Reviews for Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£9.86*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Ride T5, on average, 9/10 (220 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 220

Staff friendly, I was only parking there for a few hours and when I drive in, I realised I’d booked somewhere where the car is driven off site. Luckily with me returning in a few hours, it could stay on site. Staff were lovely to me and my children, very friendly

Mrs Brasier-Creagh, 03 Nov 2019

Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

I booked the wrong dates so arrived a day after I should have. This was no problem and sorted out immediately. Someone put the wrong returning date on my card, but by the time I got back to the site it was all worked out again.

Ms Kuyken, 27 Jun 2019

Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Can't think of anything. Everything went smoothly...even to the glass of water.!

Mr Bell, 21 Sep 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Fabulous service. Very comfortable transfer mini bus.

Mrs Beasley, 04 Sep 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Coktan, 27 Aug 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round. Thanks.

Mr Dawson, 19 Aug 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Booked a long time ago, got to car park to find we were not on their booking list. Understand that a new operator was in charge, had to wait until attendant confirmed booking with Holiday extras. Other than it taking time to pick us up from T5 everything went smoothly and professionally.

Mr Taggar, 18 Aug 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

When I arrived back in the uk after a very long flight, the staff at the counter did not know where my car was and had to search around until they found my details - not very reasssuring

Mrs Wilkins, 07 Aug 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
3 out of 5

Amazing service, so effortless and hassle free.

Mr Field, 06 Jul 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

It would have been helpful if you had informed us that the Carparking location had moved, we wasted an hour before we finally got parked after being sent to one car park then another! Not a good start to our holiday, very stressful!

Mrs Wright, 03 Jul 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
1 out of 5

We arrived at the car park to find nothing there a note was on the gate saying go to T5 car park level 4 meet and greet they told us we should have had an email saying the car park was closed and we had been given a meet and greet at 6.30 in the morning having never used Heathrow before we were very worried but the meet and greet was fantastic and the staff so helpful

Mrs Gray, 19 Jun 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

easy, fast and simple...

Mr Hesapci, 06 Jun 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

easy, fast and simple...

Mr Hesapci, 06 Jun 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

No one at the meeting point unable to contact your company as you were not available until 8am no number at car park to contact any one Finally some one turned up late In return still no one at meeting point and pager service had to keep ringing

Mr Jeys, 02 Jun 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
1 out of 5

No one at the meeting point unable to contact your company as you were not available until 8am no number at car park to contact any one Finally some one turned up late In return still no one at meeting point and pager service had to keep ringing

Mr Jeys, 02 Jun 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
1 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Hills, 17 May 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Easy to book totally efficient Brilluant

Mr Compson, 15 May 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Easy to book totally efficient Brilluant

Mr Compson, 15 May 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The facilities had moved and we were not informed. Hence, we spent minutes driving around the perimeter fence, following signs that should have been removed. We eventually phoned and were told that the parking was now at the terminal. We parked and had to rush through security to be on time for our flight.The staff were very good, however, we should have been informed of the change be of location.

Miss Warren, 21 Apr 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
1 out of 5

Very good service ran like clockwork

Dr Sweet, 15 Apr 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Our experience was very smooth and would book again.

Mr Howe, 28 Mar 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Our experience was very smooth and would book again.

Mr Howe, 28 Mar 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

I book in August, I have received the address of your car park in Sanctuary rd. On the/12/16, I called your office to confirm the address again, I received the same confirmation as last August. My flight depart @.00 am to Kiev and nobody answer the phone at.30 am to give me the right address !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr Berger, 13 Jan 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
1 out of 5

All was good Well done from your side

Mr Vasilev, 12 Jan 2017

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Yes. The process for leaving and collecting the car was very efficient.

Mr Wallace, 03 Dec 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Parking was good - however we turned up to the address we booked the car to be kept and it had been closed down and we were redirected to the terminal .... luckily it was close by.

Miss Cunningham, 30 Nov 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

The service was appalling and I would never recommend this to a friend. Car park was closed for maintenance on arrival, there was no member of staff on site to explain where to go (only a piece of paper attached to the gate!), something was left on in my vehicle after it was parked causing me to have a flat battery (my car was jump started by the team) and my car was damaged. Appealling.

Ms Hendon, 29 Nov 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
1 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and we were transferred to Terminal 5 immediately.

Mrs Denyer, 15 Nov 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Your staff were nice however it took 25 mins to pick me up from the airport, despite the guys saying he had sent him straight away ! ( turns out that was a lie, he was waiting for another driver to come on shift! ) and when I did arrive to get my car, I was given my key and had to go back to the office again as they'd left other cars parked in front of it. Overall not impressed.

Miss Matchett, 09 Nov 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
3 out of 5

All OK

Mr Davies, 30 Oct 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very good parking facility. Easy to use and good directions to get there. Pick up from airport straight forward and quick. We will definitely use them again.

Mr Clark, 30 Oct 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Really good service at a very competitive rate

Mr Thomas, 27 Oct 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

The Staff is helpful, the drivers are good and the vehicles are new. arriving in the location was not the best as the signage was not fully visible from the roundabout. The car delivery process could be improved compared to the Purple parking. with a covered area, and a quicker turnaround.

Mr Barcelos, 24 Oct 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Chughtai, 24 Oct 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Powell, 24 Oct 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

10 minutes after telephoning, the mini bus arrived to collect us at the airport and a further ten minutes we were at the depot and in our car. A record of efficiency!!

Mr Tyler, 18 Oct 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient staff

Mr West, 04 Oct 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The facilities were basic, but well organised with no delays on buses & very heplful staff

Mr Penrose, 20 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

All went well thank you.

Mr Davis, 19 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Drop off was good and staff prompt and helpful. When we returned we were picked up quite promptly but then had to wait for over twenty minutes for other passengers who never turned up. Office staff were brusque and unhelpful.

Mr Whitby, 18 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
3 out of 5

Everything was great until I returned home to find my car was extremely dirty having been dropped off perfectly clean. The entire car was covered in mud, dirt, bird mess and totally covered in leaves. Whilst I knew it would be "dirty" it looked like it had used for rally cross! Would not use this facility again which is a shame as they were very friendly and had a bus to us within 10 mins of arrival. An otherwise great service ruined by the total lack of care of the car when parked.

Mr Vincent, 17 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
2 out of 5

First class service all round. Very impressed.

Mr Davies, 14 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, very helpful staff and only 10 minutes from the airport terminal

Mr Gandhi, 12 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the staff were very friendly and it was a very good price.

Mr Detain, 13 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Good. Very helpful staff.

Mr Kumar, 11 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

They delivered a good service with a prompt airport pick-up on my return. Reasonably priced too.

Mr Haskell, 07 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. They held a shuttle for us which was almost ready to leave as we arrived. Initial call for shuttle on return went to voicemail, but was returned within 30 seconds - couldn't really ask for more.

Mr Weston, 05 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent. Quick transfer to and from terminal 5.

Mr Walker, 03 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Prompt service and very efficient.

Mr Bunting, 01 Sep 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras' service is great! Good to Go Heathrow was a wonderful experience. Value for money was great and the personal bus service to and from the airport was extremely smooth. The only thing is, the car was left a little dusty after apparently being parked outside (some providers have roofed facilities), but I'd still certainly recommend this service in a blink.

Mr Tutaj, 31 Aug 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 220

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-01-2020, valid as of 15-11-2019