Business Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Business Park and Ride T5 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Business Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (109 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 109

everything was as it supposed to be and staff was brilliant.

Mr Litvinenko, 15 Aug 2017

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The drop off point was far further away than expected and didn't seem a professional setup. On pickup I couldn't get through to get the transfer bus and we ended up waiting mins from our original call. I wouldn't ever consider using this service. You advertise it as Heathrow business parking.. it isn't in my experience

Mr Crisp, 15 Aug 2017

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

The description was very misleading. We booked Business parking T5 park and ride. When we parked there after our day holiday we got to the gate and was charged £312! The car park sold to me wasn't business T5, as advertised, but some miles from T5 with a bus service. I therefore have been charged twice and had to pay a premium at the wrong car park. I feel totally mislead and out of pocket. I would never recommend your products or use them again.

Mr Bailey, 13 Aug 2017

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

The pick up time on my return, advertised as minutes, and confirmed as minutes by the Maple Manor receptionist was actually minutes. Unacceptable. Will never use again.,

Mr Beard, 28 May 2017

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The pick up time on my return, advertised as minutes, and confirmed as minutes by the Maple Manor receptionist was actually minutes. Unacceptable. Will never use again.,

Mr Beard, 28 May 2017

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Total misinterpretation on your website - parking position only in small print. Query raised with your customer service - will not again use your services

Mr Knapper, 26 May 2017

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Total misinterpretation on your website - parking position only in small print. Query raised with your customer service - will not again use your services

Mr Knapper, 26 May 2017

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Not what I expected, misleading as I thought I was booking the official Business parking near Terminal 5, not a minute Bute drive to Terminal 4 to get back and forth to Terminal 4 area. Also had to stand and wait for minutes for the transfer bus when returning which was unacceptable.

Mr Bradley, 29 Apr 2017

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything went as promised and there were no problems.

Mr Brown, 22 Apr 2017

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Staff very efficient and helpful. Transport waiting both ways.

Mr Aldridge, 29 Mar 2017

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Staff very efficient and helpful. Transport waiting both ways.

Mr Aldridge, 29 Mar 2017

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Pick up or valet car

Mr Simmonds, 17 Mar 2017

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

I was slow getting to baggage re-claim so my bags were on the carousel already. This meant that there was too little time between collecting my bags and ringing up for a bus so I had to wait a long time for the bus in the short-term car park. This wasted the advantage of not going to the long-term car park. So it would be nice to have a better system for summoning a transfer bus. Otherwise the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The big advantage to me of your service is that I come up the A3 so you are on the right side of the airport for dropping of and collecting my car.

Mr Obrien, 12 Dec 2016

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Instructions to car park not the best but after that things went very smoothly and effiently

Mrs Clayton, 15 Nov 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Driver to/from airport was very helpful. Other staff were OK, but my car was blocked in when I returned, and there seemed to be a problem with moving the car which was blocking (though a bus driver did move it when he saw the problem). It also took 15mins to get a bus to pick me up on my return.

Ms Frost, 10 Nov 2016

Business Park and Ride
3 out of 5

My only concern was I arrived at 3.30am and it was all in darkness as I had booked 4am but traffic was good. I thought I was at wrong place. I drove around then found them open 3.40am. The customer service I received was excellent

Mrs Bright, 08 Nov 2016

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Maple park & ride is not a 10 min transfer. When I landed on a different flight (managed to get transferred on earlier one with different airline) I was told "we don't collect from T2, you'll have to take H Expr to T5" in a nutshell, I landed at 1830 and picked up my car at 1940, having walked for miles, waited for trains, etc etc

Mr Jongbloet, 05 Nov 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

FAB

Mr Kalikas, 01 Nov 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This is a great service Fast, helpfull,and very professional. we would book this everytime. 5*

Mr Addis, 29 Oct 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Slightly confusing about the number to ring on return. It is confusing as the first option is Meet and Greet. Which put us through to Gatwick (we were at Heathrow).It would help if they gave the correct option to use on their instruction. Otherwise very good service all round

Mr Bridger, 26 Oct 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly but the men's toilets were very very dirty!

Mrs Goggins, 23 Oct 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This was the best airport parking service I have ever experienced. Will certainly use again. Very well done, and thanks for polite and efficient service.

Mr Madelin, 19 Oct 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Absolutely excellent. We were taken to the airport with no fuss despite it being 6.30am on a wet Sunday morning. On return (which is always the most important bit) the bus arrived to pick us up at precisely the time we ourselves had made our way to the pick-up point so we had no waiting time at all. Our car was waiting ready to go. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Could not recommend highly enough.

Mr Steer, 30 Aug 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The experience was very good, very efficient. Thank you!

Mr Pickles, 16 Aug 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Dissaponted. On service as came in to a different terminal & they said not insured to pick us up !! Also our car was filthy not sure where they keep it for 2 weeks

Mrs Baker, 15 Aug 2016

Business Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Very bad service, they use logos of other parking companies which I think is intentional, to confuse you, I ended up parking in the wrong car park (glad I did - having checked their car park afterwards) they are supposed to be cheaper, but I paid exactly the same price for a more efficient and up market car park, when I came back and rang them, thinking my car park is with them, staff are rude and very unhelpful, manager never rang me back as promised, simply took my money and they do not care. Never again I book through this company (deception) and through the more trust worthy BAA. And will make sure all my colleagues and friends know, and on website. I am happy for you to publish my comment if you actually care about your customers, I don't think you would though.

