Reviews for Drivefly Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport

TW6 1EW

Book Drivefly Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£9.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drivefly Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (1212 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1212

Went very smoothly and staff were helpful. Car was quite dusty dirty on return though.

Mrs Hurring, 14 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking at Heathrow Airport. Instructions and service we received was clear and helpful. Drove car to drop off point and was collected. On arrival back at Heathrow and a phone call and our car was waiting for us.

Mrs Goddard, 07 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, drop off easy and car waiting for us on our return Will use again

Mrs Shepherd, 07 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking service was very efficient and well organised and as described. Car park staff could have been friendlier ~ one never actually spoke !

Mr Madden, 05 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was as described and worked very well

Mr Goodley, 04 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service,helpful ,quick and smooth.

Mr Sahadevan, 03 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The telephone number to get the car back was permanently engaged and when we did get the car back the tyres were covered in mud as if the car had been parked in a field. Not what we expected when paying for secure parking.

Mr Veal, 03 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Franklin, 01 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Just a little delay getting the car back when we landed home, despite calling straight away, but nothing terrible.

Mrs Cork, 25 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outstanding experience: everything went exactly as stated. Who could ask for more? All the staff were charming as well as efficient. Top marks all round.

Mr Roberts, 24 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service.Waiting for us both on departure and arrival.

Mr Larter, 16 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent from drop off to collection. A very efficient way to park your vehicle.

Mrs Read, 16 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service but the price seems to go up every time we use the meet and greet service.

Mr Peacock, 15 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

First class experience with our Transfer! Had looked at many transfer companies all with additional costs for waiting, tolls, tips, driver meet n greet...but yours was crystal clear one price all in. Transfer service was prompt, exactly as we had booked with friendly drivers. Beyond thrilled

Mr Cummins, 13 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed. Efficient service. Only one negative- their written instructions were incorrect. It said the wrong exit from the m25 and took us to the wrong terminal. Luckily we had allowed enough time to get to the correct one. Apart from that they were very good. Would definitely use their services again.

Mrs Bolton, 12 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well organised and easy to use. Car drop off and pick up were easy and as advertised

Mr Webster, 09 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Not easy to see where to enter at short term car park T5.

Mrs De Vries, 07 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service just please ask the drivers to stop changing the settings on the radio and other bits that really shouldn't need messing about with. Otherwise, great.

Mr Porter, 30 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off and collection all went very smoothly with no delays

Mr Rotheram, 28 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes, staff were helpful

Mr Posel, 26 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only drawback was that holiday extras did not pass on all the information we provided about return flight etc to those running the meet and greet car-parking. GDPR suggests that you should not collect this data without a legitimate reason i.e. to pass it on to the meet and greet car park

Mr Mcconnell, 25 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked Drive & Fly M&G service, the service was good, picked up the car on time, friendly team, however when I picked up the car, it was very dirty from inside and outside, I've took a picture of how dirty the car was and i'll share it with M&G service.

Mr Barhom, 19 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I used Drivefly valet parking and found them friendly and quick to return my vehicle

Mr Ashmead-Siers, 13 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was so easy to park and on our return the car was waiting for us as soon as we arrived. We got an earlier flight so changed the booking then called just before bagage reclaim! Couldn’t have gone smoother!

Mr Allan, 12 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly — happily recommend

Miss Segrave, 11 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very friendly, efficient meet and greet service.

Mrs Stedman, 06 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, thanks

Mr Douglas, 04 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fly drive could have been signposted better. Especially on my return. On coming out of the lift I went the wrong direction. A sign would have been better.

Mr Evenden, 02 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park instructions were unclear, telling you to get into lane three, when the lanes are marked A,B.... the man who took the car away wasn’t where he was supposed to be. A picture would have served better than a description. When I rang they were Not listening when telling them my name. Then telling me they didn’t have my booking, because got my name wrong, James does not sound like Jenkins. The man collecting my car kept asking for my return flight number even after I told him multiple times we were picking the car up the day after our return flight. He did struggle to understand what I was saying. we went round three times looking for him and the place to drop the car. One of the gentlemen played with the car radio and now will not stay on its original channel selection and has to be reset everytime the radio is used

Mr James, 01 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Elkins, 31 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Car ready when we landed

Mrs Simpson, 29 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went with DriveFly. Parking was OK. Gentleman who answers the telephone was frankly rude and dismissive - for instance, promised the pickup would be with us in ten minutes (it was closer to twenty) and didn't understand that Terminal 4 Short Stay has three lifts.

Mr Mcgee, 28 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

It took far to long for the car to be brought back to the airport. I was told 25min when I called after collecting the bags. It was closer to 40! Which at that time of night was totally unacceptable

Miss Marshall, 28 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very easy and quick and all as expected

Mr Shirbon, 28 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited 20 mins to collect car on return to the parking area on 4th floor, despite phoning Drivefly when leaving the baggage collection area as per your instructions. This service requires car available on return - especially as flight was slightly delayed and pickup time was slightly later than booked.

Mr Handley, 27 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Quick drop off and return. But car was muddy on return and travelled on dry days so obviously not stored on tarmac

Mr Hedges, 26 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Pears, 25 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car valet parking at Heathrow T4. Spot on with no problems at all so thank you!

Mr Harding, 21 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes thank you, we did have to wait about 20 mins for the car to arrive

Mrs Burkett-Coltman, 21 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smooth

Mr Walker, 17 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, convenient and courteous service, all you need when travelling through an airport and you want to drop and pick up the car as quick as possible.

Mr Gilardi, 15 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite, the car was returned speedily and I was just very pleased with the service

Mr Danning, 13 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I can honestly say the Meet and Greet service I received from Holiday-Extras was without doubt exceptional. Even though the instructions for drop-off on my departure was clear, I made a mistake and went to the wrong floor. On phoning, I was told, don’t worry, leave the car there and make a note of the area and floor. On my return, the courteous staff were there and most importantly my car was a few metres away ( 8 approx ). I would without reservation say, !Look no further for your parking service!

Dr Nairn, 13 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite, the car was returned speedily and I was just very pleased with the service

Mr Danning, 12 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient. Both Drop off and collection.

Mr Kelly, 12 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The check-in procedure was faultless and simple but on return neither of the two contact telephone numbers functioned. The landline cut to voicemail and the mobile was constantly engaged this meant the agent at the desk when I arrived was not expecting me and necessitated an extra 10 minute wait while my car was collected from the compound. Staff were very sympathetic and friendly.

Mr Oakley, 10 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. We arrived early at Heathrow T3. Then returned 1 he ahead of schedule. Neither were a problem.

Mr Machell, 07 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service Reasonable price Polite staff Good communication Thank you.

Mr Hughes, 06 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet arranged with Drivefly. Very impressive service. Arrived early. No problem. Car ready on return. Would use again.

Mr Knights, 02 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1212

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-03-2019, valid as of 21-01-2019