Reviews for Good to Go Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book Good to Go Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (357 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 357

Quick and easy parking when both dropping off and collecting the car

Mr Briggs, 02 Jun 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet car parking. Wish the same was available at Gatwick Love that we don’t have to phone to say we are ready for the car. The car was already waiting for us with no fuss on our return.

Mrs Day, 31 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good value for money.

Mrs Lee, 17 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was the directions to find the meet and greet wasn’t good, it says keep left as you go up the ramp but actually you need to keep right otherwise you end up at BA valet parking.

Ms Edwards, 12 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This was much more convenient than usual. There is now an office for drop-offs and as this is on the first floor you are on the right level for arrivals without the need for a lift. As it happened from plane door to car door was less than metres!

Mr Hicks, 11 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met at the entrance to the car park and guided to an available space. Signed the paper work and off we went! Came back to the same reception and was away in 5 mins. Excellent system and easy to find contact point

Ms Cowling, 07 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great and so easy x

Mr Thompson, 29 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Improved signposting from Arrivals to Meet & Greet location would be helpful.

Mr Mckirdy, 08 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good car parking experience, although I do wish they would return the car as they found it. i.e seat position, climate control etc.

Mr Moxham, 06 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good to Go parking - We have used this company at Heathrow Airport Terminal 5, several times now. Excellent service and value for money every time!

Mr Fenton, 03 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good apart from the initial instructions on finding the parking, we had 2 attempts and then had to ask the chaps in the ‘meet n greet’ booth, who instantly knew we’d come to the wrong place, were very polite but we got the feeling this happened a lot. We missed the right fork off the ramp, there were four of us in the car too intent on following the meet n greet signs 😒

Mrs Goodman, 29 Mar 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Like clockwork. Directions to car par spot on. On return car ready when we got to car park just a short walk from the terminal.

Mr Miskelly, 19 Mar 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Whole process very efficient with no hold ups

Mrs Strain, 18 Mar 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The best option when using 2 terminals inbound and outbound.

Mr Schreiber, 18 Mar 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Price, 13 Mar 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking went very smoothly on arrival and pick up, will use again.

Mr Whipp, 12 Mar 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service, smooth and super simple. Thank you!

Mrs Miller, 09 Mar 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we went to retriev the car a passport was requested. This was not made clear in any of the communications!

Ms Kay, 27 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great value for money. I accidentally booked the wrong return date, and the staff were really helpful in resolving, and the extra charge was very fair.

Mrs Paddock, 24 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Heathrow Meet & Greet and it was all very smooth and efficient.

Mr Jones, 22 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all very good and efficient

Mr Mead, 17 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An excellent trouble free service which provided easy access to all the services requested.

Ms Phillips, 15 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We did meet and greet with Valet parking at Heathrow. They were excellent.

Mrs Clare, 11 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was effortless, no problems whatsoever, great service.

Mr Sheppard, 25 Jan 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Direction were good and easy to understand pleasant staff dropped car off no problem and car waiting on our return picked keys up drove home brilliant no waiting about

Mr Smith, 08 Jan 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described. On our return we were told our car was on the left and it took us about 20 minutes trying to locate our car. This proved annoying having little children in the cold. I returned to the desk to find out that the car was on the right. The attendant apologised as it was an error. If I was alone I would not mind but having to push luggage all the way in one direction and then to leave the family to then retrieve the car and drive to them was not what was expected.

Mr Charlemagne, 05 Jan 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It was easy and straight forward no issues at all

Mr Hussain, 03 Jan 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, everything was on time and ready for us when we arrived at the airport and subsequently returned.

Mr Driver, 17 Dec 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good instruction to leave the car. Very quick and easy to deal personnel.

Mr Cranney, 09 Dec 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all those!

Mrs Banham, 08 Dec 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin. Smooth and simple drop off procedure and the representative with the car keys was waiting for us as soon as we arrived back in the car park. 15 minutes after picking up our bags we were on the road.

Mr Howlett, 27 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived on level 5 of short stay car park not realising we were meant to be on level 4. Apart from that all went well.

Mr Mccallion, 20 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and on collection the car was there ready and waiting.

Mrs Gardner, 20 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth check in process and was quickly on our way. Return was just as quick and no wait time for the vechicle. Would use again

Mr Bucknell, 21 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Good to meet and greet in T2. Very smooth. Team prepared to delay sending car away, as there was some issue relating to overseas Visa and worried I may not fly! On return, arrived early, but car was ready, guess thats the reason they ask for specific flight numbers. Somewhat cheaper than other meet and greet including one I had booked early through holiday extras, but the process was exactly the same (as the more expensive one).

Mr Kandasamy, 04 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class operation

Mr Ruhle, 21 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process went smooth from start to finish

Mr Hiles, 17 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Service was great but car got damaged and staff were not too helpful or interested just said someone would contact me from HQ

Mr Robinson, 15 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very efficient, staff made sure I hadn’t left my phone & made sure I only handed my car keys not house keys. On return my car was waiting , very quick.

Ms Hollins, 12 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, well done. Easy to follow directions, pleasant staff and efficient check-in and check-out. Would definitely use again and strongly recommend.

Mr Preece, 11 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and super quick both at drop off and pick up. We parked in terminal 2 office was easy to find and very nice staff.

Mr Allen, 11 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Heathrow meet and greet was highly effective and smooth but outwards and return journeys. Staff were helpful even after I realised I had left my mobile in the car after I had got into the terminal on the way out. I was able to retrieve even though the car had been moved. Recommended and good value.

Mr Bugg, 09 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would recommend Good to go. Easy drop off, car was there waiting on arrival.

Miss Walmsley, 08 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described! Really good service and will definitely use again!

Mr Rebeiro, 08 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, helpful and friendly staff and drop off and pick up.

Mr James, 07 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very good No waiting around Car waiting on our return Sign paperwork & off to go

Mrs Payne, 04 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Volk, 01 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This Meet and Greet parking was the best thing we ever did! Traveling with two small kids, and mountains of associated baggage, was made a million times easier with this parking option!

Mr Honeychurch, 01 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking and no hassle when arrived back to Heathrow

Miss Rickell, 24 Sep 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with the meet and greet will definitely use again

Mr Warman, 12 Sep 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 357

Top