Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3867 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3801 - 3850 of 3867

Everything went smoothly - no problems to report. Love the service.

Mr Rawls, 15 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient. Great feeling to come out if the airport and jump straight in the car.

Mr Fox, 12 May 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff at LHR meet and greet very efficient and helpful.

Mr Grove, 08 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. All on time and very helpful

Mr Rycroft, 23 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excedllent service

Dr Sambatakakis, 19 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the Meet and Assist Service booked with you at Heathrow. It was very convenient for departures and our car was waiting for us on our return allowing us to head home without delay.

Dr Sheehan, 17 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, very polite staff who made everything go smoothly.

Mr Jarvis, 16 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service received, no hesitation to use you again

Mr Carter, 15 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Waited one hour and twenty minutes on my return for my meet and greet car - the phone number was unanswered for 45/50 minutes.

Mrs Aston, 07 Apr 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service, very convenient

Mr Bennett, 03 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent in every way

Mr Hart, 25 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was just as we would have expected. Staff helpful, instructions concise etc etc. Cnnnot offer any improvement tips!

Mr Reader, 22 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent as always

Mr Howard, 13 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes. Everything worked perfectly. We will use the service again.

Mr Watson, 01 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service and so convenient

Mr Norris, 22 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very friendly staff. Would definitely use valet parking again.

Mrs Wyatt, 22 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Originally booked park and fly at Terminal 1 but at the last minute it was changed to Terminal 3 - they didn't bat an eyelid and everything went smoothly

Mr Jamieson, 02 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service,would use this again.

Mrs Cook, 27 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

direction to the parking could have been clearer

Mr Jay, 10 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good as usual

Mr Armstrong, 08 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff.

Mr Ramsay, 29 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service no problems whatsoever would def use again.

Mr Mccullagh, 12 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Very efficient and great value.

Mr Baker, 10 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good service - faultless

Mr Duncan, 27 May 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service and very convenient.

Prof Timmis, 14 May 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Martin, 26 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent

Ms Page, 19 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A smooth process - just like last time - especially useful that I can drop-off and pick-up at different terminals.

Mr Farrington, 03 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras for our Airport Car Parking and Hotels as usual your service was first Class Many Thanks

Mr Johnson, 28 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras for several years now and have been more than happy with their service and value.

Mr Sanders, 01 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great as usual. Staff smiling in the pouring rain. And when we arrived the car was the dirtiest they had ever seen and when we came back it looked like new inside and out.

Mrs Edgington, 16 Apr 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to change terminals the day before returning and so was concerned car might not be waiting but it was and everything went without a hitch. We will definitely use the service again.

Mrs James, 17 Mar 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A superb service. The drop-off instructions were very clear and everything ran very smoothly.The car was waiting for us on the forecourt by the exit to our terminal. Nothing could be simpler.

Mr Munro, 19 Apr 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As phones were down on our return, life was a little stressed, however the car was waiting for us, most impressed!!!

Mr Moore, 08 Apr 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassel, no problems, no waiting around - that's what you want.

Ms Hollinshead, 12 Mar 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and convenient start to my trip. Thanks

Mr N Clough, 08 Jan 2009

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The ease of booking, check in and pick up at Purple Parking Heathrow was excellent

Mr Freeman, 23 Apr 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual, very efficient service from start to finish.The drivers both on our outward and return pick ups were very pleasant and even lifted our cases in and out of the bus. we will continue to use Purple parking and also reccomend to others.Many thanks .

Mrs Danecker, 14 May 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, quick, easy and great value for money.

Mr Bryan, 27 May 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Purple Parking again. We like their system very much, and appreciate the speedy and friendly service they provide.

Dr Shimell, 05 Jun 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, transfers very smooth with very little waiting, would book again

Mrs Rainer, 04 Jun 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A good efficient service - used most others around Heathrow and this is the best so far.

Mr Newton, 03 Jun 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent all round service, very quick response at both departure and arrival. VG value for money!

Mr Batt, 03 Jun 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time I have used holiday extras and must say that the service was 100%. I will definitely use this service again and recommend to my friends.

Mrs Brennan, 14 Jun 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The pickup at heathrow was very prompt and a friendly service. We will use this service again.

Mr Lawrence, 13 Jun 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Purple Parking, Good drivers, clean vehicles. I would certainly use them again

Mr Oldford, 10 Jun 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we have been very impressed with the service and won't hesitate to do so in the future. we have nothing but praise for it.

Mr Whalton, 19 Jun 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Above average service from the car park section. No doubt worth recommending and trying again if apportunity arises.

Dr Prabhu, 16 Jun 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

How glad we were, arriving back in a security alert to find the Purple Parking van waiting for us. A very good service from Holday Extras and Purple Parking, of course we will use you again.

Mrs Sollars, 03 Jul 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good service,happy

Mr Goddard, 02 Jul 2007

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3801 - 3850 of 3867

Top