Reviews for Good To Go Meet and Greet T3 Heathrow

Book Good To Go Meet & Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£9.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (355 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 355

Good value for money.

Mrs Lee, 17 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met at the entrance to the car park and guided to an available space. Signed the paper work and off we went! Came back to the same reception and was away in 5 mins. Excellent system and easy to find contact point

Ms Cowling, 07 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great and so easy x

Mr Thompson, 29 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good car parking experience, although I do wish they would return the car as they found it. i.e seat position, climate control etc.

Mr Moxham, 06 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Like clockwork. Directions to car par spot on. On return car ready when we got to car park just a short walk from the terminal.

Mr Miskelly, 19 Mar 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we went to retriev the car a passport was requested. This was not made clear in any of the communications!

Ms Kay, 27 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Used Heathrow Meet & Greet and it was all very smooth and efficient.

Mr Jones, 22 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all very good and efficient

Mr Mead, 17 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth check in process and was quickly on our way. Return was just as quick and no wait time for the vechicle. Would use again

Mr Bucknell, 21 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was great but car got damaged and staff were not too helpful or interested just said someone would contact me from HQ

Mr Robinson, 15 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very efficient, staff made sure I hadn’t left my phone & made sure I only handed my car keys not house keys. On return my car was waiting , very quick.

Ms Hollins, 12 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking and no hassle when arrived back to Heathrow

Miss Rickell, 24 Sep 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, except I was instructed to go to Level 3 Term 3 to leave the car but there was no one to meet me & so I called & was told to go to level 1 to hand over the keys & one of the attendants didn’t seem to be expecting me. Forty more knowledgeable one came along. On the way backing was much more straightforward going straight to Level 1 to get the keys.

Mrs Bond, 31 Aug 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient and quick to pick up my car at the end of my trip. Instructions for car pick up were given verbally when I left my car, and were different from the written instructions provided when I booked.

Mrs Conway, 22 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the box. We called to drop off the car and called at baggage claim to tell them we had arrived. All went smoothly and we were in and out within a reasonable time. I’d use them again!

Mr Wilcock, 30 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Had to ring a number but the gentleman turned up really quickly and very professional.

Mr Maughan, 10 Feb 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was super

Mr Ahsan, 30 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Actually have someone there to meet and greet you. We had to call a mobile number as there was no one there to meet us which defies the “meet and greet†benefit.

Mr Ho, 04 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On drop off and arrival I had to call and wait 10-15 mins for somebody to come for the keys. Not too pleased to have to wait so long..

Mr Watford, 24 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Would highly recommend

Miss Farrell, 20 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Horrendous sign posting and no one picks the phone up when you try for help

Mr Cooper, 06 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

More staff required when we arrived there was 1 person working and people had been waiting over 30 mins to collect their cars. Your opporative then dissapeared and wasn't seen again so we were left to go to your office for further assistance.

Mr Clifton, 29 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Perhaps slightly clearer signage needed for first time users. I would recommend that staff should have noticeable and clearly branded jackets. The staff were very helpful and everything went smoothly. I read some not so good reviews, which was a concern but had a very good experience and will definitely use them again.

Mr Somers, 25 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your meet and greet service isn't a meet and greet as i had to find your office, then on return had to find my car, i feel i was missold this product and was very dissapointed in thefact and that not one check was done on my car before and after leaving it with your operative's.

Mr Spink, 24 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Directions from M25 to Short Stay Car Park #3 were wrong- best exit is 15 not 14. There were no attendants at Level Three- they are at Level One which wasn't explained.

Mr Mcmordie, 14 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Shame thedesk was unmanned and we had to search for the car.

Mr Miles, 09 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Stocker, 23 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no problems

Mr Penn, 17 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the meet and greet parking at Heathrow which was 2 minutes from the arrivals hall. My car was ready when I landed, very quick and convenient. And only £40 for 6 days. The staff were friendly and helpful and give you a mobile number so you can phone them when you land to make sure your car's there for you.

Ms Bower, 29 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were good. Some signage on the 3rd level would have helped us know where we were going. Otherwise good.

Mr Whittaker, 24 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Very easy service.

Mr Dodhy, 20 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Thank tiu

Ms Murray, 19 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was no one there to meet us, so had to ring a number. Chap was very rude but eventually sent someone (with the wrong paperwork, so he had to go back again). Tried to speak to chap to complain and he just kept hanging up on me. Similar experience on return. Definitely not meet and greet and definitely not a professional service. I would suggest you get rid of them as a supplier as they are tarnishing your name.

Mr Mcculloch, 18 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff helpful and car parking good but took over an hour to leave car park as so busy

Mrs Clark, 15 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All was perfect, no waiting around whatsoever.

Mr Rockett, 13 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After reading some negative comments I was a bit dubious about booking the meet and greet service but it couldn't have been easier. We arrived at terminal 3 short stay car park and when we pressed the button to enter the car park it printed out a ticket with my name on. We went straight to the meet and greet zone where a nice chap met us and took my keys. Upon my return I called the number given to us on your confirmation email and was told the car was waiting already. I would definitely book agaIn. Thank you

Mr Riddle, 28 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we were not met at airport had to park car for them on return they said there had been problem with car and couldnt move it when we went to car back wheel wouldnt turn rang AA they said the hand break had been pulled on to tight so ended up with bill from AA i would book with you again but not good to go feel let down

Mr Jones, 08 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful, and needs no improvement!

Mrs Daniels, 27 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing wrong with Good to Go but my dealings with Holiday Extras prior to the trip left me exasperated and annoyed. If it were not for the common sense approach of 'Tom' who finally allowed me to change the departure terminal(after 3 phone calls), I would never use you again.

Mr Davies, 02 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The description states that you will be met by a "parking captain" on arrival at the carpark, this is not the case, there is a podium with a phone number that has to be called and then, some five minutes later, a man appears to take the keys. I had to as the man on the Purple parking stand about Good to Go and he was very helpful in advising me.

Mr Jenkinson, 28 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as I exspected things to go . I was happy with the service I received .

Mrs Tomlinson, 13 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Rang number provided at 5:30am from the baggage hall. Guy with the keys was right there outside the lift on level 3, car was right outside the door. Luggage loaded and in Fleet Services on the M3 by 6:30, very impressed.

Mr Hartley, 15 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was chaos on arrival at T3 valet parking, too many people and cars with no spaces to park. The return experience was a much improved contacting experience.

Mr Le-Fevre, 03 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was chaos on arrival at T3 valet parking, too many people and cars with no spaces to park. The return experience was a much improved contacting experience.

Mr Le-Fevre, 03 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had no problem on our arrival to the car park. Staff were good. There was a delay on our return, as there was no one to return our car. We had to phone three times and waited for mins.

Mr Hardy, 30 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service first time. Was worries about using meet and greet but it ran smoothly. Would have liked more igns for the company we booked with other than that excellent. Will be using again.

Mr Singh, 27 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very straightforward on arrival. The only one thing that was a little confusing, was on arrival at the car park, there's a sign for Meet &Greet which is a bit misleading.

Mrs Beech, 25 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good and helpful service when I was delayed and rerouted landing at another LHR terminal.

Mr Edwards, 09 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, waste of time, had to park our own car, service was disgusting

Miss Mullan, 07 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, waste of time, had to park our own car, service was disgusting

Miss Mullan, 07 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 355

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-06-2019, valid as of 24-04-2019