Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2,3
terminal

keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1164 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1164

Very helpful staff on phone helped with directions I would just say Info should say orange lantern stay as we went passed it

Frau Woytke, 19 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

T4 Long Stay - short transfer, regular buses, reasonable price. All very good.

Herr Uhlendorf, 19 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price,, no problems parking or transferring

Frau Tarey, 17 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This was for car parking at Heathrow Terminal 4 long stay. What was not apparent, was that the courtesy bus stops after 11pm! Despite booking that my return was after midnight. Luckily the last bus came out at midnight one final time suggesting that no further buses until 4 am. We were lucky. This time.

Mr Gallagher, 16 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Well maintained car park, safe , secure and a good rate. Transfer buses to terminal regular.

Ms Brothuhn, 13 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, including walking straight onto the transfer bus after exiting terminal on return (an added bonus). On exiting the car park surprised that the number plate wasn't read automatically but had to input our ticket into the machine (a very minor niggle).

Mr Finlay, 13 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very smoothly

Mr Roberts, 10 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All as advertised. No problems

Frau Behrens, 09 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy booking excellent parking as well service to and from the airport.

Mr Freitas, 09 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth and haste free, just what you need.

Mrs Ash, 09 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent parking at Heathrow T4.

Mrs Veart, 05 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly from booking to returning home.

Mr Booth, 05 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine. Cost paid to holiday extras was £60 (30+% !!)more than if I had booked the car park directly the day before I travelled. I had booked with HX months in advance and would have thought the cost would at least be better than booking direct with the car park. I'm very disappointed.

Mr Cran, 06 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Close to terminal good parking easy access

Mr Jessop, 04 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Perfect. Fair price, best in internet. ANPR meant I just drove in and out. Minutes from T4, simple start and end to my journey.

Mr Puttock, 03 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Reisman, 02 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Car park was fine. Bus was packed and people had trouble getting off with cases in the aisles.

Mr Mccullogh, 02 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Great Car park. Could have been better sign posted Plenty of spaces Bus on time

Mrs Cecil, 30 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Hunt, 30 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

After booking & payment email communication. I encountered difficulty in leaving the carpark with my car ticket and have to alarm the operator to release my car.

Mr Ip, 30 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Perfect carpark for terminal 5, busses are very frequent and clean.

Mr Williams, 28 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to terminal, regular buses

Mr Plant, 26 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly as it has before

Mrs Maston, 26 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to airport. Bus drop off point close to terminal.

Mrs Elmahdi-Swann, 25 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Well situated for Terminals 2 & 3. Buses were punctual. Car park well laid out and surfsce good.

Mr Johnson, 22 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent location, speedy transportation and great value for money.

Mrs Myers, 23 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Perfect location easy to reach airport within 5 minutes. Quick bus service. Will take again

Miss Di Paola, 20 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Bus reliability needs to be improved driver told us we would need to catch next one but there was room in the aisle for more standing. Especially as the next 2 buses due didn't appear

Mr Nichols, 19 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy to use the bus was fairly regular only a short wait. Parking spaces very tight to park in and we have a small car!

Mrs Rice, 18 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park (long stay Terminal 5). I waited for less than 5 minutes for bus both ways.

Mr Ho, 18 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The shuttle service could have been a little more reliable - especially during the day however everything else was quite smooth. We had to reschedule our flight which meant we were a couple of hours late but this wasn’t a problem, no extra charge

Miss Orsagova, 17 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All facilities were smooth. Only issue was location description there was no sign for holiday extra it just says long stay. There was poor colour coordination I followed purple car park but it was orange.

Mr Khokhar, 16 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Couldn’t find it but the car park I went to knew you - perhaps signage could be better but that was a small thing, overall it all ran smoothly, no complaints

Ms Reed, 13 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was great - the instructions to the T4 long stay could have noted that the car park is on Scylla Road for clarity - not a big deal - everything else fine. Thank you.

Mr Poole, 13 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We could not find the car park. The postcode took us to the hire car compound. There were no signs on the perimeter road. We ended up parking in the normal long stay car park at additional cost to us.

Mr Limited, 12 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service. No problems at all

Mr Hussain, 12 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The second question is grammatically incorrect . It should read “with whom “

Mr Lancaster, 12 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good as usual. Car park easy to find for Heathrow Terminal 2&3. Parking- easy, Bus to terminal & back- easy. Can enjoy holiday knowing as we kept the keys that no-one was joyriding it around London!

Mrs West, 12 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to book, convinient & affordable

Mr Adeyemi, 13 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Good car parking. Less expensive than previously. Easy to book . Easy to find.

Mrs Mcmahon, 12 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience

Mr Mitchell, 11 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, very good

Mrs Wood, 11 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mrs Wedlock, 11 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything as stated have used your company for years. Always good service and no problems, thanks

Mr Yarnell, 08 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This parking was near the airport. Link by bus to terminal which was frequent and not far

Mrs Briffett, 07 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Just Parked up and caught the bus to the terminal which came along quickly. No fuss !

Mr Renson, 08 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy car drop off and shuttle service to and from airport was efficient. The only hassle was the traffic round Heathrow but that`s the UK for you!

Mr Issatt, 01 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Minimal wait. Easy directions

Mr Thornhill, 28 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very small spaces and bus took a long time and had to wait for two buses as were full on outbound and return, should be more priority for children.

Mrs Lefever, 26 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very happy with service of the car park and bus transfers. No issues.

Mr Cornell, 19 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1164

Top