Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1368 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1368 of 1368

very good experience

Mrs Mcdonald, 05 Sep 2008

Skyport
4 out of 5

Very good service before depatchure and on return many thanks will use again.

Mr Cook, 04 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

All done very simply and without fuss - thank you

Mr Fidler, 03 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Despite our flight being delayed by 22 hours there was no hassle when we collected the cars, there was no quibble regarding additional payment etc.

Mr Fallon, 03 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

I was most impressed with the service provided by your compamy.From the clean building to the helpful pleasant drivers. The stress free journeys to and from the airport helped to make our holiday a success. I have already recommended your company to friends. Hope to see you again soon.. good luck to you all. Eileen.

Mr Mcgillivray, 02 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Watson, 02 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Your system was easy to use, the directions on how to find the car park were spot on, and Airparks Glasgow parking pickup and return was first class (faultless)

Mr Callow, 01 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly service.

Mr Fletcher, 31 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

great service 3rd time i have used the company. no problems at ALL.

Miss Hester, 29 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

fast efficient service that made my trip easy and hasssel free. Thank you.

Miss Holdsworth, 26 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

well organised, polite staff could not ask for more would use again

Mrs Robertson, 26 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service thank you very much

Mr Todd, 22 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

i was really pleased with your service,it was eveything i needed,will definately be using you again

Ms Pears, 17 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

1st class service

Mrs Mcgill, 16 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

very efficient service,no waiting when we arrived back from our holiday,I would definately use again

Mr Harbut, 30 Jan 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

I have used your facilities on more than one occasion and am delighted to say that your service has been impeccable. You have friendly, helpful staff at Glasgow who deserve a big THANK YOU.I have another booking for March and am more than delighted to be leaving my car with you.

Mr Brown, 24 Jan 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

great service second to non

Mr Duffy, 24 Oct 2007

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very slick and efficient as usual. Only drawback was the time standing in the cold waiting for the bus to appearon return from Cyprus. The difference in the weather conditions was forcibly brought home !!!

Mrs Mckellar, 08 Nov 2007

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1368 of 1368

Top