Heathrow Terminal 1 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4758 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4758

Had to wait 35 minutes for my car to be delivered. Not what you want at 22:00

Mr Pears, 19 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great service, all went as planned.

Mr Thomas, 19 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

2nd time using this provider. Very very convenient and an excellent price

Mr Bradbury, 18 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Poor signs to short stay Heathrow car park with Drive Meet Greet, this was due to building works but the company should have altered the signs. Also call them as you land not after baggage collection as they say, as it takes a while for your car to arrive back

Mr Allison, 18 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The car drop off was smooth, however when picking up the car they ask you to call once you have picked up your luggage. Firstly, the mobile number they give you is constantly engaged, and when you do finally get through, you're only about 2 mins from the pick-up location and they tell you it will take 20 mins to bring the car to you (the actual time was 30 mins). They should tell you to call once you are through immigration, or once you get off the aircraft if you have no luggage to collect! The whole point of paying extra for meet and greet is to save time, however it would have been quicker to get the bus to the long stay car park.

Mr Kemp, 17 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The car drop off was smooth, however when picking up the car they ask you to call once you have picked up your luggage. Firstly, the mobile number they give you is constantly engaged, and when you do finally get through, you're only about 2 mins from the pick-up location and they tell you it will take 20 mins to bring the car to you (the actual time was 30 mins). They should tell you to call once you are through immigration, or once you get off the aircraft if you have no luggage to collect! The whole point of paying extra for meet and greet is to save time, however it would have been quicker to get the bus to the long stay car park.

Mr Kemp, 17 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Wasn’t very well Signposted at all. Took us 5 attempts to find and I don’t get what’s meet and greet? I dropped my car off and picked it up at the same location which was a multi storey car park which we walked to.

Miss Redman, 16 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The holiday app took us to a random address for the drop off point as the post code was incorrect on the link. Caused a lot of stress and we could have missed our flight if we had not arrived at the airport early. Other than that the service was good.

Mr Scotland, 17 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Wasn’t very well Signposted at all. Took us 5 attempts to find and I don’t get what’s meet and greet? I dropped my car off and picked it up at the same location which was a multi storey car park which we walked to.

Miss Redman, 16 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The holiday app took us to a random address for the drop off point as the post code was incorrect on the link. Caused a lot of stress and we could have missed our flight if we had not arrived at the airport early. Other than that the service was good.

Mr Scotland, 17 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Worked perfectly. Rang as instructed and car was at thepickuppoint within 5minutes of us getting there.

Mr Johnson, 23 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient dropoff - pick up hampered by busy time of day but no complaints.

Mr Jones, 23 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very easy to book our recent parking at Heathrow Airport. The reception was excellent and we felt that our car was left in safe hands. The car collection/return to us went very smoothly and all staff were excellent.

Mr Porter, 23 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great to have car waiting when we got back

Mrs Webb, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this company from the phone call to dropping my car of and collection was just few minutes hassle free and the gentleman at the front desk was incredibly humble and helpful smiling and I dont know why I didnt know about them. I will reccomend the world to holiday extras very cheap and very easy to use.Will be going away next week and definitely using them again. Cheaper than taxi welldone guys and thank you so much

Mr Smith, 22 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect instructions to the meet and greet at Heathrow. Parked up and unloaded and we checked in a the desk as instructed. Such a good service especially travelling with two toddlers! So much luggage and it’s great to go straight to the airport where as before kids we used to use the shuttle / park and ride service. Again when we came back, no problem finding the desk. Keys handed back and we loaded up the car with two tired toddlers. Staff very friendly and helpful. Validated our ticket. The only thing I would say for improvement is to show us where our car is parked on return as took us 10 mins to find and therefore we went over our time to stay in the car park so couldn’t exit the barrier as they wanted more money. Luckily we called Assistance and they opened the barrier for us when we explained it took time to find car, reinstall car seats, put kids and luggage in !!

Mrs Hastings, 22 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seemless & stress free. Straight in & car waiting as planned on our return. Perfect

Mr Greenham, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was clear and as expected

Mrs Sharp, 21 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There is no signage within the car park indicating that you are in the correct place for purple parking nor are there any staff visible in the parking area. Due to these issues (and even though I was actually in the correct place unbeknown to me) I ended up driving on and having to exit/re-enter car park and driving around all over again. All this at 5am!!

