Heathrow Terminal 1 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3868 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3868

All good

Mr Plunkett, 19 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was apprehensive about using this option but in this instance all went very smoothly drop of was easy, especially with a 9 month baby and all the the extra items you need to take. Collection was easy car was ready and waiting for us, and when you pick your keys up you get 15 mins to exit so don't loiter otherwise you will have to pay extra , which I did n't realise but we escaped in time. And car was just dusty which it would have been if sat anywhere for 3 weeks, for a fraction over the services where you re getting on and off a bus to a remote car park, and if you have plenty of gear to lug around its a no brainer!!

Mr Dyson, 16 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy no waiting as expected

Mr Oakley, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On time with car and no issues. All good, thanks

Mr Homewood, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good parking but took 30 minutes to get my car back on arrival

Mrs Clarke, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly as described on the tin

Mr Merris, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Absolutely stress free. Just what you want when going on holiday- and making the return so much smoother

Mrs Foster, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T5
3 out of 5

Such a simple , straight forward process . So close to the terminal . Car ready in the same condition with only 6 miles extra on the clock . Staff fabulous . Highly recommend

Mr Tidbury, 14 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked T3 meet and greet parking with drivefly. Went very well and drop off and pick up was easy and quick. Thankyou!

Mr Rnic, 14 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight was changed twice. But on returning our car was there waiting for us

Mr Barrett, 12 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the the staff were very helpful

Mr Wellstead, 11 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy procedure for parking.Staff are nice and very helpful.

Mr Riyadh, 10 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Halliwell, 09 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As there are a number of 'Meet and Greet' companies using the same carpark location slightly better signage to chosen company outside the lift lobby's would help. All in all a great service and will use again

Dr Newman, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet at Heathrow T3 with Purple Parking

Mr Shergill, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW meet and greet again and they we’re spot on yet again. No wait at either drop off or collection.

Mr Rulton, 08 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant- can’t fault Car waiting for us even though we only had carry on and were out in 15 mins

Mrs Harrison, 08 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The booking in and the collection of our vehicle was very smooth and our car arrived at the time expected

Mr Hopkins, 08 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect from drop off to collection.

Mrs Slade, 07 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivefly were very easy to work with and parking went like clockwork. Holiday extras provided excellent help with last minute changes to our travel as well.

Mr Lawrence, 07 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb smooth service exactly as booked. No issues at all.

Mr Horne, 06 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have using Purple Parking for years and their service is great. I now regularly use the drop off and park and have never had any problems. I certainly recommend them.

Ms Knowles, 07 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No the facilities were not as described. Terminal 4 Meet & Greet Service was so appalling. No clear directions were displayed. Staff was not very pleasant.

Mrs Sodha, 06 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

You delivered what I paid for. Thank you.

Mr Palmer, 05 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flydrive: Was told that I would be met by my driver but had to go and search and find the desk which was surrounded by a noisy rabble of ? "Drivers" There was no vehicle walk around and handover consisted of them completing the paperwork and my handing over the keys. On my return there was only one person on the desk, I saw his card of my vehicle on the desk and I had to ask what the scribbles around the diagram meant, he did not bring this to my attention. He proceeded to point out that the driver had identified small scratches and a small dent that I believe were not present when I left the vehicle. As there was no initial "handover" I have no way to prove or disprove whether the damage was present on delivery I will not be booking this product again

Mr Thompson, 05 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service, with no hassle of delay

Mr Pramodh, 04 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We are pleased to say that everything worked like clockwork. Plenty of information provided to start and easy to book on line. Dropping of our car was seamless. A quick phone call from the airport on return waiting for our luggage Easy key collection from the desk and our car was parked ready to leave. Pleasant staff. Thank you for a pleasing experience!

Mr Hoban, 04 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service, prompt and efficient and so convenient for airport, would book again

Mr Nottingham, 03 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The experience of handing the car and collecting on return went smoothly as expected however I was charged £26.95 for valeting the car as agreed. The car has not been cleaned on collection which was a big disappointment and for that reason will not be using the service again.

Mr Dzapasi, 03 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The desk was hard to find as the Heathrow Meet and Greet is also a purple sign. Purple desk is further along the same floor which is not clear on the instructions. I parked at the wrong one and unloaded my wife, toddlers and luggage which was far from ideal. Many others around me had done the same. I tried to move my car to the purple desk parking area and had to drive around the car park 4 times as there were no spaces. All very stressful! Unless this improves I will not use you again.

Mr Palmer, 02 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait over 45mins for car at carpark despite being told we would have to wait only 15-20mins and then told car was only 3-4mins away (it arrived 20mins later). Were told there was lots of traffic yet we drove out of carpark and airport and there were no queues.

Mr Hanby, 03 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy, fast with no problems

Mr Hooper, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great experience with MBW meet and greet parking. Fast drop off at terminal 5 LHR with no queues and car ready by the time we reached the car park on return. You pay for meet and greet to have no hassle. MBW delivered this.

Mr Watson, 01 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service and I will use it again. So much easier than any other options we’ve used.

Mr Martin, 02 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent - perfect for business travel

Mr Almgren, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the Purple Parking Meet and Greet at Heathrow airport. The staff were very helpful and polite and I would use this service again. I did have a minor gripe when I got into my car and someone must have been eating a biscuit when they parked my car, as there was crumbs all over the drivers side and passenger side, which I had to clean up

Mr Melvin, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. No hassle parking and collecting.

Mr Powell, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes and yes, best service and friendly staff. Will recommend to anyone I know. Many thanks.

Mr Shala, 31 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found Holiday Extras helpful and saved me money.

Ms Smith, 31 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect timing; friendly, courteous staff. Telephone calls regarding drop-off and pick-up efficient. Can’t fault the service.

Mrs Milewski, 30 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff on hand at the airport were delightful, however despite phoning as requested on our return, there was quite a delay while our car was delivered back to the meeting point.

Mr Evans, 30 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good but took a while to answer phone call on return

Mr Simper, 31 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 30 minutes for my car which had a knock on that I hit all the rush hour traffic that meant a 45 minute journey took 1hr 30mins .

Mr Mason, 31 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Brilliant service. Park the car outside the terminal, hand in your keys, call them when you've got your cases, car waiting outside the terminal for you. No waiting at all. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Mrs Collier, 28 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking ,great service ,easy to use would definitely recommend.

Mr Pickett, 28 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and a very straightforward customer experience.

Mr Tasker, 27 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The actual parking experience was 10/10. Marks deducted for the cost of the call centre. We were flying from and returning to different Heathrow terminals, and it wasn't clear from online booking process if this was available so I called the Call Centre. I wasn't aware I would be charged and when I received my phone bill was shocked to see the call cost almost £10! - an amount I could have put towards a better parking package. Disappointed with Holiday Extras for not being more upfront about this.

Mrs Wilson, 27 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Ibrahim, 26 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good instructions and simple drop off / collection. Couldn't ask for more

Miss Reeves, 27 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Attentive staff and car ready and waiting on our return.

Mr Southworth, 25 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3868

Top