Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2,3
terminal

keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1164 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1164

Would thoroughly recommend the car park experience. Everything was well described and very quick and efficient. Good value for me. Will use again

Mrs Howard, 19 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great value and everything went like clockwork

Mr Patel, 18 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very easy to book and the service is very efficient.

Mr Mohamadally, 18 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very efficient and good value

Mr Boulton, 18 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This was the third time i had booked and used this car park at Terminal 4, Heathrow, but this was the first time i had a problem. On leaving the car park after inserting my ticket the machine said i had overstayed and an additional charge of over £500 was required. I buzzed through to the operator, which took about 5 minutes for them to answer the call, but the member of staff was very helpful and found our booking on the system in a couple of minutes and was very apologetic and raised the barrier, so we could leave the car park with no extra charge.

Mr Roberts, 18 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

A very good service making travelling easy at an affordable price but marred by doubling the price for the same period in two months time.

Mr Clarke, 19 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to use and a very reasonable price. Job well done.

Mr Michael, 17 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Second time we have used this parking First class service, would recommend to anyone

Mr Taras, 17 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, regular buses with helpful staff, exactly what we wanted.

Mr Fiddian, 15 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

same car park as on the official airport website for 50% off. Whats not to like?

Mr Young, 15 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, park and the bus to and from the airport was prompt. Bus driver was really helpful too in helping with our bags and didn't rush us. I would use it again.

Miss Dabbs, 15 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Adedokun, 13 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

I always use this long stay car park when travelling from Heathrow. Good location and airport transfers.

Mr James, 13 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very thing went smoothly no problems at all very pleased with the experience

Mr Singh, 11 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I put the address of the car park in satnav and went straight to car park no problem. Buses were easy to use both journeys to and from airport. Second time I’ve used car park and will use it again as it is reliable ,easy to find and a good price.

Mr Coey, 11 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient and straight forward.

Mr Tricket, 11 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Picton-Evans, 10 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all

Mrs Jones, 10 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I booked Long Stay parking Terminal 4 Heathrow, arriving to park at 03.00 am. The Conformation from Holiday Extras stated "GOOD TO GO PARK AND RIDE T4". On approaching from M25 along Southern Perimeter Road, at the third roundabout there is a very large sign implying "GOOD TO GO PARKING" is take the right exit followed by more "GOOD TO GO" hoardings pointing to the Corporation of London's Animal Quarintine Centre. There is no road name at this point. The "GOOD TO PARKING" was actiually at the Long Stay car park, again no named road sign, and although the information given gives the correct directions, the enormous sign on the roundabout at 03.00 is misleading, and very close to journey's end. Either cover up the sign for the winter season; don't use the "GOOD TO GO" logo when the summer parking is not in use, or highlight that "GOOD TO GO" is actually in the LONG STAY T4 car park. At 03.00 there is no one around either on the roads nor at the car park to ask. Besides that, the pick up was quick both before and after and my car safe, just sort out the signage to prevent more stress prior to travel depature.

Miss Somerville, 10 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient would highly recommend the service

Mrs Taylor, 09 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Ver straightforward. Automated system and number plate recognition

Mrs Hall, 09 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Transfers were smooth and drivers were friendly.

Mrs Harper, 10 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

quick service-conveniently close.Friendly people.

Mr Boon, 09 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

You get exactly the same parking as Heathrow long term, at a discount. You don't have to park in a less favourable place

Mr Romanos, 07 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good value and convenient parking

Mr Langworthy, 08 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems at all got to the barriers and it opened up as well as when I was leaving

Mr Ofurhie, 06 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all worked, but it would be helpful to have clearer directions of which zone is open, as at Stansted airport.

Mr Pickering, 06 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All went exactly as described on website ! Car number was recognised for entry/exit; plenty of parking spaces; and only had to wait a few minutes either end for the bus. Bus journey to terminal 4 only took a few minutes.

Mrs Dodunski, 05 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good car park. Value wise very good. easy to find, transfer from car park to terminal was quick only waited a few minutes going out and returning. Would use again

Mr Wadsworth, 05 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park and transfer worked to perfection from entry with the car to the exit driving home. By far the best experience.

Mr Orchard, 05 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I booked the airport car park months in advance. Smooth arrival at Heathrow Terminal 5 long stay. On return the barrier refused to open on exit saying we owed £335. On querying this inside they stated our booking was too old for the system!!!! Go figure. Unnecessary delay.

Mr Windridge, 05 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Very easy to find and despite being 7hours late returning no problems leaving car park.

Mr Beckett, 04 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Value for money stay.

Mr Purohit, 03 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

I used Good to Go Park and Ride T2&T3 last weekend. The booking process was easy and I got good value for money. The shuttle bus from the car to the terminals was as published. Excellent service. I liked the fact with this car park I keep my keys and where I leave my car is where I collect it!

Mrs Sisneros, 31 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good service; no problems.

Mrs Forshaw, 30 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Stayed here several times and all went smoothly again.

Mrs Bryant, 29 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great location to airport and easy short bus ride to terminal secure site and great value, will certainly be using again when travelling.

Mr Aldred, 29 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car parking at T4 Heathrow. So easy to find, buses every few minutes. This made dropping off and picking up the car so easy.

Mrs Nursey, 28 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went well. Buses to and from terminal 5 were frequent and we waited less than 5 minutes. No interaction with staff was required (apart from a cheery bus driver) and the photorecogniton system worked fine. All in all a smooth process and would use again if flying from Terminal 5.

Mr Cole, 29 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was easy to get in to the car park its self. Lots of areas where coned off and it looked really full leaving me worried i wouldn't find a car park. Some signs saying spaces this way would really help. There were lots but only after you werent able to find one. They were also really narrow.

Mr Mead, 26 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The directions to the “good to go park and ride T2 T3 took us to Heathrow long stay park after asking around and getting no help I eventually parked in the Heathrow long stay park! After getting on the bus with our luggage the bus driver told us we were in the wrong park and sent us off on a wild goose chase for almost an hour! In hindsight you need to make customers aware they need to look for Heathrow long stay park it’s a big orange sign and you can’t miss it. Nowhere is there a park called “Good to go park and ride†o eventually went back to Heathrow long stay and parked my car

Mrs Broom, 23 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and facilities as described. Staff very helpful. Will most definitely recommend and use your services in the future. Thank you.

Mrs Ricketts, 22 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The process was so quick and simple. We booked last minute so we were weary of something going wrong but it all worked perfectly. The buses to and from the car park were quick. Would use again.

Miss Moody, 21 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick transfer buses. No dramas :)

Miss Patel, 15 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I have used this long stay parking several times and will use again. I recommend it to anyone.

Mr James, 13 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy system to use great price and and a great app

Mr Durbin, 12 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything worked well as expected pick up on return was prompt

Mr Logan, 07 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The map provided took as to a car hire firm and not the car park. The car hire company said that many other people had been there too. Other than that everything was great. Please change your map to help others. We left home with plenty of time but others may not. I also don’t really like the young / mature couple in this questionnaire, at what point does one change from one to the other?

Mrs Bullimore, 08 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Was so close to the airport. Just a short shuttle ride. Bus stop was the first out of the terminal, which was great after a long flight. Only waited a couple of minutes for the bus. They run very regularly, which means buses are not crowded.

Mrs Hall, 04 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems everything went smoothly. Would use holiday extra again.

Mrs Thomas, 21 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1164

Top