Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2,3
terminal

keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride T2 and T3, on average, 9/10 (1167 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1167

Car park was very full on arrival so it took a long time to find a space. There are construction works going on and the route around the car park is somewhat restricted, further delayed by having to follow a bus around and wait while it dropped passengers off. On my return I had to wait nearly 30 mins for a bus.

Ms Lever, 25 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Directions to the car par=k were clear and helpful. Wait for the shuttle bus was very short, both ways. Transfer to the terminal and back was smooth and easy. All in all a very positive experience.

Mr Jack, 22 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Initial difficulty in finding a parking space, though I guess it is always easier to find a spot nearer the end of the car park (I guess they open new areas of car park every so often, but I was trying to find a spot in a bit already pretty fully occupied - I was lucky, however, and found the perfect spot on the end of a row after seeing a couple walking back to their car!) Everything went smoothly with arrival and catching the bus to the airport, however on coming back, I was a little annoyed that the bus wouldn't stop at the airport for 30 seconds-a few minutes to ensure people got the bus. I literally ran after it as I was walking through the doors when it pulled up, but it drove off! That annoyed me somewhat, but I didn't have to wait too much longer for the next one I guess... The car was in the same condition as I left it, which is always a nice surprise after a long stint in a car park! I would always choose parking the car myself over letting someone else do it for my own peace of mind, and would% choose to park here again in the future :-)

Mrs Mcallister, 21 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

saved me a lot of time compare to public transport, though a bit more expensive.

Mr Chen, 21 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy parking no problems

Mr Gardiner, 20 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy and efficiently service. Would use again.

Mr Miah, 13 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I received clear messages and emails and the car parking facilities were very easy to find and convenient. No problems parking and catching bus into terminal. On return trip, there was a delay in the arrival of the Orange bus at Bus Stop 16 and we had to wait for Around 40 minutes.

Ms Dealtrey-King, 13 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Breckels, 11 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except that, on our return, a section of the long stay car park was closed for works, so we had a quite a long walk with luggage from what had been the closest bus stop to get past lots of safety fencing to reach our car.

Mr Young, 05 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes facility close to the airport and a bus point found close to park zone. To and fro buses quite frequent and coach driver helpful.

Mr Ginige, 02 May 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The booking process was very smooth and everything was as described, worked like clockwork.

Mrs Deveson, 30 Apr 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Huxter, 30 Apr 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Use of long stay car park Heathrow.. all very easy, no problems, great facility, and easy booking

Ms Reeves, 27 Apr 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Car park was well located and in good repair. Felt safe in leaving my car there for 3 weeks.

Mr Oliver, 12 Apr 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

information boards at airport bus stops not particularly accurate

Mr Runham, 13 Apr 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Really excellent arrangements and service for LHR car parking for 6 weeks. We will definitely keep using holiday extras

Mr Watson, 27 Mar 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find buses cane within a few minutes would book again!

Mrs White, 20 Mar 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I am very happy with the service and I will introduced to all my friends and family. On my arrival after 3 weeks my car battery was flat and within 10minutes one of your staff was with me to jump start me.thamt was great thank you.

Mr Shokeye, 16 Mar 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the parking was clearly signposted. The bus transfer was very prompt as well particularly on our return today which we were travelled from Sydney, Australia.

Mrs Titchener, 13 Mar 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park directions made car park easy to find. Car park spaces were a reasonable size for a medium sized saloon car. Bus transfer to and from the airport was frequent. It would be advantageous if car details could be changed up to arrival at the car park.

Mrs Llewellyn, 12 Mar 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

change of name confusing

Mr Morgan, 19 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All went well. Booking staff was very helpful indeed! The only thing was that the ticket somehow wasn't linked to my booking and so had to reverse from the barriers and go to customer services to have it corrected. Luckily, there wasn't anyone behind me at the gates.

Mr Ip, 16 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Didn't meet any

Mr Dymond, 14 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I could have booked the same parking through Heathrow Airport website but Holiday Extras price was cheaper. Bus transfer drivers were very helpful.

Mr Shaw, 14 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great easy hassle free service

Miss Du Plessis, 11 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at Heathrow.It was easy to find and good sized parking bays Bus transfers quick and often

Mr Stanton, 09 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpfull best place i have stayed in a very long time . Excellent service would híghly recommend will be back !!

Mr Brady, 05 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The directions could have included the fact the parking was called Terminal 2 - long stay. I was looking for a sign for Good To Go Parking. Which didn’t appear anywhere near the car park.

Mr Gilbert, 05 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Improve identity of bus stops

Mr Carr, 04 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All ok although road directions to leave airport and get to M25 would be helpful

Mrs Robinson, 01 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Every thing was spot on.

Mr Johnson, 01 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Booked Parking at Airparks. Excellent price for Heathrow ( Ref: SINMR. However on leaving the carpark after the two stay. The machine showed £273.00 still to Pay!!! Contacted the attendant and gave him the above reference and he said nothing but opened the barrier. Thought you should be made aware of this

Mr Taken, 01 Feb 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mrs Hildrew, 30 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly from booking to returning home, it was impossible to fault anything.

Mr Reed, 30 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work on exit, but the barrier was lifted on request

Mr Atkins, 30 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

On return from airport bus driver had to be persuaded to stop at bus stop 5; he wanted passengers to walk from stop 4 for some reason. Otherwise everything fine.

Mrs Sewell, 30 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Great value Heathrow parking. Drive up, park, free transfer each way, pick up & drive out.

Mr Lewin, 28 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We used park and ride at Heathrow and everything worked perfectly.

Mr Dennis, 28 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The long stay parking at Heathrow was an excellent price for the month we were away & the shuttle bus service efficient. Recommended

Mr Boakes, 25 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent, good directions, easy parking, hardly any waiting for buses

Mr Ferguson, 24 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking in the T2/T3 Long Stay Car Park worked well. Transfers by bus worked well and the ticket at the barrier let us out - no issues at all.

Mr Schonfeld, 24 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems. Very good price for a convenient car park close to the terminal. Excellent instructions and directions.

Mr Downs, 21 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Have used at various airport parking across the country. Always found them to be excellently priced with no problems whatsoever.

Mr Marsden, 21 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

When booking the airport parking my credit card was charged 3 times for the same booking , in fairness it was picked up by a member of your staff and promptly refunded , also on arrival at the car park the anpr system didn't recognise my car details even though they had been provided in advance which resulted in me being asked for £118 when trying to exit the car park even though I had paid in advance, so had to contact customer services on site to verify before being allowed to exit, rather embarrassing with a queue of cars behind all in a hurry to get on their way !

Mr Gapper, 18 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Heathrow long stay car park. All went smoothly

Mr James, 15 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The postcode was perfect - and directed to the car park. Arriving at the entrance - after reading the number plate, my name was displayed, so I knew that this was the correct car park. The bus arrived quickly - and off to the terminal. Returning was equally as easy. I did however notice that the car park was quite full when I arrived, and I'm sure that there were sufficient spaces, but it may be worth remembering, it may take a few minutes in the car park trying to find a space so this needs to be factored in to the timing. I was fortunate I found a space relatively quickly.

Mr Faltermeyer, 14 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy process from booking to using the Long Stay car park at Heathrow, without any issues.

Mr Singh, 10 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated on the website. number plate recognition was followed by my name appearing on the machine, so I knew I was at the right place.

Mr Groom, 08 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car registration not recognised by system delayed exiting car park late at night, system tried to over charge us. Also letter section of car park did not help us know which stop to get off at, again delaying our journey.

Mr Lawrence, 08 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Easy to use great prices

Mr Griffiths, 05 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1167

Top