Mr Leach, 22 Sep 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Really good service as always, friendly staff

Mr Windess, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, would definitely use again

Mr Phillips, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great customer service, no problems. Would recommend to anyone

Mr Mullins, 20 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Plunkett, 19 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was apprehensive about using this option but in this instance all went very smoothly drop of was easy, especially with a 9 month baby and all the the extra items you need to take. Collection was easy car was ready and waiting for us, and when you pick your keys up you get 15 mins to exit so don't loiter otherwise you will have to pay extra , which I did n't realise but we escaped in time. And car was just dusty which it would have been if sat anywhere for 3 weeks, for a fraction over the services where you re getting on and off a bus to a remote car park, and if you have plenty of gear to lug around its a no brainer!!

Mr Dyson, 16 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy no waiting as expected

Mr Oakley, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On time with car and no issues. All good, thanks

Mr Homewood, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good parking but took 30 minutes to get my car back on arrival

Mrs Clarke, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Such a simple , straight forward process . So close to the terminal . Car ready in the same condition with only 6 miles extra on the clock . Staff fabulous . Highly recommend

Mr Tidbury, 14 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked T3 meet and greet parking with drivefly. Went very well and drop off and pick up was easy and quick. Thankyou!

Mr Rnic, 14 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight was changed twice. But on returning our car was there waiting for us

Mr Barrett, 12 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the the staff were very helpful

Mr Wellstead, 11 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy procedure for parking.Staff are nice and very helpful.

Mr Riyadh, 10 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Halliwell, 09 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As there are a number of 'Meet and Greet' companies using the same carpark location slightly better signage to chosen company outside the lift lobby's would help. All in all a great service and will use again

Dr Newman, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet at Heathrow T3 with Purple Parking

Mr Shergill, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW meet and greet again and they we’re spot on yet again. No wait at either drop off or collection.

Mr Rulton, 08 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant- can’t fault Car waiting for us even though we only had carry on and were out in 15 mins

Mrs Harrison, 08 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The booking in and the collection of our vehicle was very smooth and our car arrived at the time expected

Mr Hopkins, 08 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect from drop off to collection.

Mrs Slade, 07 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivefly were very easy to work with and parking went like clockwork. Holiday extras provided excellent help with last minute changes to our travel as well.

Mr Lawrence, 07 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb smooth service exactly as booked. No issues at all.

Mr Horne, 06 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have using Purple Parking for years and their service is great. I now regularly use the drop off and park and have never had any problems. I certainly recommend them.

Ms Knowles, 07 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No the facilities were not as described. Terminal 4 Meet & Greet Service was so appalling. No clear directions were displayed. Staff was not very pleasant.

Mrs Sodha, 06 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

You delivered what I paid for. Thank you.

Mr Palmer, 05 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flydrive: Was told that I would be met by my driver but had to go and search and find the desk which was surrounded by a noisy rabble of ? "Drivers" There was no vehicle walk around and handover consisted of them completing the paperwork and my handing over the keys. On my return there was only one person on the desk, I saw his card of my vehicle on the desk and I had to ask what the scribbles around the diagram meant, he did not bring this to my attention. He proceeded to point out that the driver had identified small scratches and a small dent that I believe were not present when I left the vehicle. As there was no initial "handover" I have no way to prove or disprove whether the damage was present on delivery I will not be booking this product again

Mr Thompson, 05 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service, with no hassle of delay

Mr Pramodh, 04 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We are pleased to say that everything worked like clockwork. Plenty of information provided to start and easy to book on line. Dropping of our car was seamless. A quick phone call from the airport on return waiting for our luggage Easy key collection from the desk and our car was parked ready to leave. Pleasant staff. Thank you for a pleasing experience!

Mr Hoban, 04 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service, prompt and efficient and so convenient for airport, would book again

Mr Nottingham, 03 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The experience of handing the car and collecting on return went smoothly as expected however I was charged £26.95 for valeting the car as agreed. The car has not been cleaned on collection which was a big disappointment and for that reason will not be using the service again.

Mr Dzapasi, 03 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The desk was hard to find as the Heathrow Meet and Greet is also a purple sign. Purple desk is further along the same floor which is not clear on the instructions. I parked at the wrong one and unloaded my wife, toddlers and luggage which was far from ideal. Many others around me had done the same. I tried to move my car to the purple desk parking area and had to drive around the car park 4 times as there were no spaces. All very stressful! Unless this improves I will not use you again.

Mr Palmer, 02 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4758

Top