Reviews for Drivefly Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport

Book Drivefly Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£10.88*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drivefly Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (909 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 909

Excellent service, well mannered staff, very understanding of customer requirement

Mr/S Rahman, 11 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and even though we went out of LHR terminal 3 and returned LHR T4 we were very pleased with the service.

Mrs Loucaides, 10 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 30 minutes for our car, which is too long. Won’t be using this company again, would not recommend.

Mr Hazelton, 02 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was great - car park easy to find. Staff friendly and car back within 5 minutes on return.

Mrs Haworth, 29 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight problem getting to correct level in car park, but at desk, handover quick and no problems. Pick up trouble free

Mr Parkinson, 29 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was returned filthy. Back end covered in tree sap and dead material. Taken extensive washing and polishing to remove. Absolutely disgusted with service. Drivefly offered derisory £20 towards cleaning. Have pictures.

Mr Kerby, 28 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very happy no improvement needed

Herr Gachstetter, 24 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our Flights involved going out from one terminal at Heathrow and returning by another. Your online booking system appears not to allow this as do others, after trying to find out this going through all the info on your site and not finding this which must be a fairly common situation for lots of people at Heathrow (5 Terminals) I used your chat service and was advised that at the end of the booking there is a box to do this. I was advised however that I should confirm with your staff at the airport carpark the terminal I would be returning to. When droping off the car the staff had it I was returning to the same terminal, 'oops' your booking system and software needs fixing!!!

Mr Parker, 15 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having tried out most of the meet and greet operators at T5, Drive Fly seem the most efficient - drop off and pick up runs smoothly.

Mr Leech, 14 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Small queue on arrival but we didn’t wait too long. Car was ready and waiting on arrival with no waiting around. A bit sceptical after reading reviews but very pleased we booked.

Herr Tschirn, 08 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled coming home which resulted in us returning 14hrs later than planned. FlyDrive were very understanding and helpful and took the stress out of our return to Heathrow.

Mr O%27brien, 07 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service (meet and greet drivefly) at Heathrow airport will definitely book with this company again.

Mrs Jones, 04 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet car service at Heathrow - Drivefly. Worked well, staff very helpful. We arrived back an hour earlier than anticipated and they got the car to us within 20 minutes.

Mr Pile, 30 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took 30mins for car to be returned to car park, longer than expectations stated!

Mr Moore, 18 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick, simple, easy, good choice, price and communication. It worked well and I will continue to use Holiday Extras.

Mrs Drury, 17 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, no issues arriving slightly earlier for departure and letter back to collect the car due to delays on flights - would definitely use again.

Mr Drinkwater, 14 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

just as it should be, prompt and efficient

Mr Norris, 11 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions are good but the sign posting is a little confusing,the location of the desk is within a alcove hence off putting,considering that pre check in is very stressful. All in all very friendly staff,helpful and professional

Mr Singh, 11 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to drop off the car at 4.30am. The rep was ready and waiting. No issues on the return. Really great service and would use again.

Mrs Du%20cann, 06 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience and service generally but found the window left open on the car. The car had been returned and parked for collection very recently but still long enough for any belongings to be taken by a passerby. The employee at the desk made light of it.

Mrs Hurring, 23 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As in the past, this was a fast, reliable service that took all the hassle out of airport parking. I really recommend these guys. They have perfected a slick operation. We'll be back!

Mr Melzer, 22 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very simple process and easy to use service. Even when I landed late and had a long delay at baggage reclaim, the staff were very understanding

Mrs Bradbury, 13 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt and polite service.

Herr Niemtschke, 04 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car drop off, parking and pick up was simple, smooth and easy!

Mr Stenton, 04 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth. So easy and great value compared to the official sites!

Mr Jackson, 22 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent price and great customer service

Mr Driver, 19 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The process went well and the staff at check-in and collection were very helpful. Would ask that radio station and lighting controls were not changed!

Mr Atkin, 16 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when I returned back from holiday, my car had been damaged while in the car of drivefly. While it was only small cosmetic damage to the bumper frustratingly they could not tell me how it was done and instead I have to email and wait up to 5 days for information on what to do and how they managed to damage my car while I was away.

Miss Buckle, 11 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delivery and collection of car could not have run more smoothly, with friendly staff. I will use drivefly again.

Mrs Villers, 10 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very efficient process, staff were very helpful and friendly

Mr Lloyd, 08 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used the service before a number of times. No problems

Mr Hughes, 08 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient from start to finish. Late arrival apparently no problem

Mr Harkness, 07 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was the easiest parking experience we have ever had

Mrs Revett, 04 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were polite and courteous. Small delay in retrieving my car but may have been due to traffic.

Mr Sims, 04 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went through T5 at Heathrow. Very smooth handover to start my journey. Collection was good, phoned when I collected my bag and waited only 5 minutes to collect my car back on Level 4.

Mr Millar, 03 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great price and service as i need to make a change to my booking very late on

Mr Ess, 04 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking service was very efficient and good value for money

Mr Malin, 03 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and collection went smoothly. Car was about 5 minutes late on return but out flight was 30 minutes early so no complaints.

Mrs Harris, 27 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Pragasparan, 26 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr French, 27 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

100% use again, price was good and friendly staff.

Mr Clarke, 22 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop and pickup

Mr Sherman, 21 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went on well.

Mr Gurung, 19 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went on well.

Mr Gurung, 18 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good and went smoothly, definitely value for money.

Mr Michaelas, 12 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait at least 30 mins for car to be delivered to car park. One of their officials was quite helpful and conciliatory but another was rude and aggressive

Ms Cohen, 08 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went smoothly and quickly as you would hope to with meet and greet. Price quite high to other airports but no other complaints.

Mr Hayward, 18 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly and staff were helpful. Car was quite dusty dirty on return though.

Mrs Hurring, 14 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking at Heathrow Airport. Instructions and service we received was clear and helpful. Drove car to drop off point and was collected. On arrival back at Heathrow and a phone call and our car was waiting for us.

Mrs Goddard, 07 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, drop off easy and car waiting for us on our return Will use again

Mrs Shepherd, 07 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 909

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019