Reviews for Drivefly Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport

Book Drivefly Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£10.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drivefly Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (926 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 926

I was apprehensive about using this option but in this instance all went very smoothly drop of was easy, especially with a 9 month baby and all the the extra items you need to take. Collection was easy car was ready and waiting for us, and when you pick your keys up you get 15 mins to exit so don't loiter otherwise you will have to pay extra , which I did n't realise but we escaped in time. And car was just dusty which it would have been if sat anywhere for 3 weeks, for a fraction over the services where you re getting on and off a bus to a remote car park, and if you have plenty of gear to lug around its a no brainer!!

Mr Dyson, 16 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked T3 meet and greet parking with drivefly. Went very well and drop off and pick up was easy and quick. Thankyou!

Mr Rnic, 14 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The booking in and the collection of our vehicle was very smooth and our car arrived at the time expected

Mr Hopkins, 08 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivefly were very easy to work with and parking went like clockwork. Holiday extras provided excellent help with last minute changes to our travel as well.

Mr Lawrence, 07 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb smooth service exactly as booked. No issues at all.

Mr Horne, 06 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flydrive: Was told that I would be met by my driver but had to go and search and find the desk which was surrounded by a noisy rabble of ? "Drivers" There was no vehicle walk around and handover consisted of them completing the paperwork and my handing over the keys. On my return there was only one person on the desk, I saw his card of my vehicle on the desk and I had to ask what the scribbles around the diagram meant, he did not bring this to my attention. He proceeded to point out that the driver had identified small scratches and a small dent that I believe were not present when I left the vehicle. As there was no initial "handover" I have no way to prove or disprove whether the damage was present on delivery I will not be booking this product again

Mr Thompson, 05 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We are pleased to say that everything worked like clockwork. Plenty of information provided to start and easy to book on line. Dropping of our car was seamless. A quick phone call from the airport on return waiting for our luggage Easy key collection from the desk and our car was parked ready to leave. Pleasant staff. Thank you for a pleasing experience!

Mr Hoban, 04 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service, prompt and efficient and so convenient for airport, would book again

Mr Nottingham, 03 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service and I will use it again. So much easier than any other options we’ve used.

Mr Martin, 02 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found Holiday Extras helpful and saved me money.

Ms Smith, 31 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff on hand at the airport were delightful, however despite phoning as requested on our return, there was quite a delay while our car was delivered back to the meeting point.

Mr Evans, 30 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Brilliant service. Park the car outside the terminal, hand in your keys, call them when you've got your cases, car waiting outside the terminal for you. No waiting at all. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Mrs Collier, 28 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and a very straightforward customer experience.

Mr Tasker, 27 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The actual parking experience was 10/10. Marks deducted for the cost of the call centre. We were flying from and returning to different Heathrow terminals, and it wasn't clear from online booking process if this was available so I called the Call Centre. I wasn't aware I would be charged and when I received my phone bill was shocked to see the call cost almost £10! - an amount I could have put towards a better parking package. Disappointed with Holiday Extras for not being more upfront about this.

Mrs Wilson, 27 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Ibrahim, 26 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good instructions and simple drop off / collection. Couldn't ask for more

Miss Reeves, 27 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the staff were very polite and friendly and it was as described.

Mrs Georgiades, 19 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Efficient service .

Mr Burton, 17 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was great. On our return I phoned ahead. When we got to the car park I went to the desk and was told to wait outside and the driver would give us the keys. We waited for 5-10 minutes and then started to search the car park. We found the car parked up but no driver. I went back to the desk where the assistant retrieved the keys from the drawer. There needs to be a better way of returning the car.

Herr Kreutz, 08 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I booked the wrong date for the hotel and the member of staff I dealt with was absolutely brilliant and sorted it all out for me.

Mrs Adams-Howell, 05 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had a great experiance dropping the car off and collection. Hassel free

Mr Harrison, 29 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, well mannered staff, very understanding of customer requirement

Mr/S Rahman, 11 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and even though we went out of LHR terminal 3 and returned LHR T4 we were very pleased with the service.

