Reviews for Good To Go Meet and Greet T4 at Heathrow

Book Good To Go Meet and Greet T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
7.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 358

Excellent service with the meet and greet will definitely use again

Mr Warman, 12 Sep 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Written directions especially and signage to car park reception could be clearer. We drove round a couple of times before finding you and then only after directions from another meet & Greet team. Reception and car handover on arrival was helpful and expedient. Location very good for flight dapartures and arrivals.

Mr Bell, 04 Sep 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, except I was instructed to go to Level 3 Term 3 to leave the car but there was no one to meet me & so I called & was told to go to level 1 to hand over the keys & one of the attendants didn’t seem to be expecting me. Forty more knowledgeable one came along. On the way backing was much more straightforward going straight to Level 1 to get the keys.

Mrs Bond, 31 Aug 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly- and company were very helpful when we had to changed terminal collection for car

Mrs Cranston, 22 Jul 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to phone ‘Good to Go’for an attendant when we arrived and had to wait for them to check our vehicle in. The same process we went through when we arrived home to collect the car. This was annoying as the other providers on site all had attendants greeting customers as they arrived. We will use other providers in future as ‘Good to Go’was poor service.

Mr Rivett, 02 Jul 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We arrived early at Heathrow Terminal 2 but Good to Go Meet and Greet had someone round to take the car within five minutes. Collection was fine, a call to confirm that we were on our way from baggage collection and the car was ready for us to drive away. Would certainly use again and recommend to others.

Mr Mercy, 01 Jul 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good experience. Could be clearer whom to call in the case of a delayed flight and such as one receives paperwork from a third party, on-the-ground company but they don’t have ones info in their system when called, and defer back to the orIginal booking co. in case of any changes. Apart from that everything was great

Mr Aanderud, 24 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and quick to pick up my car at the end of my trip. Instructions for car pick up were given verbally when I left my car, and were different from the written instructions provided when I booked.

Mrs Conway, 22 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Rear bumper damaged

Mr Mcguckian, 22 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent.All went smoothly.

Mr Clark, 20 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As first time users we weren't sure where to go at Terminal 5 and we made a couple of trips of the car park before finding the correct location. From then on it was plain sailing and everything on the way out and back worked as planned. Would have no hesitation in using this service again.

Mr Nettleton, 14 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and great staff were very firendly, professional and helpful.

Mr Townley, 09 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the box. We called to drop off the car and called at baggage claim to tell them we had arrived. All went smoothly and we were in and out within a reasonable time. I’d use them again!

Mr Wilcock, 30 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nobody on the desk on (level 4) arrival or departure. Wasn’t clear where to park as only other companies there Not interested in me. Too much money for service. Waiting around for 30 mins on arrival and 20 mins departure. Not impressed. Only answered phone third time I called!

Mr Browne, 31 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great location and friendly service

Mrs Mullan, 22 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff. Everything went very smoothly Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Mullan, 21 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Thompson, 20 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No staff at reception area when we arrived, found an unmanned desk with a phone no. which we rang, they arrived & collected keys a few minutes later, telling us to ring when we'd collected cases on our return which we did (contrary to their written instructions) the phone went to answerphone & we never received a reply. When we reached the car park the car was there but no operatives, no one at the desk & the phone still going to answerphone - very poor. Eventually turned up with our keys some 20 - 25 minutes later

Mr Bost, 14 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Best meet & greet I’ve used. Staff are waiting for you to arrive, handover take no time at all and it’s the same when you arrive back. They track your flight and have the car waiting on your return. At £10 per day on a 7 day period it is excellent value

Mr Knowles, 13 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and convenient staff were excellent on drop-off and pick up. Car was there waiting for me and it only took the staff about 4 minuets to bring the keys I will definitely be booking my airport parking with this company again

Mr Brown, 08 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outbound the Reception wasn't staffed & signage was totally confusing & difficult to find. On return to Heathrow again the Reception wasn't staffed and we had to phone them 5 times to get through then, they couldn't understand my surname & hung up on us! - Will never use this service again, its called meet & greet, not turn up & wait! - Utter Rubbish

Mr Weatherall, 15 Apr 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On arrival at the airport the meet and greet manager was extremely rude to his colleague shouting and pointing in his face, poor customer service. When we arrived back in the UK there was no one at the car park desk so we called the mobile number. Two of us couldn't get through as the number had no signal. My father managed to get through only to be told they couldn't find our booking, even though we were stood next to our car, and they promptly hung up. We were told to search for the employee on another level of the car park but to no avail. We waited for 30mins for someone to come and give us our keys. The employee was rude and did not care, blaming the poor phone signal. Not acceptable service when booking a meet and greet.

Mrs Truswell, 12 Apr 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop and go parking

Mr Fenley, 23 Mar 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions to find you were excellent, your collection personnel were polite and helpful and when we returned the paper work was dealt with & we were in the car and on our way home in 10 minutes. We could have not have asked for better service. Thank you and good luck with your business.

