Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2,3
terminal

keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride T2 and T3, on average, 9/10 (1167 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1167

it was very hard to find a space in the car park. Took 15 mins driving round and round to find somewhere.....

Mr Braidley, 03 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Used you a few times now.yes facilities great access good everything went smoothly.next time I will be in motorhome will need to book 2 spaces I think is that ok?my email is very good service

Mr Bailey, 01 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The bus stops and route should be available online or at the schene. We weren’t sure how many bus stops were there etc.

Mr Beszteri, 02 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Booking process was a very easy and straight forward process. Plenty of spaces and a quick and easy transfer to the terminal. Return journey was quite the opposite with a very long wait for a bus back to the car park. Plenty of buses dropping passengers at the terminal but none were making the return journey. Very frustrating and then a very full bus when one finally did materialise.

Ms Purnell, 01 Sep 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

When you arrive at the car park it is not well signposted with the name of the car park that we booked. I.e goodtogo was not clear. Then upon returning to my vehicle the machine told me there was an outstanding balance of £470. I used the assistance button where a guy told me he would have a look and raised the barrier to let me out, I assume it was a problem with the system. Apart from this everything else was fine

Mr Gibbs, 29 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Signage outside of the carpark was unclear and could be improved. We were uncertain to begin with whether we were in the right place (especially as roadworks had resulted in us approaching from a different direction). It was very reassuring to be welcomed by name but up to that point things were unclear.

Mr Reid, 27 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use.

Mr Graves, 28 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It seemed a long wait for the bus to the airport, but it came straight away for the return.

Mr Mitchell, 22 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly until the end, arrived car park and bus stopped at stops 1 then 2, 3 4, I required dropped off at 5 but the driver went to stop 6 missing drop 5, I was then told to just walk back to stop 5 with my large suitcase and hand luggage. id just had a 14 hour flight with 2 previous connecting flights and did not need this after my long journey, I've always used holiday extras and will use again but not happy this experience what happened.

Mr James, 13 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy entry into the car park. Found a space near to a bus stop. Bus arived swiftly. On return a little longer wait for the bus back. Sign showed only a few minutes to wait, but took over 20 minutes to arrive. Exit from car park very smooth.

Mr Hinton, 12 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Locating car park was easy short journey to terminal

Mr Shegarty50, 11 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went okay

Ms Moleveld, 09 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

As advertised. Really easy.

Mrs Hughes, 06 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

exactly as advertised, no problems, good value

Mrs Moore-Elphick, 03 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy and straightforward.

Mrs Mcmahon, 01 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

every thing went very well from signage parking spaces pickup arrival at terminal and return. we will use the service again.

Mr West, 31 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park location for terminal 2 was good. Staff helpful. Transfers okay. However, as with most parking facilities, the bays/spaces are not very wide, can cause probs with access and damage to vehicle.

Mr Naylor, 30 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Bit of a wait for the bus when we returned from holiday. Over about 20 minutes the sign at the stop showed about 3 that should have arrived before the eventual one we caught, they just disappeared from the sign without arriving! Bit frustrating.

Mrs Boag, 27 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

travelling from Heathrow T3 to Barcelona. booked my airport parking through the website which was easy to do. the whole process is very easy and I would definitely recommend and use the service again.

Mr Patel, 26 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good price for parking, prompt transfer to and from airport.

Ms Russell, 25 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The car park was easy to find, our car was recognised automatically upon entry and exit, it was easy to find a space to park and the shuttle buses ran frequently.

Mr Goodall, 16 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very smooth as always

Mrs Pearce, 11 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Regular buses - everything went to plan just as I was sold it

Mrs Collins, 11 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good except it is not signposted inside terminal 2 long stay car park it just says car parks and bus stop.

Mr Towle, 12 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Booking the car in and out and the bus to/from T2 was all straightforward. My only hassle was finding the car on my return after 4 weeks out of the country. I thought I had taken enough information about Area and bus stop number etc but I now wish I had taken the row number and position. It took e about 15 minutes to find the car. So take as much information as possible even photos on your mobile would also help you locate on your return I thought I had a good idea to find but alas I failed.

