Reviews for easyHotel Parking at Heathrow

Book easyHotel Parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£6.13*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
6.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated easyHotel Parking, on average, 7/10 (83 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 83

Easy to find Sucre parking helpful staff

Mr H8cov, 20 Oct 2018

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Left us with no transportation and we pre booked waiting over an hour and then had to book and pay for a taxi

Mr Todd, 09 Sep 2018

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Yes everything very good a easy to finding thanks

Mrs Sapienza, 17 Aug 2018

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

It’s was great and my car was safe as well.

Mr Kyei Bamfo, 10 Aug 2018

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

The parking at Gatwick is better organised. I paid for hopper bus but when I arrived was told it was going to be 45 mins before it arrived. No good to me, so I got a taxi. £20 down the drain !

Mr Bunten, 12 Jul 2018

easyHotel Parking
2 out of 5

The car park didn't feel very secure, no barrier etc. When we arrived at the hotel to check-in the car there was a young man lying on the settee in reception, he appeared to have taken some substance as he was making a lot of strange noises. I was also under the impression that the hoopa bus would be requested to come to the hotel when required, not so, the receptionist advised we would have to wait 45 minutes for the bus.

Mrs Gavagan, 02 Jun 2018

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

You booked me a heathrow hopper ticket. The bus journey to airport takes about 40 mins which I think you should include on your booking confirmation (useful info section) However my return journey was from terminal 5, which according to Holiday Extras is fine for the Hopper but it actually doesn't run from there and you have to get a train to terminal 2 to get the hopper, which also only runs every 30 mins. Due to a lack of understanding from anyone at Heathrow, it took my 2 hours to get from airport to my car as was sent to practically every bus stop/terminal before I found the right place.

Ms Abraham, 14 May 2018

easyHotel Parking
3 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork!

Mr Bramwell, 30 Jan 2018

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Purple Parking could have a better option. Hotels Hopper parks outside the terminal 3 and it was very wet yesterday. Next time I will go for Purple and will recommend you and them to my friends and relatives.I probably will not use Easy Hotel Parking. Got wet at the Airport and the Hotel grounds. Purple is perfect in both ways

Mr Gunasekera, 14 Dec 2017

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

I booked the Heathrow Hoppa as per the website recommendation. When I got to the parking and informed them I needed to get the Hoppa to terminal 4, the lady at recption stated the Hoppa only goes to terminal 2,3. We got a taxi in the end. This should be made much clearer when booking.

Mr Yard, 09 Dec 2017

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

Smooth and easy parking however feel the car part could have been better lit

Dr Bryan, 10 Nov 2017

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

On arriving back at the hotel where my vehicle had been left, I found it had been broken into and vandalised. Easy hotel have refused to pay any compensation even though the amount I have asked for is minimal. I would never use this hotel again for parking though I understand this is not your fault. I may consider using your services again but will never park at easy hotel.

Mr Turner, 10 Oct 2017

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Parking was good but transfer to airport was very poor. Easy Hotel were not able to contact bus to collect us to take us to airport so we ended up paying for a taxi. On return we were told to go to bus stand /. The bus turned up at another stop. We will not be using the Heathrow Hopper again. Very poor service

Mr Scoby, 07 Sep 2017

easyHotel Parking
2 out of 5

o find, Easy to Park, very freindly staff,

Mr Chisholm, 29 Aug 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the easy hotel, we were told that we should have called minutes in advance to book the bus. We then had to get a public bus to the airport out of our own pocket in order to make it there on time. This was not clearly explained in the confirmation email that we received. We asked the person on the front desk if they would cover the cost of the bus and they refused.

Mr Harrod, 27 Aug 2017

easyHotel Parking
2 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Naylor, 22 Aug 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

The staff was helpful and all was smooth but the busses from/to the parking are every minutes and you have to pay for them. With the same money, you can have a better connected and closer parking.

Mr Bevacqua, 20 Aug 2017

easyHotel Parking
2 out of 5

Straight forward parking on arrival. Simple check in. Bus waiting. Ditto on return. Even the minute bus service is unlikely to be a problem unless you have just missed one!

Mr Wardle, 09 Aug 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Yes the easy hotel was a comfortable, affordable and convient place to stay. Cost of the parking by at this hotel was affordable. We were made aware that the hopper bus didn't go to terminal 4 from the hotel and it was easy to go to terminal 3 and get the train to terminal.

Mrs Goodall, 07 Aug 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

We stayed with the Easy Parking which went relatively smooth, however for other customers it might be worth noting the following on your instructions: Wee were advised we should have booked the time for the Hoppa pick up prior to getting to the hotel. Although we got there the next one wasnt due for another mins or so, they advised we probably wouldn't be able to get on it as they need at least mins notice to get us on it. So potentially we had to wait mins before we could get on one. Luckily they rang through and someone was watching over us that day and we got on or it would have been very tight. Wouldn't mind but the coach was empty. The other thing is on the way back we got on the coach, driver wasn't happy as easy hotel is an add on to their normal route but he did say that they are not allowed to really go down that way after 8 due to residents. Again nothing in the notes to say that. Not sure what we would have done had he refused.

Mrs Davis, 30 Jul 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

staff were barely able to speak english, surly, busy...we we were leaving from and arriving back at terminal 5, your hoppas do not operate at terminal 5, meaning we had to change buses on the way there AND on the way back after a late evening flight, find our way to terminals 2 or 3, ended up paying for a taxi out of sheer frustration, absolutely disgusted you took my money and dont even operate at terminal 5..appalling

Mr Gurd, 30 Jul 2017

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

You should have said how far it was to terminal 4 (having asked me which airport I was flying from). There were no hoppers when we arrived so se had to get a taxi. I had already paid for the hopper (returns) for two people and couldn't use them, on the way because there was none available and on the way back because it was too complicated and far away. As soon as I realised (having had an online conversation with someone from your company) how far away it was to terminal 4, I asked for my money back for the hopper and they said they couldn't give it to me (before my journey even began). I want the money back for those two returns on the hopper that I couldn't use. It worked out a lot more expensive as I paid for the hopper and couldn't use it and had to get taxis.

