Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3817 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3817

Every thing went as planned, even leaving from term 3 and returning to term 5 went as smooth as we had wished for.

Mr Hill, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, I will use it again.

Mr Huxtable, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent....easy to book and all worked very smoothly.

Mr Helmer, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and no waiting which is better than a cule of your competitors

Mr Church, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking when both dropping off and collecting the car

Mr Briggs, 02 Jun 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I picked up the car , it had been driven for 14 miles and the driver had changed the settings in the car to dynamic and sports mode, so I presume was intending to drive the car aggressively, the car was also returned with a puncture

Mr Payne, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet car parking. Wish the same was available at Gatwick Love that we don’t have to phone to say we are ready for the car. The car was already waiting for us with no fuss on our return.

Mrs Day, 31 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking at LHR T5 worked very well, and we collected at T3 on return. Everything worked as expected. Only negative minor comment is that all our radio settings were changed, which is annoying. Surely the operatives do not have to mess with the radio on the short journey to the holding car park?

Mr Salt, 31 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet car service at Heathrow - Drivefly. Worked well, staff very helpful. We arrived back an hour earlier than anticipated and they got the car to us within 20 minutes.

Mr Pile, 30 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite and prompt!

Mr Jones, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Despite flying out from 1 terminal and back to a different one the car was waiting for us

Mrs Bishop, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It went smoothly going out on holiday. But on the return we had to wait 30 mins for the car to delivered back to the car park. We had given all the correct flight details and said arrive back at 13.30 , which we were there on time. No one else had to wait for there cars even though it was very busy. After a night flight I was not happy with waiting around.

Miss Gee, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Purple parking

Mr Butler, 29 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities and service, found a small ding on the roof when I got home, cannot be sure where it came from but feel the staff should check the car with me on collection.

Mrs Snelgrove, 29 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We left our car with Purple Parking at Heathrow T2. It was there when we arrived back even though the flight was delayed. The staff were cheerful and helpful. We have used this arrangement before and will do so again.

Mr Waite-Wright, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, car there when we got back.

Mr Whitaker, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car and keys at Heathrow T3 and picked up the same 10 days later from T5. Couldn't be more straightforward.

Mr Kelly, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Service.

Mr Karim, 24 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival instructions clear, space available right by the staff desk and lifts, effortless key check-in; took no more than 30 seconds to retrieve key and car on return.

Mr Tibble, 24 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, slick. Only slight problem has nothing to do with Purple Parking : on the return the car park lifts are inadequate - can't cope with mass arrivals and painfully slow.

Mr Adams, 20 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice simple process

Mr Johnson, 20 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off went smoothly, as expected. On my return, I had to wait 35 mins for my car to be driven back to the terminal. Not ideal when the primary purpose for me using a valet service is to speed up my travel overall.

Mr Modha, 20 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Terrific. Timely. Efficient. Polite. The valeting of my car was first class. Already booked for my next trip. Many thanks Cheers

Mr Milne, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Highly recommend Purple Parking. The total experience was very quick and easy. .

Mr Stopp, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took 30mins for car to be returned to car park, longer than expectations stated!

Mr Moore, 18 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Seamless and excellent service. Thanks

Mrs Hodges, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good value for money.

Mrs Lee, 17 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes for my car to be delivered back to the car park

Mr Kennedy, 18 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick, simple, easy, good choice, price and communication. It worked well and I will continue to use Holiday Extras.

Mrs Drury, 17 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, no issues arriving slightly earlier for departure and letter back to collect the car due to delays on flights - would definitely use again.

Mr Drinkwater, 14 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and smooth process, everything ran on time and car was waiting after flight and easy to hand over car at the begging of the holiday. Great option and will use going forwards.

Mr Miah, 13 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Provide slightly better directions going to/from Meet & Greet

Mr Bird, 14 May 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fast efficient service for a speedy get away from Heathrow

Mr Heal, 13 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was the directions to find the meet and greet wasn’t good, it says keep left as you go up the ramp but actually you need to keep right otherwise you end up at BA valet parking.

Ms Edwards, 12 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and efficiently

Mrs Hansell, 12 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

just as it should be, prompt and efficient

Mr Norris, 11 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was much more convenient than usual. There is now an office for drop-offs and as this is on the first floor you are on the right level for arrivals without the need for a lift. As it happened from plane door to car door was less than metres!

Mr Hicks, 11 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions are good but the sign posting is a little confusing,the location of the desk is within a alcove hence off putting,considering that pre check in is very stressful. All in all very friendly staff,helpful and professional

Mr Singh, 11 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, park and collect car from Maple Parking. Good departure and arrival process.

Miss Merritt, 09 May 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the second time i have used this service. On the first occasion I had paid to have my car valeted for my return. I was extremely disappointed with the standard of cleaning. On this current booking, all appeared to be running smoothly until I went to exit the car park only to find I had been given the wrong parking ticket. Trying to back out of a bay at a busy airport with a queue of vehicles behind me, was not an enjoyable experience.

Mr Newman, 08 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Did what it said, we arrived, left the car and it was there when we got back. No fuss, no waiting, will use again.

Mr Mallett, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions. All happened as described. Good service. Good value.

Mr Rowsell, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is the same like parking in a short stay car park the only difference is that you leave your key with purple parking staff after you park your and when you come back you get your key and the car is parked in the same area you left it in. No ringing and waiting for a driver to bring the car back for you.

Mr Talabani, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking Meet & Greet is great. No delays on departure and no waiting on arrival back in UK. And you just walk into the terminal. Perfect way to start and end the holiday.

Mrs Child, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The most efficient Meet and Greet service I’ve ever had at a UK airport and I’ve tried most of them!

Mr Godzina, 07 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met at the entrance to the car park and guided to an available space. Signed the paper work and off we went! Came back to the same reception and was away in 5 mins. Excellent system and easy to find contact point

Ms Cowling, 07 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to drop off the car at 4.30am. The rep was ready and waiting. No issues on the return. Really great service and would use again.

Mrs Du%20cann, 06 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking airport parking - great choices

Ms Carter, 05 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to follow instructions to both drop off and collect car. Very quick- someone waiting for us both when we arrived to drop off the car and collect. Quick and easy check in/out. Right at the airport.

Mrs Goodfellow, 05 May 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always use them and never been disappointed, facilities are great and just within walking distance from terminal 5, staff are always very warm and welcoming, on return they are very flexible and understanding and always keen to help. Highly recommend

Mr Pereira, 05 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3817

Top