Reviews for Good To Go Meet and Greet T4 at Heathrow

Book Good To Go Meet and Greet T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
7.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 358

Very easy to arrange parking. A phone call and we were met straight away on arrival. No faffing about with a bus ride to the teminal as we were already there....Slight panic on our return when initially our booking could not be found, but had a call back a few minutes later to say it had been found - phew!

Mr Dear, 19 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Thank tiu

Ms Murray, 19 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, thank you!

Mr Hoeller, 19 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth operation both ends of the holiday

Mr Gulson, 18 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great - easy and quick

Ms Ezzet, 17 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was no one there to meet us, so had to ring a number. Chap was very rude but eventually sent someone (with the wrong paperwork, so he had to go back again). Tried to speak to chap to complain and he just kept hanging up on me. Similar experience on return. Definitely not meet and greet and definitely not a professional service. I would suggest you get rid of them as a supplier as they are tarnishing your name.

Mr Mcculloch, 18 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Apart from difficulty locating where to go when we first got there it was good and the staff very helpful

Mr Hudson, 16 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and car parking good but took over an hour to leave car park as so busy

Mrs Clark, 15 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Seamless and so easy

Miss Cragg, 15 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was perfect, no waiting around whatsoever.

Mr Rockett, 13 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Lawson, 12 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No didnt get a ticket to get out of car park

Mr Davies, 12 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When we arrived at terinal 2 Heathrow, there was no one in sight.( prior to a call before we arrived as requested on the information you sent ) Eventually some one did appear to meet and greet us, only to be told that there was no booking for us at all, ( this was not very reasuring ) the lady that came to us actually said ( her words ) I CAN TAKE YOU ......So after filling in more forms, we were able to proceed on with our journey. Unfortunately it was the same on on our return, none was there, just a vacant kiosk!!! So will will recommend you ? Most definitely not. Will we use you again ? Sorry NO!!! We have used meet and greet effort on many different occasions, and it was faultless, were we wrong to expect that same service ? Having had a wonderful vacation, I won't be bothering to raise a complaint.

Mr Sharpe, 09 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I had to wait ages for someone to come when I dropped the car off even after calling the number. Equally I had to wait ages when picking the car back up even though I rang once we had all our bags just before security. Waiting that long made the service pointless, we should've just paid less and gone in the long term car park.

Miss Maunder, 07 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was great - very reasonably priced and very easy.

Mrs Relph, 03 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Shelley, 30 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Addison, 27 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After reading some negative comments I was a bit dubious about booking the meet and greet service but it couldn't have been easier. We arrived at terminal 3 short stay car park and when we pressed the button to enter the car park it printed out a ticket with my name on. We went straight to the meet and greet zone where a nice chap met us and took my keys. Upon my return I called the number given to us on your confirmation email and was told the car was waiting already. I would definitely book agaIn. Thank you

Mr Riddle, 28 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

To have a contact number viable if someone is not there to meet you would help not on top facing up it took a member of another firm to point it out to us and the other people stood there not knowing what to do!

Mr Diment, 26 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We weren't on the system. The paperwork had been temporarily mislaid, and we missed our flight. We showed the email to the attendant and he was still 'unsure' that we were correct! Eventually his supervisor said that yes we should have been on the system but for some reason we weren't. We missed our holiday. Would not use this service again.

Mrs Pearson, 20 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

directions were not clear we came into the airport and back out 3 times before eventually finding the correct place , luckily we didn't have to pay 3 times !!

Mrs Conforti, 18 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

yes perfect

Mr Austin, 17 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

did what it says on the tin

Mr Gaitskell, 18 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good smooth transaction and speedy service.

Mr Ball, 14 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is my second booking with Good to go. Everything was smooth. Good to go Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mr Soliman, 14 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient arrangements, but the desk on Level 4 upon return could be more clearly indicated

Mr Power, 10 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We found the service very good and easy to use, staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Aitken, 09 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we were not met at airport had to park car for them on return they said there had been problem with car and couldnt move it when we went to car back wheel wouldnt turn rang AA they said the hand break had been pulled on to tight so ended up with bill from AA i would book with you again but not good to go feel let down

Mr Jones, 08 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

So straight forward, made life so much easier. Location was easy to find and the process was quick and easy. On my return, just came back to where I dropped my car and again same easy process. Only small problem I had was I was issued the wrong ticket so wasn't able to leave through the barrier but phoned for assistance and this was soon sorted out. I would definitely use this service again though.

Mrs Sarhane, 07 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect from booking to return

Mrs Chapple, 26 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful, and needs no improvement!

Mrs Daniels, 27 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car drop off and pick up went smoothly. A few minutes wait only for someone to meet us after we called to say we had arrived. The car was ready for us when we got back.Easy access to the terminal and I would recommend this company.

Mr Williamson, 26 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff weren't at desk. Had to call them and they took a while to arrive. Not as smooth as it could have been

Mr Ottley, 26 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Prefect service. Stress Free. Hassle Free.

Mr Martin, 25 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very Straight forward and Very Easy!

Mr Beresford, 22 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrivals procedure was a bit confusing. It should be made clear that you have to phone on arrival.

Mr Burns, 18 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful; simple; efficient

Mr Coles, 17 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mrs Fitzmaurice, 10 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Nothing wrong with Good to Go but my dealings with Holiday Extras prior to the trip left me exasperated and annoyed. If it were not for the common sense approach of 'Tom' who finally allowed me to change the departure terminal(after 3 phone calls), I would never use you again.

Mr Davies, 02 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very well organised. On return you ring the number on the desk next to the level 4 lifts, 2 minutes later a young lady appeared with my keys, the car was already there and off i went. Very smooth.

Mrs Onyett, 01 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went fine

Mrs Humber, 01 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival and departure were very good and the staff very helpful. However, I needed to change the return terminal during the trip and could not get any support. I called the number on your confirmation and the person was not interested and told me to send an email - which I did and got no reply. My request to change was ignored and I had to walk between terminals to collect the car.

Mr Edney, 28 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The description states that you will be met by a "parking captain" on arrival at the carpark, this is not the case, there is a podium with a phone number that has to be called and then, some five minutes later, a man appears to take the keys. I had to as the man on the Purple parking stand about Good to Go and he was very helpful in advising me.

Mr Jenkinson, 28 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very easy and trouble free

Mrs Jones, 26 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking at Meet and Greet was excellent. Will definitely use again. Staff very helpful and no tedious bus rides or hanging around for ages. Perfect score!

Mrs Theobalds, 26 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Improve instructions for arrival at Heathrow to reflect actual signage. Otherwise, everything was very good.

Mr Connell, 22 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. Staff helpful and pleasant

Mr Lefeuvre, 20 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It worked like clockwork, Excellent and friendly service. Thank you 😊

Mr Laming, 21 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as I exspected things to go . I was happy with the service I received .

Mrs Tomlinson, 13 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy drop off with good directions, but collection was chaotic with too few staff and poor communication. I was delayed collecting my car when the staff either didn't listen to me saying I was here to pick up my car, or did not understand me, and thought I was dropping it off. I stood there for minutes while staff shuffled bits of paper and talked amongst themselves, but no-one spoke to me or explained what the problem was. We could have resolved the problem a whole lot quicker if they had actually listened to me and spoken to me. They then tried to blame me for their confusion, which wasn't helpful (or professional).

Mrs Coleman-Davies, 30 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 358

Top