Reviews for Glasgow Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (936 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 936

skypark. easy in easy out. simple and efficient

Mr O'brien, 02 Feb 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent staff and facilities made our trip and return a breeze

Mrs Manson, 01 Feb 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Mackie, 22 Jan 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Yes to all. very good service.

Ms Cooper, 14 Jan 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

We had a great experience. Delivered the car there and a bus was waiting and when we returned the car was easy to pick up and the automatic barrier worked.

Mr Moreland, 14 Jan 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Excellent service

Ms Snitar, 13 Jan 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service and very courteous and cooperative personnel- everything on time and reliable. Met every expectation.

Mr Davies, 11 Jan 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great staff. So helpful.

Mr Taylor, 08 Jan 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful both I. The office on arrival and the bus drivers. Warm and comfortable office to wait in at the car park. Bus transfer both ways quick and efficient.

Miss Willis, 06 Jan 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car parking was within easy reach of Glasgow airport, reception staff were very pleasant and reception area clean and tidy, both bus drivers were courteous, a nice touch with the Christmas music during transfers

Mr Roxburgh, 29 Dec 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Simple process from start to finish. Quick transfers.

Mr Maclean, 28 Dec 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very easy. Didn't have to wait long for pick up on departure or return.

Ms Donaldson, 28 Dec 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Efficient transfer service on both outward and return journeys and very short wait for pickup on return was very welcome.

Ms Pawlak, 25 Dec 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

The staff were most helpful and courteous.

Mr Beattie, 24 Dec 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

We booked parking and transfers through your site. Parking was fine. Return transfer (Hoppa) didn’t turn up. We called and were told it would be there in 5 minutes - it didn’t arrive. We called again and had to get the resort rep to talk to the company- they eventually agreed to send another taxi. Very stressful and it meant we just made it in time to the flight gate. Will never use a Hoppa transfer again as they lied to us on the phone. Very unhappy with the service.

Mrs Petherbridge, 23 Dec 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

Easy process,plenty parking spaces and well marked so easy to find car on return ,short transfer time to airport, pleasant and helpful drivers

Mrs Meldrum, 16 Dec 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

Perfect from parking to transfers. All on time with perfect customer service, second time I've used this service and will continue. Completely hassle free.

Mr Paterson, 08 Dec 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. No problems whatsoever. Very convenient.

Mrs Murray, 03 Dec 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very efficient service & friendly polite staff

Ms Lamont, 30 Nov 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking at Skyport was very smooth. Would definitely use again

Mrs Guthrie, 24 Nov 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Service was great

Mrs Wilson, 24 Nov 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

Reasonable priced, convenient and pain free experience. Dropped the car off (plenty of spaces available even though it was surprisingly busy for November), checked in, got bus to airport all within 20 minutes. On the way back the bus was along to pick us up in 5-10 minutes, so we were on the motorway within 30 minutes of landing. Will definitely use again.

Mr Devine, 21 Nov 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Services were as described. Was not easy to find a space when I arrived. Car park was a little dark when I was going to my car on my return. Staff were ok, but did not help me with my suitcase on the bus.

Ms Ward, 17 Nov 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

Trouble free parking and transfers. Very happy with the service.

Mrs Caldwell, 16 Nov 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Brilliant price and excellent car parking facilities. The staff are so helpful at Skyport in Glasgow. I would highly recommend this service.

Mrs Black, 15 Nov 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Close, 12 Nov 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes, everything fine. Thanks.

Mr Blean, 12 Nov 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were great, very helpful and welcoming. Directional signage to the carpark could be better. The roads/ paths within the carpark area could do with some upgrading, lots of potholes etc.

Ms O'reilly, 08 Nov 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

Everything went fine except we couldn’t locate the car park on arrival off the main road! There is no sign saying “SkyPark†until you are at their entrance. The postcode takes you to a different part of different road.

Mr Searle, 05 Nov 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

Staff were friendly and facilities were as described. Skyport could have been more clearly signposted from beginning of industrial estate- caused me a lot of confusion. Also, maybe buses to take you to nearer your car? I had to walk quite a long way with my luggage which isn’t great. Otherwise, a good experience and would probably use again.

Miss Halpin, 31 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy fast parking

Mrs Campbell, 25 Oct 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

No waiting around. Staff very friendly happy and helpful. On the way back waited only 5 mins after we phoned them brilliant.

Mrs Kane, 24 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Perfect car parking facilities

Mrs Muir, 25 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

A good service, self parking and quick transfers. I would suggest a signpost or two on the approach roads for first time users.

Mr Ferns, 24 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

On outward journey sat for too long on freezing bus with door open while driver away, this was at 2.30am.

Mr Lackie, 23 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Prompt collection from airport. Clean and tidy minibus. Helpful and pleasant staff. Dark car park meant case was left behind that I had to go back for.

Mr Thompson, 22 Oct 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

The parking was as described. Excellent service for a good price. Bus driver even loaded our bags for us. I will it again.

Mr Barry, 21 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great no hassle car parking for a reasonable price.

Mrs Green, 22 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything good till we had to get back from airport to car park. Got to stance and was a bus there but was quickly filled up. Driver said not to worry as another bus was on its way. We had to wait around 45 mins till the next bus arrived. This meant we hit the rush hour traffic getting through Glasgow

Mr Sinclair, 20 Oct 2018

Skyport
3 out of 5

Skyport (Airport Parking) was the best thing I have done for a while. Cheap as chips, easy access and easy to get to. The bus service from the car parking was very quick and driver more than happy to help with bags, only a 7/8 minute journey on bus and driver helpful at the other end. Flight and bag collection was delayed but bus was already awaiting to return and as much as Glasgow was a bit busy with traffic the road back is not main road so get there again in 7/8 mins.% will use again. Thank you skyport.

Mr Mckellican, 19 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes...extremely helpful

Mr Mcpike, 19 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

The only reason I never gave this service a 10 is that it was a bit of a hassle at 3 30am trying to find a parking space sand would be easier if bus picked up at various points in the car park.

Mr Meehan, 20 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find Friendly helpful staff No problems at all

Mr Benzie, 17 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and friendly bus drivers good experience all round

Mrs Spence, 15 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Travelling solo as a deafened person I was quite anxious. I contacted the chat line to discuss my worries and received all the support and reassurance I required. All went smoothly and coming back I found all the shuttle bus drivers at Glasgow airport, including our Skyport driver so cheerful and helpful they made the last step of getting home so pleasant and stress-free. I shall book with you again next month!

Mrs Wood, 15 Oct 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

The staff "stand offish" when I was asked for the return Flight Number ( which had been supplied with my initial booking) I was told in no uncertain terms I booked through an agency! That agency was you! did you supply the information to the car park ? Never mind, it is of no consequence, after being spoken to, in the manner she did, I will not be back to that Linwood site. My travelling companion even said what was up with her? PLEASE TAKE MY E-MAIL ADDRESS OFF YOUR MAILING LIST

Mr George, 15 Oct 2018

Skyport
1 out of 5

Easy to use, very friendly staff.

Mrs Haley, 13 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

No problems experienced with drop off or pick up. Pleasant staff.

Mr Stevenson, 14 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly. Assisted with phone numbers for contacting airport 're missing case.

Mr Henderson, 13 Oct 2018

Skyport
4 out of 5

smooth as usual. thank you

Mr Wnuk, 12 Oct 2018

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 936

Top