Mr Hamid, 12 Aug 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Holiday extras did not inform us that Maple Manor had moved premises. Directions we received to car parking site were for the old site and NOT the new site. Put us under a lot of unnecessary pressure to get to the airport on time. Thankfully Maple Manor assisted us to find their site!

Mrs Hucker, 10 Aug 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Penn, 06 Aug 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Firstly the instructions to the car park were wrong. There were major building works completely cutting off the road to the car park We didn't know what to do so we rang the number on the booking form but got an answer phone message which says that the office doesn't open until 8 o'clock Which was useless to us as it was only 7 AM Thankfully assets now found a new route to the car park Secondly when we arrived back at Heathrow we rang the number of the car park and a man said that a van was on permanent rotation to collect us. After 20 minutes nothing has come so we rang again and a lady said she would send the can immediately. Another 15 minute wait. The lady was very apologetic but it wasn't a very good way to start or finish excellent holiday.

Mr Turner, 05 Aug 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

The post code provided did not take me to the right destination and spent and wasted 35 mins looking for the site. However the pick and drop service was great

Mr Oliyide, 02 Aug 2016

Business Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Facilities not as described no complimentary lounge or toilets.

Mrs Claridge, 22 Jun 2016

Business Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Having read mixed reviews we were a bit apprehensive but found Maple Manor, to be efficient, friendly and as described. We would have no hesitation in using them again

Mr Cowlyn, 24 Jun 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Could have been more signage in the short stay car park - staff around but we looked lost

Mrs Bruce, 20 Jun 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

brilliant

Mrs Lloyd, 10 Jun 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park to start with was very hard to find and other travelers reported the same. On our return they had insufficient vehicles to cope with our party (1 vehicle in fact) which meant we had to wait for the vehicle to take some of our party and then return. Business class this was not!

Mrs Palmer, 08 Jun 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

The instructions on how to get to it were inadequate. The facilities on arrival not inviting. I appreciate that this was a change of site since booking. Using an 08 number to phone for transport on return

Mrs Smith-Price, 31 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
3 out of 5

The directions sent to us by Holiday Extras for Business Parking Maple Manor at Terminal 5 were not correct. Our email of 19/2/16 advised Sealand Rd, TW6 3AQ. At 5.45am in the morning the office at Holiday Extras was not open. We spent 30 minutes driving around. Eventually someone stopped us outside the old address and asked us if we were looking for Maple Manor Parking and gave us directions. We were over 30 minutes late and it caused a lot of distress. Evidently Maple Manor moved some months ago and we should have received new directions past the Hilton Hotel etc. On arrival home, we had an email just before we left however it did not say that it had moved just gave the directions which we assumed were the same on the booking email on 19/2/16. You should have sent a clear email saying that the location of the parking had changed. It was extremely stressful. You should have a 24 hr helpline number or give one for Maple Manor parking. Please reply and we would be grateful for some compensation as we always use Holiday Extras but are now not happy.

Mrs Lynch, 30 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
2 out of 5

yes

Mr Whetren, 29 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

They had moved since I booked, and I didn't receive any notification. Also took 30 minutes from the phone call to pick up at the terminal. Otherwise OK.

Mr West, 26 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Had to wait 40 minutes for the transfer bus to pick us up from T5 and take us back to the car park, that's far too long for me

Mr Lengthorn, 24 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
2 out of 5

Have made a complaint about the parking facilities. Car has been damaged and very dusty. Also instead car on mats were dirty. We have used you so many times this was very poor for Business park an ride.

Mrs Kelly, 18 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all went exactly to order.

Mr Murray, 15 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful. Collecting vehicle at the airport was immaculate. Staff were polite and helpful.

Mr Yardley, 07 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Rong post 1 hour trying to find parking so running late. No time for drinks in a porta cabin. On return journey lady was unprofessional

Miss Smith, 29 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

All good.

Mr Collinge, 03 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Dropped off keys and were taken straight away to the airport and pick up we waited no more than 5 minutes from the time we got to the pick up point. Staff were very professional and friendly

Mr Dadson, 02 May 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Wrong post code on paper work so took 1 hour driving around Heathrow asking people who didn't have a clue. So no complimentary drinks in a Porto cabin as a reception as we then we're running late for our check in. Also on the arrival back went in to collect car keys the woman on desk just held keys out no hello how was your travel. Very rude I thought her bag was on desk very unprofessional as it was sold As business parking.

Miss Smith, 28 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

I made the mistake by booking the wrong thing. I thought that I was booking the heathrow Business parking. This maple manor Business parking shouldn't be called Business! it is too far from the terminal so any off site parking would have done at a far less price. it took 30 minutes from the telephone call to me reaching my car which to me isn't a premium product.

Mr Watkinson, 28 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

I have absolutely no complaints. The staff were polite and helpful. Everything was done promptly, there was no waiting, either on the drop off or pick up.

Mr Hanks, 27 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything worked out perfect. Excellent service

Mr Revett, 27 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 109

Top