Reviews for Buzz Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Buzz Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
10-20 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds), on average, 9/10 (18 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Our experience with Buzz Parking was very smooth. The staff were very friendly and the transfers to and from the airport were quick and efficient.

Mr Porter, 16 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Transfer to airport on departing journey left promptly and arrived in about 15 minutes. Van was a bit cramped and old but driver friendly. On returning, no one answered phone to arrange pickup from airport so we called their emergency number and no answer there either. They finally picked up phone when we called again 10 minutes later.

Mr Bartholomew, 15 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
4 out of 5

Hi , thank you for a very professional service. Everything went well, very straight forward and excellent value for money

Mr Richards, 13 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Staff did not answer the phone for 20 minutes when returning back was left waiting at bus stop. Staff very rude did not even apologise for the delay. Mini van in bad condition... very smelly

Miss Harbige, 13 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
1 out of 5

Not a professional set up. A container as an office at a closed down petrol station, clearly a haulage and van hire yard. Very old mini bus dropped us off. On return only one person doing the pick ups, answering the phone, people waiting outside the yard to drop cars off but no one there. Made us very worried to leave our car and if it would be there when we got back. All the company logo said Reeds parking but it was now called Buzz parking. Not what we expected at all and certainly not to the standard we usually have when using car parking facilities.

Mr Richards, 11 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
3 out of 5

Not the easiest to find, but very secure once there. Perhaps a road side sign board or something might help? A couple of people rang for directions while we were on the bus. My car was where I left it on my return. Quick turn around on drop off, 10 minutes to the airport. Waited only 10 minutes for pick up. Quick turn around on collection. Perfect!

Mr Rogers, 03 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Superb airport lounge (The House - Heathrow Terminal 4). Will definitely book this lounge again.

Mr Teakle, 27 Jul 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff ! Nothing was a bother to them. I arrived 2 hours earlier than booked but they didn’t make a fuss ! Great Customer Service!

Mrs Ansah, 16 Jul 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Easy to find. No waiting taken immediately to airpor. On return called them and by the time I came to the stop they were there to pick me up. Friendly guys good service.

Mr Bhyat, 10 Jul 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Arrived early but this wasn’t a problem as we had access to the car park. Easy drive to Terminal and collection on the return was quick and easy - thanks for the car wash too!

Mr Glover, 04 Jul 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Superb services and drivers were cheerful and very friendly. Had to wait for driver for twenty minutes so maybe if this company grows as i am sure it will ,the company could have another two drivers. Scored 9 can be 10 if no stress in waiting outside gate for driver to srrive to let into compound. Very happy to book again all round great service.

Mr Long, 28 Jun 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Barrington, 26 Jun 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

On arrival had to wait outside locked gates for 25mins so not great as we did call 30 mins ahead - return much better with just 5 min wait

Ms Spelling, 21 Jun 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
3 out of 5

I booked parking through holiday extras and it was quick and convenient. No hassles

Mr Sims, 18 Jun 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Excellent. Very fast and friendly

Mr Murray, 04 Jun 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Perfect - easy to find with sat nav, staff were lovely and ready for my arrival. They explained where they would pick me up on my return and were there within the 20mins they said they would be. Couldn’t fault it at all - very easy and would% book again.

Ms Crawford, 04 Jun 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Very efficient service! Although it was a little tricky to find (the signpost is small), the service is fantastic. There was somebody waiting for us to check in the car and the transfer was immediate. On our return, we phoned as instructed and our driver was outside waiting for us. The car was exactly were I left it and we had a really positive experience overall. I wouldn’t hesitate to use then again!

Ms Rai, 29 May 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

A very professional and efficient option for anyone travelling from Heathrow. Everything went smoothly thanks to really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. 10+

Mr Kosmac, 06 Apr 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Top