Reviews for Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Ride T5, on average, 9/10 (218 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 218 of 218

Everything went very smoothly. No long waits. Good

Mr Scammell, 27 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Office staff very helpful, the return driver could do more

Mr Obileye, 24 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

I was asked to sign the car condition inspection form before the car had been inspected.Other than that the service was fine.

Mr Affinito, 23 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Very good service. Extremely prompt and smart clean vehicles

Mr Massey, 20 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

All really great thank you. Small and friendly.

Mr Powell, 20 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. I have never had such an easy and enjoyable trip, with exceptionally friendly staff. Thankyou

Mr Hall, 19 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Pickup was a bit slower than I'd have expected but our flight had been slightly delayed and it was very late at night. Chap at the base was very helpful.

Mr Mortimer, 18 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Brilliant. Cheap, fast and friendly staff

Mr Convento, 18 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Cannot fault this service, will definately book again.

Mr Wade, 14 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Easy to find and top notch service. Will definitely use again if price remains as competitive.

Mr Walton, 14 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr O'brien, 11 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

very good reliable and close.

Mr Lopez, 11 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very easy & efficient

Mrs Freedman, 11 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were very helpful. Pick up from the airport was prompt.

Mrs Newton, 07 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Highly recommend. There are very pleased, helpful.

Mr Zawistowski, 08 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Ismail, 06 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent trouble free service with very helpful, friendly staff. Drop off and pickup was quick and efficient. We would fully recommend, and use again, Drop and Go parking.

Mr Redmond, 02 Aug 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Arrival expected; detailed visual inspection of vehicle condition did take 5 minutes, but transport to Terminal was ready. Car ready for collection on return, prompt pickup within 10 minutes. Ideal location for Terminal 5. Underused facility at the moment. Good access from southwest, without having to stay on M27 for too long.

Mr Bromleygardner, 26 Jul 2015

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 218 of 218

Top