Reviews for Drivefly Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport

Book Drivefly Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£10.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drivefly Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (892 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 892

Very smooth drop and pickup

Mr Sherman, 21 Feb 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes, staff were helpful

Mr Posel, 26 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The check-in procedure was faultless and simple but on return neither of the two contact telephone numbers functioned. The landline cut to voicemail and the mobile was constantly engaged this meant the agent at the desk when I arrived was not expecting me and necessitated an extra 10 minute wait while my car was collected from the compound. Staff were very sympathetic and friendly.

Mr Oakley, 10 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service Reasonable price Polite staff Good communication Thank you.

Mr Hughes, 06 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Heathrow. Drop off and pickup were both spot on. No waiting at all.

Mr Knight, 29 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ideal service; quick, easy and time saving. Makes leaving your car at the airport simple and hassle free. Straight in or out of the terminal. No buses or waiting around.

Mr Evans, 24 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, no delays

Mr Sweeney, 27 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy access , minor issue was when came to collect the car it was almost parked across the bay

Mrs Pathinayake, 27 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly . Would definitely use this car park again

Mr Douglas, 15 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Make my trip easy and stress free

Mr Opoku-Preko, 15 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking at Heathrow T2 provided by drivefly. Directions to the drop off point were clear and paperwork only rooms few minutes. Likewise, the pick up was speedy and I was driving away from the terminal 20 minutes after leaving the plane. No complaints at all.

Miss Cameron, 14 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great meet and greet car park service at Heathrow Terminal 2.

Mr Jahangir, 22 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was not ready for us when we got back and no one at the desk. Media centre in car had been used. Electronic information centre settings had been changed

Mr Gaffney, 19 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Car was not ready for us when we got back and no one at the desk. Media centre in car had been used. Electronic information centre settings had been changed

Mr Gaffney, 19 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A little confusing with the signage to begin with, but knowing the the far right hand barriers are the ones to use, all becomes that much easier. Park up, sign off, walk to terminal. Couldn’t be easier. Just as easy on return. Call a number upon baggage collection, car delivered within 15 minutes. Very simple ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Mr Worrell, 13 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service Friendly, efficient staff, minimal waiting It is great to know that you can turn up, drop off your car and collect it from the same place in the terminal building, confident that it has been securely parked during your absence. This is not the first time I have used this service and it certainly won’t be the last

Mr Oakes-Green, 08 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good value efficient service.

Mr Rickard, 08 Jun 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Holder, 07 Jun 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Except service with no hassle

Mr Johnson, 04 Jun 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very well executed

Mr Roberts, 03 Jun 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car was filthy inside & out on our return and almost 40 miles added to the mileage on the car.

Mr Donohoe, 01 Jun 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes very good apart from the website says you will phone half an hour before but you didn’t

Mr Goddard, 27 May 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect .... definitely use again

Mrs Bravery, 17 May 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not very friendly but an adequate service.

Mr Marsden, 17 May 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Most of the time it is easy to book, easy to find what I need and can sort based on the criteria I need. I use the ap which is quick and easy, however sometimes it struggles to go through to the payments page

Mrs Mcdermott, 14 May 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly.

Mr Youngman, 12 Dec 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropping the car and collection was made easy by the friendly person directing affairs at Heathrow he was helpful and cheerful

Mr Whittle, 09 Dec 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.The staff were helpful.

Mr Deacon, 27 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Nice and easy and simple after a long haul flight.

Mr Youngman, 26 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine.

Mr Ilic, 21 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good customer service and delivered the service as expected

Mr Mcquire, 09 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service know need to go with the highly expensive ones in the airport that do the same service at an elevated price was extremely happy with the service and will use again and recommend to any one needing this service. And also thank you to all the staff that made this a quick and simple transaction very happy thank you all 👌

Mr Cunha, 08 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, thank you.

Mr Mcnamara, 03 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent experience, thank you.

Mr Mcnamara, 03 Nov 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All good, thank you. Excellent service, worked perfectly.

Mrs Wainwright, 28 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good Staf very friendly recommend

Miss Diasluis, 27 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Long delay on pick up.

Mr Boyle, 26 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Went very smoothly. Had to wait 15 minutes from phoning after bag pick up but our flight was an hour late and the driver was very polite and apologetic.

Mrs Jones, 26 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful, but it took 30mins to get my car back on my return, which defeats the benefit of meet/greet.

Mrs Harbutt, 21 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything as described and excellent service.

Mr Draper, 15 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Door pockets and other storage areas of my car had been looked through by the deiver

Mr Rainbow, 15 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

mostly yes...but the telephone operator was very hard to understand and came over quite rude...even hung-up on me!

Ms Lord, 11 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described. Very smooth and efficient. would definitely use again.

Miss Juby, 02 Oct 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I regularly use a valet parking service at Toulouse Airport, and it's much more efficient than your service. Nobody called me 30 mins before arriving at Heathrow, which was in your instructions - without pulling off road to find the number and call your service this became difficult. I found the staff to be somewhat disinterested on drop off and pick up. Had to wait 30 minutes for my car at pick up, which is OK if they didn't keep insisting it was a 10-15 minutes wait!

Ms Willis, 29 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Incorrect information regarding meet and greet, was not met st the front of the terminal

Mr Whitaker, 26 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Nothing specific. We have used the service before and were happy with it,

Mr Stokes, 13 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. So nice having the car waiting for us when we returned.

Ms Beaver, 10 Sep 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff and location were perfect, but I had to wait for my car to arrive when I got back to Heathrow

Mr Pullin, 25 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A very efficient service

Mrs Colman, 22 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service at drop off, with polite attendants. On return, post call to Drivefly confirming our arrival, it took minutes for car to arrive which was the time stated. As we had no baggage we were ready a little earlier, so next time if no baggage I will call once plane is at the gate not from baggage hall. Definitely use this service again.

Mr Norman, 11 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 892

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-06-2019, valid as of 24-04-2019