Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4758 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3800 of 4758

All was good

Mr Fergus, 01 Dec 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The short stay car park at T5 is very confusing! I went into wrong entrance (level 3) and no way up to level 4, so had to pay to get out and go round again. You could highlight how confusing it is?

Mr Caldwell, 01 Dec 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything worked well and as expected.

Mrs Wood, 30 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Bolingbroke, 27 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off was fine but our car was not at the airport on our return. We had to wait twenty minutes for it to be driven to us/the meet & greet point. We had given our return flights details and the flight was on time so there was no excuse for the car not to be there. This is the first time we have used Maple Manor so not inclined to use it again, although have used other similar companies in the past without problem.

Mr Bygrave, 26 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful both on my arrival and departure. Nice to feel safe coming back at night and to a friendly smile and enthusiasm. Great service thank you.

Ms Kingsnorth, 26 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all good but despite the directions we still ended up in the wrong car park

Mrs Dray, 25 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signage at Heathrow terminal for meet& greet.

Mr Davies, 25 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As mentioned by many of the other reviews, the process would be far smoother if there were a clearly signed meeting point for Maple Manor. Caused a slight hiccup and delayon the return journey.

Ms Yeardley, 19 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were amazing and very helpful ! Went over the normal to help us with luggage and to make everything run smoothly and quickly as we were running late for our flight Top top service

Mr Bendayan, 19 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great way to park, makes it so quick, especially on the way home. Even better when the weather is bad. There was only one person checking in vehicles so I had to wait by my car for 5 mins but in the grand scheme of things not a big deal. Would recommend it for sure.

Mr Yandell, 18 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as planned

Mrs Foyle, 19 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, very simple to book even though last minute

Mr Bright, 17 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Rang from France to advise we were returning to Heathrow T3 and not T5 as thought. Was told not a problem & to ring on landing as planned. When going through security at Marseille was called by staff member at Heathrow to ask if we were at T3 yet!! On arrival at T3 called to advise straight away, but still had to wait over 40 minutes for the car. Really poor service when we'd been told it should be 5 mins!! Meant we were very late arriving home as had nearly 2 hour drive from airport. Not at all impressed with service, when we'd booked the more expensive meet & greet for its benefits which we did not receive. Working in the travel business for a prestigious tour operator, I understand how vital it is to provide the service booked, which was far from the case in this instance. Unlikely to book again.

Mrs Hobley, 18 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Absolutely no problem both ways. No time waster at all. Effecient service with a smile.

Mr Mukhtar, 17 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and the staff were very friendly.

Mrs Squires, 17 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signage was none existent until you are down 2 levels in the car park LHR term 4 . Instruction need to make it clear that you need to enter the actual short stay car park

Mr Oakley, 16 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Twohey, 17 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great thank you, easy convenient and seamless!

Miss Knight, 16 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no Issues. Car was waiting for me when I got home where it was meant to be. Staff knew what they were doing and we're spot on

Mr Coward, 16 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient although not quite ' no wait' as advertised.

Mrs Linssner, 17 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had a small incident that the exit ticket I was given had expired which was very frustrating - however the rest of the service was very good

Mr Adams, 16 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
2 out of 5

Seamless process of dropping off my car and walking into the terminal. Made more enjoyable on my return when I walked straight to my car that was ready and waiting.

Mr Gilbert, 16 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Really convenient when you have a load of luggage and don't want to traipse across Heathrow.

Mr Habberjam, 14 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round. Great to just leave the car and walk to terminal 5. So easy.

Mrs Egan, 14 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Worked a treat no delays it did what it said on the tin.

Mr Dye, 14 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Paske, 14 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Gravett, 12 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well but the extra cost is an issue.

Mr Nelson, 12 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Better info needed on the app to describe t5 drop off point

Mr Childs-Clarke, 13 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect! Thank you very much.

Mr Dover, 13 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff courteous as always.

Mr Stocker, 13 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Spot on,as usual.

Mr Mckenna, 13 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect best I have experienced.

Mr Parkes, 13 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and your staff were very helpful and organised

Miss Parkinson, 11 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy parking. Friendly staff. Quick

Mr Vale, 11 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very easy, everything worked like clockwork.

Mr Watson, 10 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought everything was excellent - so easy and efficient. Directions were clear, but the signs in the airport car park, although totally correct, were difficult to see when driving. However we saw them

Mr Jeffries, 11 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

In a word - SUPERB!

Mr Smith, 11 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpfull staff. Service with a smile, just what's needed after a long flight. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Rogers, 12 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff, taking the stress out of travelling.

Mr Hart, 09 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well. Check in and check out were very efficient. Whole process worked very well.

Mr Fitchett, 09 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. We have used Maple Manor Parking several times and always been pleased with the service.

Mrs Harpin, 09 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet parking with Manor Park was excellent. Will use again if price is acceptable.The whole experience was faultless and exceptionally convenient.

Mr Rashid, 08 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin.

Mr Day, 08 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend and use again

Mr Evers, 09 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service from the team at Heathrow - really helpful when we needed a jump start due to battery problems

Mrs Retter, 08 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was not at the meet and greet when we arrived back had to wait 25 minutes for the car to arrive to the car park. Very disappointed as paid a premium for meet and greet may as well have just parked offsite.

Miss Harris, 07 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Stevens, 07 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Car had nearly 40 miles on the clock!

Mr Beard, 07 Nov 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3800 of 4758

Top