Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3817 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3817

Perfect simple efficient polite staff

Mr Wheeler, 23 Aug 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Didn’t travel was just parking at Heathrow

Mr Cunha, 23 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Confirmations and instructions clear and easy to follow. Use this frequently, mainly short term and valet parking and have never ever had an issue. Easiest part of travel!

Mrs Foulkes, 22 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW Meet and Greet were great - super efficient, good value and on time, thanks!

Mrs Stone, 20 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the staff were very polite and friendly and it was as described.

Mrs Georgiades, 19 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went ok till last couple days travelling home very stressful time they did not transfer our luggage from one flight to the next so had to come home without it even though they said they had transferred it to our final flight.Waited in airport for over an hour to find out our luggage was not there so not happy with that but all other aspects of the holiday excellent to be spoilt by that

Mr Buchanan, 19 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Efficient service .

Mr Burton, 17 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Clear directions, helpful staff, car was ready when we arrived back.

Mr Snowden, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Us Grandparents travelled with daughter and granddaughter (5 years old) - we wanted the ease and safety of driving to the airport, being inside, not having to possibly wait an hour for a 15-20 minute curtesy bus (done that), and the car be parked safely and there, in the terminal, when we return. No hassle. No waiting, No damage to the car. No extra payment. No not knowing that we were leaving or return. Excellent service - made our holiday perfect. A two hop journey with long layovers, meals at silly times and no sleep - this part was a treat. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH.

Mrs Herridge, 13 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

so easy to find, dropped car off at t3 level 4 hand keys in and go ..

Mr Barlow, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

overall ok but car not waiting when we arrived at Purple-P pickup at LHR T3 short stay, had to wait another 20 mins

Mr Cudlip, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly , unlike the BA flight!!! staff were excellent as usual

Mr Murphy, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, except not entirely clear where to go in the car park when dropping off - went to the wrong company ‘s drop off desk to start with. Otherwise, quick and easy, drop off very close to departures.

Mrs Sheppard, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and process was smooth. Only improvement I can suggest is on the arrival for parking instructions make it clearer which lift to go to as we parked at the end of the row as you come up the ramp and went to that lift (along with other customers) and obviously the welcome desk is at the far end of the row - maybe a sign pointing to it? Carpark very convenient for terminal 3 - walkway across. Carpark well signposted from the road

Mr Ellison, 09 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was great. On our return I phoned ahead. When we got to the car park I went to the desk and was told to wait outside and the driver would give us the keys. We waited for 5-10 minutes and then started to search the car park. We found the car parked up but no driver. I went back to the desk where the assistant retrieved the keys from the drawer. There needs to be a better way of returning the car.

Herr Kreutz, 08 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Purple parking meet and greet service is superb.

Mr Greaves, 07 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the wrong date for the hotel and the member of staff I dealt with was absolutely brilliant and sorted it all out for me.

Mrs Adams-Howell, 05 Aug 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good except couldn’t get through on phone to get car to pick up point on return so had o wait for about 15 mins but not really a problem. Easy straightforward system- much better than getting a bus.

Mrs Naylor, 04 Aug 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALL FINE .

Mr Cashman, 04 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, couldn’t fault.

Mrs Evans, 03 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service Everything went smoothly Meet and greet is a must after a long flight back

Mr Fenton, 31 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was all very efficient. The staff were friendly and pleasant. The only criticism I have is that, on return, we were told to call once we had picked our bags up. I did this and was told the car would be ready in 20 minutes, at the latest. It wasn’t there for 35 minutes. Next time I will call as soon as we have landed.

Mr Hoare, 01 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This was an excellent service. This was our first time parking with you at Terminal 5. The arrival barriers were a little confusing at 4.45am but once through those it was simple and we would know better next time. Parking was easy. Your Representative was their and the booming in again was easy as was the walk to the Departure Check In. Again the Return was simple, easy and efficient. We would certainly recommend this service and we would definitely use this again.

Mr Golsby, 29 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had a great experiance dropping the car off and collection. Hassel free

Mr Harrison, 29 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good. You could improve directions for getting through the barrier in to the car park: some cars seem to get through on ANPR, others need tickets.

