Reviews for Good to Go Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Good To Go Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£9.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (355 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 355

This was much more convenient than usual. There is now an office for drop-offs and as this is on the first floor you are on the right level for arrivals without the need for a lift. As it happened from plane door to car door was less than metres!

Mr Hicks, 11 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great value for money. I accidentally booked the wrong return date, and the staff were really helpful in resolving, and the extra charge was very fair.

Mrs Paddock, 24 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We did meet and greet with Valet parking at Heathrow. They were excellent.

Mrs Clare, 11 Feb 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Good to meet and greet in T2. Very smooth. Team prepared to delay sending car away, as there was some issue relating to overseas Visa and worried I may not fly! On return, arrived early, but car was ready, guess thats the reason they ask for specific flight numbers. Somewhat cheaper than other meet and greet including one I had booked early through holiday extras, but the process was exactly the same (as the more expensive one).

Mr Kandasamy, 04 Nov 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process went smooth from start to finish

Mr Hiles, 17 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service, well done. Easy to follow directions, pleasant staff and efficient check-in and check-out. Would definitely use again and strongly recommend.

Mr Preece, 11 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and super quick both at drop off and pick up. We parked in terminal 2 office was easy to find and very nice staff.

Mr Allen, 11 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described! Really good service and will definitely use again!

Mr Rebeiro, 08 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to phone ‘Good to Go’for an attendant when we arrived and had to wait for them to check our vehicle in. The same process we went through when we arrived home to collect the car. This was annoying as the other providers on site all had attendants greeting customers as they arrived. We will use other providers in future as ‘Good to Go’was poor service.

Mr Rivett, 02 Jul 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We arrived early at Heathrow Terminal 2 but Good to Go Meet and Greet had someone round to take the car within five minutes. Collection was fine, a call to confirm that we were on our way from baggage collection and the car was ready for us to drive away. Would certainly use again and recommend to others.

Mr Mercy, 01 Jul 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good experience. Could be clearer whom to call in the case of a delayed flight and such as one receives paperwork from a third party, on-the-ground company but they don’t have ones info in their system when called, and defer back to the orIginal booking co. in case of any changes. Apart from that everything was great

Mr Aanderud, 24 Jun 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nobody on the desk on (level 4) arrival or departure. Wasn’t clear where to park as only other companies there Not interested in me. Too much money for service. Waiting around for 30 mins on arrival and 20 mins departure. Not impressed. Only answered phone third time I called!

Mr Browne, 31 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Thompson, 20 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and convenient staff were excellent on drop-off and pick up. Car was there waiting for me and it only took the staff about 4 minuets to bring the keys I will definitely be booking my airport parking with this company again

Mr Brown, 08 May 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient parking

Mrs Carr, 20 Mar 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very easy - very convenient

Mr Raychaudhuri, 21 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions to the drop off zone were confusing. They could be clarified by stating that the desk location is on the SAME floor as the entry gates so that when signs for the 4th floor are not seen (or missed) people (or at least me!) don’t descend to the third floor and eventually have to exit tge car park and start again (since it isn’t possible to go from lower to upper levels). It took quite a while to do this by which time the exit ticket had expired and I was expected to pay! After a heated discussion with the very unhelpful person behind the speaker phone he deigned to let us leave without having to pay (I realise this last part is not your problem). Not a great start to a holiday and it’s fortunate that I had allowed plenty of time to get to the airport

Mr Tarry, 09 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect, so pleased I could just go through customs and it was a 2 min walk to the car.

Ms Robertson, 05 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good on departure and arrival where we were over 3 hours late when back in UK. The call handler was very understanding when we called to advise of our delayed return.

Mr Henderson, 01 Jan 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

parking was excellent value for money , good polite, efficient service, would definitely use again.

Mr Wright, 31 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities OK. A short time to wait for someone to collect the car. Staff helpful.

