Reviews for Good To Go Meet and Greet T4 at Heathrow

TW6 3YD

Book Good To Go Meet and Greet T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
£9.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (333 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 333

The facilities were as described. On our return we were told our car was on the left and it took us about 20 minutes trying to locate our car. This proved annoying having little children in the cold. I returned to the desk to find out that the car was on the right. The attendant apologised as it was an error. If I was alone I would not mind but having to push luggage all the way in one direction and then to leave the family to then retrieve the car and drive to them was not what was expected.

Mr Charlemagne, 05 Jan 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It was easy and straight forward no issues at all

Mr Hussain, 03 Jan 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, everything was on time and ready for us when we arrived at the airport and subsequently returned.

Mr Driver, 17 Dec 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good instruction to leave the car. Very quick and easy to deal personnel.

Mr Cranney, 09 Dec 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all those!

Mrs Banham, 08 Dec 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin. Smooth and simple drop off procedure and the representative with the car keys was waiting for us as soon as we arrived back in the car park. 15 minutes after picking up our bags we were on the road.

Mr Howlett, 27 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived on level 5 of short stay car park not realising we were meant to be on level 4. Apart from that all went well.

Mr Mccallion, 20 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and on collection the car was there ready and waiting.

Mrs Gardner, 20 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth check in process and was quickly on our way. Return was just as quick and no wait time for the vechicle. Would use again

Mr Bucknell, 21 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Good to meet and greet in T2. Very smooth. Team prepared to delay sending car away, as there was some issue relating to overseas Visa and worried I may not fly! On return, arrived early, but car was ready, guess thats the reason they ask for specific flight numbers. Somewhat cheaper than other meet and greet including one I had booked early through holiday extras, but the process was exactly the same (as the more expensive one).

Mr Kandasamy, 04 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class operation

Mr Ruhle, 21 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process went smooth from start to finish

Mr Hiles, 17 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Service was great but car got damaged and staff were not too helpful or interested just said someone would contact me from HQ

Mr Robinson, 15 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very efficient, staff made sure I hadn’t left my phone & made sure I only handed my car keys not house keys. On return my car was waiting , very quick.

Ms Hollins, 12 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, well done. Easy to follow directions, pleasant staff and efficient check-in and check-out. Would definitely use again and strongly recommend.

Mr Preece, 11 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and super quick both at drop off and pick up. We parked in terminal 2 office was easy to find and very nice staff.

Mr Allen, 11 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Heathrow meet and greet was highly effective and smooth but outwards and return journeys. Staff were helpful even after I realised I had left my mobile in the car after I had got into the terminal on the way out. I was able to retrieve even though the car had been moved. Recommended and good value.

Mr Bugg, 09 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would recommend Good to go. Easy drop off, car was there waiting on arrival.

Miss Walmsley, 08 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described! Really good service and will definitely use again!

Mr Rebeiro, 08 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, helpful and friendly staff and drop off and pick up.

Mr James, 07 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very good No waiting around Car waiting on our return Sign paperwork & off to go

Mrs Payne, 04 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Volk, 01 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This Meet and Greet parking was the best thing we ever did! Traveling with two small kids, and mountains of associated baggage, was made a million times easier with this parking option!

Mr Honeychurch, 01 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking and no hassle when arrived back to Heathrow

Miss Rickell, 24 Sep 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with the meet and greet will definitely use again

Mr Warman, 12 Sep 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Written directions especially and signage to car park reception could be clearer. We drove round a couple of times before finding you and then only after directions from another meet & Greet team. Reception and car handover on arrival was helpful and expedient. Location very good for flight dapartures and arrivals.

Mr Bell, 04 Sep 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, except I was instructed to go to Level 3 Term 3 to leave the car but there was no one to meet me & so I called & was told to go to level 1 to hand over the keys & one of the attendants didn’t seem to be expecting me. Forty more knowledgeable one came along. On the way backing was much more straightforward going straight to Level 1 to get the keys.