Mr Dearden, 30 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Quick drop off of the car and the car was waiting for us on arrival.

Mrs Opaleye, 27 Jul 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service everything went as expected the handover was easy and the car was waiting as expected on our return Would highly recommend this first class service

Mr Shore, 25 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This meet & greet parking was easy to book, instructions were brilliant and the whole operation is run smoothly.

Mrs Wicks, 23 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and efficient service.

Mrs Fraser, 23 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easily located drop off area and car waiting for us on our return, a hassle free and smooth operation

Mr Fisher, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the purple parking meet and greet with a classic car I had just bought and when I returned from my trip I found the two off side wheels had been badly curbed. There was no mention at the handover and I had to return my friend home to his family quickly so I had no time to start a debate. I was told in the video that pictures of the car would be taken before and after. I’ve got my own pictures too which clearly show the wheels in much better condition. What is the procedure to put this right, please? I’ve been a loyal customer for a while now and never had an issue, this has really surprised me about your brand. I look forward to hearing how you will make this right.

Mr Lawrence, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent easy to use, very efficient o

Mrs Philpott, 20 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking. Don’t expect to have to wait for my car to be delivered.

Mr Askew, 20 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.

Mr Ring, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Totally straightforward

Miss Farmer, 15 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual - a faultless experience. Quick service when dropping off the car. On return, again, quick service and the car was there ready and waiting.

Mr Norman, 15 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service but would like more signposts to purple parking - it’s misleading because it’s next to parking company with purple logos - confusing for customers

Mrs Cole, 16 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the ‘drop off and pick up’ service with Purple Parking at Heathrow Airport which was straight forward and easy to use. Disappointingly when we approached the electric gates at our home I reached for the remote device to open them (back of the visor) and it was not there. It has been attached there for the last five years and never come off before, so I can only assume that it had been stolen. I deliberately removed everything from my vehicle and obviously needed the remote device to exit our premises. The lessoned learned here for other users of this service is to ensure that they leave absolutely nothing in the vehicle. Unfortunately this has somewhat spoilt the experience of using this service for the first time.

Mrs Crooks, 14 Jul 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Extremely good service. Prompt attention and courteous staff.

Mr Lewis, 13 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect from start to finish. Easy process on arrival with clear detailed directions. Return was just as good with car ready and waiting for us as promised

Mr Dalton, 13 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, well mannered staff, very understanding of customer requirement

Mr/S Rahman, 11 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we back home from holiday car wasn't ready and we have waited another extra half an hour to bring the car because they were taken to terminal 5 instead of terminal 3, and they parked our car under the trees for 4 weeks all over was leaves Mark and very dirty which cost me another £25 to get off those Mark's, and stuff give me email address to put my complain but I haven't done yet!😣

Mr Khavandi, 11 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and even though we went out of LHR terminal 3 and returned LHR T4 we were very pleased with the service.

Mrs Loucaides, 10 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the car parking service. It was quick, efficient and the staff were friendly. Our car was ready and waiting for us on our return. I’d definitely recommend the service to others.

Mr Palmer, 09 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I did the meet and greet, the timings we’re great, staff were friendly and everything ran smoothly. However, when I got my car back after 2 days, it was filthy. It was covered in debris from a tree and had dirty spots all over the roof.

Miss Tennant, 09 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Both arriving and collecting car was very smooth

Mrs Simmons, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Meet and greet brill. Heathrow- I made mistake and came in T5 instead T3- they were great in getting car over, very efficient, nice staff. Thanks.

Mr Grieveson, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Signage for T2 "Off-Site" parking needs improvement. Bigger signs, stand out colour etc. Staff service excellent, very efficient process

Mr Applegate, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On my return. The service desk was unmanned. I had to make few phone calls I was made to wait 45min for my car after a long haul flight with my son and wife. I chose this service so that I can pick up my car on my return with minimum wait and less hustle. I did not get the service I paid for and would like my money back. Not impressed.

Mr Suliman, 04 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service, despite delay to flight

Mr Moore, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3817

Top