Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1309 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1309

Always great service, everything exactly as described. Never had a problem parking at Skyport.

Mr Levine, 22 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and an efficient service.

Mr Weatherston, 22 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

all okay

Mr Hayes, 21 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything to plan. Staff extremely helpful.

Mrs Gillan, 19 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car wouldn’t start when we got back and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful, looking after us, whilst the AA came and fixed it.

Mrs Rarity, 19 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

My main issue with the Skyport venue is the lack of suitable lighting. We arrived at the car park at 3.30am and it was difficult to locate the car location number due to lack of lighting. The roads although good for cars are uneven and not great for pedestrians.

Mr Boyle, 20 Sep 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Staff very friendly and welcomed us at the gate with an easy place to park

Miss Hardie, 19 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great staff very pleasant and helpful. Transfer very punctual driver fab

Mrs Cook, 19 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything worked just fine!

Mr Stewart, 18 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very professional bus driver was same person there and back and could not be more helpful

Mr Elliott, 15 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

The booking process was easy, instructions to find the car park were helpful. However the instructions on the email do not tell you you have to check in when you get there, the bus driver told us we had to do this otherwise we wouldn't have known. It would be helpful for this to be included in the instruction part of the email

Mr Clayden, 16 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with good directions to the car park and with the check in and the bus to and from airport. Reasonable price too.

Mrs Keighren, 14 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was very poorly lit and many cars were badly parked i.e. Over two spaces. There was a serious lack of direction signs and we spent ten minutes driving up and down does looking for the exit. You operate 24 he's so you should have lighting and signage which is easily seen during the night.

Mrs Wilson, 14 Sep 2019

Skyport
3 out of 5

Well sign posted, so easy to find. Parked my car, reported to reception, hopped onto a bus. No time wasted doing paper work.

Mrs Frizzle, 10 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very easy process. Friendly & helpful staff.

Mrs Dean, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

First class service from start to finish. Easy to book, car park and reception well kept, staff friendly and helpful. Vehicles clean, prompt service.

Mrs Short, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy parking, great new signs to direct you now and bus prompt to pick you up

Mrs Geraghty, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyparks at Glasgow were brilliant.

Mr Dennis, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

My wife and I used the car parking facilities only on our latest trip from Glasgow to Malaga. The staff were helpful and polite, the transport to and from the airport prompt and efficient with good car parking space at the facility. Thanks to all.

Mr Edwards, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

quick transfer to and from airport driver friendly and helpful

Mr Currie, 08 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park quick and easy no issues

Mr Weir, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as it should have done.

Mr Sibbald, 05 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

On return would be good to get dropped off at car as I had to walk quite far to get it in rain, wouldn't mind paying little extra, don't know if that would be possible

Mr Mackay, 05 Sep 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Good service, easy entry, transfers and exit. Would definitely recommend. Staff very helpful.

Mr Ward, 05 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect Only improvement I was suggest is better lighting in parking area

Mr Mullen, 04 Sep 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

First class service as usual. Didn't wait too long for the bus

Mr Gourlay, 02 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

It was easy to fin, the location was great and we had a trouble free holiday, thanks Holiday extras!

Mr/S Brooks, 01 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and polite

Mr Kelly, 29 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park close to airport, parking and booking in very easy.

Mr Cannon, 29 Aug 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

We booked for 1 evening at the Holiday Inn Glasgow ref no 8E6A0 we booked a double room, When we arrived we were told we had booked a twin room which we accepted and booked in for dinner hoping to take advantage of the 2 for 1 offer ,when we got to the room the air conditioning would not turn on ,the phone would not work we went back to reception to complain the receptionist wanted to see proof of booking which we provided .They then agreed to move us which we did all happy with our room! We went for dinner to be told we were too late for the offer after waiting at our table for 20 minutes we had to ask for a drink we did eventually get served but asked 2 separate waiters for a water jug that never arrived. All in all very disappointing start to our holiday.

Mr Beesley, 30 Aug 2019

Skyport
1 out of 5

Perfect smooth service and I was travelling with 2 children under the age of 10, 4 suitcases and 2 hand luggage.

Mr Nisar, 28 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All was as described

Mr Davison, 27 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service easy to use ! Bus was waiting for us when we got off our flight !

Mrs Birch, 26 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

To long waiting on transport to and from airport.

Mr/S Sweeney, 26 Aug 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Excellent service, though parking bay numbers need to be re-painted, so that numbers are more visible to ensure returning to the car is easier.

Mr Pollock, 24 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All good

Miss Collins, 22 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking simple Bus often and efficient Staff helpful Lighting in the car park may have been better

Mr Hill, 21 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Arrangements were very good and very efficient

Mr Sefton, 21 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

I used skyport and booked through holiday extras for my long stay car park this is the third time I have used them never had any issues friendly staff would recommend.

Mr Coltart, 19 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were great... car park lack of signage inside and poor lighting at night time hindered me finding my car

Mr Mcneil, 19 Aug 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

What a well run car park. Dropped the car off, got on the bus, went on holiday, came back, got on the bus, picked the car up, drove home. Simple as that. Brilliant.

Mrs Marsh, 18 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Really easy experience and great price.

Mr Burns, 18 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

The sky port service is brilliant- easy to use with very nice, helpful staff

Mrs Veitch, 17 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All very smooth & efficient. Staff pleasant enough. Only negative comment would be that it quite a long way from the airport, so I probably wouldn’t choose it for an early departure or late arrival.

Tbc Tbc, 14 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

From booking to when we arrived at car park everything went great and when we returned the shuttle bus was there to take us back.

Mr George, 13 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing service

Miss Robertson, 12 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All pretty good, lighting in the car park could do with fixing the lights that were out

Mr Mahood, 10 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Fab service. Easy drop off and returned very safely. Would happily use again.

Miss Hamilton, 09 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Phoned when arrived no one answered phone

Mr Foster, 05 Aug 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Safe, secure, easy to find. Swift drop off and pick up.

Mr Cahill, 05 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1309

Top