Mrs Loucaides, 10 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 30 minutes for our car, which is too long. Won’t be using this company again, would not recommend.

Mr Hazelton, 02 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was great - car park easy to find. Staff friendly and car back within 5 minutes on return.

Mrs Haworth, 29 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight problem getting to correct level in car park, but at desk, handover quick and no problems. Pick up trouble free

Mr Parkinson, 29 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was returned filthy. Back end covered in tree sap and dead material. Taken extensive washing and polishing to remove. Absolutely disgusted with service. Drivefly offered derisory £20 towards cleaning. Have pictures.

Mr Kerby, 28 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very happy no improvement needed

Herr Gachstetter, 24 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our Flights involved going out from one terminal at Heathrow and returning by another. Your online booking system appears not to allow this as do others, after trying to find out this going through all the info on your site and not finding this which must be a fairly common situation for lots of people at Heathrow (5 Terminals) I used your chat service and was advised that at the end of the booking there is a box to do this. I was advised however that I should confirm with your staff at the airport carpark the terminal I would be returning to. When droping off the car the staff had it I was returning to the same terminal, 'oops' your booking system and software needs fixing!!!

Mr Parker, 15 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having tried out most of the meet and greet operators at T5, Drive Fly seem the most efficient - drop off and pick up runs smoothly.

Mr Leech, 14 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Small queue on arrival but we didn’t wait too long. Car was ready and waiting on arrival with no waiting around. A bit sceptical after reading reviews but very pleased we booked.

Herr Tschirn, 08 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled coming home which resulted in us returning 14hrs later than planned. FlyDrive were very understanding and helpful and took the stress out of our return to Heathrow.

Mr O%27brien, 07 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service (meet and greet drivefly) at Heathrow airport will definitely book with this company again.

Mrs Jones, 04 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet car service at Heathrow - Drivefly. Worked well, staff very helpful. We arrived back an hour earlier than anticipated and they got the car to us within 20 minutes.

Mr Pile, 30 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took 30mins for car to be returned to car park, longer than expectations stated!

Mr Moore, 18 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick, simple, easy, good choice, price and communication. It worked well and I will continue to use Holiday Extras.

Mrs Drury, 17 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, no issues arriving slightly earlier for departure and letter back to collect the car due to delays on flights - would definitely use again.

Mr Drinkwater, 14 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

just as it should be, prompt and efficient

Mr Norris, 11 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions are good but the sign posting is a little confusing,the location of the desk is within a alcove hence off putting,considering that pre check in is very stressful. All in all very friendly staff,helpful and professional

Mr Singh, 11 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to drop off the car at 4.30am. The rep was ready and waiting. No issues on the return. Really great service and would use again.

Mrs Du%20cann, 06 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience and service generally but found the window left open on the car. The car had been returned and parked for collection very recently but still long enough for any belongings to be taken by a passerby. The employee at the desk made light of it.

Mrs Hurring, 23 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As in the past, this was a fast, reliable service that took all the hassle out of airport parking. I really recommend these guys. They have perfected a slick operation. We'll be back!

Mr Melzer, 22 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very simple process and easy to use service. Even when I landed late and had a long delay at baggage reclaim, the staff were very understanding

Mrs Bradbury, 13 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt and polite service.

Herr Niemtschke, 04 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car drop off, parking and pick up was simple, smooth and easy!

Mr Stenton, 04 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth. So easy and great value compared to the official sites!

Mr Jackson, 22 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent price and great customer service

Mr Driver, 19 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The process went well and the staff at check-in and collection were very helpful. Would ask that radio station and lighting controls were not changed!

Mr Atkin, 16 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when I returned back from holiday, my car had been damaged while in the car of drivefly. While it was only small cosmetic damage to the bumper frustratingly they could not tell me how it was done and instead I have to email and wait up to 5 days for information on what to do and how they managed to damage my car while I was away.

Miss Buckle, 11 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delivery and collection of car could not have run more smoothly, with friendly staff. I will use drivefly again.

Mrs Villers, 10 Mar 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 926

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019