Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1368 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1368

Everything went well from start to finish ...really impressed.

Mr Blane, 19 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy to book with.

Mr Honeyman, 16 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking with sky port. Very good facilities. Helpful drivers. Would use again

Mrs Craig, 15 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and good transfers to and from the airport

Mr Mccormick, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very happy staff extremely helpful

Mr Burt, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Was easy to access

Mrs Wood, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good service, fast shuttle

Mr Brackenridge, 13 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very efficient and fast service. Staff very friendly.

Mrs Clegg, 13 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All as expected went smoothly no problems at all

Ms Whitham, 10 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, picked up immediately on arrival at park and also on arrival back at airport, no problems at all.

Mr Burnett, 09 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Arrival and transfer went very smoothly. Had a bit of a wait to be picked up on our arrival back. Driver on both buses very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Mcewan, 09 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described and very clean and the staff were really helpful

Miss Laidlaw, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a great price

Mrs Chisholm, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, staff were perfect

Mr Price, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Brilliant easy to use service at a very reasonable price. Will definitely use again

Mr Copeland, 04 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth would definitely fly from Glasgow and use this car park again. Decent price too.

Mr Holdsworth, 04 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and professional easy access quick Pick up too and from airport

Mrs Butler, 02 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Needs a bit of drainage to get rid of the water collecting in some areas. Our car was fine and everything went very smoothly, staff were helpful and efficient. Will not hesitate to book again

Mrs Stevenson, 01 Jun 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Great service, helpful, attentive staff. Dependable, cooperative and efficient with secure car parking. Perfect in every way. Well done.

Mr Edwards, 31 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Mcnally, 31 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

We always park here Staff are friendly and helpful Bus runs every 10 minutes or so Maybe put three pick ups on at busy times though

Miss Berrie, 30 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service, really reliable

Mr Cameron, 29 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy located easy parking easy bus transfer

Mrs Povey, 29 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to park and shuttle bus great

Mr Beeson, 25 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Remote areas of carpark poorly lit. Bus drop off at main base only and not around the carpark as others

Mr Jones, 24 May 2019

Skyport
3 out of 5

Excellent service .Fast & efficient..

Mrs Tait, 24 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever ever.

Ms Paul, 18 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

I've used skyport a few times now and they are the best.

Mr Lynn, 14 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very smooth from booking to parking to coming home and would definitely use again. However, VERY concerned about lighting at night and as a woman on her own I didn't feel completely safe walking back to my car on return early hours of the morning. At least 3 or 4 of the lights in the car park around my car were out and that part of the car park was completely dark.

Mrs Mcnally, 14 May 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Very simple and efficient car park facility

Mrs Collinge, 13 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

How can you improve a service to me that is spot on. Car dropped off at parking , you then dropped off at airport , after holiday picked up as said , then dropped off back at carpark, staff present and helpful , Thanks again the Rattray’s

Mr Rattray, 09 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff helpful . Transfers quick. Certainly use this car park again

Mr Smith, 07 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything superb, thank you.

Mrs Spencer, 04 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Bus driver was very helpful and friendly. Bus was prompt.

Mr Moneypenny, 03 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to drop off and park and easy to pick up..enjoyable and hassle free experience..used before and will use again.

Mr Bukhuth, 26 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were spot on. Arrived, parked and was at airport within 10 mins. Would certainly recommended and use again.

Mr Kraume, 22 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and everything went smoothly, no problems at all.

Mr Ingram, 22 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, friendly welcome , quick transfers to and from the airport.

Mrs Dickson, 21 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes the car parking went perfectly

Mr Wessel, 18 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Nice welcome clean reception short ride to the airport and quick collection when I arrived back. Only thing I would like to see is better signage and exit arrows in the car-park.

Mr Hinchley, 17 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Prompt and friendly service at a great price

Mr Wilhelm, 07 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Could do with a car wash & valeting service.

Mr Curlett, 08 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

we used skyport at glasgow airport. super simple experience and will definitely use this again. our flight was 1/2 hour late and did not get in until after 11, the kids were exhausted and we though we would have to wait an age for the bus, i phones the contact number provided and the bus was there within a few minutes.

Mr Donachie, 07 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Pick up and drop veryquick would use again

Mrs Cunningham, 07 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff and helpful too.

Herr Gl?, 03 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and very helpful. No waiting around for bus, very efficient and good price.

Ms Ameed, 02 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

the parking facilities was first class drop off and pick prompt and comfortable the staff excellent and friendly

Mr Taylor, 03 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and professional. They kept me informed and answered any questions I asked.

Mr Elliott, 01 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork the staff were very helpful

Mr Campbell, 01 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Used parking facilities at Skyport again - it’s our ‘go to’ for parking. Friendly helpful staff, regular shuttle buses to and from airport and great value for money. We will definitely use them again...

Mr Houston, 29 Mar 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1368

Top