, cooperative and efficient with secure car parking. Perfect in every way. Well done.

Mr Edwards, 31 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Remote areas of carpark poorly lit. Bus drop off at main base only and not around the carpark as others

Mr Jones, 24 May 2019

Skyport
3 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever ever.

Ms Paul, 18 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very simple and efficient car park facility

Mrs Collinge, 13 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

How can you improve a service to me that is spot on. Car dropped off at parking , you then dropped off at airport , after holiday picked up as said , then dropped off back at carpark, staff present and helpful , Thanks again the Rattray’s

Mr Rattray, 09 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff helpful . Transfers quick. Certainly use this car park again

Mr Smith, 07 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything superb, thank you.

Mrs Spencer, 04 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Bus driver was very helpful and friendly. Bus was prompt.

Mr Moneypenny, 03 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were spot on. Arrived, parked and was at airport within 10 mins. Would certainly recommended and use again.

Mr Kraume, 22 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and everything went smoothly, no problems at all.

Mr Ingram, 22 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, friendly welcome , quick transfers to and from the airport.

Mrs Dickson, 21 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes the car parking went perfectly

Mr Wessel, 18 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Nice welcome clean reception short ride to the airport and quick collection when I arrived back. Only thing I would like to see is better signage and exit arrows in the car-park.

Mr Hinchley, 17 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Prompt and friendly service at a great price

Mr Wilhelm, 07 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Could do with a car wash & valeting service.

Mr Curlett, 08 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

we used skyport at glasgow airport. super simple experience and will definitely use this again. our flight was 1/2 hour late and did not get in until after 11, the kids were exhausted and we though we would have to wait an age for the bus, i phones the contact number provided and the bus was there within a few minutes.

Mr Donachie, 07 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Pick up and drop veryquick would use again

Mrs Cunningham, 07 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff and helpful too.

Herr Gl?, 03 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and very helpful. No waiting around for bus, very efficient and good price.

Ms Ameed, 02 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

the parking facilities was first class drop off and pick prompt and comfortable the staff excellent and friendly

Mr Taylor, 03 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and professional. They kept me informed and answered any questions I asked.

Mr Elliott, 01 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork the staff were very helpful

Mr Campbell, 01 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Used parking facilities at Skyport again - it’s our ‘go to’ for parking. Friendly helpful staff, regular shuttle buses to and from airport and great value for money. We will definitely use them again...

Mr Houston, 29 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very smooth hassle free experience. Return transport waiting at terminal on return. Very nice. I'll be back!

Mr Shepherd, 26 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and great service

Ms Mccauley, 26 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Had no issues and was well priced. Just the way I like things to be when parking my car!

Mr Antinori, 24 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Only issue with park safe is they have no leaflets to direct you back to your car a real problem if you leave the car in the dark and collect in the dark, better signage would help

Mr Orr, 25 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Booked Skyport parking at Glasgow airport. Was easy to find, staff friendly and helpful. Would use again

Miss Carroll, 24 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Lovely friendly helpful staff. Smooth operation arriving, parking , shuttling and returning.

Mrs Simpson, 23 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff at Skyport parking were kind,helpful and cheerful. Very speedy comfortable service.

Mr Hunter, 23 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent! Staff was friendly, everything went smoothly. Will definitely use again

Miss De Klerk, 21 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Smooth friendly and efficient.

Mr Dodds, 21 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Fantastic no issues at all

Mr Jones, 19 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Quick and easy service! Would highly recommend it and will be using service again soon.

Miss Savage, 12 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

The one thing that could be improved is a sign at the start of the road. Great and friendly service

Ms Hannah, 11 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Another successful booking through holiday extras. Easy to compare options and Skyport came up trumps again.

Mrs Guthrie, 05 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Used a car park for Glasgow International. Found space easily and pick up and drop off were prompt. Also had place to wait so you could leave luggage and rest of group rather than drag stuff to a bus stop which was good. Spaces clearly numbered which was also helpful.

Mr Rome, 01 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy arrival and return at the car park

Mrs Harris, 01 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent rally smooth

Mrs Marshall, 01 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly with this booking. We would strongly recommend this company.

Mrs Mair, 27 Feb 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Just a bit hard to find not good advertising sign on way in turned in to some other industry estate. Otherwise spot on staff helpful bus on time both ways value for money ðŸ‘

Mrs Borthwick, 26 Feb 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Robinson, 25 Feb 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great parking staff very helpful transfers very easy and stress free

Mrs Gray, 21 Feb 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to use & find, plenty parking & busses were waiting to take us to airport & collect us.

Mr Hobson, 18 Feb 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1224

Top