Mr Lintorn, 18 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mr Hooper, 16 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From drop off to collection went without a hitch. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Maddison-Ward, 05 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited 25 minutes to be greeted on arrival. On return was given the run around being told the car was on a level when it wasn't. This was repeated again before eventually car was returned (I suspect it wasn't ready and they were stalling by sending me to different levels). Not what you want after a long haul flight.

Mr Brown, 03 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No, my booking was not on the good to go system and required 2 phone calls and significant delay departing. On return service was good

Mr Nicholls, 01 Dec 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff could not have done more, we will use this service again

Mr Bennison, 15 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and brilliant service.

Mr Trott, 06 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were good, should have had a person on the desk rather than having to phone them

Mr Cummings, 04 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nobody met us at T2 LHR and we had to call. The service was slow . On return , we had to call again . When a rep appeared he was helpful but why the delay ? The car was fine.

Mr Dunt, 01 Oct 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Stocker, 29 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant, saves so much time & stress, dropped the car exactly where they said right outside T2 and within 5 mins arriving back I was off down the motorway. Worth every penny.

Mrs Walker, 27 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked just fine for us. Last time we flew from Heathrow we used another company and they 'lost'our car and took 4 hours to sort. Not this time, our car was waiting for us

Mr Gibson, 25 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Davidson, 23 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at terminal 2 , very good price through holiday extras , all went smoothly will use again.

Mrs Wise, 22 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only Negative was that on arrival and return a staff member was only available by phone. Not too long to wait though!

Mr Squires, 21 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to arrange parking. A phone call and we were met straight away on arrival. No faffing about with a bus ride to the teminal as we were already there....Slight panic on our return when initially our booking could not be found, but had a call back a few minutes later to say it had been found - phew!

Mr Dear, 19 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great - easy and quick

Ms Ezzet, 17 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from difficulty locating where to go when we first got there it was good and the staff very helpful

Mr Hudson, 16 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No didnt get a ticket to get out of car park

Mr Davies, 12 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When we arrived at terinal 2 Heathrow, there was no one in sight.( prior to a call before we arrived as requested on the information you sent ) Eventually some one did appear to meet and greet us, only to be told that there was no booking for us at all, ( this was not very reasuring ) the lady that came to us actually said ( her words ) I CAN TAKE YOU ......So after filling in more forms, we were able to proceed on with our journey. Unfortunately it was the same on on our return, none was there, just a vacant kiosk!!! So will will recommend you ? Most definitely not. Will we use you again ? Sorry NO!!! We have used meet and greet effort on many different occasions, and it was faultless, were we wrong to expect that same service ? Having had a wonderful vacation, I won't be bothering to raise a complaint.

Mr Sharpe, 09 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I had to wait ages for someone to come when I dropped the car off even after calling the number. Equally I had to wait ages when picking the car back up even though I rang once we had all our bags just before security. Waiting that long made the service pointless, we should've just paid less and gone in the long term car park.

Miss Maunder, 07 Sep 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

To have a contact number viable if someone is not there to meet you would help not on top facing up it took a member of another firm to point it out to us and the other people stood there not knowing what to do!

Mr Diment, 26 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes perfect

Mr Austin, 17 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is my second booking with Good to go. Everything was smooth. Good to go Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mr Soliman, 14 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We found the service very good and easy to use, staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Aitken, 09 Aug 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car drop off and pick up went smoothly. A few minutes wait only for someone to meet us after we called to say we had arrived. The car was ready for us when we got back.Easy access to the terminal and I would recommend this company.

Mr Williamson, 26 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrivals procedure was a bit confusing. It should be made clear that you have to phone on arrival.

Mr Burns, 18 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mrs Fitzmaurice, 10 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very well organised. On return you ring the number on the desk next to the level 4 lifts, 2 minutes later a young lady appeared with my keys, the car was already there and off i went. Very smooth.

Mrs Onyett, 01 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went fine

Mrs Humber, 01 Jul 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 355

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-06-2019, valid as of 24-04-2019