Mr Jackson, 20 Mar 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient parking

Mrs Carr, 20 Mar 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking staff were nice and helpful, but a lack of signage as to where to arrive and even the lack of exit sign when leaving

Mr Tumber, 19 Mar 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to parking area not good, had to wait at least 10 minutes at drop off

Mrs Mallinson, 18 Feb 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Had to ring a number but the gentleman turned up really quickly and very professional.

Mr Maughan, 10 Feb 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Actual product is great. I think you need better signs for when dropping off the car as it’s cobfusing which company we booked with ? Maybe giving a space number to park the car in ?

Mrs Cohen, 04 Feb 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet parking went smoothly

Ms Smith, 03 Feb 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Was super

Mr Ahsan, 30 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Thank you

Mr Garratt, 27 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very easy - very convenient

Mr Raychaudhuri, 21 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Confusing signage to locate correct 'captain' upon arrival at car park

Mr Atkin, 21 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff great, meet and great service really great, have used twice and both times was perfect

Miss Schofield, 11 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a job finding where to hand over the keys when we arrived but coming back we got lucky and found you right away - perhaps better signage? We used to use Purple Parking and everything is (still!) wonderfully and clearly signed. Your service is very expensive - do you run a loyalty scheme of any kind?

Mr Penfold, 10 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

WORST SERVICE WE HAVE EVER RECEIVED. When we arrived at the designated spot in Terminal 4 parking, we were not greeted and only found a podium on wheels by the stairwell for GoodtoGo Parking with a mobile number on it. After 4 attempts we finally got through and then waited a further 10 mins for someone to come and meet us. We had specifically chosen a ‘meet and greet’ service so we didn’t have to hang around, so first impressions were not good. We then discussed with the lady that whilst our parking was booked until 10am on the 4th January that our flight would now be landing at 4:30pm on 3rd and could she please ensure the car would be ready. She wrote on the booking form and confirmed the car would be ready. We emailed on 2nd January to confirm our 4:30 landing on 3rd January. Upon landing we rang while we waited for our bags, to ensure the car was ready. The gentleman in question took no details, announced the car would be there and hung up, stating he was busy. We tried to ring back twice and got no answer. We again arrived in the car park stairwell to the podium on wheels and no representative. We tried several times to ring with no answer. Eventually we got a response. The man claimed repeatedly that our booking was not with this company and he did not have our car. Upon threatening to phone the police another agent eventually came down to see us. He claimed that no email had been sent, and despite the comment on the booking form made by the lady on drop-off, claimed the car would be ready the following day. Again, we said we would call the police. He disappeared and 10 mins later returned with our car. This is FAR from the service that we ordered and we certainly did not pay £125 to not only wait around but to be told that you didn’t have our car.

Mr Etheridge, 10 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very prompt and attentive service, resulting in quick and smooth hangovers each end.

Mr Ghani, 09 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions to the drop off zone were confusing. They could be clarified by stating that the desk location is on the SAME floor as the entry gates so that when signs for the 4th floor are not seen (or missed) people (or at least me!) don’t descend to the third floor and eventually have to exit tge car park and start again (since it isn’t possible to go from lower to upper levels). It took quite a while to do this by which time the exit ticket had expired and I was expected to pay! After a heated discussion with the very unhelpful person behind the speaker phone he deigned to let us leave without having to pay (I realise this last part is not your problem). Not a great start to a holiday and it’s fortunate that I had allowed plenty of time to get to the airport

Mr Tarry, 09 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect, so pleased I could just go through customs and it was a 2 min walk to the car.

Ms Robertson, 05 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - I love the Meet & Greet service as it saves hours of time and money transferring to off airport car parks. The staff are really helpful and the car is there waiting for you as soon as you arrive. Fantastic.

, 04 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Actually have someone there to meet and greet you. We had to call a mobile number as there was no one there to meet us which defies the “meet and greet†benefit.

Mr Ho, 04 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good on departure and arrival where we were over 3 hours late when back in UK. The call handler was very understanding when we called to advise of our delayed return.

Mr Henderson, 01 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff was helpful but I think the staff were a bit streched, from previous bookings this seems pertinent with the airport terminal in question.

Mr Ogunsola, 01 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

parking was excellent value for money , good polite, efficient service, would definitely use again.

Mr Wright, 31 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Swift efficient drop off and collection. Cant ask for anything more

Mr Rydings, 24 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On drop off and arrival I had to call and wait 10-15 mins for somebody to come for the keys. Not too pleased to have to wait so long..

Mr Watford, 24 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Would highly recommend

Miss Farrell, 20 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked Good to Go meet and greet parking with you which was exactly as described. Very efficient and reasonably priced.

Mr Arnold, 18 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities OK. A short time to wait for someone to collect the car. Staff helpful.

Mr Lintorn, 18 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 358

Top