Reviews for Good to Go Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book Good to Go Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 358

yes very helpful

Mr Hooper, 16 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Fenley, 09 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Horrendous sign posting and no one picks the phone up when you try for help

Mr Cooper, 06 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

From drop off to collection went without a hitch. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Maddison-Ward, 05 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great facility.easy to contact and make changes.really helpful staff.

Ms Harif, 04 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No one to meet at meet n greet point on arrival and. Oklextio

Dr Oett, 04 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Waited 25 minutes to be greeted on arrival. On return was given the run around being told the car was on a level when it wasn't. This was repeated again before eventually car was returned (I suspect it wasn't ready and they were stalling by sending me to different levels). Not what you want after a long haul flight.

Mr Brown, 03 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No, my booking was not on the good to go system and required 2 phone calls and significant delay departing. On return service was good

Mr Nicholls, 01 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

So easy to book online. Everything went perfectly.

Mrs Aggiss, 01 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

More staff required when we arrived there was 1 person working and people had been waiting over 30 mins to collect their cars. Your opporative then dissapeared and wasn't seen again so we were left to go to your office for further assistance.

Mr Clifton, 29 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Perhaps slightly clearer signage needed for first time users. I would recommend that staff should have noticeable and clearly branded jackets. The staff were very helpful and everything went smoothly. I read some not so good reviews, which was a concern but had a very good experience and will definitely use them again.

Mr Somers, 25 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your meet and greet service isn't a meet and greet as i had to find your office, then on return had to find my car, i feel i was missold this product and was very dissapointed in thefact and that not one check was done on my car before and after leaving it with your operative's.

Mr Spink, 24 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Directions from M25 to Short Stay Car Park #3 were wrong- best exit is 15 not 14. There were no attendants at Level Three- they are at Level One which wasn't explained.

Mr Mcmordie, 14 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Shame thedesk was unmanned and we had to search for the car.

Mr Miles, 09 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Although I rang the contact number of the time I would be arriving in the car park, when we arrived in the car park there was no one there. We almost missed our flight as we had to ring again and wait for the member of staff to meet us in the car park. This needs to be improved and meet the customers on arrival.

Mrs Evans, 07 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was fine, except not having the car registration on the list when we arrived. This was quickly sorted, but it was a bit stressful being greeted with the statement 'you're not on my list'. Car was ready to go on our return. Very satisfied with the service.

Mr Wilkinson, 04 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect apart from the sinage at Heathrow. We paid to stay ina hotel - 5 mins from Terminal 5 but spent 25 mins looking for the tiny sign to the ramp and Car PArk. Your blog is full of negative comments about this from and I would have expected Holiday Extras to have sorted this by now with the operator. You should include a PDF map of the local area to help in the short term. This needs sorting as a priority.

Mr Parker, 30 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went VERY smoothly. We couldn't find you at first, but suspect that was our fault not yours

Mrs Randell, 25 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

just as I hoped no problems and very easy.

Mr Alcock, 25 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Stocker, 23 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was sceptical but pleasantly surprised. Great service and will use again. Maybe a clear sign pointing to office/ drop off when 1st entering would be better than looking for zone L as this is not visible when 1st looking.

Mr Darch, 19 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signage and accurate instructions to get to the parking area at the airport.

Mr Parkinson, 19 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used you for parking at Heathrow T5 after several Meet & Greet disappointments with another approved agent. Your agent was efficient, friendly and had my car ready and waiting without even having to call from baggage reclaim.

Mrs Nuttall, 19 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless procedure went as advertised. Car found easily. Short wait for assistance and key return. Very happy thanks.

Mr Gambrell, 20 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no problems

Mr Penn, 17 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Value for money, really easy to use and saved us valuable time.

Mr Cobb, 17 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff could not have done more, we will use this service again

Mr Bennison, 15 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and brilliant service.

Mr Trott, 06 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful and no problem with drop off and pick-up

Mr Nightingale, 06 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth without any problems

Mr Smith, 04 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were good, should have had a person on the desk rather than having to phone them

Mr Cummings, 04 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all ran like clockwork!

Mrs Horne, 02 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nobody met us at T2 LHR and we had to call. The service was slow . On return , we had to call again . When a rep appeared he was helpful but why the delay ? The car was fine.

Mr Dunt, 01 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff great - directions to car park and in car park dreadful.

Ms Dance, 01 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Stocker, 29 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the meet and greet parking at Heathrow which was 2 minutes from the arrivals hall. My car was ready when I landed, very quick and convenient. And only £40 for 6 days. The staff were friendly and helpful and give you a mobile number so you can phone them when you land to make sure your car's there for you.

Ms Bower, 29 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant, saves so much time & stress, dropped the car exactly where they said right outside T2 and within 5 mins arriving back I was off down the motorway. Worth every penny.

Mrs Walker, 27 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

EVERY THING WE BOOKED WENT GREAT AT THE MEET AND GREET T5 VERY IMPRESSED WILL BOOK AGAIN .

Mr Vick, 26 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were a little off. They could do with improving. I think the issue was about following signs for short stay but you actually need to follow valet parking and go up a ramp. I also didn't see the logo associated with my booking. Nevertheless this was excellent quick and good value with the drag of a bus. Staff were very helpful. Perfect 😊

Mr Poole, 25 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. All went smoothley

Mr Roberts, 26 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything worked just fine for us. Last time we flew from Heathrow we used another company and they 'lost'our car and took 4 hours to sort. Not this time, our car was waiting for us

Mr Gibson, 25 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Davidson, 23 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were good. Some signage on the 3rd level would have helped us know where we were going. Otherwise good.

Mr Whittaker, 24 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You made it very easy for me both ways going and when I came back... Excellent service. 10/10

Mr Macharia, 24 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at terminal 2 , very good price through holiday extras , all went smoothly will use again.

Mrs Wise, 22 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, dropped the car off quickly and easily and it was there ready for me when I returned

Mr Picken, 21 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good and the staff were very helpful, especially as the day before I realised that I had booked the parking for the wrong terminal and the staff were very helpful in correcting my error.

Mr Lewthwaite, 21 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service. A bit difficult locating the desk at the car park but that was perhaps because we were directed by someone else who didn't know the way. Return to collection was good. I didn't have my paperwork to hand but was IDd instead. Only 1 mile added to tacho ... brilliant service.

Mrs Woodward, 20 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Very easy service.

Mr Dodhy, 20 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only Negative was that on arrival and return a staff member was only available by phone. Not too long to wait though!

Mr Squires, 21 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 358

Top