Reviews for Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Ride T5, on average, 9/10 (218 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 218

Everything from dropping off to pick up went very smoothly.

Mr Slater, 16 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Yes. It was brilliant service,

Mr Jagtap, 16 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Brilliant choice from our point of view. Directions spot on both on confirmation notice and sat-nav. Very quick check in and transfer to T5. Prompt response and pick up on our return. Car was ready and waiting for us at the car park. Highly recommend this operator.

Mr Hughes, 14 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very good service. Cars are parked on site, and although classed "off airport", it is literally just off the arterial road near T4 and a short drive from T5.

Mr Heeley, 10 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Your operation is professional and efficient. Well done.

Miss Brewer, 10 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The transfers were prompt and the staff could not have been more helpful

Mr Barrett, 10 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The drop off and pick up were the quickest and smoothest we have ever experienced when flying from Heathrow Airport. In future we will always use this service. The staff were all polite and very helpful. Directions to your site were excellent.

Mr Pembury, 10 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Madden, 09 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Thomas, 03 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park were clear, and there was no problem when leaving or picking up the car. However, we did have to phone to be picked up when we landed, when I thought that the pick up ran regularly until 10pm.

Mrs Robert, 08 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Booking staff were helpful and answered all my queries via the on line chat, everything went smoothly with no delays, facilities were as described. Drivers could have helped with heavy bags rather than watching us struggle to lift into their minibus, otherwise all OK

Mr Holliday, 08 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Great service.....best ive used

Mr Clarke, 07 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Thomas, 02 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient, no queues and prompt pick up from T5

Mr Hollis, 02 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

good and smooth

Mr Burton, 01 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised and went so smoothly. Close to T5 10 mins, waited 10 mins for return pick up. Secure car park and nice staff

Mr Riddle, 01 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Staff very polite and efficient. Thank you.

Miss Tawfik, 28 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

As many people have already said the whole experience was as easy as A B C.

Mr Chown, 27 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient, would recommend.

Mr Lisseman, 27 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Yes to them all. Also would not hesitate to use good to go again. Would be happy to recommend your company. Thanks.

Mr Wainwright, 27 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Easy to find and well organised, no problems at drop off or pick up

Mr Cook, 26 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything worked well. Very good price. Quick transfer to terminal . Highly recommended

Mr Finch, 25 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Proykov, 21 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Smoothest transfers. Very efficient and thorough.

Mrs Thoburn, 20 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, prompt pickup. No problems , would book again

Mrs Wiles, 20 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very well processed. Everything went as planned and no complaints from us.

Mr Baker, 19 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

All good - worth the discount and no delays.

Mr Perrin, 12 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly, close to T5, reasonably priced - but rather run down reception and puddles everywhere!

Mr Pollard, 11 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Coleman, 05 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Directional signs to car park needs improving. Difficult to find in the dark. DO follow written directions provided rather than rely on sat nav as post code will take you in the wrong direction. Otherwise, service is great and staff are very helpful.

Mr Spiers, 04 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everyone very helpful, always book through holiday extras thank you

Mrs Brigstock, 04 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Hall, 04 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Don't think you could well done booking with you again

Mrs Harris, 04 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very happy, transfer to and from airport was very quick and painless. Thanks

Mr Phillips, 02 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

It is a 10 minute shuttle away, but it was overall convenient and the staff are very helpful. Upon our return, the shuttle arrived on time, and the car was already parked at a convenient location for us to collect.

Mr Defonseka, 02 Jan 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

As always easy to use

Mr Rogers, 27 Dec 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and service professional.

Mr Ball, 21 Dec 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Great location for parking, instructions to venue were spot on, very quick process in checking us in and swift deleivery to the airport. Collection from the airport worked well too.

Dr Norton, 19 Dec 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and ran so smoothly. Would definately use this service again.

Mr Thomas, 15 Dec 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The staff did everything and made everything go smoothly.Easy to find will use you again .

Mr Bull, 14 Dec 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Perfectly organised, easy, friendly service and good value too.

Mr Park, 12 Dec 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Ev erything was as stated, however, my circumstances were that I left from trminal 3 and returned to terminal 5. Therefore an option to offer transport to alternative terminals would be helpfull.

Mr Chell, 10 Dec 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful and prompt service

Mr Lambert, 07 Dec 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Good price. Easy drop off. Prompt pick up

Mrs Alexander, 01 Dec 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The whole process was extremely efficient. Travelling long distances can be stressful and Good to Go made the transfers to and from the terminal painless. I would have no hesitation in using Good to Go and again and recommending them to others

Mr Freeman, 27 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Only a short wait on arrival.

Ms Hammond, 24 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very good and will deffinately use you again

Mrs Paton, 26 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

my attempt to book online failed, however your telephone staff were very helpful.

Miss Spiller, 25 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mrs Carlton, 25 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Highly recommended. The bus was waiting for us for pick up and drop off. Hassle free service

Mr Adesola, 19 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 218

Top