Mr Gibson, 11 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Had problems getting out of the parking area at just before mid-night. As it turns out the number plate recognition software, when I entered a few days before, got my number plate wrong. Treated G's as C's, so would not let me out. After a bit of a delay, staff finally let me out.

Mr Petersen, 10 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, no problems.

Mrs Moore, 09 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned. Very smooth operation!

Mr Peck, 09 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We used the long stay car park at Terminal 3, Heathrow for 3 weeks. The price was reasonable, the process via Holiday Extras easy to navigate and above all else our car was safe and sound!

Ms Stanford, 07 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

At the return terminal pick up point the business class parking was not obvious we went on the wrong bus.

Mr Borrington, 06 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems at all, yes I was early and left on time, and still no problems getting in or out

Mr Grassing, 06 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park given wrong title. Should read long stay.

Mrs Wates, 01 Jul 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Despite paying in advance, an exorbitant amount of more than £200 was demanded at the exit gate. I was shocked to say the least. The attendant finally helped me out.

Mr Dumbura, 29 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

All good

Ms Hampshire, 29 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car foud in a very dusty condition due to building work being carried out

Mr Harris, 27 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

very long wait for bus

Mr Bellenger, 26 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Could not locate your car park so I ended up stranded and had to pay £165 for another car park. NOT IMPRESSED!

Mr Arthur, 26 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Easy and smooth

Mr Goodsell, 26 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I traveled with my wife and infant, It was a very good experience. I had 4 big bags and no issues in loading and unloading them. The only trouble i had was identifying the pickup location from airport to car park. This was just outside the arrival and location ID 16 (Found it in 5 minutes by asking bus operator at drop off).

Mr Ali, 24 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was hassle-free. Appreciated the great service.

Mr Diaz, 21 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park was fairly close to the terminal transfer bus was quick driver helpful never saw any other staff, I assume there were toilets on site but saw any signs indicating where they were. That apart it was very good value for money and I will not hesitate to use them again.

Mr Vandersteen, 20 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find from the excellent location information provided. Plenty of spaces to be had when we arrived just after 7.30am and good options for transfer bus stopping places within the car park. There was very little wait time for the bus to arrive both on our outward and return journeys and the transfer time was only around 12 or so minutes. Clear signage and automatic registration reader makes for easy access to and from the car park. Excellent value for money and, more importantly, a stress-free experience. To be recommended.

Mr King, 14 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Used you for parking - Heathrow T2 T3 Long Stay. Going was fine, on the way back long wait for bus and then unable to access the zone we parked in from the original bus stop. No signs and a long long walk. Very very poor. Finally at the barrier it said we owed £388, called and sorted but Heathrow Long Stay clearly don't care

Mr Moore, 10 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Really eaay to use and find!

Miss Wright, 07 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find. Just need to find a car parking space and keep a note of the zone for coming back. Bus service waiting for us on return and easy to get back on to motorway

Mr Roebuck, 06 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No, there was no sign identifying our Car parking company at the gates of the Orange car park

Mr Schweidler, 06 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

I’ve used this car park many times and I find it so easy and stress free, busses are frequent and easy to find, you even get to keep your keys with you so there’s no chance of your car being moved or taken on a joy ride.

Mr Wright, 04 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Easy to find, good directions, easy to park and good value.

Mr Carr, 03 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Jones, 03 Jun 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The bus goes to Terminal 2 and then Terminal 3 so make sure you get off at the right terminal - the bus driver didn't announce the stop and it's difficult to see the number of the terminal. On the return journey to the car park the bus driver didn't open the rear doors where you're supposed to exit despite the stop button being pressed to request it - he let passengers on at the front and was about to drive off before we and other people waiting to get off shouted to get his attention. Apart from that things went smoothly!

Mr Jenkins, 28 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1167

Top