Reviews for Drivefly Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport

Book Drivefly Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£14.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drivefly Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (370 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 370

The telephone number to get the car back was permanently engaged and when we did get the car back the tyres were covered in mud as if the car had been parked in a field. Not what we expected when paying for secure parking.

Mr Veal, 03 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Just a little delay getting the car back when we landed home, despite calling straight away, but nothing terrible.

Mrs Cork, 25 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed. Efficient service. Only one negative- their written instructions were incorrect. It said the wrong exit from the m25 and took us to the wrong terminal. Luckily we had allowed enough time to get to the correct one. Apart from that they were very good. Would definitely use their services again.

Mrs Bolton, 12 Dec 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Elkins, 31 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite, the car was returned speedily and I was just very pleased with the service

Mr Danning, 13 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite, the car was returned speedily and I was just very pleased with the service

Mr Danning, 12 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient. Both Drop off and collection.

Mr Kelly, 12 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop-off straightforward, called the number once we had collected our luggage and the car was waiting for us by the time we got to level 4 carpark - very pleased no hassle service thanks

Mr Marsh, 01 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fine on arrival but had to wait 40 minutes for the car to be returned

Miss Read, 18 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went fine. But when calling as instructed before arriving to the drop off point, we spoke to rather rude and unaccommodating staff. This did not add to my conserns of leaving my car to a stranger. ... Your instruction email states that you are to call 30 mins before arriving but according to your own staff this isnt true. Either change your email or change your processes .

Mr Ruben, 08 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and greet by drive fly at Heathrow Terminal 2 was excellent

Mr Weatherhead, 07 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivefly rep had no record of my booking on arrival at LHR T2

Mr Kettle, 17 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing to fault. Seamless experience.

Mr Clark, 19 Jun 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signposting could have been better. We couldn’t find the correct Meet & Greet first time & had to leave & re-enter the car park again. All rather stressful & time consuming.

Mr Powell, 02 Jun 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All positive

Dr Agwu, 19 Mar 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Miss Brown, 16 Feb 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good overall service, a bit difficult to contact for pick-up, but car was there when we arrived.

Mr Vickers, 12 Feb 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car not returned when I got back to Heathrow, despite having phoned at baggage collection as instructed

Mrs Williamns, 12 Feb 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Car filthy inside, showed delivery agent who agreed. Driver side footwell, pedals, door cill all muddy and carpet covered in debris. Paper protector that had been put down was all disentegrated and muddy and was left in for me to deal with. Car was cleaned day before traveling, will now require valeting

Mr Gibb, 11 Feb 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I done what was asked of me on return by phoning the number before we got to baggage collection. We were told the car would be waiting for us on level 4. We waited approx 30 before I phoned again. The car was there in 10 minutes

Mr Thomson, 04 Jan 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - however the settings on my radio had all been deleted!!!!! Also a few other settings i.e. Heads up display etc A really small point is that can the seat settings be put back as well

Mrs Senior, 04 Dec 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and effective thanks. A little worrying that phone calls are not always answered, but very flexible with our early arrival. Good team.

Mr Mcdowell, 01 Dec 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went exactly to plan. Staff were quick and efficient.

Ms Goddard, 29 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived early ,called the number I was given and car was waiting as we arrived out of the lift. Great service and great value for money.Will certainly use this service again.Well done

Mr Parker, 14 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

difficult to find must keep to the very right and signs not very prominent had to go out and back in the first time

Mr Abbott, 13 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to follow instructions for arrival and car was there within 10 minutes on our return.

Mrs Lord, 11 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your note says to phone when you get your bags. I had to wait for more than 30 minutes for my car to arrive. For people who may just come back from a holiday ok but I travel abroad most weeks and I don't want to wait. I use to use purple parking but it's now gone, so I will look for another company that can offer the same services

Mr Justin, 10 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I would have scored a 10 but my car came back filthy, covered in pigeon muck!

Mrs Devayya, 30 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drivefly delivered rubbish service and compounded it with appalling customer relations. Please save yourself the stress. Not a 'meet and greet' service when, despite calling when we collected our cases on return, we still waited 30 mins in a drafty short stay car park whilst they retrieved our car. The on airport representative shrugged his shoulders and told me to call the office who then argued with me at length about what was a reasonable wait time. You might as well park off airport and ride a bus - its quicker and cheaper and, in my experience, the staff are professional and courteous.

Mrs Langford, 25 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Maddocks, 22 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I did not receive advance notification that the drop off point had changed

Mrs Teoh, 22 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

When making the required phone call upon nearing Heathrow Airport, we were told to drive to Level 2 of Terminal 2, and not Level 4 as in our documentation. This caused us the inconvenience of a further phone call and having to exit and re-enter the Terminal's Short Stay car park. Also,upon our return from holiday we had to wait around 25 minutes for our car to be returned after phoning through to say we had collected our baggage. We hadn't anticipated we would have to wait that long.

Mrs Meaney, 20 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything worked well. Service was as described. Courteous staff.

Mr Robinson, 14 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly: just a small wait for the return of the car, which gave us time for refreshments. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Hughes, 05 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were wrong on arrival and we were sent to wrong level. Staff were helpful and sorted it. In return we rang as soon as bags collected but had to wait 20 minutes for car

Mr Travers, 04 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful staff there when they said they would be. Easy to find from the directions given and the car was outside the lift doors waiting for us on our return. We'd definitely use you again.

Mrs Mcdermott, 02 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can't think of any improvements required, all went according to expectations.

Mr Cooke, 01 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivefly had changed the meeting place from level 2 to level 4 and didn’t inform us, so on arriving for our departurewe couldn’t find their representative. A phone call quickly sorted this out. On our return, everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Evison, 30 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient service with no issues. Will use again.

Mr Kiyani, 28 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and very easy.

Mr Coole, 24 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite staff there on arrival and collection - no problems - would certainly use these guys again

Mr Marsh, 19 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, all went to plan

Mrs Cholerton, 14 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The email instructions were wrong - parking at level 2 instead of level 4. Had to exit the car park and start again. Also they switched off my dash board camera and used my car (about miles). Will NEVER use them again.

Mr Rudnev, 14 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

My car was delivered with a flat tyre (nearside rear) which means it was driven with a flat tyre risking damage to my car. There was very little support at the desk. Senthikkumaran Rajaratnam signed my card as he delivered my car. After being delayed on flights all day, it was not a good end to the day.

Miss Glover, 13 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Inform customers mileage is miles not 4.

Mr Shah-Davis, 12 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All good with no problems.

Mr Francis, 11 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off in the short stay car park and car was waiting for me on my return.

Mr Danning, 07 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Only query is why did the directions tell me to use exit from the M25 to get to the short stay car park for Terminal 2? I'm sure it would have been easier and quicker to use exit.

Mr Schofield, 03 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Company knew the flight we were on, we called at the time they asked us to and we still had to wait minutes for our car - the worst of the drive flys that we have used

Mr Collis, 04 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service from parking staff. Even waited for over an hour extra when landing to hand car back, even though this was nearly half midnight. Great Service and would use again.

Mr Lawson-Smith, 03 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 370

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-04-2019, valid as of 15-02-2019