Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4763 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3851 - 3900 of 4763

Smooth and efficient, thank-you.

Mr Harding, 28 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We was told when we dropped our car off, that your car would be waiting where you dropped it off. However when I got to the car park reception on level 4 the member of staff told me too sign a paper once I handed my paper in and handed me the keys and told me "your car is in the 4th or 5th row on the right" despite knowing I was a meet and greet customer.

Mr Singh, 28 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

person there ready to collect car and car was there when I returned. great service

Mr Crook, 27 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions given were completely wrong, but other than that superb facility

Miss Millington, 27 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off easy to find, close to terminal and car was waiting when we returned. Very happy with the service.

Mr Gibbins, 26 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked perfectly and worth the money

Mr Selman, 26 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated. Couldn't fault it.

Mr Swann, 27 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cannot be improved

Mr Hill, 24 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy, very helpful staff.

Miss Harris, 21 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good!

Mr Brown, 22 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition from the airport to and from the car.

Mr Herbert, 21 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

the parking was great but on return we found our car damaged which is not good and nothing has been resolved as of yet thw actual delivery and collection of car was conveniant

Mr Quinlan, 22 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very helpful considering we parked at terminal 5 and should have been at terminal 3! They took the car and directed us to Heathrow Express and terminal 3. Car came back to us at terminal 3

Mr Smith, 22 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were brilliant, friendly and helpful

Mrs Mcgill, 22 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service excellent. No delays, drop off place very convenient

Mrs Rees-Campion, 21 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Luce, 21 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff very helpful. Service excellent

Mrs Meghji, 20 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Great service without the stress of buses to and from the long term car park.

Mr Hancock, 21 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork. In the car and on the M4 within 30 minutes of landing

Mr Hydes, 19 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Farmer, 18 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As I think noticed on the website that others had done, I found the instructions for reaching the Meet & Greet kiosk at LHR Terminal 5 rather confusing: I didn't see a name sign for Wellington Road at the roundabout and the directions then to 'bear right' and then 'keep left' didn't seem to correspond to what I saw when actually approaching; in addition the separate section on Arrival Procedures duplicated parts of the Directions section and I almost drove to the left of the barrier. The little Google map extract provided did not really help at all. I would suggest that you review and rewrite these instructions and then test them out from the roundabout on a couple of people who do not know the route. Otherwise the service worked well.

Mrs Jameson, 17 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Malcolm, 17 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff excellent. Signage within term 3 short term car park should make it clearer that Purple Parking is on LEVEL 3

Mr Hewitt, 17 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was a smooth and hassle free experience and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. I would always use this service.

Mrs Blundell, 18 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

larger meet and great signs are required at heathrow, difficult to see signs especially when arriving in the dark. Signage at Manchester is much better.

Mr Williams, 16 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Moodley, 08 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - very efficient and fast

Mr Chilton, 05 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected

Mr Watts, 05 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all very good and efficient

Miss Lingard, 05 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great, providing the price stays right this will be my preferred option for my business trips.

Mr Gilasbey, 04 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was very late in arriving

Mrs Harbin, 05 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes very helpful. The car was very dirty though

Mr Watts, 05 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

everything was perfect met by the nicest person dealt with quickly and on our way. on return car was ready and another extremely nice person dealt with us quickly & efficiently. Your staff are lovely

Mr Gill, 03 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff were very engaging , happy and had smiles on there faces, couldn't fault the service received

Mr Thomson, 03 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went perfectly, despite a 4.5 hour delay coming back

Mr Wilson, 03 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

An easy to use and navigate website with very competitive pricing and very helpful staff on the phone even when I made a mistake with my booking.

Mr Cannon, 02 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes. Instructions easy to follow. Staff helpful on arrival and professional.

Mrs Ranger, 01 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service The only problem we had was finding the way to purple parking on our return home. Perhaps a little map would be helpful?

Mr Brooks, 01 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Great service. Thanks very much.

Mr O'donoghue, 01 Oct 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super convenient once you actually find the right car park - it could definitely be better signposted. I was alone in the car so although I read the instructions it would have been helpful to have signage outside the car park.

Ms Gibson, 30 Sep 2015

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Bit confusing on return. Need better signage for the tired traveller

Mrs Chaundy, 27 Sep 2015

No Wait Guarantee Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slightly tricky to find, entrance barrier not working, instructions not very clear.

Mrs Dinenage, 27 Sep 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Both drop off and pickup worked smoothly.

Mr Braine, 27 Sep 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was perfect

Mr Al-Bermani, 22 Sep 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect experience, friendly and helpful staff. Signage at T5 LHR is hard to follow, and particularly confusing is the purple zone in short stay before you get to the PP bays further on. WE will be back!

Mr Morgan, 23 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

extremely helpful

Mr Denton, 21 Sep 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was fine. the staff are always friendly and helpful

Mr Perks, 21 Sep 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. No problems on arrival and departure.

Mrs Dodkin, 21 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Whole process was simple and efficient.

Mr Daniels, 21 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was equal to or even better than advertised. The staff were particularly polite, friendly, proficient and helpful. I will certainly use this facility again and be glad to recommend it to friends and family.

Mr Moon, 22 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3851 - 3900 of 4763

Top