Reviews for Good To Go Meet and Greet T4 at Heathrow

Book Good To Go Meet and Greet T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
£15.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (43 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 43 of 43

An excellent trouble free service which provided easy access to all the services requested.

Ms Phillips, 15 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Direction were good and easy to understand pleasant staff dropped car off no problem and car waiting on our return picked keys up drove home brilliant no waiting about

Mr Smith, 08 Jan 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was easy and straight forward no issues at all

Mr Hussain, 03 Jan 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No staff at reception area when we arrived, found an unmanned desk with a phone no. which we rang, they arrived & collected keys a few minutes later, telling us to ring when we'd collected cases on our return which we did (contrary to their written instructions) the phone went to answerphone & we never received a reply. When we reached the car park the car was there but no operatives, no one at the desk & the phone still going to answerphone - very poor. Eventually turned up with our keys some 20 - 25 minutes later

Mr Bost, 14 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Outbound the Reception wasn't staffed & signage was totally confusing & difficult to find. On return to Heathrow again the Reception wasn't staffed and we had to phone them 5 times to get through then, they couldn't understand my surname & hung up on us! - Will never use this service again, its called meet & greet, not turn up & wait! - Utter Rubbish

Mr Weatherall, 15 Apr 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On arrival at the airport the meet and greet manager was extremely rude to his colleague shouting and pointing in his face, poor customer service. When we arrived back in the UK there was no one at the car park desk so we called the mobile number. Two of us couldn't get through as the number had no signal. My father managed to get through only to be told they couldn't find our booking, even though we were stood next to our car, and they promptly hung up. We were told to search for the employee on another level of the car park but to no avail. We waited for 30mins for someone to come and give us our keys. The employee was rude and did not care, blaming the poor phone signal. Not acceptable service when booking a meet and greet.

Mrs Truswell, 12 Apr 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Directions to parking area not good, had to wait at least 10 minutes at drop off

Mrs Mallinson, 18 Feb 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

WORST SERVICE WE HAVE EVER RECEIVED. When we arrived at the designated spot in Terminal 4 parking, we were not greeted and only found a podium on wheels by the stairwell for GoodtoGo Parking with a mobile number on it. After 4 attempts we finally got through and then waited a further 10 mins for someone to come and meet us. We had specifically chosen a ‘meet and greet’ service so we didn’t have to hang around, so first impressions were not good. We then discussed with the lady that whilst our parking was booked until 10am on the 4th January that our flight would now be landing at 4:30pm on 3rd and could she please ensure the car would be ready. She wrote on the booking form and confirmed the car would be ready. We emailed on 2nd January to confirm our 4:30 landing on 3rd January. Upon landing we rang while we waited for our bags, to ensure the car was ready. The gentleman in question took no details, announced the car would be there and hung up, stating he was busy. We tried to ring back twice and got no answer. We again arrived in the car park stairwell to the podium on wheels and no representative. We tried several times to ring with no answer. Eventually we got a response. The man claimed repeatedly that our booking was not with this company and he did not have our car. Upon threatening to phone the police another agent eventually came down to see us. He claimed that no email had been sent, and despite the comment on the booking form made by the lady on drop-off, claimed the car would be ready the following day. Again, we said we would call the police. He disappeared and 10 mins later returned with our car. This is FAR from the service that we ordered and we certainly did not pay £125 to not only wait around but to be told that you didn’t have our car.

Mr Etheridge, 10 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff was helpful but I think the staff were a bit streched, from previous bookings this seems pertinent with the airport terminal in question.

Mr Ogunsola, 01 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great facility.easy to contact and make changes.really helpful staff.

Ms Harif, 04 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No one to meet at meet n greet point on arrival and. Oklextio

Dr Oett, 04 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Although I rang the contact number of the time I would be arriving in the car park, when we arrived in the car park there was no one there. We almost missed our flight as we had to ring again and wait for the member of staff to meet us in the car park. This needs to be improved and meet the customers on arrival.

Mrs Evans, 07 Nov 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

just as I hoped no problems and very easy.

Mr Alcock, 25 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless procedure went as advertised. Car found easily. Short wait for assistance and key return. Very happy thanks.

Mr Gambrell, 20 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Perfectly smooth without any problems

Mr Smith, 04 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We weren't on the system. The paperwork had been temporarily mislaid, and we missed our flight. We showed the email to the attendant and he was still 'unsure' that we were correct! Eventually his supervisor said that yes we should have been on the system but for some reason we weren't. We missed our holiday. Would not use this service again.

Mrs Pearson, 20 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff weren't at desk. Had to call them and they took a while to arrive. Not as smooth as it could have been

Mr Ottley, 26 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful; simple; efficient

Mr Coles, 17 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better response time on nthe phone when you arrive/ring Siomebody at the meet /greet desk at all times

Mr Robinson, 24 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly great service

Mr Amos, 29 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly great service

Mr Amos, 29 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We needed to telephone head office to get the phone number to hand the keys over as no number is present on your paperwork. This needs to be explained on the paperwork

Mrs Trisic, 22 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We needed to telephone head office to get the phone number to hand the keys over as no number is present on your paperwork. This needs to be explained on the paperwork

Mrs Trisic, 22 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Despite slightly confusing signs at the Heathrow T4 car park all went very well. No hesitation in using these again

Mr Bates, 16 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Despite slightly confusing signs at the Heathrow T4 car park all went very well. No hesitation in using these again

Mr Bates, 16 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were a little difficult to follow because there were several signs for Good to Go, so better directions would be appreciated.

Mr Woolley, 08 Jan 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes All went very smoothly.

Mr Monk, 01 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought your service was excellent! I was met promptly and my car was ready and waiting for me when I returned. The location of the drop off and pick up is ideal as it's just across the road from the terminal building. I will certainly be using you again!

Mrs Seward, 05 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The facilities were as described. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Malik, 31 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful Service would be improved if staff were to be available at drop off point rather than summoned by phone

Mr Christison, 26 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, staff helpful

Mr Tuckwell, 20 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

smooth as silk.staff great. will use again.

Mr Pearce, 17 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth service, would certainly book again.

Ms Rothman, 04 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would never use good to go for parking ever again. The description as to how to get to the parking area was vague and I ended up in the wrong place there was no contact number so I had to call HolidayExtras to find out from them where I should be. When I returned I went to the place that the man I saw when I arrived directed me to which was the wrong place which ended up delaying me by half an hour. I would never recommend this company ever again. I have booked through holiday extras before for the business parking in terminal 4 which has never been a problem but it wasn't abailbale on this occasion

Miss De'ath, 05 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Standard of cleaning excellent. Employees very polite and helpful.

Mr Rahmi, 04 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes they were helpful

Mr Momoniat, 26 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing all good

Mr Adam, 19 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The instructions on what to do at car park arrivals were a bit vague so we ended up at the wrong one . It only took a few minutes to sort but with a number of 'meet and greet' and 'valet' parking in the same place it is easy to get the wrong one

Mrs Walton, 17 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service,very easy and very helpful staff. Highly recommend

Mrs Greenhalgh, 09 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No-one at the drop off point when I arrived (that said didn't take long for them to arrive after I called) Instructions were incorrect on documentation for car collection and the guy quite rude about it when I called to find them - "well you were told [18 days ago] when you dropped it off". My car battery was totally flat so whoever had brought it back must have left something on.

Mr Smith, 05 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All went well, thanks.

Mr Singleton, 04 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything went very smoothly

Mr Coates, 31 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You need to update your instructions on where to go to Meet & Greet parking. Not Level 4 as per your website.

Mrs Frazier, 21 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 43 of 43

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2019, valid as of 17-02-2019