Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (4575 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4575

It did what it says on the tin - well done!

Mr Rebbettes, 20 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

as described

Mrs Wood, 14 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After a long weary flight we were pleased to find that our car was waiting for us without the need for a phone call when we arrived. That put a smile on our weary faces

Mr Croll, 13 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went soothly

Mr Sanderson, 11 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went well, we enjoyed the lounge and would use it again

Mr Thomas, 08 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

drop off pretty much at departure terminal was excellent, slight delay locating car on return

Mr/S Herdman, 07 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a little wait to check our car in when arrived at Heathrow. On our return the service was speedy and staff very helpful.

Mrs Dall, 05 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Patmore, 06 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From the on-line booking, through the e-mailed confirmation, directions and detailed procedures, everything was excellent. The only down-side was that there was only one person checking vehicles in, albeit courteously and efficiently, and a queue of vehicles built up. On return it was a little disappointing that as I struggled with the office door on Level 1 at LHR T3, having several bags with me and being rather elderly, the attendant sat at his desk and watched me. A little assistance would have been nice. Other than that, having used the service before, I will certainly use it again.

Mr Langton, 05 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Nice service folks and very timely even with construction, it was a little pricey.

Mr Renegar, 31 Dec 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived back, there was no one at the office, and no answer on either of the phone numbers we had.

Ms Denny, 31 Dec 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all fine except Valet office closed and unattended when we came to collect car so short delay

Mrs Katan, 28 Dec 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Both on drop off and collection. This is the one part of the holiday I hate the valet parking has now changed all that for me.

Mr Mcevoy, 27 Dec 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking around the trip was just fine thanks.

Mr Bromley, 26 Dec 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stress-free start and finish to our trip - many thanks

Mrs Rose, 24 Dec 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine

Wiseman, 13 Dec 2012

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service, helpful staff

Schofield, 12 Dec 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly & the staff were helpful.

Singh, 09 Dec 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, i was a bit surprised that i had to collect my car from the valet parking. it used to be delivered to the terminal.

Wakley, 22 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect would recommend to a friend. Thanks

Carter, 21 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes: our flight was delayed by 4 hours and your team arranged for someone to wait (past midnight) for us to arrive.

Procter, 06 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and convenient service. However staff on my return after a long tiring trip watched me (a lady) struggle to load 3 heavy suitcases into my car boot - no offer to help!

Wilson, 01 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very smooth will definetley use again

Moseley, 28 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

a great parking experience

Burgess, 26 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the Vatet service at Termeinal 3. The drop off was very good. When I returned I called from the customs hall as requested. when I went to get my car I was told the battery was flat. I waited 1 hour and 5 minutes in the cold to get my car. My car has a NEW battery in it. I was told by the team leader that where the cars are parked in terminal 1 the radar flatens some of the batteries, especially Range rovers! WHY PARK THEM THERE if you know that! It is a very expensive service, I could have used a taxi and saved money and been home faster! so I wont be using the Valet parking again! I'll use HolidayExras again but not the Valet parking it's a waste of money.

Jenkins, 22 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff excellent, car taken to wrong terminal so not there waiting for us!

Mr Timson, 14 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I booked on behalf of my mother who couldn't speak highly enough of the service. Had to call the service as the family had to fly back early for domestic reasons. Was suprised how easy it was to arrange this. Will be using again in the future!

Ms Carter, 12 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service exactly as sold

Miss Cooper, 06 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to car drop-off point could be clearer. Otherwise excellent.

Mr Miller, 26 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Car waiting for us on return

Mr Lilley, 21 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Adams, 17 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Arrangements all excellent and as described.

Mr Halstead, 15 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Haggett, 13 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Winstone, 11 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all when very smoothy,facilities good, staff were very good

Mr Smith, 11 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service. Our flight was cancelled on the way home, and they sorted out our car to be waiting at a change of terminal for the following day.

Miss Andow, 06 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Parking instructions were clear and whole service went smoothly.

Mrs Bhatti, 04 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went great!!!!!!

Mr Baker, 03 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, could not fault the service. Thank you

Mr Stepney, 02 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Terminal 3, brilliant, could not have be better. We will definately use them again and again and again. Thanks guys!

Mrs Duffy, 01 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found the process very simple and it saved time not only when dropping off car but also when picking up.

Miss Wild, 29 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very helpfull would definetley use it again

Mr Butcher, 25 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

service delivey was smooth, staff was helpful both at dropping off and pickingvup of car.

Mrs Moses, 17 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service from dropping the car off to it waiting for us on our return with no need for a call to say we were back - worth every penny!!

Mr Merrett, 15 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, would definateley book this again.

Mr Hornby, 13 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service would recommend to everyone

Mr Shore, 11 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions and all instructions were clear. Post code was not given however. I called and asked for this but the person I spoke to, who wasmost helpful, could not find it either. On arrival at LHR T3', level of service, efficiency and courtesy was excellent.

Mrs Mcculloch, 10 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service - check in easy - Great staff - pick up equally good

Mr Dodd, 05 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thorough but straightforward and efficient. Close to terminal and easy to find

Mrs Waterton, 26 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Smooth effortless operation. Could be better sign posted which exit to take to drop car off though

Mr Beddoe, 29 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4575

Top