Reviews for Good to Go Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Good To Go Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 358

Car park entrance could have been explained better. Staff were very good.

Mr Mustoe, 28 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park entrance could have been explained better. Staff were very good.

Mr Mustoe, 28 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly great service

Mr Amos, 29 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly great service

Mr Amos, 29 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

one of the best park&ride services. I will definitely use GoodToGo again.

Mr Phillips, 26 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

one of the best park&ride services. I will definitely use GoodToGo again.

Mr Phillips, 26 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service all round. Good instructions on where to park; no delays on arrival at car park; car checked over thoroughly; no delays on arrival back after return journey; car parked conveniently to leave airport swiftly. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Stallard, 25 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing everything was spot on

Mr Marshall, 25 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful, we got back earlier then expected and the staff were very quick to get our car ready. Very pleased

Mr Drayton, 25 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We needed to telephone head office to get the phone number to hand the keys over as no number is present on your paperwork. This needs to be explained on the paperwork

Mrs Trisic, 22 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We needed to telephone head office to get the phone number to hand the keys over as no number is present on your paperwork. This needs to be explained on the paperwork

Mrs Trisic, 22 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very good and reliable company would certinaly book them again.everything went as planned.

Mr Pick, 17 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes, very smoothly

Mr Lodge, 17 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Despite slightly confusing signs at the Heathrow T4 car park all went very well. No hesitation in using these again

Mr Bates, 16 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Despite slightly confusing signs at the Heathrow T4 car park all went very well. No hesitation in using these again

Mr Bates, 16 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, so easy and convenient, will definitely book next time!

Mrs Bulley, 16 Jan 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service. Staff very experience and helpful

Mr Mahmood, 09 Jan 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were a little difficult to follow because there were several signs for Good to Go, so better directions would be appreciated.

Mr Woolley, 08 Jan 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Complete shambles when we arrived. No one to meet us. Anotjher operator told us where we might fin nim and when we dis tje ooor chap was on his own and clearly overworked. No one to meet and greet us when we returned we were directed to a desk and were told "your car is on level 5, here's the key!!! Terrible experience.

Mr Nania, 15 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

very swift, no issues.

Mrs Murray, 15 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and trouble free journey

Mrs Rudd, 12 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived we had to wait minutes for someone to be free to collect our keys. For the amount we paid we expected better.

Mr Edun, 13 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

As usual for airport parking the signage is never quite clear enough and we meandered around some on arrival. Once at your desk, the service was perfect. Much easier than parking and busing to the airport. Flying from Terminal 5 is very simple.

Mr Morrison, 02 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes All went very smoothly.

Mr Monk, 01 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked with a little uncertainty as to exactly where the final parking would be but right outside the lifts of the terminal 2 parking facility. On collection of the vehicle as I phoned the vehicle arrived which was minutes earlier that the time I had stated on the booking. Seemed expensive at the time but was away for 2 weeks and no shuttle bus required so was well worth it. Definitely a recommendation especially with the current cold weather.

Mr West, 30 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car park levels a little confusing Nothing else

Mr Baker, 20 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very smooth indeed.

Mr Woodland, 11 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought your service was excellent! I was met promptly and my car was ready and waiting for me when I returned. The location of the drop off and pick up is ideal as it's just across the road from the terminal building. I will certainly be using you again!

Mrs Seward, 05 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As described. No hassles. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Wooff, 04 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as per expected

Mr Thwaites, 04 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very attentive and polite.It was nice to have somewhere to sit comfortably and relax before the flight.

Mr Cornes, 03 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very efficient and worth doing!

Mr Gibson, 30 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The facilities were as described. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Malik, 31 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were really helpful.

Dr Taylor, 30 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very organised from start to finish

Mrs Walton, 29 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Boyle, 27 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, very easy and efficient hassle free service, recommended

Mr Quick, 28 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful Service would be improved if staff were to be available at drop off point rather than summoned by phone

Mr Christison, 26 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service was fabulous. I did not wait long to get my keys and only had to walk about 30secs to the car

Miss Aladesuru, 25 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your desk was difficult to find, and as it was on wheels we wasted some time talking to the wrong person at the wrong desk; otherwise fine.

Mr Clarke, 24 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Although the drop-off point is only 2 minutes walk from the terminal, the handover process took as long as the bus from a more distant carpark. Otherwise all fine.

Mr Reynolds, 23 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything as described.

Mr Robertson, 22 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine except for directions how to get to the car park and meet and greet section, plus wrong junction number quoted to exit M4

Mrs Chappell, 21 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, staff helpful

Mr Tuckwell, 20 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

you didnt collect the car and purple parking collected it and recharged us again. There was no one there to collect the car but them and my husband didnt realise he was giving it to the wrong company

Mr Murphy, 19 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went well, we found the Good to Go rep and were expected. Collecting the car was easy too.

Mrs Leslie, 15 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Disorganised

Mr Adams, 22 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Signs were not clear once you got on the correct level. No available parking spaces. No one at the greet stand called number no one answered had to wait half hour.

Mr Pitkin, 23 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Prompt and helpful

Mr Holliday, 23 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff unhelpful

Mrs Johnson, 21 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 358

Top