Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2,3
terminal

keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1164 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1164 of 1164

Exactly as described easy to book transfers on time great service well done

Mr Aldous, 18 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thanks for everything

Mr Willis, 18 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent, smooth simple, quick and efficient, good value.

Mr Hamilton, 16 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was all good, no problems and instructions were spot on.

Mr Thomas, 15 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great value, trouble free parking and excellent telephone support, glad I booked my parking with you

Ms Bliss, 16 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The departure driver was very friendly but the collecting bus driver was not. He did not make clear that all passengers had to find a seat and that all luggage had to be in the racks. Most transfer buses ate crowded so people get used to standing and securing luggage if it csnt fit in the space provided. A polite explanation of what was necessary would have avoided any unpleasantness. Also a reminder to passengers to remember their bus stop might be sn idea. Otherwise the service was fine.

Mr Flett, 15 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Parish, 14 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Spot On

Mr Harrogate, 14 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything about the parking and administration was excellent. The only downside (which you have no control over) is the road infrastructure in the area which is appalling. We landed about 2.30 and got back to the car just before 3pm. Due to sheer weight of traffic it took over 20 minutes to do a mile or so. This alone will make us rethink using Heathrow at all

Mrs Potter, 13 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

was quite difficult to find the empty parking spaces. Otherwise, everything good.

Ms Smith, 12 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine.Publication of any comments as below should maintain anonymity. Thanks.

Mr Musthapha, 12 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Booking very easy and very helpful when needed to make a change. Parking and collection went very smoothly

Mr Walker, 09 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Nice and smooth process

Mr Polymeros, 09 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Elliott, 05 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Buses convenient and no fuss

Mr Jackson, 05 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Only slight criticism was that directions were only given from M4 and not also from M25. Luckily my husband is familiar with the road system so it wasn't a problem but if I'd been on my own I would have been unsure when to leave M25

Mrs Luckhurst, 06 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all.

Mr Richards, 05 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything go smoothly

Mr Demian, 04 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to book, fantastic service.

Mrs Harber, 03 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only problem we found was car park was very dark could do with more lighting

Mr Knott, 03 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and staff very helpful

Mrs Fullerton, 03 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very good.

Mr Mander, 02 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch,although not enough signage in Heathrow terminal

Mr Sims, 02 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

OK - but car park directions sent us to a full area. We had to find our own space.

Mr Lodwick, 01 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

No problems, All went smoothly. have used previously and will continue to do so.

Mr Stapleton, 01 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very easy, car park is only a few minutes from the airport, easy to find and bus transfer regular.

Mr Anscomb-Gates, 01 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The reservation Did not provide me the ticket at the gate automatically and I had to call for assistance when I was at parking front gate machine.

Mr Pilatojunior, 01 Sep 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Affordable Parking with regular transfers

Mr Hunt, 31 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I booked car parking and everything went smoothly. Directions were excellent, but it would have been helpful to know it was orange parking as I booked it as go to parking.

Mrs Hatton, 31 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Clear directions Excellent value Prompt bus service to and from terminal

Mr Davies, 30 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Long wait for the bus when we returned, 40 min wait and disorganised chaos outside T3

Dr Miller, 29 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very good until it was time to leave, problem with the card reader at the gate meant it took us 15 minutes to get out, gremlins I suppose. But it happens.

Mr Gardiner, 29 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

yes to all of the above

Mr Wyatt, 29 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used your parking facility at Heathrow and could not be happier. We walked away from our vehicle knowing it would be safe while we were away for three weeks on holiday. The transfer buses to terminal were efficient and clean. We would not hesitate in using your car parking facility again! Thank you!

Mr Brown, 27 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good price and very convenient parking. Good shuttle service.

Mr Albright, 27 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly, very good service

Mr Williams, 28 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Allwent well. Just wasn't too sure which bustop to get off at. Bus driver heled.

Mr Skeffington, 26 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking arrangements were perfect in long term secure parking area. Easy in all areas of booking. Happy to recommend 10/10 thanks

Mr Lawrence, 26 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Straight forward with rapid transfer

Mr Levinsohn, 25 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Faulconbridge, 23 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car parking spaces could be a little wider, as my car was scuffed by the car next to me.

Mr Lewis, 23 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Flight home was delayed but I didn't have to pay extra, that was great.

Mr Howell, 22 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions to parking area. Parking bays a short distance from bus stops. Regular bus pick up/drop off made journey to/from the airport hassle free.

Mrs Pollington, 19 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was as described. My only suggestion would be including a map of the exact location of the car park as well as the directions on your confirmation email as I made a couple of phone calls to reassure myself of the location of the car park. But I will use your service again with great confidence. Thanks.

Mrs Unwin, 17 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes fine. Busses ran well too

Mr Bostock, 17 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Reading, 15 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Exactly as described.

Mr Garside, 14 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and convenient.

Mrs Ivanova, 08 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Had trouble following your instructions to the car park otherwise everything OK.

Mr May, 06 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went fine

Mrs Camilleri, 07 Aug 2016

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1164 of 1164

Top