Mrs Bond, 31 Aug 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly- and company were very helpful when we had to changed terminal collection for car

Mrs Cranston, 22 Jul 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to phone ‘Good to Go’for an attendant when we arrived and had to wait for them to check our vehicle in. The same process we went through when we arrived home to collect the car. This was annoying as the other providers on site all had attendants greeting customers as they arrived. We will use other providers in future as ‘Good to Go’was poor service.

Mr Rivett, 02 Jul 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We arrived early at Heathrow Terminal 2 but Good to Go Meet and Greet had someone round to take the car within five minutes. Collection was fine, a call to confirm that we were on our way from baggage collection and the car was ready for us to drive away. Would certainly use again and recommend to others.

Mr Mercy, 01 Jul 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good experience. Could be clearer whom to call in the case of a delayed flight and such as one receives paperwork from a third party, on-the-ground company but they don’t have ones info in their system when called, and defer back to the orIginal booking co. in case of any changes. Apart from that everything was great

Mr Aanderud, 24 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and quick to pick up my car at the end of my trip. Instructions for car pick up were given verbally when I left my car, and were different from the written instructions provided when I booked.

Mrs Conway, 22 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Rear bumper damaged

Mr Mcguckian, 22 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent.All went smoothly.

Mr Clark, 20 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As first time users we weren't sure where to go at Terminal 5 and we made a couple of trips of the car park before finding the correct location. From then on it was plain sailing and everything on the way out and back worked as planned. Would have no hesitation in using this service again.

Mr Nettleton, 14 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and great staff were very firendly, professional and helpful.

Mr Townley, 09 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the box. We called to drop off the car and called at baggage claim to tell them we had arrived. All went smoothly and we were in and out within a reasonable time. I’d use them again!

Mr Wilcock, 30 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nobody on the desk on (level 4) arrival or departure. Wasn’t clear where to park as only other companies there Not interested in me. Too much money for service. Waiting around for 30 mins on arrival and 20 mins departure. Not impressed. Only answered phone third time I called!

Mr Browne, 31 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great location and friendly service

Mrs Mullan, 22 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff. Everything went very smoothly Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Mullan, 21 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Thompson, 20 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No staff at reception area when we arrived, found an unmanned desk with a phone no. which we rang, they arrived & collected keys a few minutes later, telling us to ring when we'd collected cases on our return which we did (contrary to their written instructions) the phone went to answerphone & we never received a reply. When we reached the car park the car was there but no operatives, no one at the desk & the phone still going to answerphone - very poor. Eventually turned up with our keys some 20 - 25 minutes later

Mr Bost, 14 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Best meet & greet I’ve used. Staff are waiting for you to arrive, handover take no time at all and it’s the same when you arrive back. They track your flight and have the car waiting on your return. At £10 per day on a 7 day period it is excellent value

Mr Knowles, 13 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and convenient staff were excellent on drop-off and pick up. Car was there waiting for me and it only took the staff about 4 minuets to bring the keys I will definitely be booking my airport parking with this company again

Mr Brown, 08 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outbound the Reception wasn't staffed & signage was totally confusing & difficult to find. On return to Heathrow again the Reception wasn't staffed and we had to phone them 5 times to get through then, they couldn't understand my surname & hung up on us! - Will never use this service again, its called meet & greet, not turn up & wait! - Utter Rubbish

Mr Weatherall, 15 Apr 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On arrival at the airport the meet and greet manager was extremely rude to his colleague shouting and pointing in his face, poor customer service. When we arrived back in the UK there was no one at the car park desk so we called the mobile number. Two of us couldn't get through as the number had no signal. My father managed to get through only to be told they couldn't find our booking, even though we were stood next to our car, and they promptly hung up. We were told to search for the employee on another level of the car park but to no avail. We waited for 30mins for someone to come and give us our keys. The employee was rude and did not care, blaming the poor phone signal. Not acceptable service when booking a meet and greet.

Mrs Truswell, 12 Apr 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop and go parking

Mr Fenley, 23 Mar 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions to find you were excellent, your collection personnel were polite and helpful and when we returned the paper work was dealt with & we were in the car and on our way home in 10 minutes. We could have not have asked for better service. Thank you and good luck with your business.

Mr Jackson, 20 Mar 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient parking

Mrs Carr, 20 Mar 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 333

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-03-2019, valid as of 21-01-2019