Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2,3
terminal

keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride T2 and T3, on average, 9/10 (1167 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1167

I have used this long stay parking several times and will use again. I recommend it to anyone.

Mr James, 13 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Was so close to the airport. Just a short shuttle ride. Bus stop was the first out of the terminal, which was great after a long flight. Only waited a couple of minutes for the bus. They run very regularly, which means buses are not crowded.

Mrs Hall, 04 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems everything went smoothly. Would use holiday extra again.

Mrs Thomas, 21 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all.

Mrs Taylor, 18 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great easy fast service,good drop off and collection from car park and easy bus for delivery and collection

Mr Drury, 16 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to fine and bus institutions very clear we very happy and will use again .

Mr Brooks, 14 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Booked in smoothly, we were told exactly what to do, we arrived late from Hong Kong your operative was very helpful we would recommend you to all our friends. Do you operate from anywhere else besides LHR?

Mr Sibthorp, 04 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

From door to door made easy

Mr Watts, 02 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We used 'Good to go park and ride T2 and T3', Directions were good and the car park was easy to find. Service to the airport was prompt so we could enjoy our holiday immediately. The return was just as good, we were not really sure which bus to catch or where from but I approached the first bus I saw outside of arrivals and the driver was very helpful and confirmed his was the right one for our car park. On leaving the car park the barrier failed to raise, however, a quick word with the service staff via the intercom and we were away.

Mr Ayre, 24 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent experience from booking, parking and retrieving my car. I was amazed my ticket was still honoured after arriving almost 12 hours late due to flight cancellation.

Mr Reindorf, 23 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to park and return

Mr Gates, 21 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Heathrow long stay car park for No 2 and 3 terminals. Outdoor parking, site fully automated. Bus pick up service every 10 mins on average. All worked well. Reasonable cost for this time of year.

Mr Randall, 21 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Only short wait for bus service and no issues despite delayed return.

Mrs Dunstan, 19 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car parking facility was very good with good transport link to and from the airport terminals. Getting to and from the car park proved tricky with poor signage. However not impossible to find.

Mr Ip, 13 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything very smooth. APNR , shuttle bus and finding a car parking space. Excellent.

Mr Osborne, 11 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find using provided postcode, took the ticket and parked, all very easy. Noted car location, filed ticket for exit after the holiday and caught free shuttle bus. Very easy to find bus stop on return, got off at the right stop, picked car up and drove to barrier, put ticket in and barrier lifted ok after reading number plate. Highly recommended

Mr Darnbrough, 07 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

My original booking was for 3 weeks, while I was away I extended it for a further week. I asked in the comments box how I was to get my car out after the second stay as I would not have an entry ticket. No one has bothered to answer my query so I have no idea how to recover my car.

Mr Holmes, 08 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Nice and easy to book, and good app too

Mr Smith, 04 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Long Stay Car Park

Mr Hutton, 31 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Lots of roadworks at Heathrow so more diversion signs are needed

Mr Grief, 28 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything was easy a stated. Drive in get ticket, park, catch bus. Same on return. Nothing that can go wrong.

Mr Pate, 27 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I know other reviews have queried the lack of Holiday Extras or similar signage at the car park but as you are booked into the long stay carpark, just following the signs for that avoided any problems. Prompt bus service. Overall good value and I would certainly use again.

Miss Myers, 27 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy to use service from booking to parking at the start and leaving car park ar the end of our holiday.

Mr Moore, 26 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Booked long term parking at Heathrow, everything went smoothly and price was very good. Very short wait for bus on both outward and return.

Mr Duffy, 20 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very smooth process from start to end. Shuttle buses ran regularly with only short wait at both ends. Only slight hic cup was on exit when I put ticket into machine and was advised I had £340.00 to pay! Having pre-paid I was somewhat surprised but a call to the help desk sorted the problem very quickly.

Mr Reynolds, 17 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, Parking , taking the Bus to the Terminal and coming back was just as easy

Mr Harper, 11 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

As described if not better. Great service! Thanks.

Mr Lempen, 08 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very clear instructions and helpful staff when I needed assistance. All went smoothly.

Mr Staples, 06 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We used long stay at Heathrow, everything went very smoothly would use again.

Mr Bullock, 05 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Turley, 05 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great location and very convenient with not long to wait for shuttle. We had to drive around most of the carpark to find a parking place and no one about to ask where spaces were free. Also spaces very narrow due to the amount of SUV's and we had dints in both doors on return to our car.

Mr Chisnell, 06 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to book. Instructions clear and concise. Handy car park location. Good price.

Mr Baker, 04 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The title of the car park could be more clear on the instructions but overall very easy otherwise

Mrs Schofield, 02 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Heathrow long stay car park. Worked well. Transfers good both ways with minimal waiting.

Mr Wilkins, 01 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park , no plate read no problem. Bus arrived within a few minutes and same on return

Mrs Suskins, 28 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent! First time we have done this. No problems at all, thank you and all your staff!!!

Mrs Ridout, 23 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the service and car park provided

Mrs Ridout, 22 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car parking exactly as described and completely trouble-free. We've used it before and will probably use it again!

Mr Cockram, 20 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Directions to and from airport were spot on. Ticket for barrier and car number plate recognition worked perfectly. Directions to car parking region and identification of bus stops and row numbers was perfect. Would definitely use again.

Mr Lee, 17 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No issues. Went as planned

Mr Norris, 17 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

LHR car park as described and relatively good value.

Mr Hopkins, 17 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All great, except sign posting to Exit - we drove all the way round before finding our way out!

Mr Challis, 17 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find and easy to park. Bus came within 1 minute of arriving at stop. Only 4 other people on the bus and we were dropped at terminal door in a few minutes. On the return, bus was already at the stop as we exited the terminal. At cap park exit we simply inserted the card we took at the entrance and gate opened. Seamless!

Mr Evans, 15 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & directions supplied were accurate, but it would have been helpful if there was a "good to go parking " sign just to reassure you that you were parked in the right place ! Car recognition & bus shuttles went like clockwork thanks to the clear instructions. As always great service from holiday extras from booking to arriving home.

Mrs Lawrence, 14 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy directions. Smooth transition to airport.

Mr Walker, 13 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The signs at the entrance were unclear as to what to do for people booking on-line like us. Buses to the terminal were frequent however, there was plenty of space, and staff were helpful.

Mr Chadwick, 11 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Beaumont, 10 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service, prompt pick up and collection, staff very helpful. Thank you

Mr Symms, 10 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Construction meant finding the exit wasn’t as simple as usual...

Mrs Law, 09 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Would recommend this carpark. No problem at all at reasonable price.

Mrs Rann, 04 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1167

Top