Ms Fowke, 30 Jul 2017

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

We have stayed over night at the Easy Hotel on 4 or 5 occasions and used the parking however as we had a late morning flight this time we decided to just use the parking.. we arrived at the Hotel at hrs booked the car in reception staff phoned for a taxi to take us to our terminal and we were on our way to the airport within minutes.. during our stays in the past and our parking only this year, the staff have always been friendly and very helpful.. i and my wife have no problem or complaints and will be using the rooms and or parking facilities again and again!

Mr Massey, 27 Jul 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

The parking was fine, but the shuttle bus driver refused to go to the hotel on the way back and left us on the main road, yds away!

Mr Pountain, 26 Jul 2017

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Excellent, cheap and well run parking

Mrs Davey, 19 Jul 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

basic clean and ideal for heathrow airport,with a great local pub,staff were very friendly

Mr Mills, 23 Jun 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Miss Cozens, 21 Jun 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

there was no bus to LHR T5 as was advertised. i ended up having to pay for a cab to and from T5 instead of the £9 suggested on the webb page. the parking itself was good and i had no issues with that. the reception staff were not particularly helpful.

Mr Askham, 28 Apr 2017

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

When I arrived at Easy Hotel to park my car. I took my cases out of the car and went into reception only to be told that My car had been booked into the Ibis hotel as Easy Hotel was having work carried out on their car park. As a result I had to place my cases back into my car and then drive to the Ibis hotel. n email would have been nice to inform me of this before I travelled so that I could have gone straight to the Ibis Hotel and saved me getting my cases out and then having to put them back in my car. It was an inconvenience that could have been avoided quite simply with one email.

Mr Pitson, 22 Apr 2017

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

Good service recomended

Mr Pacure, 13 Apr 2017

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

Good service recomended

Mr Pacure, 13 Apr 2017

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

No far from Smooth!!The hotel heathrow hoppa didnt go to terminal 5 ! The return hoppa we had to get a train to terminal 2/3 to get dropped us 5 mins aeay from Easy hotel ! I changed car details on hiliday extras-Heathrow hoppa changed to following day rendering voucher useless it dis this twice! Complained about 1st tine got some money back! All in all lot of hassle to park a car and get to where we wanted to at Airport! Will never use holiday Extras again if i can help it!!!!

Mr Knight, 11 Apr 2017

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Easy to find. The Staff were very helpful. Had a taxi back from the airport, picked up our car and were on our way home in a very short time. Excellent.

Mr Hopkins, 19 Mar 2017

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

All is super good..keep up good work..i recommend this product !

Mr Hiltunen, 16 Mar 2017

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

The Hoppa collection and delivery service is not ideal - long gaps in the schedule and not a regular stop.

Mrs Whyatt, 13 Dec 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, so inconsiderate people had parked badly reducing the number of spaces available, but not much they could do about that - well apart from charge them for both spaces ;o)

Mrs Jones, 08 Dec 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

As described. Simple and economical.

Mr Pearce, 30 Nov 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

I'm very disappointed with your service. On/11/16 onot my way to the airport the Hoper didn't turned up even thought the receptionist had contacted them when I arrived at Easy Hotel! I almost missed my flight. I had to paid £10 for a taxI to the airport. Please I need a refund of this taxi money as you were unable to provided the service I paid for.

Mr Zeza, 29 Nov 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Shuttle was a problem and did not go to terminal 5 and had to be dropped off to a Premier Inn to wait for connection and got a taxi back on returning from holiday after all the rigmarole

Mr Woods, 03 Nov 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful, but facilities very basic, getting to terminal 5 from here was a problem with shuttle, returned via taxi

Mr Woods, 02 Nov 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

It was annoying having to return to my car to put a little piece of paper, that I had to fill out, on the dashboard. Surely a better system could be implemented.

Mrs Wilson, 31 Oct 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

No parking space for my car upon arrival. If I had booked the shuttle to go to the airport I would have missed it.

Miss Price, 03 Sep 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

The local taxi company used to transfer customers to the airport are shocking. After arriving back into the UK and reclaiming our bags we called for a taxi to which we were told by the controller would be 15 minutes. After being lied to on two occasions and the driver explaining he had been told to lie to us by his controller it arrived after 50 minutes. Not good when we had a four hour drive ahead of us.

Mr Mitchell, 03 Sep 2016

easyHotel Parking
2 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mr Plastow, 28 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

I was miss sold transfers and the hopper bus did not go to the terminal I wanted after I had told you what terminal I was travelling from I had 2 pay again on taxi's not happy at all

Mr Sara, 22 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Very easy and all went smoothly

Ms Stevens, 18 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

Arrival was ok. Parked the car and bus turned up on time. However when we arrived back the holiday which was wonderful was spoilt having to wait one and half hours for bus. Phoned easy hotel no help at all

Mrs Reynolds, 17 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
2 out of 5

all went very well. Staff helpful and efficient.

Mr Rana, 15 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Jones, 15 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

No hoppa bus from parking hotel to airport after pre booking tickets had to pay extra £20 for taxi would not recommend this hotel parking

Mrs Staples, 11 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 83

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-04-2019, valid as of 14-02-2019