Reviews for Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Ride T5, on average, 9/10 (218 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 218

Great service would use again, Very helpful car was ready to go

Mr Payne, 19 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very good car park & very friendly staff , would recommend

Mr Collins, 18 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient at terminal 5 within 15 mins of dropping car

Mr Wiltshire, 10 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

There is not enough space in the back for luggage which meant the luggage was constantly being taken out to rearrange when we stopped to pick up more people. It was thrown around so much my iPad case was broken, it cost $100 to replace...not happy!

Ms Resek, 07 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

All went well but the site was a bit difficult to find. The return went very well we were collected as soon as we phoned.

Mr Sharpe, 06 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful.

Mr Cumberbatch, 03 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Patel, 01 Nov 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful and caring staff.

Mrs Smith, 29 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Staff seemed unable to help take bags out of the transfer vehicle either way and just stood there

Mr Sillick, 28 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very quick, smooth and hassle free - definitely would use again

Mr Mabbutt, 26 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

very helpful, nice warm from car to airport

Miss Smith, 26 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very reasonable service at a great price for near heathrow

Mr Crawford, 26 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful well advised

Mr Seale, 25 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service would recomendt to anyone

Mr Smith, 23 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Check in, and Collection on return, were quick, easy and efficient as also was the transport to and from the Airport Terminal. We will use Holiday Extras/Check and Go on our future trips and we'll recommend them to our friends.

Mr Asbee, 23 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Easy to find and smooth transfers in both going and returning from the holiday

Mrs Ellis-Roberts, 20 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

All went well, even though I overstayed by one day. Pick up was good, and staff were helpful and cheerful.

Mr Reed, 20 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

All as described. Cheerful staff and no waiting - great

Mr Richardson, 20 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service will use again. Thank you!

Mrs Bugden, 17 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

From the booking to arrival was great. Everybody were so helpful. Drop off went a dream staff were so helpful, including transport to Airport. Will defiantly use again

Mr Morrell, 11 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The driver on our return was rude and should not be working with the public

Mr O'sullivan, 08 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
2 out of 5

All went smoothly, great service and helpful staff. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Mr Smith, 05 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Overton, 02 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected

Mr Staunton, 02 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Very good and smooth no wasted time at either drop off or pick up. A quick and efficient operation

Mr Walker, 02 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and the service was very efficient

Mr Lewis, 01 Oct 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very easy and curtious transfers. professional company and great value.

Ms Farrow, 28 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

All went well, staff very good and good service. Only problem was that bus which picked us up on arrival back into the UK did not display car park name so we were not sure if it was ours.

Mr Hinton, 28 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, thank you. Directions to the car park were very accurate and the vehicle handovers and airport transfers were very quick. A phone call after claiming baggage and the driver was waiting for us on our exit from arrivals hall. Nice clean van and friendly drivers. All good. Will recommend. Thank you

Mrs Hogan, 24 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was really good, collection time was spot on & the staff helpful particularly the South African driver on our return. Please thank him for his assistance (I was suffering with a bad back) & he managed my case to the car.

Mr Boulton, 22 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

They do not operate to terminal 4 so i had to park in the log stay

Mr Duffy, 22 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
3 out of 5

Everything was well run we were picked up quickly on return

Mrs Pickering, 19 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The parking was very easy to find and the staff were very helpful. We had a late flight back and there was no time wasted in getting a minibus to pick us up.

Miss Bray, 19 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly both dropping the car off early in the morning and picking the car up when we came back.

Mrs Vickers, 18 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The one bus driver was Very unpleasant !! The other one was a delight !! Overall the service was great and highly recomended x

Mr Meyer, 19 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and prompt, the service was really good

Miss Flurry, 17 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Your staff on receipt of car at 4.30 am were pleasant ,efficient and helpful. We were taken to drop off quickly..on our return we were picked up after only a 5 minute wait and our car was on the front line.. I will certainly recommend,and use you again

Mr Greenaway, 15 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and all went very well, will use again. Car park was easy to get to.

Mr Evans, 16 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

yes good service, a little out of the way to find initially,but nice and smooth drop off service and prompt pick up very well appreciated. one thing though the pickup bus on our return did smell slightly of stale smoke and ? alcohol, but the friendly driver made up for this.

Miss Loza, 15 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No waiting around. a very efficient service.

Mrs Nightingale, 15 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

This booking was hugely successful. Everything went like clockwork it is a brilliant service and the price was the best available especially for the Heathrow area.

Mr Gcuttle, 14 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful and there was no delay in us to the airport and they were waiting when we returned, excellent service.

Mrs Hall, 13 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

This is a relatively small operation very close and convenient to all terminals especially T5. All went without a hitch at a cost lowere than the better known parking companies. Will definitely use again.

Mr Dowlen, 12 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

All went well. I was nervous of leaving my keys but everything was fine.

Mrs Graystone, 06 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The address isn't accurate satnav sent me on the road before I had to ask my way, to which people directed me very well, for example on your site you could say look for the big blue sign advertising Good to go at entrance of the road, and report to office before leaving your car.

Mrs North, 03 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Happy with the service, especially the transfers to the airport.

Ms Chimukuche, 02 Sep 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Brilliant service, will definitely use again!

Mrs Lawrence, 30 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The signpost to identify the site could be more prominent at night, we missed the site entrance twice. The staff are very friendly and attentive and the transfer was a breeze both outbound and on return excellent value for money.

Mr Rudge, 29 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The drop off and pick up was prompt and got my car back in the same condition, friendly staff!!

Mr Ali, 29 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mrs Byng, 27 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 218

Top