Reviews for Good to Go Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Good To Go Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£9.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (355 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 355

Everything went really smoothly I have no complaint's at all

Mrs Gwyther, 08 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It would have been good if there was someone to meet us when we arrived. We had to call a number and wait for our keys to be dropped/collected.

Mrs Child, 28 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all was smooth, very convenient and efficient service.(Just need to shout loud about the desk that is at the parking area...)

Mr Naidoo, 12 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all was smooth, very convenient and efficient service.(Just need to shout loud about the desk that is at the parking area...)

Mr Naidoo, 12 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Franklin, 08 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All very good staff very polite excellent service

Mr Munday, 06 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good staff very polite excellent service

Mr Munday, 06 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No one was there to meet us after our flight. We had asked when we dropped the car if we needed to call when we returned and were told 'no'. When we phoned to ask where the agent was we were told we should have called when we landed.

Mr Dyer, 04 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No one was there to meet us after our flight. We had asked when we dropped the car if we needed to call when we returned and were told 'no'. When we phoned to ask where the agent was we were told we should have called when we landed.

Mr Dyer, 04 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no hold ups, staff helpful and obliging

Mr Barnes, 02 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no hold ups, staff helpful and obliging

Mr Barnes, 02 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were told that a meet and greet captain would be there to meet us. We had to phone and wait mins

Ms Cook, 30 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Nothing everything was spot on

Mr Marshall, 25 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful, we got back earlier then expected and the staff were very quick to get our car ready. Very pleased

Mr Drayton, 25 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and trouble free journey

Mrs Rudd, 12 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked with a little uncertainty as to exactly where the final parking would be but right outside the lifts of the terminal 2 parking facility. On collection of the vehicle as I phoned the vehicle arrived which was minutes earlier that the time I had stated on the booking. Seemed expensive at the time but was away for 2 weeks and no shuttle bus required so was well worth it. Definitely a recommendation especially with the current cold weather.

Mr West, 30 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As described. No hassles. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Wooff, 04 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very attentive and polite.It was nice to have somewhere to sit comfortably and relax before the flight.

Mr Cornes, 03 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were really helpful.

Dr Taylor, 30 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very easy and efficient hassle free service, recommended

Mr Quick, 28 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described.

Mr Robertson, 22 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt and helpful

Mr Holliday, 23 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

well organised

Mrs Berry, 16 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a great arrangement, only one problem. When I arrived at the Terminal 2 Good to Go parking area I parked ok and stood around with noone there for ages. I then discovered a desk that had a phone number on it and had to phone them. They then came straight away. The instuctions should say if the desk is not manned we should phone them and the number should be given as the desk is not obvious. Likewise on return I phoned them on receipt of my bag.This no. should be given us in the instructions.

Miss Nason, 05 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. easy to find,staff very helpful, just followed the information on the email went straight to the parking space. Made our journey much easier

Mr Anderson, 03 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and the staff were very helpful

Mr Mcnally, 23 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and the staff were very friendly.

Mrs Bage, 23 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Impossibly busy at drop off as cars were not being cleared fast enough so nowhere to park. Very smooth upon return.

Mr Johnston, 15 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Almost perfect. But, when I go back to LHR car park, nobody there your company employee , inspite of other company person there. It's only my unexpecting condition.

Mr Mukai, 08 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find,quick efficient service

Mr Hill, 06 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service with polite and helpful staff. No hidden extras is always a bonus.

Mr Coppen, 04 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Great value.

Mr Mainwaring, 12 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Sargeant, 08 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 355

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-06-2019, valid as of 24-04-2019