Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2,3
terminal

keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1164 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1164

Everything went smoothly no problems at all.

Mrs Taylor, 18 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great easy fast service,good drop off and collection from car park and easy bus for delivery and collection

Mr Drury, 16 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to fine and bus institutions very clear we very happy and will use again .

Mr Brooks, 14 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good directions to the car park, easy enough entry & exit. Have used this several times.

Mr Hurl, 13 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy booking and everything went smoothly on arrival at the car park. On returning from holiday the shuttle bus arrived within the scheduled ten minutes and exiting the car couldn't have been easier.

Mr Mccann, 13 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great location, regular pick ups and drop offs. Very convenient for terminal 5

Miss Southey, 10 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The wait for the transfer bus was a bit long and I missed my flight by 5 mins which was not solely down to the bus, but the long wait did not help.

Miss Lewis, 10 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Perfect for my needs

Mr Brown, 09 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. The bus arrived very quickly on both trips

Mrs Ward, 07 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The ease of booking and arriving on the day was simple and clear. Would be very happy to use Holiday Extra's for parking again!

Mrs Noakes, 05 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The driver of the bus back to the car park, was breaking unnecessarily sharply, causing passengers to almost fall over. Otherwise going was fine and well priced.

Mr Butler, 05 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good service and dropping off car and pick up very easy.car park close to terminal

Mr Parker, 06 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Booked in smoothly, we were told exactly what to do, we arrived late from Hong Kong your operative was very helpful we would recommend you to all our friends. Do you operate from anywhere else besides LHR?

Mr Sibthorp, 04 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish. Loved the personal welcome at the entrance barrier Easy to find bus stop and directions given on final itinerary were spot on Would definitely choose to use again

Mrs Searle, 05 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The information sent by email with details of how to find parking etc was invaluable. Everything went as planned, parked and only waited 6/7 minutes for bus to terminal. On return again had short wait for bus. Great service would definitely use again.

Mrs Lowe, 05 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A friend had come separately from most of the group within very little time due to forgetting his passport. He arrived at the car park and a bus was there with its doors closed. He asked if he could get on or he’ll miss his flight. The lady said no. He waited 20 mins for the next one and missed his flight by 5 mins. Completely understand that the main problem was him forgetting his passport but if this lady had any compassion to try to help him out and let him on the bus whilst it was there he would’ve made the flight. Im sure that your staff see this day in day out that people are late but just try and help people out a little. All she could’ve done was open the doors and he could’ve jumped on quickly.

Mrs Paterson, 05 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything went as described, as expected, and was easy and relaxed. Easy drop off, easy on our return - just make a note of where you left the car!

Mr Roome, 03 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

From door to door made easy

Mr Watts, 02 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Booked long stay car park at terminal 4. Buses waiting for us. No problems at all.

Mrs Scoles, 01 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It would have been clearer if the instructions actually said the car park was the long term stay one. Also barrier wouldn't let me put, said I owed over £163 ! Luckily the operator was able to check we had prepaid and let us out

Mr Mulhall, 30 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

So easy to get to and quick transfer to and from

Miss Mesa, 28 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and quick transfer.

Mr Berry, 29 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went perfectly. Arrived back in uk at 5.00 and bus was there within few minutes. Thank you.

Mr Forsahw, 27 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We used 'Good to go park and ride T2 and T3', Directions were good and the car park was easy to find. Service to the airport was prompt so we could enjoy our holiday immediately. The return was just as good, we were not really sure which bus to catch or where from but I approached the first bus I saw outside of arrivals and the driver was very helpful and confirmed his was the right one for our car park. On leaving the car park the barrier failed to raise, however, a quick word with the service staff via the intercom and we were away.

Mr Ayre, 24 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We booked the long term car park at Heathrow Terminal 4 and would definitely recommend it as an cheaper and efficient option to Meet and Greet. It's easy to find and very close to the termininal. Their buses are regular and only take c5-1o mins mins to the terminal.

Mrs Griffiths, 24 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Followed directions no problem finding car park. Parking spaces a bit tight, especially next to large vehicles. Transport to terminal frequent. Drop off, pick up, close to terminal and covered. No problem when we returned. Barrier recognised car and opened to let us out.

Mrs Devenish, 24 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent experience from booking, parking and retrieving my car. I was amazed my ticket was still honoured after arriving almost 12 hours late due to flight cancellation.

Mr Reindorf, 23 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very easy to park and ride with frequent buses to terminal

Mrs La Roche, 24 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to park and return

Mr Gates, 21 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Heathrow long stay car park for No 2 and 3 terminals. Outdoor parking, site fully automated. Bus pick up service every 10 mins on average. All worked well. Reasonable cost for this time of year.

Mr Randall, 21 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Only short wait for bus service and no issues despite delayed return.

Mrs Dunstan, 19 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went very well and smooth. The only way to improve is to have an infinite amount of space so that I can use every time instead of being hived off to another during peak periods.

Mr Shaharudin, 18 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff but for the van driver who was very polite. Everything could not have gone smother, thanks very much.

Mr Simpson, 18 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy peasy - just drive up to gate and it knows you registration. Go in take the bus (takes only a few minutes) and return the same way. Perfect!

Mr Ploeger, 17 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth experience and buses came straight away.

Mrs Lacey, 17 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park as described and shuttle bus prompt and efficient

Mr Ufland, 14 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great instructions parked easily. No waiting for the bus to the airport and only a short wait on return. Very competitive price.

Mrs Birkitt, 13 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Made our trip to Heathrow T5 so easy, no booking in with number plate recognition just drove in,park up and jump on connecting transport right to terminal. Return journey just as easy. No hassle just drop and go. Would definitely use again.

Mrs May, 13 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car parking facility was very good with good transport link to and from the airport terminals. Getting to and from the car park proved tricky with poor signage. However not impossible to find.

Mr Ip, 13 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Perfect & quick. Even didn’t wait for bus transfer to airport. Thanks

Mr Randamanskas, 12 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth. APNR , shuttle bus and finding a car parking space. Excellent.

Mr Osborne, 11 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park with quick transfer to Terminal 5

Mr Rawson, 11 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent - easy to find - transfer quick and driver very helpful

Mr Kirk, 09 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find using provided postcode, took the ticket and parked, all very easy. Noted car location, filed ticket for exit after the holiday and caught free shuttle bus. Very easy to find bus stop on return, got off at the right stop, picked car up and drove to barrier, put ticket in and barrier lifted ok after reading number plate. Highly recommended

Mr Darnbrough, 07 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

My original booking was for 3 weeks, while I was away I extended it for a further week. I asked in the comments box how I was to get my car out after the second stay as I would not have an entry ticket. No one has bothered to answer my query so I have no idea how to recover my car.

Mr Holmes, 08 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Great nearby airport location. Frequent and efficient shuttle service. Hop on, hop off, go home. Too easy.

Mr Erskine, 06 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Nothing to complain

Mr Shaharudin, 06 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Nice and easy to book, and good app too

Mr Smith, 04 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park once you know that the signs for the T5 Long Stay are it. Waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle bus either way. Not long finding a parking space

Mrs Ball, 01 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Long Stay Car Park

Mr Hutton, 31 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1164

Top