Business Parking T4 Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SA

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (72638 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent all the way from arrival to collection

Mrs Keen, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very little!

Mr Harris, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park is signposted very well as you enter the airport, very smooth check in.
On return its just a short walk to the reception to pick your keys up and to be told where your car is parked.
Great staff at EMA, very friendly.

Mr Foster, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, no problems finding a space, 5 minute walk to the airport building, no complaints, happy days, would recommend and would use again.

Mrs Ryder, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, no problems finding a space, 5 minute walk to the airport building, no complaints, happy days, would recommend and would use again.

Mrs Ryder, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All fine apart from had a little trouble finding car on return, however that was our fault as we failed to see large number markings on floor in dark and wind

Mrs Morris, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Same efficient service as ever

Mr Bowler, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine apart from had a little trouble finding car on return, however that was our fault as we failed to see large number markings on floor in dark and wind

Mrs Morris, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Same efficient service as ever

Mr Bowler, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork, great experience!

Mr Tucker, 08 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very simple process. Drive straight in through the barrier and easily found a space. Very short walk to the terminal that’s signposted. On leaving we drove straight out, again no issues with the barrier. I’ll definitely use this car park again.

Mrs Stephenson, 08 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at East Midlands was very good and easy to ise

Mr Barnett, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at East Midlands was very good and easy to ise

Mr Barnett, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked Long stay 1 but on arrival we were told to go to car park 3 as Long stay 1 was closed.
I had been informed that our February booking would need to be altered as Long stay 1 would be closed, but wasn’t informed this would apply to our November booking also.
Car park 3 is not served by a bus service and whilst it is not far from departures, for anyone like myself with walking difficulties and cases it proved very difficult.
In that respect Holiday Extras should have informed me.
When I was informed about the February booking I called and said no bus service would prove difficult for me and so they changed it from car park 3 to Meet & Greet.
Why not so for our November booking?
It was most difficult for me both before our flight and after our return flight.

Mr Clark, 07 Dec 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

The staff were extremely polite and friendly. Instructions regarding parking bay were made very clear.

Mrs Salloway, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car Park had to be changed prior to holiday but all went smoothly with change. Thanks

Miss Beevers, 07 Dec 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything so easy will always use

Mr Cant, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely polite and friendly. Instructions regarding parking bay were made very clear.

Mrs Salloway, 06 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very happy little bit of a walk for oap would be better if I could drop them of at departure first then park car.

Mr Kitchen, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Perfect car parking experience. Easy to book and easy to access at airport. No issues and within easy walking distance of terminal.

Mr Birkinshaw, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park. Automatic number plate recognition worked well. Short, level, well signposted walk to the car park.

Mr Davies, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, very helpful staff, comprehensive service.

Mrs Smith, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well but if it was raining not suitable

Mr Wilson, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Felt that it was a long walk in the rain to main building. Not an easy walk either. Trolley wouldnt run on uneven ground and too many roads to cross

Mrs Walker, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top